シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1730 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few missteps on the staff end I like this hotel's location, lobby amenities and the rooms. It's the little things that need work: my room service breakfast request wasn't picked up from my door overnight, nor was the Green Choice card picked up. Both cards say to leave them on the door overnight. I spoke with someone by phone who apologized on both accounts and asked for my Green Choice preferences. I stated which day I'd like a cleaning of my room; I returned that night to see it had not been done. Then there was mixed information on Green Choice; I was told different things three different times between the person who answered the phone, the person at checkout and the server at the restaurant. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Lot Left to be Desired I stayed overnight at this hotel for a conference and I wasn't impressed. There was a hairball in the corner of the bathroom on the floor, dark hair stuck to the shower walls, and hair clippings as if someone tapped an electric shaver on the counter. The room was stuffy and too hot with no relief from the one tiny window or the thermostat which did not have a cool air/fan option. The carpet was stained and dirty-looking as was the fabric seat on the chair in the room. It was also disappointing to see that the room had no free wifi. The charge for internet access in the room is ridiculously high for a 12-hour period. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff! From the minute we arrived, we were treated like royalty. The staff directed us to where we needed to be, the check in desk quickly had our room keys and the servicing of the room was outstanding. The icing on the cake was Blesilda, the Club Room manager, who made us feel welcome and was there each day to greet us and ask what she could do to make our stay even better! We were there as part of a very large convention, but the staff treated us like we were their first priority. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a first rate experience. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheridan Toro Queen st. The room was temperate was too hot. I set the room at 65F , but the lowest the room could reach was 70 C in the 5 days I stayed. I did not complain to staff, but the first 2 days I didn't sleep well. There was also an old Microware left close to my door at end of hall for at least 2 days which I thought was not really nice to see. I will stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disaster The rooms are very old. The sleep mattress needs to be changed, the carpets are broken, the toilet seat on room 1833 was repainted. The refrigerator on room 1829 had articles from the guest who stayed in the room before us. We need to wait more than 30 minutes to received the baggage. We need to call ball man. We left a number ticket at the check in counter, but they never send the number to bellman There's no free water for SPG member, there's any bottled water paying or not July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Personable Staff I spent one month at this hotel while conducting business in the Toronto area. My experience at the Sheraton was VERY positive. What stood out, was the staff. For example, Blesilda accomodated the food requests of my children when the stayed at the hotel for a family visit. My son has food allergies which Blesilda took not of. She then ordered various foods he could eat without triggering a reaction. The help was all strongly appreciated. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfort You should purchase new mattresses. Ours was very uncomfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We scheduled a King size room 2 months in advance but when we arrived they had given it away to someone else. Later at the conference I met a lady who said she was given a king size room and didn't even request it! We had to ask for a crib 3 times before finally getting one delivered. When we were switched to our king room after the first night, the bottom of the shower was not adhered to floor. As you moved, it produced a winkle and wave as if water was under it. To top that off, the drain was unbelievably slow and you would quickly be standing in water even during a brief shower. Not the best Sheraton I've seen May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by FInally had enough Mr. David Connor- This review is really long overdue. While most of my stays are adequate, this past stay finally made me seriously question why I stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. As you'll see, I am a FREQUENT guest at this property (probably nearly 150 nights in the past three years). The problem? Air conditioning! Or lack thereof. Even in August? Really? While it doesn't happen every stay, I'd estimate that about half my stays it affects me (obviously dependent on time of year and temperature). The engineering folks know me because I frequently request a fan. I don't believe that I am unreasonable. I like my room cool when I sleep (as do most), so I set the thermostat at 68 F. In most cases, I'm lucky to get below 75 F. I'm not sure about you, but that's very uncomfortable to sleep in, much less dress for work in the morning. I've been "assured" for the last couple of years that an HVAC "upgrade" was in the works. Please, Mr. Connor, find the capital budget to fix this. And please, no "environmental" excuses --- I make the "green choice" with every stay and would just like to sleep without sweating. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by water leak I checked in on 10/20/12 and was given room 351, when I entered the room it had a strong smell of mold and mildew; I did not realize it till I was getting undressed for the evening but the carpet was wet and when I got up in the middle of the night it was soaked and I feel when I stepped on the bathroom tile. The next morning I went to the front desk to ask to be moved to another room, which was done, I was moved to room 1546. I moved everything and again the room had a strong odor of mold and mildew; it was obvious from the stains in the carpet that this room too had a water leak at some time. I did not bother asking for another room because this seemed to be a theme… October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay i particularly appreciate the responsiveness of the front office staff for meeting my needs, and those of my family, during our stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't you Valet Parking I thought the Hotel was in a great location the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice clean and comfortable. My only problem with the hotel is with the management, the valet staff were working hard but the fact that only 3 people were working during check out time and the fact that it took an hour to get my car was definitely not up to the standard that I would expect for a $45 valet charge. I used the Valet service for the convenience and called 20 mins before my intended departure as noted by the valet ticket. I was not expecting to have to wait an extra 40 mins outside waiting for my car. January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel's gym is not geared towards guests Got to the gym - which is what drew me to the hotel. No lockers available for briefcase as they were taken up by families and their kids who were using the pool not the gym. Equipment was defective - no doubt kids playing on the machines. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean, not quiet, not nice This is the first time I have had an overall negative experience from a Sheraton property. This is not what I expect from a Sheraton brand hotel. My room was noisy both from the old windows that did not close tightly and from the adjoining room. Check-in service was very slow, as was service by phone any time I called. The heat in the room did not appear to work - staff offered me a portable heater, the carpet was stretched and stained. It seems to me this hotel is trying to be expensive without offering either value nor luxury - even the towels were thin and small and the hallways were dingy and dark. There are other hotels in the area that I have had excellent stays at. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff but needs improvement and attention to detail.. Fantastic location Overall, it was a good overnight stay. Suggested improvements: Food for club lounge needs to really improve - breakfast and afternoon snack. touch up paint here and there, lights not so dim and maybe new furniture in the club floor rooms? Also, if a suite upgrade is used vs a comp upgrade, platinum member should get a regular suite and not a junior suite with a small bathroom for 3 people. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient to downtown Easy to walk to RogersCentre etc. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We had the pleasure of staying in this hotel (room 1545) during World Pride 2014. There were very few hotel rooms to be found during this event so we booked this one online without much research and figured we would just deal with whatever we got. When we arrived we were thrilled to find out that the hotel and the room was wonderful! Clean, easy to check in, easier to check out. We had both room service and ate at the Shopsy's restaurant. The food was excellent both times and reasonably priced (considering it was hotel food). Would definitely stay again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and comfortable I might have given 5 stars except that in my opinion, communication is vital when it comes to customer service and that was lacking during my stay. There was an overnight project involving the City of Toronto having to shut down the steam that produces hot water for the property. My room had hot water before I went to bed but it was ice cold in the morning when I got up to bathe for an early business meeting. I was only told about this situation when I called the desk to report the problem in the morning and was informed too late for the information to do me any good. The potential for this to occur should have been communicated to me when I checked in the evening before. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by telephone rep very unknowledgeable I booked a room for New Year's Eve and specifically requested a room facing City Hall. I asked the rep repeatedly if he's sure he booked me a City Hall facing room and he assured me each time. On Dec 31, I called again to confrim that I'm indeed getting a room facing City Hall. However, at the time of check-in, I was asked for $399 instead of $369 if I wanted to get a City Hall facing room. I explained to the rep at check-in that I double checked with their phone reps many times that I was was booked a City Hall facing room. But she said there's nothing she can do - if I want such a room, I'd have to pay $399. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smoking in a non-smoking hotel I normally enjoy this property and regularly stay here. When I checked into my room, it wreaked of smoke. Clearly the person in the room before me was a heavy smoker. I asked housekeeping and the front desk when I checked in to have the room aerated with an oxygen machine that they use. They never brought one and said it was in use on the 18th floor. So much for a non-smoking hotel. I couldn't shower as the smoking was done in the bathroom. They weren't able to switch me to another room until the next day. As I have a tough time with smoking (my system shuts down), I just put towels on the floor outside the bathroom and literally didn't use my own bathroom but rather the public ones downstairs. Pretty pathetic. The next day's room was perfectly fine but that one night experience was really horrible and left a really bad taste (no pun intended) in m mouth. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good staff We had a weekend bachelorette planned and three blocks from the hotel we got in an accident. We didn't try to use this to our advantage at the front desk or anything but the staff were so sweet and upgraded us to a suite, accommodated every specific request we had and even sent us up some wine with a nice note to have a better weekend! The rooms were great, hotel was beautiful and up to date. RIGHT beside the Eaton Center so look out to those husbands that don't want to go shopping. Room prices were competitive and reasonable for downtown. Wasn't too hard to drive to either. Highly recommend this hotel. Enjoy! May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Nighmare If it wasn't for the super convenient location and friendly interior staff, the repeated hassles with parking would cause me not to return to this hotel. This was not my first time with the same parking experiences: 1) not able to even get into the parking area to drop off my car for valet 2) extremely grumpy parking staff 3) impossible to get a live answer on the valet line (always directed to automated system) 4) automated system not recognizing my valet ticket number, which combined with point 3 above, makes it impossible to request my car being retrieved without going down to the desk personally 5) having to wait 20 mins to have my car retrieved because of 3 and 4 above January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful Staff Had issues with the shower filling up with water quickly which was gross. This is our third stay in a Sheraton in two years, and twice now the shower issue. The staff were helpful with the issue though. Unfortunately Nathan Phillip Square is under construction currently and it starts early in the morning. So try to stay on the south side instead. Booking online would have saved us money and gotten a nicer room. Overall we had fun and would return. However, our last Sheraton stay in Niagara Falls was really fun, with the SPG points program giving us free wifi and a welcome gift. Wish they had that here too. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are Stellar! My husband and I always have a great experience when in Toronto. Your location is within walking distance of shopping, theaters, GO train, AGO, Chinatown, Kensington Market and all the activities at City Hall and surrounding areas. The purpose of this visit was to attend the Toronto Jazz Festival which is conveniently directly across the street at City Hall We always get a wonderful sleep on your comfortable beds and the room views are spectacular. Your lobby is impressive and so welcoming like no other we have seen. Your Staff always make us feel special. In particular, many thanks to Marilyn at the Front Desk and Blesilda in the Club Lounge. Marilyn and Blesilda are stellar members of your team and one of a kind. They are truly caring souls and make our every visit extra special. We feel welcome and at home at the Sheraton Toronto. To us "There is no Other" home away from home". July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check Out Lines at check out were long, with limited staff at prime AM check out. Two guests had detailed questions for your staff (one appeared by checking daily schedule for conference facilities ie did not appear to be checking out; the other seemed to be rebooking multiple stays - ie lots of paper being reviewed with your staff). Net is, although I appreciate other guests having their needs addressed, there was no effort to get more check out staff to the front. The rest of us just waited - for what is a minute to check out. I know there is express check out - but I had a quick question regarding the charge card on file. Three other guests were visibly upset waiting to be processed. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Follow up stay for previous stay problems our Stay Friday August. 1st We were able to check in the hotel early which was very appreciated considering the Carabana Festivities, the number of people in the downtown area and also the fact that we were travelling early the next day for 7 hours. The accommodations for the most part were very nice and comfortable with the exception of the TV which was not working (no signal) and that we reported to the front desk for the first time at 1:00 p.m. However given the crowds of people, lines ups for restaurants etc... we decided to dine early and spend the evening in the room and retire early. We had hoped to watch some programs but the TV problem persisted (none - no signal) and was reported to staff 3 more times, the last being 8:00 p.m. We were advised that the Supervisory would be called and they would contact the cable company. At 10:00 p.m. we gave up & retired for the night. Seems we are cursed to have a complete stay with full service at the Toronto Sheraton. On the plus side we were not in anyway disturbed by noise from any of the partiers do to the excellent security measures in place. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by guest it was a nice place to stay the only promlem i had was i could not get the temp of room below 76 i had the room temp set at 65 full fan it just would not drop, otherwise it was good August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location; Dated Room Right in central Toronto, a great location. But, it seems more like a tourism hotel than a business one, which was my purpose. There was a party of some sort on my floor causing great noise and an adjoining room has two fighting children both in in the evening and the following morning. Its almost as if they were actually in my rooms since there seemed to be no soundproofing in the door between my room and theirs. I actually tried to dampen the sound by stuffing a towel into the g at the floor. Not one I would recommend. As an SPG Gold member, on business, you'd think the hotel would allocate rooms better. December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are dated, internet & food overpriced The room carpet was vacuumed of course, but it was badly in need of cleaning. There were lots of stains on carpet. The shower curtain rod was loose and ready to fall off. I'm a big guy. Please replace double beds with queens. The internet costs are way over-priced. The food at hotel is good but way over-priced. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great service offered by the hotel staff. Facility was very clean. Although hotel was extremely busy staff at check in/out desk and valet parking attendants did a fantastic job of providing quick service. August 5, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 59 next>>