Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1648 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my needs Perfect location for me to tool around Toronto. Friendly service from the lobby to the Club Lounge, which had fine offerings for breakfast and evening appetizers. Great workout facilities. Can't complain, and I would ! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23RD ANNIVERSARY You have a fabulous and a very caring staff Lily at he reception. She called back after few seconds to ensure if everything is fine in our room. Club lounge server Elsys offered and gave chocolate drink to my daughters. We truly enjoyed our anniversary and Father's Day stay at the Sheraton Centre. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff were extremely helpful. The front desk staff recognized my SPG level and made me feel very welcome. February 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs update I feel compelled to write a review simply because when I dropped off my room key in the boxes there were only 2 options: "extremely satisfied" or "unhappy". While not impressed with the hotel, I feel manipulated by this tactic of expressing my opinion of my stay. In general I feel the hotel needs alot of update and reconfiguration. I used the pool for a short time in the evening and found the proximity of the change rooms and finding the pool very cumbersome from the Richmond Tower. And I selected the hotel because of its pool. The water was not heated sufficiently for a partial outdoor pool neither. The room I had was small, the bed was neatly made. I have never stayed in a hotel where the only option is a single double bed in the room, even in New York W hotel, where the rooms were tiny, they give you a queen. There also isn't information about the hotel facilities in the room to let you know what's available, so I had to call the front desk a number of times. Overall it was not a rewarding experience, the halls were old and dated looking, and I couldn't wait to get out of there. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is technology friendly Truly enjoyed stay clubhouse is very accommodating overlooking city on 43fl friendly &helpful staff busy lobby but very technology friendly food court on lower lever however close at 7:00pm June 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Besides a sub-par stay, the hotel over charged me and once I discovered this it was next to impossible to get a human on the telephone. I will never stay at this hotel in the future! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation have stayed at this hotel on three occasions and never been disappointed, staff very friendly and helpful, room spacious and clean. only minor problem is length of time to check in June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel This was a wonderful hotel in a great location in the heart of Toronto. I highly recommend it to anyone doing business in Toronto or wanting to be in the middle of things. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay My daughter and I were in Toronto for an overnight stay. We were able to check in at 10 Am which was great! The room was nice, clean and quiet. Staff was excellent also. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was friendly and efficient. I would stay here anytime I visit Toronto. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprised We were served a dessert with a long hair. Very surprised and disgusted. Double billed my daughter for her room! English was not well spoken at the registration. August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I reserved a two-night stay at this hotel (c/i: Jan 29; c/o: Jan 31/14). This was my third stay at this establishment and will likely have been my last one. My first stay in December 2013 was in the Richmond Tower - a tower that should have been demolished years ago. My second stay was in the main tower in a much better room. For my most recent stay, the room (3626) was appalling. A huge stain at the foot of the bed welcomed me as did two chewed up arms rests on the desk chair. Steve, the person who had checked me in, offered to switch me to another room, which I declined as I was tired and I couldn't be bothered. There is no reason for housekeeping not to make a note of this and make sure that either the carpet is cleaned and/or restored or not to rent out the room until it is. Also, the internet in the room was extremely spotty and after numerous attempts at contacting DataValet I was told that it was my laptop's connection that was faulty although it worked fine at the Club Lounge and in the lobby. As a Platinum member, I’m happy to know that I have choices when coming to Toronto (next visit - March 17) and I can assure you that I will be hard-pressed to ever stay at this establishment again. Should you want contact me, I’m sure you have access to my coordinates from the information shared in this review. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Stayed here for conference. Excellent facilities, great location-near shopping subway. Met family in BNB bistro. Would stay here again! December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by tired and in need of updating I stayed the Sheraton in Toronto, when I booked the reservation I asked specifically for a room FAR away from the elevator, a QUIET room! I even filled out the online 'how can we prepare for your stay' survey and again reiterated FAR away from elevator and any staff closets or entranceways. My room was 663, which is literally right across from the elevator, 3-4 doors down from ice and pop machine. The room was tired, dark and dirty, before I even unpacked there were dark curly hairs in the bathroom on the floor, in the tub and toilet. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! Love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Toronto. Location is ideal and staff are great! They make you feel at home! August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are not Starwood Quality This hotel has a great lobby and common areas, but the rooms are gross, uncomfortable and dated. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff is second to none! The staff at this hotel always exceeds my expectation for great service. They care about having return customers. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Pleasant The Sheraton, and overall SPG Hotels always exceed my expectations. Great room, great location. Great staff. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fine stay A great hotel in downtown Toronto. Courteous staff and great service; rooms and beds are very comfortable. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WRISTBAND NIGHTMARE HOTEL STAFF TREATMENT WAS LESS THAN ACCEPTABLE. FORCED TO WEAR WRISTBANDS AND NO GUEST ALLOWED. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Great Value for the Money Went to Toronto for the boat show and stayed at the Sheraton due to the transportation to and from the boat show. Booked a club room which was very plan, small bathroom and a fridge that diod not work. For $300 a night, I would expect that the room had more working amenities. Service in the club lounge was awful, waited over 20 minutes before getting someone to take our drink order. Finally had to ask someone. Again, I expect more from a Sheraton. Maybe I expect too much, however, I travel all over the country, and this hotel has nothing special. It is fine if you are looking for the convenience of not having to drive to the boat show. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right Downtown Good hotel a little t0 big for me but fast check in for Elite members. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant downtown hotel -spacious and comfortable rooms -friendly and courteous service January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the safe safe was broken, never was fixed upon request May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internationla Meeting Excellent venue in heart of Toronto July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Upon arriving on our room we found immediately an empty muffin wrapper that clearly the house cleaning should have found if they cleaned the floors at all. I then had a shower and found that the tub was not draining so i had to stand in the dirty water, which took over 10 minutes to finish draining once I got out. We decided to have dinner a shops's most of us ordered purple hayes's while I ordered a rye and coke all drinks were WAY too strong to the point where we had to add water to the drink to even drink them. I must admit the beds were very comfortable and we slept well. The next morning after check out the clerk told us we could leave our bags in luggage storage because we were there for a conference and would not be leaving until later that day. The three of us went to the luggage storage and was greeted by not overly friendly man, who took one of our bags and then told us that the storage was full and shut the door (no sorry, no sympathy, no nothing really). So, we decided to go to coat check and see if they could hold on to our bags (as they had held onto a friends bag the day before). We arrived a coat check and asked if we could leave our bags here as the luggage storage was full, she replied with "I am not taking your luggage" shocked we asked if there was anywhere we might be able to bring it or leave it and we were replied with a quick sharp "NO" and then walked away to answer her ringing cell phone. So we had to walk all the way to my car and leave then there only to be late for our lecture. Once lunch came we shocked again to find that indian, spicy food was all we had to choose from. I know this was probably not the hotel's fault was is was only salt in the wound. One good note, the man we encountered while leaving the parking garage was very friendly and funny! Overall I was not impressed by our stay and don't think I will be back anytime soon as we paid approx. $200 per night and expected MUCH better. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are great I stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto a fair amount throughout the year. What has always impressed me have been the staff. For my most recent stay I was most impressed with a number of staff. Steve at reception was very helpful in taking care of me and my wife. Blesilda Pagaoa always impresses me. The way she greets people at the club lounge reception is a great way to start the day. She remembers all the guests by name. Amazing...what a great way to start or finish your day. The other person I want to recognize is Myra DeJesus. We had an issue with the heating in our room and she was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor service I arrived at the hotel in the early evening to my room not being ready and waiting for 30 minutes (not too bad, but it was known that I would be arriving at that time). When I finally got to my room there was no bed, but tables with six chairs where the bed should be. I called down and after being told that I should sleep on the couch and then tranfered to the front desk and hung up on, I finally had a lady say she would have a rollaway sent up. I left for a dinner and get back around 2:00 am to find that a rollaway had arrived with no comforter or pillows. Being too tired to deal with it, I managed as was. The next night I had a fun evening with my neighbours who were extremely loud until about 2:00 am. Security came up once after I complained around midnight, but it didn't change the noise level. Again, being too tired I left it. Night three I finally get a real bed, and when I arrived at the hotel at midnight I was happy to see it there, unfortunately it was not made. I had to find the linens and pillows in the closet and make it myself. All-in-all a really bad experience. When asked at checkout how my stay was and I relayed all of this, the response was, 'oh that's too bad." Wow, well done. It's too bad Toronto was very busy, else I would have sought other accomodations the first night. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive District Director Love to have very goog quality of sleep. Have swimming pool. Wifi at the lobby. Wifi for SPG Gold member in the room. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible location of room We booked a holiday to come to Toronto to see some sights. I had booked here last year for a conference and everything was great. Paid more to stay at Sheraton instead of other local hotels. Check in was great and staff very helpful. Unfortunately our room located in 1114 was right beside the elevators so all he heard all night was the running of the elevators. At first we thought it was airplanes flying overhead, but then realized we were nowhere near the airport. By the time we called the lobby, they did offer another room across from the lobby but our kids were asleep by then and decided not to disturb them. Very disappointed for the amount we paid. February 8, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 56 next>>