Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1541 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel stay was good ,but when we came to check out I had learned that the CAA rate was much lower than the conference rate we had booked with. so I told the reception that could they please look into it as we are CAA members too .The girl at the reception said that this could not be done . We were disappointed that they would not even try. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you have another choice, take it No heat in room, portable electic heater was marginal. No notification that there was no heat, nor that the TV service as not available. There was construction drilling going on for a full afternoon on the day before my departure, which was terrible considering the vibration along with the noise. Leaky toilet all night, drip drip drip: I finally had it fixed with a new flapper valve the following evening. Desk did not answer phone on multiple occasions. Others reported the same issue. Room service did not answer phone. Rang through to front desk which took the order, but needed a call back because they did not have the brand of beer that had been offered. Wake up calls were over 1/2 hour late if they came at all. Waits at all desk counters were not acceptable, especially at checkout at 6:00 AM. Printers did not function, so only one desk person could print the invoices. Fitness center equipment input screens did not function very well, and equipment either needs maintainance or needs to be replaced. TV did not work for 24 hours. Told it was a city wide issue, but it was out for more than 24 hours. This was the one issue that may have been beyond their control. We were hustled for a taxi on departure, with three different prices given over a five minute period. The regular cab rate, then a special rate pushed by the Sheraton bellman, whcih then changed once we actually entered the cab. They wanted an extra $10 to continue onto the 2nd passenger's terminal at the airport in addition to the 'flat rate that had been offered. We quickly asked to get out, and they dropped that demand. I could hardly believe this was a major downtown Sheraton, and others had the same thoughts. May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never been so disgusted After staying at the Sheraton for the past three years as part of the Executive of the largest student run youth advocacy organization in the country at our many conferences we've chosen to spend at the Sheraton, I have come to expect five star customer service. This past weekend (May 8, 9, 10, 11th, 2014) was the most disappointing and ill managed weekend I've ever spent at this hotel. Not only were our room reservations incorrect after I confirmed our reservations with other staff, but the customer service manager (named Briana or Brianne) was the most disrespectful and arrogant agent I've ever encountered. After multiple issues with the room situation, she refused to accommodate us any further and indicated to us that it was basically not her problem to deal with. After settling with what was presented to us as the only option: a room we did not request, we went to the room to discover that the room in the Richmond tower absolutely stank, unbearably so. My partner and I went back down to request another room and Briana wouldn't even come out of the back room to speak with us or to acknowledge our disappointment, even after we requested her immediate presence outside at the front desk. It was truly aggravating and disrespectful for her to have put her other work in front of what is the most important part of her job: the customer. I've worked in customer service for the last 5 years and have come to an expectation of what is good customer service and what is poor. After hearing that I was not the only person who was disgusted with the hotel, their management, and their accommodations, I advised the other executives to never return to this hotel again, and to seek accommodations for our conference at a different hotel in Toronto where we have received better service. The executives indeed concluded that our concerns were valid and that they were equally as disappointed with the hotel. I sincerely implore you to revisit your hiring standard, and to remind your staff that the customer truly does come first, no matter what. I have never been more disappointed or disgusted with a hotel or its staff, specifically it's management members. I can promise you with confidence that I will never stay at this Sheraton hotel professionally or personally again in my life. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no idea What was supposed to be a lovely weekend in Toronto turned out to be less than appealing thanks to the hotel. While it is well-located, the hotel is not particularly service-oriented and has some significant room issues. At check-in, the staff did not recognize my elite status (as a Delta Platinum with Crossover) and thus did not extend the benefits. The next day, I realized the oversight, and spoke with no fewer than three people before anyone had even heard of the partnership with Delta Air Lines (one employee even referred to it as "Delta Hotels"--please!) I realize the relationship is new, but not that new, and the guest should not be the one to inform a major international hotel in Canada's capital of finance. Embarrassing, to say the least. Furthermore, the bed was uncomfortable, and rattled and squeaked every time I moved. The pillows were too soft, and when we politely requested firmer ones, if possible, the receptionist shouted at us to, and I quote, "Go look at the pillows! Read the label! At least two are firm, foam pillows!" I beg your pardon? (They were all the same, for the record, and not firm foam ones.) What's more, the food at the Sheraton Link, while convenient, was tasteless and overpriced. ($3.50 for a basic coffee, $3 for a small yogurt, the kind that come connected in a 6-pack, no less!) As a Platinum Medallion on Delta Air Lines, I was looking forward to reaping benefits from the new partnership, but was sorely disappointed. Not even so much as a "thank you for choosing Starwood" was heard over the weekend. When I travel with my airline, a heartfelt thank you for my loyalty is but the beginning. And while I'm new to the Starwood family, this experience certainly doesn't bode well. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old fashioned Great Check in Lousy check out- person was a bit on the rude side No warm water in sink Food Quality very average Good Breakfast though. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing Arrived at hotel to find it under construction which impacted ability to sleep. Room was very small and a bit dusty. Could not hang clothes in closet without closing and locking safe. Paid a ridiculous amount for room service only to receive cold food. Very little information on hotel services/amenities available in room. Food served at conference I attended on site was insufficient for number of delegates and not very tasty at all April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, dated, tired, apathetic staff The TV didn't work in the room and wasn't connected to the treadmills. The phone at the bedside didn't work. The wall around the heating/air-conditioning vent in the room was almost black - who knows what I was breathing in. The Information desk was never open so we couldn't get ideas for where to eat. Asking the Bell staff was like asking someone who could have cared less. And we could barely understand what they said. And the refrigerator in the fitness center is supposed to be for cold and wet washcloths. They have it filled with dry hand towels, which makes no sense. I would not return nor recommend the hotel to anyone else. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One week I have just completed one week at this hotel. From the time I arrived till the time I left 6 days later I cannot complain about anything. On arrival the valet parking attendant was polite and courtious, as well as very prompt even though the hotel was very busy. Check in again was very prompt and actually enjoyable. It is quite nice to encounter staff who are efficient at their job and enjoy what they are doing. I stayed on the 36 th floor in the club class area. The room was very clean bright with ample space. Amenities in the bathroom included everything you might need or had forgotten to bring. As I was in Toronto for the week on business my routine consisted of breakfast in the 43 rd floor club class lounge each morning. I occasionally dropped in for the evening munchies and a drink before dinner. Again the staff were of the quality I would expect at a 5 star hotel. Very courtious and efficient. I did have dinner in the new BnB restaurant (traders) on two occasions. Atmosphere is clean and contemporary with buns and burgers being the theme. Yes I did have the sliders with the homemade relish. Very tasty! The wings and onion soup was also very good. Overall the week long stay was enjoyable. I was quite busy so was not able to take part in the new fitness area or pool. However I could see a large number of people enjoying those facilities. The location of this hotel is also very good. For example only a 10 minute walk to the Royal Alex on King street. The Internet also worked flawlessly during my stay. I have stayed in most of the downtown hotels in past years expecting minor problems to arise from time to time. However during this stay at the Sheraton I did not encounter any issues to speak about considering the size of this hotel as well as the number of staff during the course of the week. Overall a great place to stay in the center of town! June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as usual We stay at the Sheraton at least once per year and love the hotel and the location but this last visit we were slightly disappointed. I was told when I made the reservation that we had a view of the ice rink which is something to enjoy this time of year with the lights, but when we got to our room it was a view of a bunch of bldgs and CNN Tower. Also our room seemed to be the last room before the elevator and it was disturbing to my husband to hear that elevator all nite long. I will make sure next time we get the room we arranged for and also to try to be some distance from the elevator, otherwise everything was great as usual. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor rooms My room was the smallest hotel room I have stayed in over the last 20 years the toilet in the bath was in front of the sink in the bathroom. Really bad room should be made into a closet. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, super pool and sauna The room was very comfortable (excellent comforter etc. as with all Sheraton Hotels) and the pool is one of the nicest hotel pools in Toronto; the sauna is superb! All in all a wonderful stay (business trip). Two minor gripes: charging for WiFi seems outdated and exorbitant and at the room rates, breakfast (even if simple) should be included. But staff excellence and central location combined with pool and comfort are a winning combination. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub par... When pulling up to the hotel, you would think you would be welcomed by the staff. The only welcome given was a loud yell from staff to move our vehicle as there was no valet available. A simple task of trying to unload our luggage was met with an attendant telling us we were not allowed to leave the car in the drop off zone to check in. When we asked for help with the bags, staff said they were too busy. The hotel common areas are vey nice but the rooms need some TLC. Simple things like the return grate falling off the wall, grungy bathroom with loose faucets and peeling wallpaper. There is much room for improvement. Won't be coming back anytime soon. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fine for big meetings Lots of meeting rooms in a central downtown location. May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charge me for a room with no heat I made reservations for King room on Sheraton.com a Sheraton Centre Toronto. Flight was 6 hours late arriving, so checked in at 3:30am. The coldest night of the year so far in Toronto. Looking forward to getting 4 hours sleep before meeting. I open door to my room and am met with a wall of frigid air cascading into the hallway. Make a quick run through the room and no windows were open, it's just that the heater and fan are completely inoperable. Very apparent it hasn't run in awhile, hence the room measuring so cold on the thermostat. Beds were ice-cubes. Call front desk and they state that its the last room in the hotel so they can't change. It's then I notice its not the King room I reserved, so I ask them about that. They explain its because they had a problem with their check-in system and they were sorry that my King room was given to someone else. Why wasnt hat made right when i was checking in initially, rather than waiting of me to call? They sent a small space heater to my room which would have taken hours to be successful. Maintenance guy worked on thermostat for an hour, pulling wires flipping breakers etc. he was great, very sympathetic and tried to work efficiently. Finally got it pseudo-fixed (wires and box dangling, but it started to work) and I managed to get 2.5 hours sleep prior to meetings. I can partially understand Sheraton mixing up reservations and giving me a small room, but it is TOTALLY unacceptable to give me a different room with an unworkable heater. They housecleaning staff obviously didn't care to check the room before it was let to a customer, otherwise they would have noticed their frosted breath when checking the room that day. What does the manager do when I complain after my meetings the next day? He offers me $xxx off my room. So rather than $xxx I get to spend $180 on a room without heat. I'm a business executive and the $xxx credit resonates 0% with me. I would have paid $xxx more than list price just to have heat prior to a Board meeting. Will never stay here again after being treated like that over $xxx Credit. Will not recommend it to anyone I know. Room should have been free out of respect for a client, rather than still charging me $180 for a room without heat on the coldest day of the year. Insulting and what a joke. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed at the Sheraton Toronto with my daughter Aug 17/12. Loved this hotel. The location is fantastic...downtown Toronto and so close to everything that we were in the city to do. We had dinner reservations and tickets to see War Horse at a near by theatre. The lobby is beautiful, huge and clean. The staff that we encountered were friendly, professional and helpful. Although the check in time is 3 pm we were told that our room was not ready at 3:30 pm. We had just arrived after a three hour drive and wanted to get into our room to relax and shower as we had 5:30 dinner reservations and our play was at 7:30. When we told the staff member this she found that a room had "just become available" and we were able to check in. I found that a bit odd. Did a room indeed just "suddenly become available?" The room was big, bright and spotlessly clean. The beds were super comfortable and the bathroom clean with a great shower. There was complimentary bottled water...a nice touch. One thing that did upset us was that we paid for an "upgrade" to club level and were told that we could use the club lounge and that there would be appetizers and drinks from 5-8 and again later in the evening. We were not told the lounge closed at 10 pm. We were unable to go at 5pm as we had dinner and theatre but planned on going after the play. However, when we attempted to go to the 43rd floor lounge (were looking forward to the view) we found out that it was closed. My daughter expressed our dismay to the front desk clerk and he removed the upgrade charge. The upgrade would have enabled us to have breakfast the next day which we then did not have. The only other problem we had was the fire alarm that went off sometime between 1:20 and 1:30 a.m.! A bit of a frightening experience. We left our room and walked down 36 flights of stairs!! The muscles in my legs were sore for two days! Certainly don't blame the hotel...it was apparently legit. Announcements were made throughout the alarms informing guests that the fire dept was present and to wait for the "all clear." We were not outside for too long before the fire dept advised us that we could go back to our rooms. The hotel staff were present in the lobby (although no staff members came outside to reassure guests...it would have been nice to see someone outside) and provided bottled water and canned pop. All in all my experience with this hotel was a positive one. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to my friends. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of my worst experiences Generally I do not have any complaints about my experiences with the Sheraton, and I always recommend this hotel to friends, family and clients I have from work. However, this past stay was one to forget. I arrived on July 20th, approximately around 3:00pm from another city in which I had been attending a conference. I decided to celebrate a special occasion with a loved one as we had marked some new accomplishments in our lives. Upon arrival I waited in line for about 20 minutes. Upon checking in I was asked if I would like a room with 2 beds or one. I opted for 2 beds and was given my room keys. Once I entered the room I discovered I was given a room with in fact only 1 bed. I called downstairs to the front desk and informed them of the mix up. I was then told I needed to bring my belongings back downstairs and I would be given a new room and keys. I then came downstairs and waited another 20 minutes in line before someone was able to assist me. The front desk did not apologize and simply issued me new keys to a different room. Upon entering this room(in the Richmond Tower) I immediately noticed the door was already open. I lay my belongings down only to realize the room had not been cleaned. The beds were not made, and used towels were spread on the sink. I called downstairs to the front desk to explain the problem and they asked that I return downstairs to get a new room. At this point I requested that I not wait in line again as I was tired from my trip and also needed to be at a reservation shortly. They front desk informed me that they would send someone up with new keys immediately. Another 20 minutes had passed and I decided I could not wait any longer. I gathered my belongings with my girlfriend and we headed downstairs to speak to the information desk. I explained to the employee that we had 2 rooms given to us and were now being asked to wait for the 3rd room. She took my information and spoke to someone in the back, returning with new keys and a new room for us to use. There was no apology from anyone for the inconvenience throughout this ordeal. At this point it had been almost 5:30pm, my girlfriend and I missed our reservation at a nearby restaurant because there was not enough time for us to get ready. In short, I have always come to know Sheraton as a brand and hotel associated with superior service and quality which is why I book with them consistently. This was by far my worst experience at a hotel. From the unmade beds, to the unapologetic staff and the lengthy wait each step of the way, this will not be somewhere I plan on returning to in the immediate future. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday treat My sister and I stayed at the Sheaton Centre Toronto from September 8th to 15th 2011 as a gift for my 50th birthday. We already had high expectations of this hotel from reading reviews on Trip Advisor and from personal recommendation from friends, but we were overwhelmed when we got there. From the minute we stepped through the doors we were treated like VIPs. When the booking was made we were on a very tight budget and could only afford to book room only. We arrived at the check in area and were told that as it was a special birthday we had been upgraded to club class!!! I have a SPG card so we received points on that too!! The from we were allocated was on the 35th floor and the views were spectacular to say the least. We could see the harbour area and Centre Island (through the buildings) and the CN Tower as well as an impressive array of skyscrapers that lit up the night sky like twinkling stars. The room had two beautifully comfortable beds in it (I had the best weeks sleep in a long time!) and everything you would expect from a 4* hotel. Considering we were right in the centre of this wonderful city you couldn't hear a thing through the double glazing. This hotel is situated right at the heart of everything. Just a 5 minute walk and tou were T the Eaton Centre a HUGE shopping and eating experience. Be sure to visit the Urban Eatery food court.........but go there hungry, there is so much to choose from. Situated within the hotel there is Traders, a friendly bar for all ages, Link which is a coffee and snacks bar, and Quinns which is an Irish bar where the welcome is warm and the food beautiful. Up on the 43rd floor we found the club lounge. This lounge afforded some excellent views of the city from two sides through floor to ceiling windows. The food here was buffet style and it was always well stocked and beautiful. The staff in the lounge were extremely pleasant and very helpful. They always had a lovely smile and a hearty good morning/afternoon/evening for you. Nothing was too much trouble for them. All of the staff at the Sheraton Centre Toronot deserve a pat on the back. Their customer service is second to none. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a special place to stay, and will 100% stay there again on my next visit. Thank you Sheraton Centre for making my 50th birthday celebration so special and memorable. Room Tip: If you can afford to then I would recommend you upgrade to club class. Also join the SPG rewards programme. This is part of the Sheraton chain and you earn points for every dollar spent. You can redeem these points for extra nights, flights, food etc. Well worth 5 minutes of form filling!! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved Our Vacation!!! We had booked a cheaper place which was under construction, and was careworn. We called the Sheraton, vacated the dump and were transported to a different world. The reservation clerk was sympathetic and horrified. She presented several options and helped me ascertain the least expensive- suite vs two rooms.The desk clerk found two adjacent rooms and upgraded us to a high floor at a great rate. Rooms were spotless and inviting. "Roll away" beds were soooo cushy and comfortable!!!! Gracious, friendly housekeepers! Great bell captains! Great concierge service! Loved the pool/gym!!! You saved our vacation and we are loyal Sheratonites!! Thank you! The Bakers September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, facilities need an update Location is very centrally located to downtown Toronto. Shopping, restaurants, and entertainment are all very close to the location. Parking was easily accessible in the parking garage under City Hall. The building is easy to navigate with adequate signage throughout. There was construction on the outside of the building when we arrived so curb appeal was less than stellar. The lobby was lively. A good mix of people just lounging and many doing business, etc. The wood on the rafters, moldings were nice, and the lobby smelled wonderful. I could be wrong, but it seemed to me that they are pumping Issey Miyaki into the place which is a nice, fresh scent. The line to check-in could have been more efficient. They only had about 3-4 people working the desk at check-in around 6PM. I'd say they could either use more staff or be more efficient. I was recongnized as an SPG member and offered my bonus points, drinks, or free WiFi. I also chose to go green since we were staying only 2 nights and get 500 SPG points credited instead of having housekeeping come to the room. My girlfriend and I were in town for a quick getaway to see a couple of concerts before heading home. The room was spacious enough with the exception of the bathroom which was very tiny. Only a single vanity with very little counter space in the bathroom. The room was a bit dated and could definitely use some updating. The carpets were very worn and dirty looking. The dust ruffle on the bed was stained. The room had not been properly dusted (there was a layer of dust on the Kleenex dispenser in the bathroom for example). The coffeemaker did not work properly either. It was also not cleaned prior to our arrival. There was still water in it. We had to empty it out and also had to push the brew button about 3 times to get a cup of coffee and it was terrible so we ended up having to buy coffee while out and about which set us back about $10. The bed was very comfortable. The view would have been nice if the windows weren't filthy. Could definitely use a washing. Dianna, the Concierge, was very pleasant when we asked her about local nightclubs to check out after the show. She wasn't super knowledgable about them, but did her best to point us in the right direction. We already made dinner reservations at Blowfish on the Bay for sushi, but she did confirm that it was excellent and it did not disappoint. A little pricey, but unique and delicious sushi with a fusion flare to it. We checked out the shops in the mall on the lower level of the hotel property. The food court offered good variety at decent prices. The shops were limited, but not a big deal with Eaton Cenre just a few blocks away. Overall, our stay was a blast, but we always have fun travelling. The room was less than stellar. As an SPG member, I'm accustomed to better when it comes to accomodations. I'd consider staying again in the future, but would definitely explore other options in Toronto. The city itself is wonderful. It is clean. There is always something to do. The people are incredibly friendly. Toronto is a great place for a little getaway. I've never been to New York City (yet) but have been to Chicago and I'd say they are very close, but I might like Toronto a bit better due to the people. Always pleasant, fun, and helpful. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrist Bands As an out of tower from the U.S. I have been to the hotel before during Caribana weekend. This year was not enjoyable. As a paying customer and adult I do not appreciate being told that I was not allowed to have guests in my room. I understand that it was for safety from the events of last year but it was an over-reaction. There are better ways to provide safety than to ban guests. Additionally, not informing the customer ahead of time that this policy had been implemented is disingenuous and certainly had I known this ahead of time I would've cancelled my stay. After 4 years of prior stays I am extremely disappointed and will be taking my business elsewhere August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirvish package We stayed here for the Mirvish package and once we parked our car we walked everywhere. Great location and very walkable to the show, dinner, and shopping May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Response As a regular, if not frequent user of the Sheraton on business trips to Toronto, I had a disappointing experience when I stayed recently, on May 1st and 2nd. When booking my flight online, i thought I could save some time by going directly from the Westjet site to the hotels bookings available from that site. Naturally, I chose the Sheraton because of my previous positive experiences. I only had two nights to stay, and booked (I thought) the evenings of Thursday May 1/14, and Friday May 2/14. I received my confirmation, and tucked it away in my file. When I arrived at the Sheraton before noon on May 1st, I immediately realized that the confirmation was for three nights. This was something I never intended. I drew it to the attention of the Sheraton counter staff, and was advised to call some third party provider. I did. The third party provider was not helpful. They did agree to contact Sheraton, and kept me waiting for over one-half hour. They came back and advised that the hotel would not change the pre-payment for three nights, notwithstanding the fact that it had more than 48 hours to re-rent the room. The "tough luck for your mistake" response was out of character for Sheraton, in my experience. Robert Edwards May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family trip-not the right hotel I booked the hotel because of it location and assuming Sheraton was a good name...wrong! The rooms were really dated, the staff was not helpful (gave us wrong directions twice) and at night the hotel was very loud(we were on the 19th floor!) There were no pictures or decorations on the walls in the room and in our suite was a big bookcase with 6 random books. I also asked for the hotel staff to make up the fold out bed as we went out for the evening, they forgot. I asked again when we got back and the hsking staff walked in threw 2 pillows and a comforter on the couch and left! Didn't say anything! Then parking cost $35 a night! I do not recommend this hotel! April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay I just wanted to say thank you for the hospitality that you extend to your patrons upon arrival at the hotel. The staff is always very courteous and helpful. Thai is my number one reason for staying here. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extra fees I was not sure the length of time that I was staying. I was sure I was staying one night but wasn't sure if I was going to stay the next night. My friends kept changing the time. At first I booked 2 night just to be sure over the phone. Since I was transferred to a general reservation central office, they did not know the specific rules for that hotel. Upon arrival I found out that they had a late check in. So opted for that. The next day, I ended up staying over night, and I was charged for that as well. I wish they had charged me the original price when I booked 2 nights. I ended up paying a lot more than I had bargained. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We were visiting Toronto before going on a cruise on the St. Lawrence to Boston to celebrate our 60th wedding anniversary. We were so impressed with the location, beauty and elegance of this Sheraton Centre Hotel. But, what amazed us the most was the helpfulness and caring of the hotel staff. Marylin and Lily at the front desk treated us like royalty . The hostess and waiters in the club lounge were exceptionally nice and made sure we were comfortable Our cruise was nice but we can truly say our most memorable days of this trip were spent in Toronto. We highly recommend this hotel because of the excellent location and staff September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service and great rooms! The staff at the downtown Toronto location are excellent, particularly the front desk staff - they do all they can to accomodate everything you require, and always with a friendly smile. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in serious need of upgrading. The Sheraton Centre Toronto needs a total refurbishment of its rooms and common areas. The room I occupied (369) had 1980's wallpaper peeling from the walls and badly stained carpets worn down to the floors. The smell reminded of the bad motel rooms we stayed in as kids when my parents took us on road trips in the 1980's. Unfortunately, I do not believe there is much incentive to spend money to revitalize this place due to the location in the Toronto downtown core. They have no trouble selling out the rooms at well over $200 per night. As an SPG Gold member, I also expect to receive courteous treatment at the front desk. This was not the case when I checked out. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far too little for way too much For the amount of money commanded this room is smaller than average (yes, even in downtown Toronto). The walls and halls have the look of a hotel in need of remodeling including what looks like water damage and mildew around some of the doors. Brown water (ew) was leaking into the gym from something above, and similar brown water was condensing in the shower above my head. The heat hadn't been turned on so the room was 59F at night and never got above 67F - i was there for a conference so I spent a lot of time working in a chilly room. They brought a space heater that made no difference at all. A space heater is not what I expect for the money this hotel charges. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel and the parking service was top notch Overall our experience at the Sheraton was excellent for our whole family . May 5, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 53 next>>