• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We arrived in NY after a very long day and we were exhausted. We were met by an entire staff of people who acted like they were waiting for us! From the valet to the front desk and beyond we really felt like we were their only guests, and they were sold out. There are plenty of places you can find a nice clean room in NYC but the Starwood hotels service takes it from a night in a hotel to a memorable experience. Kudos to KInga and the young man who checked us in!! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit for my needs great fit for us, nice gym and club level, great service October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Stay Yet I have stayed at a lot of Starwood properties (I'm platinum) and this was by the far worst. Customer service was horrible. I was dissatisfied with the hotel, room, facilities, etc. and when I asked to stay for just one night and check out a night early (to move to another Starwood property), I was told they wouldn't let me. They preferred I stayed at a place I wasn't happy with? I don't get it... In addition to this, the lock on my room was broken and the maid would leave it open when she was done cleaning. It's a good thing my items weren't stolen! The front desk clerk told me he was giving me a premium room since I was platinum. Turns out this room was right on Canal Street. My colleague's room was much nicer and quieter and he doesn't have any status with Starwood. Overall, I would never stay here again nor would I recommend it to anyone. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst overall experience of all my SPG stays Very expensive for what it was - $500pn in a shoe box. Room 2103 was right next to service door. Staff went in and out at all times of day and night and door slammed waking us up. Advised staff but little they could do as hotel was full. Facilities in room only large enough for 1 person - space for suitcases, hanging/cupboards etc. Staff were friendly and helpful but little they could do. I have never felt more ripped off in life. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location with high standard This hotel is ideally located in Soho Tribeca. You reach the shopping district and china town within 2-3min walk. Time Square is just 15min away by train. The hotel is nice and clean. Rooms are a bit small but the view is nice for the high floor rooms. Lounge is nice with OK breakfast. Both hot and colds and fresh fruit. No fresh orange juice though which is a minus. Nice personal and good service! This hotel suits both business travelers such as the everyday shopping freak who like to enjoy nice accommodation in a more luxury environment. Look for online SPG deals! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Downtown My stay in March was absolutely wonderful. I arrived haggard from a Red Eye, and the front desk went above and beyond to get me checked in early so I could catch a few Z's before a big event scheduled that evening. There are so many choices in NYC, esp. w/Starwood...but in my experience, this is the best value, and one of the best views in the city. Spring for club access, well worth it. An easy walk to the subway, and close to lots of downtown shopping. Looking forward to my next stay! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the heart of China town. Inside is nice and very functional. The staff was responsive. Although I did not get the privilege of usi Although I did not get the privilege of using the Lounge as expected (SPG Preferred Member) I was given a complimentary breakfast on the day of departure. Thank you. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tribecca Treasure There are several choices in the SoHo/Tribecca areas of New York. For the location, the amenities, and the value, you can't find a better place than the Sheraton Tribecca. The rooms are nicely sized. The restaurant is great. The coffee shop provides excellent, rather low-cost options. The staff is very helpful. The only drawback is the busyness of Canal Street and the proximity to the entrance to the Holland Tunnel. Broadway, a short walk from the hotel, provides great shopping options compared to the "bargains" on at Canal Street Shops. We look forward to our next visit. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff was always pleasant - greeted you with a smile & extremely helpful. It was very clean & secure. Wish price was a bit lower but I guess that's NYC. The price was lower than others for what we wanted. Plus very near our son. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel guess printer was broken, but staff allowed us to print off at their printers. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I have been staying at this hotel since it opened over a year ago. I am a guest here at least once a month and love the location, the staff and the comfort. However over the last couple of months the hotel seems to be not as clean as it was and the rooms are looking worn. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting The hotel was very nice. The room was somewhat small, but the amenities were satisfactory. The staff was cordial, and very accommodating! Drop-off/pick-up was quite difficult due to location, but the staff was responsive to all my needs. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton 4p tribeca,ny did not get on gold preferred floor. as a result very noisy parties all night. prior stays however, were very good. j.h. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton TriBeCa Great hotel, the staff was awesome, from the doorman to the front desk to the maid. Very pleasant, professional and caring. The staff's attitude was the best of all the Starwood properties this year. Will definitely stay here again October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I've stayed here a couple times and stayed at comparable Starwood hotels in NYC and the Tribeca Sheraton does a great job with service. They just seem genuine about treating you like a person/guest rather than a number. It's also a bit smaller so you feel a bit of relief from the swarms of people at larger hotels or certain areas of the city. I think this also makes a difference in the perceived stress level of the staff. They seem to be less annoyed and more welcoming than other hotels. The rooms are comfortable and serviceable. The showers are walk-in - which I prefer rather than stepping over a bath tub and they are a little bit roomier. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. No better place to stay for the price in lower Manhattan. Close to all the best shopping and dining. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The location was a bit of a surprise I was a little surprised that the location was on a very undesirable street, it's about a block from SOHO, which made it okay. The staff was very kind and helpful, which made it okay to stay. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great staff The Sheraton Tribeca is a beautiful hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely accomodating . They have a Starbucks I'm the lobby, and provided complimentary Starbucks in our room. The area was a fun neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from.; October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location. Not Worth Suite Upgrade I have travelled around the world with Starwood hotel (>100 night/yr). This starwood hotel as category 5 is definitely on the low value/service category. The suite is not really a suite. The bellman is hellpful, but the check-out lady is not very friendly (The check-in gentleman is OK). I guess the serive quality depends on the shift or the person. I like the location in general, close to subway, SOHO, and Chinatown. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but... The location of the hotel was great - an easy walk to downtown, great nearby restaurants, and a short walk to four subway stations, making it easy to get uptown quickly. The staff at the front desk were cheerful, competent, and always helpful. The room was fine, although I was expecting something larger - I used my suite nights upgrades, but rather than being a suite (I usually think of a suite having separate living and sleeping areas) it was simply a slightly larger toom. I probably would not have used my upgrades had I known this. The executive lounge was well-situated, but the food was pretty bad. In the morning the muffins were good, but the eggs, bacon, and sausage were appaling - and exactly the same every day. We finally ended up going out to breakfast at a local restaurant. Food in the evenings was different every day, but never good. The staff in the lounge were, with one exception, inattentive. In one case the person on duty spent her time in the back room eating and talking with a colleague rather than attending to guests. The coffee machine was out of milk 8 of the 10 times I tried to use it, and it never produced anything other than lukewarm coffee. The fitess center was ridiculous. There was decent cardio equipment, but dumbbells only up to 30 lbs (I thought all Sheratons had nice fitness centers). On multiple occasions there were no towels or water. In general I expect much more from a Sheraton. This was a big disappointment. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place The Hotel was great, the location was wonderful! AND so much more affordable than other hotels. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well located between Tribeca and Soho The location suited us very much: the average practical hotel without fuss in a central location. Would come back, when internet access is up to the current standard. Also in the lobby it was very slow and cumbersome. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca The Sheraton Tribeca exceeded my expectations. I had been concerned about the location, however, once I learned the geography I realized what a great location it was - close to public transportation and several great NYC neighborhoods, shopping, and restaurants. Room and Service were top notch. September 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charged me dditionals after I leave When I leave the hotel my balance was already paid, but a few days later I received my credit card balance and realize they charged me without my authorization additional $65. I have been trying to get a refund and it has been impossible. Every time I contact them, they commit to contact me back with a solution and I just have not hear from them. Whatch out, dont open a boucher at check in because they may charge you something else when you leave. They charged me valet fees and I have never drive in NY. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feels Like A High Rise Motel 6 SPG Gold unrecognized. Checkin says real recognition is only for platinum. I found out this was a franchise operation. The bathroom exhaust sounded like a 747 engine. Amenities were skimpy. Room cleanliness was great but everything else was subpar. At he restaurant, I asked for ketchup and was told by the waiteress..."you can get it yourself, it's over there." Very loud rooms on street facing rooms... ask for a high floor if you want some quiet. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price/quality ratio experienced in New York!!! I was vary satisfied with the room (both for the size and the view on Midtown skyscrapers), the very helpful and nice staff, the location of the hotel, the cleanliness. Overall I think this a very good price/quality ratio in New York. I would reccomend it! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Though the accommodations are acceptable enough (I could be fixed to overlook the saggy bed and lumpy pillows since they were at least encased in clean comfortable linens, there seems no excuse for the shower designed so that it was impossible to turn the water on w/o getting sprayed in the face with cold water. And that adding insult to the injury suffered by receiving an uninvited wake up at 5:22 in the morning -- twice -- on the second night of mu stay. Since i had to get out of bed to answer the call, having been jolted awake in the pitch black, I was only able to knock the handset off the phone to turn it off, so of course 5 minutes later, another call. There went that night's sleep. Finally, in between a jammed day of meetings I returned to the hotel to pick up email and grab a bite of lunch. I was told 30-35 minutes for delivery. An hour later I was forced to cancel being out of time, so there went my opportunity to eat that day. It took me an hour of repeatedly trying (per online instructions) before i finally called tech support tonget help getting on the internet. Problem solved on my laptop, but My cell phone never picked up Internet, though i was told I was paying for access on any device. I didn't find out untillninwas checking out and needed help yet again getting access to the lobby printer for my boarding pass that my name was spelled wrong in the system which is what precluded me from accessing the service I paid for. It is hard to imagine I received a "discount" corroborate rate of what amounted to almost $500/night for this room. Don't stay here. There are so many other places in NY that take hospitality seriously and are able to translate an exhorbetant rate into a delightful experience. #disappointed... September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but poor club lounge Stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca over Labor Day weekend. The rooms, hallways, and elevators are to be expected for NYC--cramped. The hotel is in a decent location right along Canal at 6th Ave, though at night it can be a bit sketchy on the East side before you get to Chinatown proper. Main complaint is that the club lounge is poorly stocked. They were out of water two days in a row. Asked a staff member there and she said "sorry, we're out". Also, there is a nice view from the balcony of the lounge, but no lights, so you can enjoy the balcony at night in darkness only. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible front desk staff I just wanted to say that the front desk staff are terrible. I stood in the spg gold and platinum line while the front desk staff ignored me and checked random people that cut in line. What's the point of elite status when the staff just ignore you??? The elite line was unmanned and when I brought it up to lady that finally checked me she said I could check in at any line! No kidding! That's not why I maintain my status!?!?!! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great staff My grand daughter became ill. Miss Sophia the head of housekeeping not only saw to the cleaning of our room personnally but she sent up CHicken soup and a bear. How kind and above and beyond. The staff in the club is so kind and attentive. Thank YOU fran September 6, 2012
  • 2015-10-09T05:46:38.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>