Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94133
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, Concierge was very helpful, liked the in-room coffee, and we enjoyed the outdoor fire pits. Room decor was clean and modern. However, the lighting in the bathroom could be different as it lights up the entire room while others are sleeping. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool down We went into SF to get away from 100 degree temperatures inland and had a perfect weekend. Great location for entertaining young children and adults, too. Ease of dining on site in the morning was appreciated, and in room with multiple choices made the end of the day much easier. The room's ample size made it simple for a family of four to spread out and have some space. Grandma and an uncle next door in an adjoining room was a plus for everyone. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay i always ask for an emailed folio and rarely receive one from this property. It is the one thing that starwood consistently seems to have trouble with.... August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic staff This is convenient to Fisherman's Wharf and walking distance to many SF features. The staff is amazing. Very responsive and pleasant. The one glaring weakness of this hotel is the lack of complimentary WiFi. I would never stay at this location on business travel for this reason alone. However, for vacation it was great July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spend hard earned money elsewhere...Even their review boxes are cramped... OnlyAllowedThisMuchSpace. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for families I was on a romantic vacation with my husband, this was our third time staying here because we love the location. You can walk to Fishermans Wharf and many other places including the grocery store, but this time we realized there were kids loudly running the halls very early and we could hear the people above us and next to us. I have concluded that it was not the place for sleeping in or romance, but for the price and location, it is great. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking The parking situation is less than convenient as you cannot leave the parking garage without a ticket that has to be validated within 15 minutes of you leaving. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected The hotel lobby bar is really nice, staff was excellent in their service. The rest of the building seemed old in need of a facelift. The room was very clean, but the bed was not as comfortable compared to what I typically get when i stay at a Sheraton. For the price of the room and the fee for parking I expected more. Location is great, close to pier 39 and all the fun tour stuff which is a plus if you do not want to do a lot of driving. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent servious I called concerning transportation and the destination I had to go and was provided excellent directions and travel suggestions. My needs were well provided due to my early and arrival and late departure. Due to a race that was over after room check out time they provided me with service that allowed me to depart after check out with no additional charge. the late departure they secured my luggage until departure time. Excellent service July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities There was lack of facilities downstairs v other hotels in the area ie no bar, very congested lobby area August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, good hotel I always stay at the Sheridan when visitig San Francisco both for buisiness and pleasure. On the most recent trip though when I checked out in the early morning I had to go around back to get the employee to check us out. The employee working the valet parking was in his booth when I went out to the car and had to go get my keys and pack my car with my suitcase. When I pay extra for the valet service I expect customer service. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the $$$ If you're looking for an economical place to stay near Fisherman's Wharf - this is a great hotel! The decor and the staff are super friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Request the top floor w/an inside facing room to avoid street noise. This not a "high-end, ritzy property" so adjust your expectations. Great for families who want easy access to all of the tourist stops. We took our 8 year old daughter and loved it! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by At this price free WiFi would be nice I suggest that you give guests free WiFi in their rooms. Or, it the lobby WiFi a ploy to get us down there with the hopes of buying pricey drinks and snacks? The location is great, but there are other hotels around, I would not stay at this Sheraton again. The fire pits outside looked nice, but people were always smoking at them. They got noisy on Sat and Sunday nights. They may be better in a location not directly under rooms? April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location for First Time Visitors If you want to explore Embarcadero and get on the bus tours and explore the city, this is your most convenient hotel. Especially if you are traveling with kids and have hard time exploring the city on foot. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Room was nice and beds were comfortable. Bathrooms a bit small and carpet and wallpaper were a bit dated. Hotel had a pool but no jacuzzi which is also nice to get into after a cold swim. Would like wifi to be included in price. Location was great. A block from the pier, two blocks from Pier 39, close to trolleys, restaurants and local activities. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall stay- good The hotel is conveniently located, rooms were clean & comfortable- staff were all pleasant & helpful. My biggest complaint is that there are no towelbars, hooks or a shelf to store your personal items and/or clothes in the bathroom- the only choice you have is to put your items on the floor or the toilet. Also, the elevators were very busy & full most of the time- had to wait for several before we could get on a few times. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service, terrible amenities The staff at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf was excellent; courteous, efficient and friendly. The amenities at the hotel left much to be desired. The WiFi is terrible, it is slower than dialup and constantly dropping out. The bar/snack counter is way overpriced and the food is not very good. Lastly, the breakfast buffet is too expensive, especially considering the proximity of other, better, restaurants around the hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping needs improvement We checked into our room in the afternoon then headed out to see some sights.when we returned to our room we found the door had been left open by housekeeping. We were lucky that nothing had been taken. It was 24hours later that we were contacted by management to see if we were missing anything. Not acceptable. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Quality Hotel Close To Tourist Spots All in all, we are satisfied with our stay with the Sheration Fisherman's Wharf Hotel. The hotel room is clean & accessible. We ere impressed by the electronic canopy inside the room. The hotel is within walking distance of the Fisherman's Wharf. However, there is one minor dislike: there is not enough space in the closet for hotel guests to hang their clothes if they stay for a lonnger period. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Definitely a bonus for location. Hotel is showing age, some improvements have been done but needs upgrade to Sheraton standards. Rooms are small, bathrooms are extremely dated. Staff is fantastic & professional. Would like to see carpets & drapes in rooms replaced, very dusty & old. DEFINITELY needs to have a new pool....they have the space for a much better pool & bigger size !!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent These people can't get out of their own way. The concierges were great. Everyone else was not. Room poorly prepared. Safe and A/c didn't work. They rely on the guests to convey issues. good luck on that. No restaurant. Overpriced wine bar with airport snack bar food. Dumb weekend treat - outdoor beer garden on a freezing night. Didn't give us a folio until we got home and asked. They charged for $300 of free amenities. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement The staff was very slow to respond to needs, the beds were uncomfortable, and the pillows were lumpy. The rooms seemed out of date. The highlight of the hotel was its close proximity to the wharf and the fire pits. The value proposition is not there. The room was way overpriced for the service provided. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservation problems left bad taste Hotel was fine, but reservation was supposed to be for a king/sleeper for $167 a night, but at check in was given two doubles at $252 - not happy checking on line there were rooms for $199 - clerk said they would check to see if we could get that rate - did not.... I know we will not stay at a SPG hotel if at all possible..... June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convienient We enjoyed our stay here, it's the 2nd time we stayed at this particular hotel. The only drawback was it is very noisy and can here people from street as if they are right outside your window. It is ultra modern so it's not as comfortable as I would like it, chairs in room are very stiff to sit on. Location is excellent though so for those that don't mind modern then it's great. Bathrooms are very, very small as well. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Very attentive and personable staff. Rooms are quiet and very comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great proximity great location but couldn't find the pool! There was a event on in the foyer and the signs to the pool were blocked by people, tables and posters. We felt uncomfortable walking through their event to get to the pool area. Also conceirge was constantly busy; I called down to ask information and JJ said he would call me back; it took over an hour for this to happen so I went downstairs and asked Paris instead. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pier 39 As a SPG member, we traveled from Ohio to San Francisco to catch a cruise out of pier 35. On the day of our cruise, there was no free shuttle to take us the two miles to the pier and back nor was breakfast offered. I asked about comping breakfast in lieu of no shuttle to the pier and we were refused. We booked two rooms for two nights. We decided to not come back to the hotel afterwards and flew home instead. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is within walking distance of many great restaurants, the piers, Fisherman's Wharf, and Ghirardelli Square. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicole & Dime Great place to stay, just down the street from Fishermans Warf. But everything costs, breakfast, WiFi, parking and even the coffee in the lobby. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was our second stay at this hotel . We brought our parents for their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. Decor Is definitely dated but the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The staff are wonderful. The location is great for those visitors that like to walk or grab public transit as it is a block from the wharf. Avoid the drinks from the Hotel bar. I paid $4.40 for a can of ginger ale . June 29, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>