达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1279 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ups and downs - Sheraton Dallas It is rare when you deal with two levels of performance by a Sheraton. First the good: upgraded to Executive Suite with all the associated amenities. Nice "Green" program giving you a $5 credit or 500 miles for not changing linens every day. Staff at the bar and restaurants were top notch. Now the bad: When you elect the Green option you can still have amenities provided, trash removed, etc. However, that did not occur. Housekeeping never came in. Trash cans, for a suite, having one trash can in the bathroom and at the desk seems ridiculous. How about one where the coffee maker is located? No refrigerator. It is a suite. I want to invite people to socialize. Hard(er) without a frig. No notice by concierge/bell staff when a package arrived. Leave a message. Concierge did not know the area as well as I did. Guest was asking about a restaurant 2 blocks away. They did not know about it or the others in the same food "court." At least the concierge was very thankful for hearing about this location. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by problems Check in was terrible The first room the keys didnt work The next room in the south tower was full of mold The third room security opened the door to find they assigned me to someone elses room March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy but otherwise good Everything was great except there were noise issues. The toilets are extremely noisy when flushed and the mechanical room or something was loud. Also doors slamming were loud. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well Located The hotel is well located, close to the exposition center and Dallas Area Rapid Transit rail center. The hotel is understaffed, it took us 45 minutes to check-in (only 3 of about 6) stations open at 4:00 p.m. on day of start of convention. Hotel restaurants have limited offerings at typical high hotel prices. Only 2 of 4 elevators were working in south tower so waits at meeting start times were too long. Rooms were well decorated, but on small side. Worst of all were electronic keys for rooms. I had to get 5 keys to get 2 that would work, Even after getting new keys it would take 3 to 10 tries to get room doors to open. Friend had to get new keys 6 times to get her door to open . March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff The hotel staff where first rate. They took care of your needs in a unhuman speed that inpressed me. The only down turn was the hotel cost was a little higher than I expected and being from California that is hard to do. Overall Great JOB!!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Outstanding service. Nice facility March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay. From the minute we drove up to the hotel, the valet attendants were very friendly and welcoming to the staff greeting you as you made you way through the lobby to the front desk personnel, all very friendly and engaging. They all made me feel very welcomed and put me at ease. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work Upon check in staff said they could not accommodate the room type and location I had reserved. When I pushed back they some how found a room. I called twice to have the HVAC unit fixed and never occurred prior to leaving. Others in my party had rooms that did not have hot water. I chose the green option during my stay and only received one of the certificates. The restaurants have limited food choices and the service at the Kitchen Table was very slow. Overall, the guest service at the hotel needs to be worked on. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great meeting and event facilities. It is of an older vintage without the multi-floor open grandeur in the main lobby and registration area. The Club Lounge space was average, the beverage options being complimentary was pleasantly unanticipated, but the minimal selection of breakfast and evening hors d’oeuvres items was less than expected. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best and Worst The service from the staff was excellent. The accommodations failed to meet my expectation for Sheridan. First, there was no refrigerator in the room. I received one upon request, but it didn't function and my yogurt spoiled. They brought another that worked, but what a hassle for something so simple. Second, the room was clean on the surface but when I dropped something on the floor, I found that under the bed and window was disgusting. An old package of cookies was stuffed under the window...thrilled it hadn't brought roaches though. The bathroom was tiny. I only needed one bar of soap since it was just as close to reach the sink as the tub soap dish. On the plus side, I had wifi throughout the hotel, including the conference rooms, and that was important during my stay. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight In dallas Hotel was very nice, had great food and drinks in the DRAFT bar. Bed was very comforable and slept well before my meeting the next day. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel plumbing needs to be repaired and there were leaks in the ceiling. The ceiling in my bathroom and in the meeting room leaked. The bathroom sink would not drain. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not worth the money Most of the room looks nice. shower stopper was broken and was "fixed" by simply taking it out. Enough scratches told me this wasn't the first time it was "fixed". Also the cover behind the shower knob was loose/broken. really small bathroom with light switch on outside of bathroom. odd. no hot water in the mornings all in all, not worth the $200 a night. stayed in better for much cheaper March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent function space Hotel needs improvement carpeting, etc, elevators. Restaurants need additional improvement in menu selection and quality of food., March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by great features...bad service The service at the Sheraton Dallas was the worst I have ever experienced. I have stayed at many Shaeratons and they were always a pleasant stay, but the Shaeraton Dallas lost our checks sent from our school and no one knew anything about it. The FedEx tracking had the name of the person who signed for them but still no communication at all. No one ever returned calls and we got the worst room at the hotel. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise noisey and uncomfortable. can't sleep here March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no hot water - ever My room was never cleaned until after 5:00 PM each day. Never once did I have hot water in the morning for my shower. This has to be the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was okay for business meeting Restaurant food and drink was overpriced. Room next to elevator with lots of elevator noise / whine until about 1 in the morning. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Great for Business Travelers I had reserved four nights at the Sheraton Dallas, but stayed one night and checked out the next day. The staff was very nice, but there were several issues with my room. I flew into town to attend several meetings for work and needed consistent internet access for projects during my stay. However, neither the cable internet OR the wireless internet worked in my room in the South Tower. I needed to get several hours of work done after my arrival and I was not able to accomplish any of it. I called the front desk twice and was told the hotel was "very full" and that I should "keep trying." After about an hour, I called the tech support line given on a card on the room. I spoke to the agent for about 30 min. We determined that the problem was not my laptop, which I knew already, and he indicated that there seemed to be an issue with the hotel's routers and that I should keep trying. The internet never worked and I ended up just going to bed. Additionally, it was very hard to keep the temperature in the room consistent -- system seems to be old -- and there was no hot water in the shower the next morning. The staff was consistently polite and friendly, but not helpful. I'm sure this hotel is great for family gatherings and other events -- since the rooms are very quiet and the restaurant is nice --- but I would not recommend it for business travelers. I checked out after one night and am staying at another brand hotel for the rest of my trip. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and staff The hotel is well appointed and comfortable, but what really sets it apart is the friendly and helpful staff. Conference accommodations were very nice, as well. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failing performance Having read some of the reviews on this site, I feel lucky that I didn't get a flooded room (although the drains do make interesting sounds). Indeed, had this been a roadside motel, I would not even write a review. However, for a supposedly- good hotel that cost a lot of money, this was a very poor stay. Too many dirty smells, poorly-functioning electronics, horrendous maid service, etc. On the bright side, the receptionist was great and the breakfast buffet small but fun. Unfortunately I have to stay here for my conference once more, but after that, never again - unless the rate becomes that of a hotel expected to be third-class. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my 4 nights there. Everyone was very helpful. However, I didn't get my room serviced on Friday. The housekeeping staff person knocked on my door after 5 pm to clean, but I was relaxing on the bed and told her no service was needed. I was the only one in the room and so had clean towels. I was surprised that it hadn't been serviced. I left the room at 6:50 am and didn't return until 5 pm. Since I can't walk right now, I was exhausted and trying to rest for a few minutes before leaving to attend a 6 pm meeting. I just couldn't get up off the bed when she knocked to have her make the bed. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had a lot of staff in the lobby attempting to attend to guests' needs. A light bulb in the lavatory was never replaced even though a guest services representative assured me it would be. The air vent by the light bulb was dusty. The towel rod was across the room from the shower. The room was very noisy. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness Facility is fabulous This newly redone fitness facility is gorgeous. It is nicer than the gym I belong to ! The Sheraton fitness center has hardwood floors, TONS of equipment including some of the subtler items such as foam rollers, fit balls, and bands. Many hotels post a photo of their "gym" that is really a picture into a mirror that reflects the equipment and makes it appear twice as roomy. NOT the situation at Sheraton Dallas. The gym is huge ... you could dance in there : ) Thanks thanks for making it clean and large and supplying ample high-quality equipment. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Exceeded My Expectations I was very impressed with my spacious room and view. I appreciated having Starbucks coffee supplied with the coffee maker for my morning coffee. The A/C really worked, whereas in many hotels, it doesn't really cool very well. Room service was superb and the food was great. In fact, all of the staff was courteous, friendly, and very helpful. I would highly recommend the Sheraton Hotel on Olive St. in Dallas, TX to anyone who is looking to stay in a high quality hotel. Thank you for a great experience. Dr. Cynthia Barnes March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excersise room Work out room had all the necessary equipment for a quality and complete workout. All equipment was in great shape. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good business hotel I was there for a conference and it was well-managed. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good Small room in south tower, no hot water for shower in the morning March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by just horrible Without a doubt the worst SPG property I've stayed at. They put SPG Plat in a room next to the elevator, I didnt sleep all night. No one answered the phone, literally no one. Didnt tell me where club lounge was, and, on checkout, not one person asked how my stay was. Honestly the worst treatment I've received as a Plat. I cannot say worse things. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE! A few issues -- one was the room itself. The bathtub is pushed up against the counter so there was no way to fully pull shower curtain and the tub was so narrow that the liner just attached itself to my body - -DISGUSTING! Next, the light to the bathroom was by the door -- seriously??? When I checked in, there was a semi-full diet coke bottle and empty cracker wrapper on the desk and the bathroom trash had not been emptied. Lastly, there was one washcloth in the room when I checked in and while towels were provided the next day, no washcloths were provided. Overall, not a good visit and I would NOT recommend this hotel based on poor housekeeping expectations and physical space of the room - made no sense. March 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:22:08.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1279, tr_1279
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 44 next>>