达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1263 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice place to stay, but eat somewhere else! I stayed for about two weeks, and almost every time I ate in either the Kitchen Table or Draft the sped and quality of the serving staff was horrible, with one exception. I spoke with hotel manager and he recommended that I go to trip advisor to get this person some recognition??? The food was good, there was almost a problem with every order. Waited for my dinner to be served for over an hour and a half. Three different dinners were served to me untill I got the mahi I ordered. Wait staff was clueless. Room was nice, comfortable and clean. I never received SPG points for my stay. My room was paid for by my company but I did charge several meals and items to the room. Front desk said I would get credit for these charges but never received any. Called rewards card number, but no help. February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointing The first room offered in the South Tower was dated, dirty and had ants crawling on the bed. It was absolutely disgusting. The manager Whitney was kind enough to relocate me to another room in the North Tower. Although this room was better than the first, the caliber of your property is mediocre in comparison to other SPG properties. I feel that this property causes the SPG brand to lose all credibility with me. The staff in the Club Lounge, Sara and Ronald, were very kind. I cannot say the same for any of the other staff, especially at reception desk and those working at the bar. One word: LAZY. I am a travel industry professional and have been for many years. I can honestly say that I would not feel comfortable recommending a Sheraton property to any clients, family or friends. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Undesirable I arrived to a large line to register and wait. I was given the wrong key and had to return to request a new key. The air condition did not work and my bed was full of ants. I called for air repair 3 times prior to mid night and as the results of ants demanded a new room. The second room which I was given still had a non working air conditioner which was not addressed until the second day of my stay after 5 PM. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Business Meeting Hotel is nice, staff does an excellent job of making you feel welcome. Room was clean and comfortable, HVAC system one of the more quiet and efficient I've experienced. Unfortunately, sharing bathroom noises with adjacent rooms in the south tower sort of dulls one's sense of being in an otherwise high-quality hotel. And it wasn't just the plumbing sounds.... Overall it's a very good hotel that I would recommend - bring earplugs if you are offended by sounds of the inevitable human toilet experience. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location for my needs Reserved a King bed Jr Suite and only Queen bed rooms available is what I was told. Disappointing. Room was generally clean, but could have been a bit better. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DECEIVING Room service was very poor, we had only big towels for the stay except the first day. we had only 2 small soaps for 5 days for 2 persons. the shuttle was supposed to be there at 5:10; we were told that he was late, then that he will not come. the Hotel replaced the shuttle with a taxi at 5:50. the Taxi forgot the camera bag in his car but he returned it back at the airport 15 minutes later. the concierge information was very poor, except one who really helped us. Internet connection was really good. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is modern but needs improvements Modern, bit needs improvements. Very large at 1800 rooms, yet somewhat personal attention. -Worst is the elevator noise in the North Tower. Very loud whining all night and sharp thump when motor stops. We had to change floors the second night. - Wireless at $15/night for rooms is crazy - no one charges for wireless. Business centre PCs were slow, wireless flaky. - Large party conventions in restaurant meant too noisy to use business centre. - Huge smoker gatherings at main entrance - wall of smoke. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lounge is a really nice feature I would give this hotel an excellent review except for the fact that after asking several times to have the cable tv looked at so that I could watch something other than TNT for 3 days it never happened. I was there so my teenagers could attend the Anime Fest. My plan had been to relax and watch TV and just stay out of the way of all the convention goers. After watching the same two movies twice I was going crazy. I was able to use the wifi in the lounge and entertain myself for many hours though. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay, not great Little things I expect from a Sheraton priced room were missing. Cable TV functioned very slowly...no hotel guide book in the room...shower drained very very very slowly - big puddle to wade in. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel just stay in north tower The staff was awesome very friendly very accommodating! Was just disappointed in the room, I've stayed at this Sheraton several times before but always been put in a room in the north tower.... Nice spacious rooms large bathrooms. Well this stay we were in the south tower... 1st what a crappy bathroom! Tiny! Old small bathtubs... The tv was on a shelf with the cords just hanging all down the wall. So I would definitely recommend this hotel but just make sure u request to stay in the north tower!! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking I was told to call down to the valet 5 minutes prior to needing my car, and the attendant did put the extension on the ticket. However, the next morning when I started calling 15 minutes prior to needing my car no one answered the phone. I then went through the front desk and still no one answered the phone. I finally went down to the lobby and there were 2 attendants there. The hotel needs to check that extension to see if it's working, and if so, the attendants need to answer it when it rings. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Experience I was attending an event held at this hotel. I stayed in the South Tower and it was awful. The bathroom in my room was dirty when I arrived. The elevators in the South Tower three out of the four were not working and it took at least 30 to 40 minutes to go up to my room and back down again the same amount of time. The door to my room was not working properly and I complained to the desk staff more than three times and just got hateful rude service and the problem was never fixed or adressed. I was not informed that parking was an extra fee and the quote from my online reservation was wrong and had to pay even more extra the just the parking. If there is actually free Wifi I still have yet to find it. Will never stay at this hotel again. Rude unfriendly desk clerks and employees as a whole. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seriously!....Stay elsewhere I attended the annual DMS Ball, and I must say that I was disappointed again with this facility. The rooms are SERIOUSLY outdated. The sink did not drain. I was locked out of my room twice and had to wait quite a whie for assistance! The staff however does a great job handling the onslaught of guests for this yearly event but I'm not sure if the convenience to the ball is worth all the inconveniences for the price I paid for the room + 20 dollar burger + 30 dollar nightly valet. Look elsewhere! November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience I've ever had I stay in hotels 50-75 nights per year and have never had a more terrible experience than in this hotel. My heater didn't work in my room, the shower leaked all over the bathroom floor and I reported 2 days in which it was never repaired. The second night of my stay as I was taking a shower, I had just put shampoo in my hair and soap on my body, the hot and cold water to my shower was cut off. I called the front desk and they told me that I should have called them before I got in the shower! How was I to know to do that? She then told me that I could change rooms but I was soaking wet with soap and shampoo in my hair. That was at 8:45 pm. I waited until 11:46 pm and there was still no water. I asked them to adjust my bill and they refused to do so. I will never stay in a Sheraton hotel again! February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incorrect billing Overall a great facility with very attentive staff. However, my final bill was not as quoted by my corporate headquarters at Southwest Airlines . Southwest said I would be paying 56.00 per night but I was charged 66.00. The checkout operator on the phone was nice but said she would have to research it. Since I was pressed for time I had to leave without resolving the issue. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff This hotel has a very courteous and professional staff. All are prompt with addressing your needs or questions. The gym is outstanding for a hotel. Plenty of equipment and spacious. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Live and Learn We arrived at the hotel late at night. On the wall it said the heater was "green" and worked by movement. We slept in sweatshirts that night. The shower was cold. Come to find out from the maintance man the water heater was unplugged. The bed skirt in the room must of had many stories to tell. The mirror on the closet door was very dirty. . Now I have a charge on my credit card that I have not been able to get an answer for.. For the price I paid per night for this room I expected much better. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. The hotel was very good for the conference. Food was very good. Wait staff great! Front desk good. However, Day 2 -not towels were placed in my room. I called but none were delivered that night nor that morning. When the room was cleaned day 3 bath towels and hand towels were placed in my room, still NO wash cloths. I had to use make up tissue to wash my face with. Day 1 (2 washcloths) Days 2-4 (NO WASHCLOTHS) That has never happened to me in any hotel. I will bring my own when I come again. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but . .. I am sure we all have a nice, but. . . story. The Front Desk was GREAT GREAT GREAT! The people walking around going other things stopped and gave 1st Class service when needed. The only failing area was the Draft Picks Bar. I wish I had not gone there the moment I sat down. However, I did. The service was poor and the staff acted as if they wish people were not there. The Seasonal Beer was out and no substitute offered. The burger was WELL WELL WELL done and not very tasty. Chips were okay, . November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed by this hotel My wife and I came to Dallas for a friend of ours wedding. We were fortunate to get a discounted rate on our room because it was part of a block of rooms for the wedding. However, if we had paid regular price for this hotel we would have been extremely upset with what we paid for. The room was super tiny. The bed was not comfortable at all. Whenever we took a shower, the tub failed to drain fast enough and had water up to my shins by the time I was done. I just guess we expected more from. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rest of the hotel might be very good but the bathroom in my room had a large hole above the shower head. I woke up to the sounds of water pouring from the hole to my bathtub. I had to wait for an hour to make sure the people on the floor above finished their showers before I would take a shower muself with disgust. Can't believe nobody saw this problem before and reported it. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a Sheraton hotel? Maybe I'm spoiled with 4 star hotels, but I was expecting so much more from a downtown Dallas Sheraton hotel. The rooms were small. The bathroom seemed to be just a little bit bigger than an airplane lav. The A/C was outdated and did not keep the room cool. One would expect to be very cold at 65F, but i was in shorts and t-shirt. The pictures on the website didn't quite match up with the actual hotel. Now the staff was very nice and helpful, and the bed was comfortable (had some good sleep). June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable place to crash My trip was for business and my schedule was so packed I didn't actually spend much time in the hotel. The bed was comfortable, however the pillows were all very soft so I had to use all four to get enough support. PROS: The staff was exceptionally helpful. The pool area outside the gym is very pretty - it was a nice place to cool down and stretch after my workout. CONS: Food and beverages were easily available but VERY expensive. I saw something in the room about if you canceled the USA Today delivery, a credit would be issued to your account. When I checked out, the credit was not there. Turns out this isn't something they do anymore. It's a very minor complaint but with so many other competitors in the area.... the details matter! All in all though, I would recommend tthis hotel to others. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! My children and I love staying here.It's comfortable, convenient to downtown, the new Perot Museum, SMU and Highland Park. We really stay here because of the staff at the Club Level hospitality room. Mr. R, the older African American man, who works on Friday nights and Saturday mornings, is the best -- we love that he remembers us and helps my young boys put on cartoons while they're having a snack or breakfast. We travel a lot and we just don't get that same welcome elsewhere. Keep it up! April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice. The meeting rooms were extremely cold this year. They have been cool in the past, but this year they were flat cold! I still have difficulty understanding why you guys cannot provide internet access in the rooms. For the price we pay, it cannot be that expensive to provide internet. Less expensive hotels do that with ease. I realize you would have to have several servers, but it cannot be so expensive to you that you cannot provide it. Add it to the room price, it can't be that much more. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please Stay I stayed in this Sheraton Hotel. The ficilities were very beautiful and the staff members were friendly and helpful. The food was also great both at the hotel restaurant and the Club Lounge. In all, I would stay at this hotel againa and also recommend this hotel strongly for business travel. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Overall it was a disappointing experience. I was at a conference at which we held a dinner. The cost was excessive, especially for what we received. The food was terrible, a 3 on a scale of 10. The bar was ok, but the cost was somewhat high. The service at the dinner was so-so. I actually felt like we were being taken advantage of as we were kind of stuck with using hotel services. The staff generally at the hotel were friendly and helpful. I would not stay at or recommend your hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent On the evening of my arrival I had to change rooms at 10:00 PM, after calling for maintenance an hour and a half earlier. I had to call to have my new room keys delivered to me the next morning. Upon changing rooms, I tried to call guest services to change my wake-up call, there was no answer. I did however receive a wake up call two days later. Bags of trash were left in the hallways and uncollected garbage was strewn about near elevator banks for the first day and a half of my stay. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed We stayed here 3 nights for a volleyball tournament. Although the room is spacious and the beds comfortable, it was a bit disappointing. No refrigerator in rooms and hotel was all out of the $20 rentals. Restaurants were understaffed for such a large occupancy and the frozen yogurt place was closed the entire stay. Only one elevator working for the parking garage which caused huge delays in getting the car out. They just didn't seem prepared for such a large group of guests. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No attention to detail I stayed from Monday - Thursday. The first day I used my tea bags and sugar. It was never replaced the rest of my stay. I used my room order door hanger for breakfast and it was never replaced. I had to call for room service the other two days for breakfast. The shampoo and soap are very low budget. If I ever stay at a Sheraton again, I know to bring my own. I asked for a high floor and was put on floor 9 on the train tracks so I listened to that my entire stay, day and night. The sports bar was good but the restaurant needed a better selection of foods. When I checked out I told the person at the front desk and she asked if I called down about the tea/sugar/room service hanger and I told her I did not. I shouldn't have had to. This is what I mean by no attention to detail. Business traveler don't want to worry about these types of issues. June 13, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 43 next>>