考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 698 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I would happily stay here again. Especially since Starhot could fit me in. However the long hair all over my bathroom shower wall and stained linens was gross. Not interested in complaining as part of corporate and no compensation is required. However it is a fundamental cleaning aspect. Overall Sissy at Front Desk, Dolores at the booking / concierge and Vance in Lavas were outstanding customer service, remembering me by name, my preferences and just being genuinely interested in me. High quality staff. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I have read other reviews that haven't been positive and cannot understand why. This was the best hotel out of four that we stayed at during our trip, and that includes places like Grand Wailea on Maui. The hotel location, staff, and RumFire restaurant were top shelf. We even cancelled a trip to the Disney resort on Oahu to stay here an extra three nights! I want to say thanks to all at this great hotel and to let you know we will return soon! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good, but.... The hotel is clean and bright. The staff is helpful without being intrusive. The Ocean View rooms are fantastic; spacious, clean and with magnificent overlook of the ocean and coastline. The pool and related facilities are excellent and inviting. The Wi-Fi- is awful with virtually no signal strength. When you can get online, you'll get kicked off repeatedly. The area has weak signal strength in general, but if you're going to offer Wi-Fi, at least have the hardware to make it work properly. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Ocean Front This is 5th trip to Kauai and 3rd stay at Sheraton Poipu. Did not much like Rum Fire in any way . Had very poor service and experience Christmas Eve dinner (slow and uncaring service and kids running loose - where is management?). Still a very good, smaller quiet resort. The Ocean WIng is fabulous for close to crashing waves and away from the pool/beach. Robes in the rooms and a daily newapaper (perhaps for SPG members?) would be nice. Also, need to clean the grout lines in the bathroom floor January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort and amazing staff Since my husband attends the continuing education for Pharmacy this is our third trip to this resort. Each time we have been more than pleased with the staff, grounds, pool and room. Lonnie at the front desk remembered me from a previous trip which was three years ago. She was so warm and friendly that we felt as though we were best friends or family. When my husband mentioned that we had an IPAD she loaned us a router for the room. Florence (housekeeping) is amazing, friendly and helpful. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dim IF Building 6 has been updated,it was not evident. We were on the top floor which is supposedly the SPG preferred floor, so we had peaked high ceilings; however, we only had one lamp on the desk and one lamp on the single nightstand, so the room was VERY dark. Also, checkout was VERY slow. There was no special line for SPG preferred members, and we waited for a long time while the clerk not only checked people out, but tried to SELL new packages despite the long line of people waiting. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Areas for improvement Provide privacy with a "troplical Screen Enclosure" to rinse off sand not a garden hose in public. The cheap purple band provided to receive SPG discount created negative thoughts about the resort. At check out total the bill and provide the discount at that time. A WSJ to read in the room is worth the extra 50 cents (provide it or offer it). Last I checked out at 8:00 am but remained in the room until 10:30 am, WIFI and TV was shut off by 8:05. I was unable to check flights emails . September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is PARADISE This was our 4th stay at the Sheraton, and it keeps getting better. The kindest, friendliest people are working at the Sheraton, and the atmosphere is very relaxing. The activities are the BEST part, and the yoga teacher, THAIS and the hula, lei making and arts & crafts teacher, CHRISTY were so much fun. The proximity to the ocean is great, as well as shopping. RELAXATION is what the Sheraton does best! It's a taste of Paradise! February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but amenities need improvement Great location and nice restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We especially enjoyed the Rumfire and were extremely impressed with the staff. We were very disappointed in the tennis courts. The condition of the courts made play difficult (nets loose, net standards broken, and fences had large holes) and dangerous (cracks in the courts were very large -2 inches wide - and present everywhere). Certainly, the representation of the tennis courts on the video describing the amenities was extremely misleading. We stayed at this hotel 7 months prior to this visit and were told that major renovations were planned. We assumed the extremely poor tennis court conditions we saw at that time would have placed renovation of the courts at the top of the list. Sadly, the tennis courts were not renovated. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Views Galore Having booked our stay with a "Deluxe Ocean View" we were disappointed to find our rooms' view included the roof of the pool bar. A simple request to the front desk and we had the deluxe view we had imagined when we booked our stay, (palm trees, white breakers, and stunning sunsets.) The staff (especially housekeeping) were efficient and friendly, especially Shirley. My wife was certainly content to stay in the room and gaze out to the pacific. We would definately stay here again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is like no other I have ever been. This was the second time at the Sheraton Kauai. Both experiences were great. The atmosphere is low key and unpretentious. The staff is experienced, very professional, and humbly sincere. We love the pool, beach, location, atmosphere, (music at the pool) and the people that work and stay at the Hotel. I no where like it. We love the breakfast buffet. Did not eat at Rumfire but thought the menu was not as good as the one we remembered from last visit. Otherwise, the place is flawless. August 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Leads to Poor Experience From the moment I checked in to the Resort I was not welcomed with open arms. The front desk treated me as if they had something better to be doing then checking me in or talking with me. They said I had complimentary Breakfast included with my room, however when I went to eat the next morning with my wife, they denied saying that, and then argued with me about it in public. The Resturaunt Manager was rude and interuppted our Breakfast, and continued to speak with us when we asked her to elave until we were finished. The Facilities were below average and the pool staff was rude. The best part of our stay was the Bartenders who were attentive, but that could not make up for the rest. Not Recommended, and as a Sheraton Owner at another property it make me feel terrible to have the same name on the resort. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect South Shore Location The hotel is perfectly located on the beach with easy walking distance to other hotels and 2 shopping centers. We got upgraded to a room that looked out to the pool and beach, due to my platinum status. Favorite part of the room was opening the door to the balcony and hear the the waves crash. Bathrooms were okay, showers were still a bit outdated, but overall good hotel with a perfect location. Benjii, the bartender in Rum Fire was fantastic, and made our night that much better! September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Location This property is situated on the most swimable beach on Kauai. The location is superb as many restaurants are walkable or a very short drive. The downside is the gym equipment is very out dated. The restaurant service is disorganized and surly, however the view is spectacular if you can handle the poor service. There are fantastic beach huts on the property, but unfortunately its $50 per day to rent them, totally ridiculous since you're paying a daily additional resort fee of $32! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay The hotel has an excellent location with a good to excellent restaurant. The staff was very attentive and interested in our satisfaction. The partial ocean view could include noise from the pool below. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Location and ocean front room were outstanding with a large veranda. I wish there were lounges on the veranda and not just chairs. Housekeeping was hit and miss. One day they forget to clean room and left used dishes and glasses routinely. The pool area is great and the bungalows are a great value. Food selection is limited and the wall around Lava really distracts from the view and open air feeling. There was no indoor SPA, but I was told they are working on that space. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed First time in Kauai. Stayed at the Sheraton for the first time. The front part of the hotel is nice and remodeled but....the back part of the hotel was a different story! We stayed in a "garden view" room. The rooms are old and not well kept. It's like the back part of the hotel is the step child that they don't remember they have! Our room had old chipping paint. There were tiny ants all over so we couldn't have food in the room. We stayed 7 nights and was only given a bath tub floor mat twice. There are tiki torch lights through out the hotel and they never turn them on! The only ones that are turned on are in the area by the Rum Fire reasturnt. This is our 4 th island we vacation at and this hotel was disappointing. The hotel is in a perfect location, on a beautiful beach. That is the best part of the hotel! October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is in great location and nicely spread out. Rooms are clean and staff friendly. Biggest issue I had was regarding the call rates. 2 calls back to Australia for around 3 minutes each cost me over US$70!!! Robbery!!! Can't understand what the $25 a day compulsory charge covered. After this hotel I stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki whose compulsory charge covered an hour of international calls a day. Why aren't all Sheraton hotels uniform in the services they provide?!?! September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be refurbished Clearly an 'old' hotel with no or poor maintenance. Everything looks quite old. The partial ocean view can be infinitesimal like the room we hade (8405). Better take a garden view. The first room presented was unacceptable (3107) with more a parking lot and power poles view. The breakfast is also barely acceptable. For instance the butter is melting according to the climate. A simple cup with ice in it could prenvent this. Fruits are ok altough the choice is limited. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great place to stay Have stayed at this resort many times. The refurbishment of areas (restaurant, pool, fitness center) were great. The rooms/buildings are beginning to look a bit worn though. Staff was terrific and the location in Poipu can't be beat. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comments Hotel was wonderful. Had dinner at Rum Fire, but had a difficult time getting reservations. Called and asked for Dining Reservations, but no one answered the phone. Called operator again and asked for dining reservations and she said they probably had guest sitting in front of them so she would transfer me to hostess; phone rang and rang and I got a voicemail. Took a chance and walked in...the host was able to get us a table due to a cancellation. Dinner was very nice. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Anniversary Stay, But... This hotel is in a fabulous location and is very easy to get in and out of. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable first anniversary here. The restaurant, room service, and cafe food prices are a bit high, even for Hawaii. Also, we had to wait an extra half hour before being able to check into our room, but the staff did give us extra free drink coupons as compensation. We'd stay here again, but might hit up other places or the Walmart in Lihue to keep food costs down. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place ever!!! My husband and I came here for our honeymoon. This place is amazing. It's gorgeous, great location, staff was very friendly and hospitable. Upon arrival we got a free bottle of champagne and two free Mai tais. The hotel was always clean!!(you would never know it was located on a beach) and also they upgraded us to a Deluxe ocean front room- which was awesome!!(we originally booked a partial ocean view. I could go on and on, it was awesome! 5 stars!:) we will be back!! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway My significant other and I stayed at the Sheraton Hotel in Poipu Beach in August 2012. We had a wonderful time and can't wait to go back. Highly Recommend for a romantic getaway or a family vacation. Do not come here in search of partying and night life. Beautiful hotel in amazing location. Extremely friendly and personable staff. Reastarunts on site are wonderful. Fitness Center was sufficient. My only disappointment would have to be the spa and massage facilities. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in an ocean view room We stayed with 3 other couples for a wedding in kauai. Stayed in an Ocean View room. So worth the extra money. Lonnie at reception was so very helpful. Gave the bride and groom the very best room (overlooking the ocean and pool). The 2 in-laws stayed in an adjoining room. We had a grand time together. Housekeeping was outstanding every day. The only negative was Rum Fire restaurant. The food was mediocre for the high price. The service was sad. After bringing our food order we never saw the waiter again until we requested the check. We had 7 people and with appetizers and drinks, one would expect better service. Would not recommend this restaurant. We talked to several guests and they said the same thing. Overall with the exception of Rum Fire and the $30.00 resort fee (way to high for what you get) we will be back to stay. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST VACATION EVER! The Sheraton Kauai Resort is absolutely wonderful! I have vacationed on Oahu, Maui, the Big Island but never have been to Kauai. It was beautiful. The resort had everything you could ever want. We spent our days laying on the gorgeous beach, swimming in the ocean, tanning by the pool, eating wonderful food & enjoying tropical drinks. The beach is amazing, not crowded, one of the best beaches I have ever been to. The grounds are exquisite, so many places to relax and take in the scenery. We had a garden room which was wonderful, waking up to birds outside, VERY comfortable beds, loved it! I would recommend this resort to anyone! The staff is so helpful, friendly & outgoing, they make you feel very welcome. Weather was perfect. We will return to the Sheraton Kauai again & again! I can't wait to come back...we didn't want to leave. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Sheraton Kauai was very disappointing in terms of the room, staff and facitilites. The room and bathroom were old and needed updating. The cleaners kept changing my airconditioning settings! The wifi was terrible and would not work in my room and when i asked about it, reception said they would fix the problem but never did. My credit card was charged without informing me!! The pool was small and insignificant January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but limited dining The hotel was very nice and the bed extremely comfortable. My only compleaint is the limited dining at the hotel. Rum Fire, the only dinner opttion has a very limited and high priced menu. The only room service is from Rum Fire from 5-19 PM. We had booked our visit with a daily breakfast buffet, only to find out on arrival that they no longer had a buffet and we would have to order ala carte from the menu. It was pretty good, but not wjat we had paid for. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms More storage to put things are needed in the bathrooms, so the counters are continually messy. The rack that holds the towels would be great if there was space there to put things in to get them off of the counter. The door to open the drawers for clothing is a pain. There shouldn't be a door at all. We had a room with two beds, the bedside table was too small and so was the drawer. The rooms overall need to have more space to put things out of the way. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, friendly staff We had a great stay here. The staff was great - always genuinely friendly and helpful. A nice quiet resort with a beautiful beach and pool area. Main restaurant is great and poolside beach bar was great for breakfast and lunch. Concierge Ryan was standout - he helped plan our days in Kauai and packed them full of great sights and activities. Thanks Ryan! The rooms inside and outside still feel a little bit old and outdated but didn't affect our stay. September 8, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 24 next>>