Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you :) Traveling is hard: delayed flights, room issues, unhelpful staff... not the case here. Two thumbs up to the Sheraton and their staff. A colleague and I were traveling together for a meeting. Our flight was delayed and we arrived to the hotel at 2am. When we got to our room, there was only one bed. We went down to the front desk and they fixed it immediately, with a smile. Also, at the end of our trip, we were able to find an earlier flight to return home. At 1pm on Saturday we learned we would leave that same evening, and therefore no longer needed to stay in the hotel Saturday night. 'No problem, we'll take care of you'. That is what they said at the front desk. So refreshing in today's world of 'no, sorry, there is an extra fee, cannot do it'. Again, thank you. On a different note: the location of the hotel is SUPERB, close to a variety of great restaurants on Boylston and Newbury street. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Especially Valuable in Foul Weather Enclosed access to a major downtown mall makes this hotel an easy foul weather walk to up-end shopping and quality dining. North facing rooms sport fantastic views of Back Bay and the Charles, although others are a bit hemmed in by skyscrapers. My Platinum upgrade executive "suite" was a nice enough bright corner room, but it should be called a "deluxe" single room, 30% larger than a standard one. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Spring vacay. Great location but no room to negotiate rates or fees. No hotel shuttle but plenty of mass transit. Charges $9.95 a day for internet. Beautiful lobby with lovely scent waffing through the air. Great bartenders, good drinks and appetizers. Small bathroom, hard bed plenty of pillows. Door slam hard bring ear plugs or sleeping pill. Light came in around b Lindsay need eye visor past dawn. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Shopping, dinning or casual walking around the city. It’s all there. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club level is high quality I stayed on the top floors which are Club level. There is a great lounge on the 29th floor. Service is very good. The only drawbacks when I was staying were that one of the elevators to the top floors was not working so the elevator traffic was slow. The card readers also don't work all the time. Room was nice and comfortable, although not very spacious. Fitness center and pool are really good. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in July Customer Service was exceptional. The staff from the front desk to the Club Room were fantastic. One of the ladies in the Club Room knew us by name by day 2 and really made a difference. The front counter staff and valet were great and very friendly. We wanted for nothing. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel My family really enjoys staying in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is great. The pool and fitness center are a good size. It is within walking distance to Fenway Park. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location We were in Boston for two days and one night and checked in to the Sheraton for our stay. The hotel was conveniently located close to Fenway Park, Subway stations and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Room was small for two double beds but it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would stay at this Sheraton again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Boston. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by incrrdible upgrade I stayed at the Sheraton Boston hotel on Boston Marathon weekend--arrived Friday night to check out on Saturday Imagine my surprise when I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite!!!! it was incredible!!!! and to have it happen on such a busy weekend with so many more important people staying was a dream!!!! Always Always Always I am treated like royalty at this hotel!!!! Thank you! April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by At least most of the staff is polite I had reserved a deluxe room on the SPG website for our trip to boston. I received the confirmation and when I checked in there was no mention of any issues. upon going up to our room i noticed they had put us in a standard room. When I called guest services they explained that this happened due to renovations in the other tower. This is the first time i have ever been downgraded when what I reserved was not available. When i asked about the rate difference the representative said "well its only $10 a night, i can credit you the difference if you'd like". The thing that annoyed me the most was that not only was I allowed to reserve what was not available, but the hotel did not even acknowledge the problem until i called them on it, and then they made it seem like it was no big deal. Also, all 3 nights we stayed the room next door had the alarm go off at 730 AM and not stop until I called the desk. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a disaster I found the Sheraton in Boston to be way below expectation. The room was dirty, the bathroom was a mess, the elevators were not timely, the food at the convention was overcooked and poor in quality. It took numerous times to make sure my SPG rewards number was attached to my reservation and I am still not sure it is. The staff was not nelpful and not friendly. It basically was a disaster. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way My son and I stayed at the Sheraton Boston during our visit to one of Boston's music conservatories. We found the hotel to be very welcoming in every way. Our room was clean and comfortable, and had a lovely view. The breakfast was all you could ask for, and there were plenty of good dining options in the area. We would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to another stay. March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service Would like to say that this hotel is as good as it used to be, but it is not. The rooms are being renovated, but with some problems, they moved me from a small room into an old room which was really uncomfortable. I was offered SPG points for my troubles and agreed. Only problem is that no SPG points have been applied, nor was my stay applied even after I confirmed with the front desk. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston was Awesome Sheraton Boston stay couldn't have been any nicer. Absolutely NO complaints - nothing but friendly, helpful experiences with all the staff ! Would stay again anytime & will recommend to others. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House cleaning needs work I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. While the overall look and feel is quite nice and it was great to have a gym and Starbucks, my room made my stay difficult to enjoy. My room smelled very heavily of body odor, and at first I was worried someone was still in the room. I was so tired from travel, that I hoped the smell would go away and unpacked my suitcase. After getting completely unpacked, I found a pile of men's clothing stuffed in one of the cabinets of the TV stand. I handed the clothes out to the maid in the hall who was very apologetic about the mistake, and was very worried that I might have called the front desk to complain. She was so worried that I decided not to mention the smell or the incident for fear she may be fired. Although she did a poor job with my room, I did not want to be responsible for someone losing their job. Overall, my experience was uncomfortable at best. The stench never dissipated and it made it difficult to sleep. I will avoid Sheraton's in the future. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed at the Sheraton for 2 nights to attend a conference. We arrived around 10:30 am and were allowed to check in! We were able to walk to many places. It was nice having the mall connected to the Sheraton. Our group all agreed that we would stay at the Sheraton again! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel at high price The common areas of the hotel were nice. The staff was friendly. The room left something to be desired. The bathroom was partially updated, granite counters with peeling wallpaper, pink tiles in the shower and a broken towel rack. While looking for an outlet I found the area behind the bed had not been vacuumed in several months. Overall average hotel charging above average prices. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Per your request Had problems the night we checked in due to a staff member not recording changes to our resy when I called such changes in 48 hrs prior to arrival. Jason graciously assisted in the a.m. It would have been nice for staff to have mentioned the food options at the convention ctr July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Blackout (SVO member/gold status) We were her for a week long convention at the hotel and Hynes Convention Center. A transformer blew out across the street (I was on the 29th floor club lounge when this happened and got a photo of the event) which caused the power grid to go out thru Thursday when we finally checked out that night. The staff bent over backwards to make all comfortable...brunch, lunch, dinner (box lunch), snacks, water, glow sticks for lighting and vouchers when the food ran out. There was cold water and 2 working elevators. They provided powerstrips on the 2nd floor and lobby for folks to charge phones. The $30 upgrade for internet and club lounge access is worth it, even though we only got to use it once! Had to request gold bonus. The staff went above and beyond for the situation beyond their control. We are waiting to see if we will be offered a refund or reduced rate for the Boston Black out! March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some improvements necessary My room was fine and spacious. The property feels a bit dated, but it is clean and I can't really fault it. Generally, the service is of high standard. The staff inside are willing, able and enthusiastic. The line for check-in on my arrival was even greeted by the GM Angela (at least I think it was her) greeted us all and offered personal tips for our stay in Boston! But the outside staff are something else. Rude and unhelpful. I arrived after a long transatlantic trip with a large 77lb case, large difficult tube for display panels and a rucksack. Did I get any assistance? did anyone get the door for me? No! Although inside a helpful young (managerial) man did find a trolley and someone to take my bags up. The same thing happened on departure. I asked for someone to get my bags down, which now included another case. he was despatched to the room, but after 10 minutes had not returned so I went and got all 4 bags myself! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The appetizers were not delivered on time at 5:30pm. A lot of people were waiting as we were attending the Red Sox Game and had to wait 10-15 minutes for them to set up the area and than people starting towards the food without waiting in line. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average look and feel but great staff Hotel has been redone but is very bland and unimpressive, Our room was ok but the bathroom was tiny. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston, 39 Dalton Ave. Boston,MA My wife and i always choose this hotel due to the fact of their employees. From the bell hop to the check in personnel. We rate them #1 One person is very special to us and always make our stay wonderful. One of the reasons we keep coming back is because of Ms.Chandra. She always is so so pleasant to us after our long trip up to Boston. She is so special is so many ways. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. I. Wills I enjoyed my stay. The check-in was prompt, my room was ready when I arrived. The location was great and I will stay at this hotel if I visit this city again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Been in Boston many times on business but never for fun. My wife was never there so I wanted it to be special. After reading a couple less than favorable reviews I had concerns. Thankfully the visit was amazing an the accommodations exceeded expectations. It really made for a fun and memorable vacation for my wife and me. Thanks to the Sheraton and their exceptional staff. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding a problem We were in a double room and the duvet/blankets were either dirty or moldy. When held up to the light there was dark brown moldy looking spots all over the blanket in each small stitched square on the blanket. Disgusting. Other than that location was great. Concierge services were very helpful. Loved the Starbucks right in side hotel. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings When checking in, there was a long line. I was immediately approached by a staff member to apologize for their computers being temporarily down, and was offered to wait in the lounge with a free drink. This was an excellent response, and before our drinks were finished, we were told the system was up again, with no line. Our room had a wonderful water and city view, and was comfortable. However, 2 issues dampened our experience. From our first few minutes in the bar, we noticed an unusual amount of overly tattooed guests. As we emerged from our room dressed for the formal wedding that was the reason for our visit, we come to find that the hotel was hosting the Boston Tattoo Convention. While very tolerant of other lifestyle choices, I didn't expect this to be part of my Sheraton Boston experience. I was glad that I didn't have little children with me. The final straw was on our departure. We had paid the $49 for valet parking, and followed instructions to call for our car before leaving our room to check out. Well, 45 minutes later we were still waiting for our car. If we had self parked, we could have been halfway home by then. We had made plans to visit a nearby relative, but had to cancel due to the delay. While we were refunded the $9 extra for valet, the hotel needs to evaluate their system. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supervisor Staff always helpful. knowledable, PLenty of staff to assist when needed. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fenway Fitness PrePaid -20% (could've had 30%!!) - good Early check-in - 9am - excellent Starbucks then Bkfast w/WiFi in Lobby - good Room, size, condition - very good Battered fridge in room with left-over guest sour yogurt, half-eaten cheese and something burst/wedged in freezer - not so good (tho' service did remove it after I left a note) Pool - excellent (esp for early laps) Fitness large rooms - good Location, attch to Prudential Mall (conv T station) and next to Newbury Street - good Internet - charge!? (free lobby, and some SPG members) but also PER device! - mediocre nowadays Room Service, std 2 eggs, bacon, toast Bkfast $25, +15%, +delivery, +admin, + sales = $35-40: yep, for 1 bkfast! - ridiculous Think that's out there!? Cornflakes $11, + all those same extra charges = $20. Yeah. $20 for a bowl of cereal - no comment Green scheme to not have sheets/towels changed option, reward w/$5 hotel coupon - excellent August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, Great staff I stayed at the Sheraton Boston Hotel while looking at colleges for and with my son. The staff was flexible, informative and attentive and went out of their way to accommodate a late check-out and help with parking. I thought the rooms could use updating, but the beds were comfortable and the location can't be beat. It was very convenient and the service was excellent. October 13, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 28 next>>