Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice New Years My daughter and I stayed For First Night. The staff was very kind, but we waited almost an hour for our room. I would have rated higher if we had been given a room sooner. Our stay was pleasant and we enjoyed being able to have indoor access to the Hynes and being in close proximity to Copley Square. I have a conference in the spring and will consider staying here. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was only cleaned once during the week. I do not think you had ample employees to handle the large group from July 18--24. You were not prepared at check-in and couples who had made and paid deposits on their rooms were not able to get suitable accommodations. Your staff was nice but a wee bit overwhelmed. We had our room cleaned once during our week stay and that was by request. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Failure to deliver on reservation We booked a delux king and on arrival we were told we were getting a delux king room; but upon reaching the room we found it to be a small cramped queen room. Being in a hurry to change and leave for an evening event, we did not have time to return to the registration desk and seek another room. As a long-time SPG member, I am very disappointed by this experience. December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Swimming Pool The main reason I selected this hotel was that the pool was long enough to do short laps in. The water quality in the pool was awful. The water was extremely cloudy, indicating that the chloride residual was far below standard. The water also was not filtered well nor had it been back flushed recently since there was hair in the water. It was totally unacceptable. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect 3rd stay....great location, ambiance for a large well-managed hotel. We would stay again. So nice to walk to Coply Square, Beacon Hill, waterfront....and even to a concert at North Station/ October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Boston I was with my family in Boston during the holiday with snow in Boston 2014,I found that SHERATON is the great place to stay. The room is ample,clean and comfortable. Breakfast is hot and nice.We stayed on 27th fl. with very good view of Boston,even in snowy day. Because hotel is attached to shopping arcade,it would be better to have more security on the elevator. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Conference/Business Attended and stayed at the Sheraton for a business conference and was impressed by the attention to detail and appearance of all personal and event rooms. My only negative comment is that the room was very warm with no apparent means to lower the temperature. Otherwise the staff and hotel was very pleasant and I would highly suggest the Boston Sheraton to others. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff support I was apprehensive about taking my year-old twin daughters on their first overnight hotel stay ever, particularly to the crowded chaos of Boston Marathon weekend, but the Sheraton staff did their best to make things easier for us. They shifted our room to one that would be easier for the girls, stored our luggage while we waited for the new rooms to be available, and helped us get bottles for the girls from that luggage when the rooms took longer than anticipated. Once the room was ready, they made sure we had cribs, sheets, and towels, and helped us wrangle everything back to the car when we left. I would thank the front desk associate who checked us in specifically, but the guidelines are discouraging use of full names. The hotel was full all weekend and they could easily have used that excuse to do the minimum required, but they chose to do what they could to make our weekend easier, and we appreciate it tremendously. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in Boston We had a fantastic time during our stay in Boston. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. As an SPG member, we were upgraded to a suite on the club level. Although a bit small, the rooms were well appointed and very clean. The view was AMAZING! We used the pool and sauna as well as the club level happy hour and breakfast. Happy hour snacks were nothing special but breakfast was nice- yogurt, granola, pastries and fresh fruit as well as coffee, tea and juices. One of the best features about the hotel was the location. It was connected to the Prudential Center so there's your standard mall but the really nice thing is that it's connected to the subway stop so you don't have to go outside to catch the train. It's also an easy walk to Newbury Street with really great shopping and dining. The concierge gave us great recommendations for dining within walking distance. I would definitely stay here on a return trip! November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay I stayed on the 28th floor with access to the Club Lounge. My room was very comfortable with lots of space. The Club Lounge offerings were excellent! Having the mall right there was great along with the MTA stop for getting out and about. My only negative would be the bathroom - the room is so small that the door barely opens 90 degrees as it bumps into the tub. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant and Comfortable This was a great stay. I had a complicated set of reservations for my stay. The staff put them all together before my arrival. I did not have to change rooms at all and was given a great suite upgrade with a beautiful view of the river. For the most part housekeeping was great. They did forget to give me towels and a bathmat one day. When I tracked them down in the hall to ask for these items, I was told they were already in my room. After some discussion, I was given "extra" towels. The location was great. The conference facilities were good. The bed was extremely comfortable, and I liked that there was a power bar by the bed to plug in phones. The desk was small and buried in a corner. I would not ever use it over there Also, the bathroom was so tiny, you had to tuck between the toilet and the sink in order to even close the door. This is a common problem in Sheraton Hotels and should be addressed in the next remodel. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated This hotel is attached to the prudential center and offers comfortable rooms and convenience to shopping and many local attractions. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, be ready to wait in line to check in/out The hotel was ok based on the Sheraton brand. The lines to check in/out are long and I still don't understand why. Give someone a key , get their credit and send them away. There was not Platinum line :(. Also There was a huge conference in the hotel and they took over the lobby. They should have told me that before. Just to get to the elevators was chaos. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should tell people there is $85.00 in taxes per night. This hotel was great. I didn't know about the $46.00 a night for valet, and the $ 84.00 a night for ALL the taxes.Being from New Jersey and never been to Boston ,we didn't .I would have liked to have been told when I booked it, we were there for a college tour. Thank you for your time. Everything was beautiful In the room and it was a great time in Boston. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. From the moment we arrive to when we left, the hotel staff was extremlely friendly and accomadating. The front desk personnel were so welcoming,that it made one feel that evrything about the stay was going to be great, and it was.When we had a problem with the TV in our room, a technician arrived within five minutes of our call. We will definetly return. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location Great location to see Boston - perfect for out-of-towners and conference attendees October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving "Turkey" Returning to our room Thanksgiving night to find the bed still unmade, used wet towels still in the uncleaned bathroom was not what we're used to at a Starwoods property. Best Guest Services could do is send up some towels. Housekeeping did knock on the door around 8:30 AM Thursday morning while we werestill getting ready but apparently never came back. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & Friendly I have stayed here a few times for access to the hospitals in Longwood and recently to attend a concert at the House of Blues. When traveling with my family they've been responsive to insuring two rooms were connecting -- even when I did late check in. They're doing some work on the lobby level facilities but have lots of explanations and alternatives. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr. Problems, problems, problems. Cleaning lady failed to leave wash cloths in room for three straight days. Each time I called the housekeeping department to request wash clothes and was told they would be delivered. After waiting for 2 -4 hours, the towels were not delivered. After a second call (each time) the delivery was made. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always outstanding service Spent the evening with wife and friends after attending a game at Fenway. Great service through out the hotel and the club level service and lounge is a really nice experience. Location to Fenway, dozens of restaurants and Newberry St make this an ideal location to just park your car and enjoy the area on foot. I am sure I will be back again soon. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators are very frustrating! I was surprised at how extremely slow the elevators were. There was always a long wait and then most elevators that arrived were packed with people. I was also disappointed by the very small bathrooms. It was accentuated by the low ceilings and lack of fan. The staff was very professional and friendly, but I would most likely not choose to stay again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distraught Traveler Review I am from Boston and live in California. My Sister recently passed away and Carly at SPG check in was so accomodating when I changed rooms - she knew I was upset and went out of her way to take care of me. She even called my room to make sure I was satisfied with the switch, I can stay anywhere in Boston and I always keep coming back to the Sheraton!! September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury hotel with some deficits The room is wonderful as is the pool and the workout facilities. The staff is great. I particularly like the green option in which you get a $5 voucher to decline room service. Very good location near Fenway and the theater district. Subway is near by allowing you to go anywhere in Boston. Now for the problems. It cost $10/night to connect to the internet from your room. I found the lobby internet to be slow and often difficult to connect. It seems to me that a luxury hotel should have good internet connection and not nickel and dime you if you want to connect. I found the bed to be very comfortable, but the pillows are much too soft and very uncomfortable which make it difficult to sleep. They had no firmer pillows to offer and I had neck pain the entire visit. I would suggest a wider variety of pillows to individualize comfort. I also felt the bar tender skills lacking and had one waitress quote me a price without presenting a tab. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Pros: -location -excellent pool and gym facilities -friendly housekeeping staff Cons: -small rooms and bathroom -poor water pressure in shower -surly front checkin staff October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location for Red Sox games. This hotel has a great location when attending Fenway Park events. Our room met our needs but we expected a different room configuration (separate sleeping/sitting area). The check-in/check-out process was very slow and while the front desk had 8 workstations, only two were manned despite the long line and wait time. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient It's a convenient location for conferences and the staff is friendly and helpful, but the rooms are a bit outdated and the cleanliness could be improved upon. I had spots of mold in my bathroom, which isn't very professional, in addition to being a health concern. I don't mind that it's slightly outdated, but at least scrub your bathrooms of mold. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, OK beds Great location!! That was the highlight of this hotel stay. The staff was friendly and responsive, although it took cleaning staff three days to remove the dirty room service dishes from the floor outside the door across the hall. The room and facilities were clean, otherwise. I found the bed too soft, but that's personal preference. Great hotel! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Convention Site I was at the Sheraton for an academic convention. Food was provided by an outside kosher caterer, which was excellent and well coordinated with hotel staff. My ONE and only complaint: I like to exercise late at night and the pool and fitness center are closed from 11 PM to 5 AM, I would have liked it to be open until 1 AM or so, or even 24 hours. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay-loved pet friendly experience Had plans to visit Boston and extended stay when Hurricane Sandy hit us in Central Jersey and we wanted to get away from no power, no water, no heat. Was great that we could bring our dog. Staff was friendly. Hotel location perfect for Boston Conservatory and Berklee and Northeastern Univ. --not to mention Newbury Street shops and PRU and Copley. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best! Home away from Home! A wonderful place to stay in Boston..Why? Because it is just like being at home! You are welcomed with a smiling eager to please face! From check in to check out you feel special and they accommodate you as you ask. Stay at the Sheraton Boston, it is central to everything and its like being at home - very comfortable stay and attentive staff! :) September 24, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:02:29.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 28 next>>