Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel

  • 1201, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
  • Montréal,
  • Québec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home Friendly staff welcomes you upon arrival; room was bright and clean; felt like home away from home feeling; very inviting and restful. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a very disappointing experience I would not recommend this hotel. Staff were not very helpful. The room was hot, the air conditioner made a tremendous amount of noise. I was amazed when I pulled in and left with lots of luggage and the bellman simply watched. Did not even offer to help. It was quite stunning for a hotel in a chain that usually performs much better than this. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home! I have been staying at Le Centre Sheraton for many, many, years and can honestly say that its the ONLY place to stay when visiting the Montreal area! The entire staff is incredibly friendly and their willingness to ensure your stay is perfect is beyond comparison. I'd also highly recommend upgrading to the Club Level which will give you access to the private lounge; it's the perfect place to start and end your day! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is in an excellent location, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and the beds are so comfortable - had a great night's sleep! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great rooms, great pool, great location! I wish there was internet access in the rooms, and/or that there was more lounge space for internet use in the lobby April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I stayed there for three nights with two full size beds sharing with my friend. I checked in and asked for a two bed suite, the guy told me that there are only few suites with two beds but they all sold which is quite understandable. I enjoyed our stay, the club lounge was very nice but the service needs to improve (it took me 15 minutes to order two beers because the bartender there was too busy chatting with another guest to notice my existence ). Very busy swimmng pool but great facility. Nice lobby bar, typical hotel price. Ovrall great stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soccer Helena G., was amazing to work with. Due to the weather, we needed to make last minute changes and she truly went above and beyond to make sure our group was taken care of. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE WORLD CLASS To my surprise this hotel closes down it's restaurant and room service menu at 11 p.m. having travelled extensively and stayed at many other hotels and Inns I found this an aweful surprise. The shower in our room had a shower head more suited for a person below 5"6" tall; being 6"4" i almost had to bend in half inorder to get my head wet, again unacceptable. Third the server on the 27th floor lounge tried to take the plate away of one of my guests while she was still eating, I was horrified. and lastly the valet who brought our car up on sunday was being followed unkwon to him by my best friend and also a guest; the valet was spinning the tires on our car! and racing to the valet entrance, in total I will never ever set foot in your hotel again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Excellent...! This Hotel was first class from start to finish. The staff were very professional, courteous and upbeat. The room was well appointed, with an amazing bed with luxurious, comfortable pristine white linens. I was impressed by their offer to forego maid service to contribute to environmental frugality, as I was by the presence of a recycling bin within the room. Their reward of a $5 voucher to use in their dining areas encouraged me to have lunch in the Bistro on my way out. Again, the staff was impeccable and the meal was outstanding. My experience at the Sheriton Montreal was very positive. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Montreal Great lounge, good location - central to many shops and facilities April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, The bathroom was not cleaned very well. The toilet is dirty on the outside of the bowl and there was old soap left in the shower when I arrived in the room (1905). The restaurant and bar areas are very good and the food was better than most hotels. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but left a bitter finish... Check-in process was quick & painless. The room is well decorated and proper. Bathroom was not too cramped; lighting is moderate... it could be brighter. Did not have a chance to use the pool/gym, but heard positive feedback from colleagues. At $15/day this Wifi fee is outrageous (free since I was there for a conference); speeds were good though. Getting charged $3/bag to store my luggage after check-out... outrageous! Overall, a nice hotel, but the extras can get to you... April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location and Location. Met my expectations. Thank you. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Centrally located with plentiful restaurants nearby. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by training with Roche Diagnostics The Sheridan is a lovely facillity. The food for breakfast was delicious and well displayed. Consierge was awesome and arranged tickets for the hockey game for us. Upon check out though I had to make business calls to Roche and wanted that included in my bill to Roche. The attendant at the desk had already applied this to my bill and credit card and told me he had no authorization for this transaction. No other efforts to resolve this situation were applied. How unfortunate! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent staff, beware of cigarette smells My wife and I always stay at the Sheraton when we visit friends and family in Montreal. However, we noticed that on our most recent stay there was a distinct odour of cigarettes in the bathroom. It was not so bad that we felt a need to change rooms, but it was annoying. The guest services staff immediately offered to change rooms when I described the problem (the offer was declined), and they also sent up a bellman to try to freshen the bathroom with a spray. I appreciated the honesty in the customer service rep's explanation: about limited ventilation in the hotel rooms. Also: the room did not have water bottles or coffee when we arrived... April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small but clean Very clean, great location; however the room was very small. The bathroom was so small that it was a challenge to open and close the door if you were standing in the wrong place. The worst part was that the hair dryer was so old that it burned a section of my hair completely off! Overall, not too bad though April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's location is ideal The hotel was centrally located and walkable to many night spots in Montreal including St Catherine and Eaton Centre. Room was clean and comfortable. TV has all inputs available (HDMI, RCA, SVGA, etc.). April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay. Rico (I think) who checked me in was absolutely fantastic. He was friendly, efficient and made a great first impression to the hotel. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place to enjoy a city view & hockey game I had 1 minor incident with room noise but they took care of it right away. it was an isolated incident and i highly recommend staying at le sheraton centre. Its right accross the street from the bell centre and also right up the block from st. catherine street. nice property! Ive stayed here many times! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Great City! It was a again a very nice experience to be @ the Sheraton Centre and enjoy the wonderful Montreal. All was very good and impeccable in this Hotel. The service was amazin. The gym was renewed and it is a reall good one if you wish to continue with your routine meanwhile you are out of your town. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Easter Weekend We arrived at the hotel 15 min prior to check in during the Easter long weekend. The room wasn't ready for my family and as a goodwill gesture, they provided complimentary internet access for the duration of our stay. They said the room would be ready within 45 min, but we ventured to Vieux Montreal instead of spending our precious time waiting for it. The room is well furnished and clean. LIkewise, the pool and exercise facilities are too. My son really enjoyed the water. Only negative comment about the change room is that they don't have a blow dryer. The hotel is situated in close proximity to the Central Station, shopping, dining and many tourist sites. Overall, I'm pleased with Le Centre Sheraton and would definitely return in our next visit to Montreal. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness centre The fitness centre is too small, crowded at pick hours, bad ventilation, needs improvement, Internet should be free to Gold members and up April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and SPG Recognition I stayed at Le Centre Sheraton for a close friend's bachelor party, where I booked an Executive Suite and four Junior Suites to accommodate our large group. Due to my Platinum SPG status, the hotel upgraded our Executive Suite to the Presidential Suite - the nicest room in the hotel. We were blown away by the upgrade, room, and staff service. It was a memorable trip for us and much of that was due to Le Centre Sheraton. I'd highly recommend this hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has poor front desk service Front desk attendant was not polite, barely said 2 words, did not explain anything and stated parking would be added to our bill for check out. When we tried exiting garage next morning, parking was not added to our bill and we had to scramble to get these funds we were told we were already charged for. Our king bed was not comfortable at all either. Stay at your hotel every year and we were very disappointed in this stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service The housekeeper NEVER remove the garbage from my room. Because I was on business in the morning I was in a rush to leave, i would leave the iron out, they NEVER even put it back. I cancel my delta reversation to stay at this hotel and I was not happy during my stay. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No real downsides. No reason to stay elsewhere in Montreal. Hotel was fantastic! Very memorable stay. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I enjoyed my stay. No complaints. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional, reliable service! As a very frequent business traveller (over 100 stays annually) I can easily recommend the Sheraton Montreal. The staff is very professional and attentive. The hotel is well appointed and comfortable. The location is perfect for business in the downtown core and is very centrally located for taking advantage of the city's entertainment options. For me there is no alternative to the Sheraton Montreal. Highly recommended! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good great location, very clean, staff was very friendly, reasonably priced. Overall, very good value. March 26, 2013
  • 2015-05-06T19:36:33.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>