Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service I will tell you that the food served was very disappointing. The box lunch was unsatisfactory. The bread was stale, too much dressing, and sandwich fell apart. The tables in the dining room were not properly cleaned. My hands and arms were sticky from putting them on the table. The Starbucks in the lobby was the only service and quality that would meet expectations. June 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The lunch meals were awful The sandwiches were soggy thru and thru the bread. I was afraid the box lunch would make me sick. The coffee shop was overwhelmed at lunch the second day and not enuf food was available. The waiter for the nite time dinner meal performed very minimally. Never refilled drinks and never brought items requested. I love Sheraton and was so so disappointed. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel met my needs. Restaurant was expensive and had a limited menu. The room did not have a list of tv station numbers. I had to call and request one. Would suggest the shuttle go to the airport four times an hour. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service I had lost an important item. Staff member Ernest was very helpful in trying to help me find it. As it turned out, I'd lost it at the airport, but the front desk was alerted, so when a call came in from a person who'd found my item, the young woman who took the call used excellent judgment in forwarding the call to my room, and I was reunited with my item. I am very grateful to your staff for its assistance. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and helpful I was pleasantly surprised that the entire staff went out of their way to help, smile, answer questions. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Wonderful stay at this hotel. Great, friendly staff from 1900 Bar and Grill with Soaka to Tino up front in customer service. Thank you! June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stop-Over Keep this hotel in mind when you want to have a place to rest before or after a long flight or trip. It is nice to get a clean room, fresh linens and nice staff especially when you are tired. We always use this hotel to break up longer trips. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Check-in Line Arrived at hotel after midnight to find about 20 people in line ahead of me. There was no Starwood Preferred Check-in Line. When I asked the agent, he responded "when it gets this busy, it's not fair to the other guests". I thought the purpose of having a dedicated line was just for this. Very disappointed. Agent proceeded to show me a stack of airline vouchers that they had worked. Even more of a reason to recognize those of us that choose to stay at your property, versus those that are being placed there by an airline. June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't be suckered the place feels like it should have been remodeled about 20 years the carpet had duck tape in places. to start with. The seating area in the 1900 bar an grill area is ratty and nasty looking. the staff is as good as can be expected in this level of motel, I think it's about the only thing I can say anything good about the whole experience, they tried to explain that the parking was not owned by the motel. ( that's why it's 12.00 a day to park ) but this is a major hotel and they don't have parking, the super 8 and the red roofs have places to park right side your door or a short walk , and this the Sheridan can't afford to buy a property with enough land to have a parking lot, REALLY. ) and the room was way to expensive for the condition , $119.00 per night ( before any discounts ) then once you check in, and if this isn't enough , there is no mini frig or microwave in the room and no free internet in your room , but of course they will be happy to sell you it for only and additional 9.99 per night. in their defense they do have it in the lobby . an good luck with that . I had to move some money around , and tried to used he ( free ) internet . to only be told that before I could I would have to disable the cookies, Of which - no one could help me with. and then at check out I was told that they had put and additional $100.00 on hold on my credit card. not happy, again these are things that should be told to people coming to Atlanta. other people in our group stayed at the super 8 just across the road from this one , and to there surprise , they don't have to pay for parking ( just outside the motel ) or the internet ( it 's free ) and can you believe it they even had a mini frig and a microwave in their room, all these things and it less then half of what I spent. Guess where I'll be staying , If I'm even asked to return to this area for business again. In todays economy , I as most business traveler are a simple bunch in general, we want a clean room ( no crystal chandelier on the ceiling ) a microwave ( for warning up our left over dinner , a mini frig for cooling our drinks , so we don't have to go out and get in trouble. and internet so we can keep up with what ever we want, when ever we want.. at a cost that we can afford, because most of the time it comes out of our own pockets, with todays companies cutting out expenses anywhere they can to just survive. we need all the help we can get. the business traveler is a vital part of the hotel / motel industry. I just hope we can all just get along, June 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement My company had a large event here. Our room was abnormally hot and muggy. The air conditioner didn't seem to work and sleep was near impossible. I heard this complaint from tons of other attendees. There was rust stains running down the shower wall and dust built up in all the vents. Behind the furniture and around the walls was fairly dirty also. When I approached the staff about the air they barely acknowledged me and mumbled something about engineering. All of the attendees and I travel very frequently and for the price this is a very overrated hotel. Breakfast is an additional cost, wifi is an additional cost, parking is an additional cost. You can stay somewhere most people consider mediocre for the same price and get all of the above included plus a microwave and fridge in your room. June 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air Conditioning is a problem I have stayed here several times and the air goes off in the middle of the night every time. I wake up in a hot stuffy room where the fan is on but there is no cool air and the thermostat still reads 62 degrees. I cannot sleep. I understand trying to save $, but not at the expense of my comfort. I want the ability to control my own room temperature. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel I couldnt expect the front desk to be nicer than they have been to us throughtout the entire stay. Beds are very comfortable and the shuttle runs frequently. Love this hotel. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was great The room was great and very clean I have no complaints but I was dissapointed that you have to pay $12 a day for parking and $9.95 a day for the internet. These things should be included in the room rate. I checked in on Friday and my checkout experience was not the greatest. After driving for 12 long hours i was ready to lay down got to the hotel checked in went to my room to find I only had 1 bed so I had to go back down to the front desk from the 9th floor to get another room then my garage key was not activated so I had to go back to the front desk once again which i asked for a manager and I was pretty much dismissed and the front desk staff told me that she would ensure that my room and key were correct at this time. It's sad that you have to pay for parking as well as internet for the amont of money the rooms cost you would think something would be included. The room did not have a mini fridge or a microwave which i was told we could pay for a fridge and if we wanted a microwave it was a community one in the lobby for everyone to use. Which is sad because nobody wants to leave their nice room to stand in a lobby to warm food. The beds were very nice and comfy but everything else was a dissapointment and the front desk staff needs better customer service when someone ask for a manager you should either ask what the problem is or let them speak to the manager. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good stay overall The Mrs. and myself had a great layover. Nice people, comfortable bed, very clean. Definitely, the best hotel in the ATL airport area. One minor dissapoiintment: The club room attendant just ignored the guests and kept playing on the club room computer his entire shift. It was almost funny how unprofessional his behaviour was. I am guessing his attitude does not get him any tips? :-) This is a dog friendly hotel, they only require you to sign a waiver which is really awesome! May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta Airport Hotel The Hotel Needs carpeting. spg members are placed on 3rd floor, noicy and bad May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON GATEWAY CLEAN,FRIENDLY AND GREAT LOCATION TO AIRPORT May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing driver Ramier, one of the drivers, was amazing. He always asked how things were going with my stay. What made him exceptional was he then asked, is there anything we can do to make it better? He truly wanted to make sure my stay was pleasant and I felt his sincerity. Great employee! Sorry if I spelt his name wrong. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Excellence I had a fantastic and wonderful stay at the Sheraton Gateway Hotel Atlanta Airport. I had wished I could have stayed a few extra days. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Imperial Council 107th Conclave The Customer service render to our organization (Imperial Council of Shriners) was very professional throughout our stay (May 15th - May 20, 2013).We enjoyed ourselves. The entire staff render the very best customer far and beyond the call of duty. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay at Sheraton on 5/16/13-5/19/13 I was very dissatisfied with my stay at the Sheraton in Atlanta, GA. The room had not been properly cleaned prior to my arrival. Hair from the previous guest had not been removed from the bathroom. It was disgusting to remove someone else's hair. I stayed there nights and once was the room vacuumed. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I honestly wish I would have spent my $341.00 at another hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud There was a loud room party next to us. It was going strong at 1am.. The staff finally moved us after three calls to the desk over the course of an hour. Then at 4am the alarm in the room went off. The free breakfast we were given was awful. This was one of the worst experiences I have ever had at a hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delta Business Stay The Sheraton ATL Airport is a wonderful location to stay and staying here is effortless. I have always loved the Starwood Hotels and the Sheraton is generally my choice world wide when I stay. This location is very efficient and very comfortable to say the least, but what I like most about Sheraton ATL Airport is the warm Southern smiles and willingness to help, Will stay here again and again when my travel plans permit while in ATL. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Very professional and pleasant check-in person (Ms. Cordova) at desk who answered a bunch of my questions with good humor when I checked in late at night. Terrific intro to stay. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable everyone was so friendly and took right care of our needs great right near the airport May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location this hotel has a great location but the breakfast buffet needs improvement. The food was not fresh and it didn't have enough to choose from May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very helpful and courteous. Upon check-in, staff was very friendly and courteous. Hotel was very clean and up to date. May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Sad Im not sure why this property is even open. Paid extra for club floor on to have a commode that felt like it was going to fall over. Noisy hallways and room. Bar that closes at 11:45pm. And the gall to charge 4.00 for coffee if you didn't order the oh so sad buffet. How can screw up gravy in the south. Curdled and greasy. Way over cooked scrambled eggs and a sloppily attired waiter. And upon check out and noting the issues I received "free" parking. But upon exiting the lot the card I was given for free parking didn't work so I had to put out a final 12.00 to end a horrible stay. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Come Back This was such a fun weekend!! The staff was amazing. Only problem we had was in the Pub/Grill. We waited for almost 20 mintues and no one took our order. However, the staff everywhere else made up for it!! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay for a connection flight Great service with shuttle and exec lounge kudos for Xavier he was very proactive on his service and very kind on the lounge. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality My family and I enjoyed our most recent stay at the Sheraton Gateway Hotel, Atlanta, GA. Front desk staff was courteous, food was great, rooms were comfy and clean. Hotel staff in general very welcoming. Two thumbs up! April 25, 2013
  • 2016-07-27 T10:56:31.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 next>>