シェラトン・バーリントンホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 05403
  • ヴァーモント,
  • バーリントン
  • 870 Williston Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。チェックイン時に写真付きの有効な身分証明書をご提示いただきます。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has safety issues that need to me addressed The parking lot and entry area to the rooms from the rear (entrance C in our case) was dark. There were no lights whatsoever. My wife tripped and could have hurt herself. We informed the front desk as we went out to dinner, and were told that the lights would be turned on. When we returned from dinner, there were still no lights. October 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location Hotel is conveniently located just off the highway and near the University. You are away from the busy downtown, yet close by. The room was clean, as was the entire facility. The room temperature was too hot for our comfort. Don't forget anything you might need, as the hotel does not have much available-you will need to go into Town. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by dirty and needs a remodel the wallpaper, carpets in the hallways to guest rooms are dirty, torn, and all need to be replaced, the rooms need to be remodeled you need to put more than 2 bath towels and hand clothes in each room the room rates were to high for the condition of your hotel I expect $100.00 return per night back as the rooms were 100 over priced May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good any more in Burlington checked into room 232- old and dingy- TV would not work. Moved me to room 231. Temperature gauge would not work and toilet keeped running. The quality is no longer there. If you want a nice place to stay, shop around!!! I am a preferred Starward guest with them and stay there all the time until now as Im taking my business elsewhere March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great experience I stayed at the Sheraton Burlington Conference Center for a total of 4 nights. It was very close to the airport and had convenient access to highways as well as downtown. Check in was easy and at that time I inquired about the internet fee. The staff member advised me that if I signed up for the SPG program that I would not have to pay the daily fee for internet. I greatly appreciated that as that saved me $40! I also purchased some syrup while I was there and did not want to check it in my bad so I inquired at the front desk about mailing it. The staff were able to find me a box and shipping tape that met my needs. I read some reviews online before booking and noticed that there were many negative reviews about the construction. I will say I was put in a room that was freshly renovated and was beautiful. The color scheme of the wallpaper and carpet along with the art work is beautiful and modern. However, the ice machine nearest my room was out of order (as evidenced by the constant beeping of the machine) so I walked down an adjoining hall that was completely not re-done and terribly decrepit. Had I stayed in that area of the hotel I would have had a completely different review. I utilized the room service option a few times during my stay but was disappointed to realize that the menu was the same in the restaurant and for room service. That coupled with the fact that the only other dining option at the hotel was for breakfast really limited my choices and forced me to leave the hotel for meals on several occasions. I had planned on using the pool and/or hot tub for relaxation but the pool is enclosed in glass right next to the restaurant. This makes for a very awkward experience of feeling like you are an animal in a zoo being watched. Overall this hotel stay was a good one for me. The staff was great and my particular room was fantastic. The hotel itself will be great once it has been fully re-done. I would stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I liked the hotel but Unfortunately the food was below average and was pricey. The pool was beautiful and it looked like there were updates done in the main lobby and conference areas. The room itself needs updating and the hallways always had either room service empties or housekeeping materials in them. All day and all night we found this to be true. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by in need When I first arrived I was placed in the basement. The lights did not work in the room. I asked if I could be moved to another room and was told the hotel was over capacity. When my sister inquired a half hour later (she was not satisfied with her room either) We were moved to another room with no problem. Once in my new room I noticed it was quite humid and warm. I went down stairs to the front desk and told them of the situation. They responded they would check the a/c system. Upon returning from dinner the room was still warm. I called down stairs and was informed that they would not be able to repair the a/c until the following day because they did not have the part but I could have a temp. a/c placed in the room. I asked if there were other options. I was told I could move to another room. I was place on the Starwoods level (where I should have been) room 337. The couch and the table were dirty. The bed felt amazing. I would not recommend this hotel. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay During check-in I was asked if I wanted to pay a small fee to upgrade to a Club Room. I declined but asked if I could gain Club Lounge access durning my stay. The young lady at reception stated no she couldn't, I responded "that's disappointing". Her next response floored me..."we aim to disappoint" and she continued for the next 10-20 seconds repeating "disappoint" in her conversation. Well, she aimed and succeeded. This is the first time I have ever been declined complimentary Club Lounge access upon requesting at other Sheraton properties. The hotel has a worn look. My sink was draining extremely slow, after being told someone would be right there, I had to call back after 30 minutes to inquire as to the definition of "be right there." I opted not to discuss with management because when I approached reception the senior person at the front was being read the riot act for the removal of an occupants belongings before she had checked out..he had his hands full. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough around the edges Stayed here one night for a weekend getaway. Having read reviews of the property I aligned my expectations before arriving accordingly. Overall the property is a bit dated and not well kept although they are commencing a renovation. The staff is the highlight of this property, they were very friendly and eager to please. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs room renovations. The rooms are quite dark and in need of repair. Several lights did not work and the toilet needed a new internal flushing unit. I had to lift the tank lid and manually flush every time it got stuck. The ceiling showed water spots where there had been problems in the room above mine. Overall, I've been in much better hotels. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with very personable staff I recently stayed at this wonderful facility due to being a speaker at an Expo there. Not only was the guest room exemplary but all other areas of the hotel - conference center, atrium restaurant, bar, outside parking etc - were wonderful and impeccably clean with very personable and professional staff working in all areas. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Capacity crowd causes less than great stay We checked in about 10PM expecting our king size bed. After 7 hours of driving and 3 hours of walking around town we needed a good nights sleep. Our king room was given to someone else. Temp is room kept switching from hot to cold. Some mold in the shower tile grout. On the brightside, right next to UVM and the bar was good October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disaapointed for a second time Iwas disappointed for a second time with this hotel, i booked two rooms and asked for adjoining (door between) both times and both times did not get it. Also booked with a group thhis time and did not get the rates and was charged for a movie i did not rent. The fron desk was very apologetic, but i was still disappointed. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This facility needs updating I was not impressed on our last visit. Our room was dated, the air conditioning was erratic,the design of the curtain over the air conditioner was inane, the bathroom was sorely in need of updating and the look of the lobby was comfortable shabby. I really don't believe our room in this hotel was worth the price charged. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Are you a world class hotel or not? The hotel was very nice and the rooms were comfortable. So why do you feel you have to charge $10 for internet. Sheraton needs to get with the rest of the world and provide this service free. I can go down to the local coffee shop and get free WIFI but I would rather not have to do that from the convenience of my room. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekend Stay at Sheraton Burlington Upon check in I was greeted by friendly and efficient staff. Once in the room I was a bit disappointed with the tight quarters and out dated bathroom. The room seemed clean though the carpet was not well cared for. We were really only in the hotel to shower and sleep at night. Unfortunately for us there was a large contingency of youth staying on our floor with seemingly little supervision as they were up until all hours playing loudly in the hallway outside of our room. This occurred both nights of our stay despite being assured that a curfew had been imposed the second night. I understand that this is not the hotel's fault, but it would have been nice to be given the option to move rooms perhaps. I also feel for the price we paid we got very little in return. Internet is a separate fee, breakfast is not included and there was no mini refrigerator in our room in which to store cold beverages. The hotel was convenient to downtown Burlington and close to the highway. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay in Burlington, VT at the Sheraton! We celebrated our 9th wedding anniversary and had an amazing stay at the Sheraton. Staff Members, exceeded our expectations with their customer service. Absolutey outstanding service and they should be recognized for this. I would highly recommend your hotel and would stay again! Thank you for making us your priority! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Burlington Had originally booked at another hotel and had to leave, Sheraton took us in no problem even though we had our dog with us. Room was clean and it was easy access to let our dog outside. Great location right near UVM and downtown. Would have preferred a better price on the room, but overall a positive experience. October 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has a staff that needs work Many front desk staff here do not have a full understanding of hotel service. Either they weren't trained properly or just didn't give the service required from a large corporation as Sheraton hotels. I will not stay there or bring any of my groups there again. It's a shame because Burlington is such a nice city. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff, Fine Hotel Your staff members are never too busy to answer a question, respond to a concern, deliver to the room an extra blanket, give local directions. The room service and pub menus are excellent; the garden a quiet reserve and great place for afternoon coffee. The hotel is right off Rte. 89(?) and up the road from UVM. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good facility, marginal rooms While the location of this facility made it a good choice, and the friendliness of the staff was commendable, the rooms were cramped and musty smelling. We were given basement rooms and the bathrooms had no fans, which, I am sure, accounts for the damp, musty atmosphere in our rooms. Not up to Sheraton caliber! October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice. Our room was on the Club level and was excellent. Next visit we will request a room facing the outside. The Club Lounge should serve liquor and the continental breakfast should be expanded. The staff we came in contact with was professional and helpful. Room Service food presentation could be improved. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location; meets all SPG criteria We have used this hotel as a base for skiing in the winter as well as for shopping in the summer for many years. The staff are good and the service consistent. The club lounge is on the small side but there is always an attendant there during breakfast and evening hours to clean up, bring additional food etc. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by USAF Paint is off door casings going to rooms. Water pressure is to low. blanket sounds like plastic when moving. Towels are as hard as paper. Carpet on hall second floor has wrinkles. Staff is really friendly and tries hard to help. Nice to have a pool and gym etc. Each night I was awakened by other room doors closing. Need white noise machine in rooms. In room power receptacles not located in user friendly places. Alarm clock is not updated. Staff wake up call was on time. Breakfast tasted good. Hotel is close to airport! Good. Need closer to entrance door ADA ramps. They are to far away. Hard to roll luggage over curb at entrance curb. Some one should be at the door to help load your bags on a wheel carrier to go to room. Need hot food choice after kitchen closes. FRESH (Dunkin Donuts) Hot coffee should always be in the lobby at all times.However I felt safe and would go back if the noise outside the room could be less. I was there to bury my mother and did not enjoy the town yet. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Love it! We love this hotel. Great food. Warm, comfortable, quiet rooms. Nice decor. Always clean. Easy off and easy on from I-89. Near universities/colleges. Only one small concern, though. They never recognize my gold SPG. So, no upgrades without paying $30. Even a little bag of cookies would be nice for SPG folks. February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has large rooms but is outdated This hotel is reasonably priced but rooms are outdated and lack essential items, such a refrigerator, and microwave. Breakfast overpriced and very bland, no presentation unless you choose the buffet. The hotel does provide a shuttle bus that takes you around town free of charge that is very convenient., April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New to VT The hotel is very nice and in a great location. Moreover, we booked a club room, which was very inviting, with EXCELLENT service. HOWEVER, it was disturbing and annyoing to see room service trays and trash in the halls for more than 24 hours, especially since we paid a premium to stay on the Club floor. April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing customer service two large disappointments. One, cancellation policy. Tried to change my 2 night reservation to just one night at least 48 hrs in advance, and was told there was a one night fee for ANY changes to the reservation. RipOff Two, extra charge for in-room wiFi and the lobby accessible WiFi was intermittent. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Employees are the Key With the exception of one employee, all your employees are exception and very customer oriented. Your staff, especially those who drive the shuttle, have been very kind to me and have gone out of their way to excel in customer service. My only suggestion is for a little more options for room service. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities Staff needs LOTS of training. I've never stayed in a hotel where the staff were so inept, and unknowledgeable about things they should have been familiar. This is a management issue, which does not reflect well, on an otherwise fine establishment. Room was good, food was good and staff were friendly. June 30, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>