Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Britannica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Individuals under 19 years must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall, Vancouver For the 2sd time in the last month this hotel did not make me want to return. I did not feel that my SPG status meant anything and did not feel the staff cared. My room amenities were lacking and overall the stay was only satisfactory. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dogs welcome I appriciated being able to bring my little dog with me as kennel are so expensive and he doesn't really like being there. It was a little confusing as to why we were put in the handicapped room as none of us were physically challenged though. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The location of this hotel can't be beat. The staff, particularly Andrew, were very helpful. We were surprised by the fact that there was no restaurant in the hotel, but Room Service took care of that. Would definitely recommend this property. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best night's sleep ever Your beds are the best! I have never slept in a more comfortable bed in my entire lifetime. Fluffy duvets, crisp, white linens and where did you get those wonderful pillows? Yours is also one of the most quiet hotels I have ever stayed in. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome property Staff were excellent; concierge and front desk recognized me daily. Close to everything I needed. Only complaint is how much it rained ... but not even the Sheraton can fix that (although thanks for loaning me numerous umbrellas each day). December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, fair service reservation was very messed up although staff at front desk was expedient about fixing Was not given shampoo or conditioner from housekeeping for 2 days and when went to desk to ask about, staff acted bothered and offered no apology etc. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding I had my wedding in the all glass penthouse of the south tower and the views were absolutely spectacular and I think it was the best place for a wedding in all of Canada, in addition the staff were amazing - highly recommended!!! Gene R. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by In downtown Vancouver Thought I was getting a room with a view of the water. That was not the case, too many buildings in the way. The smell outside is really bad. Every time I walked outside, it smelled like urine. Problems with the a/c in the room also. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by had a great stay we were staying at the hotel for 2 nights and it was great, we arrived at 10 in the morning and could use our room immediately. We expected more of the pool area and the service (waiting for two bathrobes) took a long time (20 mins). August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location of the hotel. The location to St. Paul's is great for me. I like that I can also get in a bit of shopping and it is within walking distance. Everyone is helpful when assistance is needed. The rooms are comfortable and anything you need is close by. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has many features. Hotel room was clean and beds super comfortable. Had a spectacular view from the 30th floor. Close to Robson Street shopping and close to Granville. Bus stop very close by. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a favorite This is a comfortable hotel with a good location and great views. Conference facilities are very good. The housekeeping staff do a good job, but I thought that the carpet was getting rather worn. Still, this is a very nice hotel. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Downtown Vancouver! Excellent location! Stayed in a wonderful room in north tower w view of downtown from the 19th floor. Would come back again when visiting vancouver. Close to everything and can walk everywhere. Price is reasonable. Comfortable bed November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views in a clean Hotel Stay in the north tower if you want amazing views of Vancouver in this excellent Sheraton. Our gold status gave us a wonderful view and the staff were very friendly and efficient. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location First time in Vancouver, great place to stay. Leah on the front desk was excellent helping us with hints and tips on how to get around. This was the end of my wife's 50th birthday trip and the hotel finished it off just right. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Claustrophobic I have to say that we were more than a little disappointed in the size of our room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable but the size of the room (or lack thereof) made my girlfriend feel claustrophobic. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks great on the outside CONS: -This hotel used to be a smoking hotel. It still smells that way. -The rooms are small and need major upgrades. -Cleaning crew not on the mark. -Over priced for what you're getting. PROS: -Hotel staff was wonderful! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel to stay when travel with family All my family memebers are very satisfied with the stay at Sheraton Vancouver Wall Center. We realized that we've made a wise choice in choosing this hotel. This has been an unforgettabe, nice experience for us. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel at great location The facilities are very up-to-date, clean and comfortable. The room even had an automatic light in the closet, so one need not look for clothing in the dark. The front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Rooms North tower, corner room..beautiful views of the city, sky mountains..and the bed was heaven...my only slightly negative..is the restaurant..Absolutly great food, and delightful service,,just lacking a bit in ambiance.. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference hotel This two towered hotel was hosting members of a conference. It was difficult from one tower to the other for all services to be balanced. Probably not a problem usually except that it rained the whole time. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been a fan of Sheraton hotels for years and try to stay at them if I can due to the comfort of the beds. However, so much at this particular stay was very disappointing. When we arrived I was placed in a room that after we had set up camp for about 30min, the front desk called and told us the room wasn't clean and they were going to move us. After an 1.5hour debakle we finally got our stuff in a room that was apparently clean. Also, on check in they asked if I wanted to participate in the "green" program. As I was traveling with 2 toddlers I explicitly told them NO, I absolutely want the room cleaned everyday. Subsequently, room wasn't cleaned and I had to call down to have some one do this. Also, they didn't refresh the shampoo, conditioner, or plastic cups in the rooms for 3 days, again until I called for each of these things. I was just disappointed at the number of calls I had to make for things that should be so standard especially at the price you pay to stay there. And we had 2 rooms! There were hardly any appologies and no attempt to recompense for all our trouble. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is in a great location. the staff was great, they were supper nice and informative. The hotel is right in town within walking distance of everthing. We had trouble with the air conditioner, but we were moved to a better room.We will be back. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I recently stayed at this hotel while attending a busy conference in the city. The room was clean, quiet and the bed very comfortable. Staff were friendly and very helpful. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING BC HOTEL I loved this hotel. It is just amazing. The suites are beautiful and the ocean view provides peace and tranquility. The staff is friendly and helpful. I had a fun time here and in Vancouver. I would love to go back. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As advertised... This was a great hotel to stay at. Had a great view, a clean room and the staff were very accommodating. Nothing went wrong other than the elevators in the South Tower being a little temperamental with my room card. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay in Vancouver I stay at the Sheraton Wall Centre every time I go to BC. My partner and I went for Gay Pride this past weekend. Great rate, beautiful room (with perfect fireworks view) and conveniently located to everything! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Vancouver This Hotel is definitely the best in the City! Staff go out of their way to serve you and make your stay as comfortable as possible. It is my home away from home, and I always look forward to coming back home! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, OK staff The rooms were clean, spacious and beautiful. The location of the hotel was great for getting to all the main attractions in the downtown area. The only complaint I had was an alarm went off at 1am and announcements were made for the next hour or so. The alarm was for the whole hotel and went off every 8 seconds. When the emergency was deemed a false alarm, they were unable to turn off the alarm and it still went off. I was not able to sleep well and could hear the alarm at 8am (they had turned the volume down). When I told the front desk that we could hear the alarm they made it seem they were aware of it and said we could get complimentary items at the coffee bar below. When we went to the coffee bar there was miscommunication between the staff since the bar staff said it was free drinks only. Overall, the hotel was nice and I would say I enjoyed my stay, but with the alarm and not being properly compensated I did not fully enjoy my stay at the Sheraton. For a big hotel, they should have formally apologized for the inconvenience and made some sort of gesture to the guests. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great staff You can't ask for anything more. Great facility, great view, and great staff. Especially, Sandra Lam from the reservation was awesome. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vancouver. October 15, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>