Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everything. Great location. Great staff Far exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to go back January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle service to downtown The shuttle service was excellent - very reliable. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were taken great care of by the staff Loved our short but excellent stay with you guys. The staff was exceptionally nice to us and it was fantastic. I would love to stay again if I visit key west January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Very Nice and pet friendly too January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best customer service we've experienced in a long time! This hotel offered the very best in customer service that we have experienced in a long time. We were at first given a room that we felt was unsatisfactory to us because of the view. The room itself was terrific. We approached the front desk, and the very next morning were given an available room with a wonderful view that made our week long stay perfect. We enjoyed the pool, bar, restaurant and took advantage of the wonderful shuttle service they offer into town. Rented bikes from the hotel to tour around and also enjoyed Smathers Beach directly across the street from the hotel. Great hotel with great service. Look forward to coming back again. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon The hotel and facilities are fantastic. The location is a bit far from Duval Street and the action in Key West but it is quiet and having the beach right across the street was awesome. The free wi-fi (which worked great) and free shuttles to Duval St. and the airport were much appreciated. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful! The room, lobby, and grounds are really gorgeous at this hotel. The staff was very accommodating, and the shuttle was convenient to take downtown. Would stay here again. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not So Much The room, location, facilities are all great! The front desk staff is laughable, so much so that even though I attended a business meeting and came early for a personal vacation, I paid personally for the entire stay and had to re-register 3 times. The front desk swiped my corporate card 3 times and still ended up charging my personal card. And was totally unwilling to either acknowledge their error or fix the problem. The woman at the front desk even yelled at me. NOT SO MUCH!! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff Great hotel, very clean, friendly management and staff. Mr.Lynch was very curteous and helpful. Thank you Mr.Lynch. I strongly recommend everyone to stay at this hotel and enjoy. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met our high standards Spacious, clean, comfortable, well appointed December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location and Facilities Great room. Feel very much at home. Beach across the street. Can't get better. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Poor Staff and Customer Service Sheraton is located in a great location just near the beach in Key West and has a pretty neat rooms, comfortable and the ocean facing ones are beautiful. The staff here overall is not customer friendly, they didn't let me check-in precisely 9mins before their regular check-in time, first time ever this happened to us at an SPG property. The front desk said they would call when out room was ready but didn't call, we were a family of 4 with 2 small kids. Finally the front desk staff late evening heard my experience and offered to help, finally we got a King instead of 2 Queens. This is a slightly old property but well kept. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do NOT stay here I was completely misrepresented. Hotel not on ocean (across busy street) Pool not at all as expected. Beware off staff including Bob the GM. I booked via the Plat Line. I checked out a day early. Orig told OK, then was told it's a prepaid rate. Really, how hard is it to reverse. Absolutly ZERO customer service as Bob "starred at me". As usual the Plat line, reviewed my reservation phone call and is making it right....thank you as always for the amazing cust serv. That cannot be said of this property's managent December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MET BASIC NEEDS The staff here met "Basic" needs but further training / coaching certainly needed. No smiles / good mornings/ or any initiated conversations from staff members. No SPG recognition extended or acknowledged. We stayed on points and were put in probably the worst room location in the hotel. SPG designated rooms (as posted on the doors) were just around the corner but never offered. We checked out 1 day early and went to Miami instead. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway This is an awesome location, great facilities, the pool bar should open later and have some chairs at the beach. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Show Trip This is a great hotel. Tucked away from the madness of Key West. Great Staff. Good rooms, but would love to sleep on the New Sweet Sleeper. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features. We had a wonderful stay at your beautiful Hotel. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. We had a large group and were able to stay in the suite. The bar and the pool was very relaxing and drinks were good. Great happy hour and we relaxed in the hot tub also. Hotel was clean and friendly. The only problem was the bartender was a little short and rude. Coffee in the room was nice. We rented the bikes for a ride through the town which was our favorite. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome trip and stay I was treated special as a platinum memeber. I was given a choice room and a fine rate. All staff friendly. Food very good and appreciate free breakfast buffet. These types of perks are smart business and will keep me comong back! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West Experience I really loved the hotel. When I checked in I had just booked a normal room. But upon arrival, I decided that I would like a pool view. The staff switched me to the last room that they had with hotel view. Well, the room that I had did not have a great view or the pool, but the hotel staff made sure that they did not charge me the pool room rate. The room was very nice and the still sitting on the balcony was very relaxing. They provided a shuttle to the main attractions for no extra charge. How great is that. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirty Carpet My kids were crawling on the carpet, and their hands and feet turned black after a few minutes. After that, I had to put sheets on the carpet, so they wouldn't touch the carpet again. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Living Our experience at this hotel was wonderful. The rooms were beautiful and spacious making our stay even more enjoyable. The pool was great and well kept. Like most Sheraton's, the staff were friendly and helpful. Its also great that this hotel offers shuttle service to the Old Key West area. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Spacious Huge room, clean and well positioned December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet-friendly...? While the facilities were clean and comfortable, I came across a few surprises. As I checked in at the hotel was considered to be pet-friendly, I was informed that my 14 lb pet would not be allowed on the shuttle bus. Nor would he be allowed to sit on the floor at my side in the hotel restaurant's dining room. I certainly would have preferred to have been given full notice of this as I made my reservations and before traveling with my small pet to Key West. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family weekend If you are planing a family get away this is a great hotel, Pool is nice, they have decent food and drinks at the restaurant, room service was good too. the beach in front of the hotel is really nice and quiet. for what we were looking for it was great. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par Concierge gave us wrong finishing time of our excursion ( after I asked her to 2x check it) on thanksgiving day messing up our whole day. Black and view were good, except our safe broke 2x. ( wouldn't they know the safe was broken from their last guest ?) no one greeted us when we pulled up arriving. The room was not ready Room was not ready and we were told our luggage would be " stored". We returned from the beach 4 ours later and it was still in the lobby November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was not worth it for it being a sheraton the hotel met all our needs except if I stay there again I wouldnt eat at the restaurant again. My food was raw. Waiter comped my meal but definately wouldnt eat there again November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel We really enjoyed our stay, great location and facilities, we will definately come back and recommend your hotel to others. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accommodations at Fantastic Location Our room was a surprising spacious suite. My husband and I enjoyed having doors to separate the bedroom and living area, though not soundproof. Smathers Beach directly across the street from the hotel was a fantastic treat. Stay away from Rm 232 if you don't want to hear a/c noise. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed this hotel My husband, adult daughter and I enjoyed staying at your hotel. The king bed and the rollaway bed were comfortable. We especially enjoyed the large bathroom that was nicely appointed. The microwave and refrigerator were used daily as was the coffeemaker. My daughter and I used the fitness room where we used the treadmills, free weights, exercise ball, mats and bike. Bring something to listen to because you can't see the TV. We ate breakfast at the restaurant. The omelets and breakfast croisants were delicious. We also spend time at the pool. There are towels available and the pool was very clean. We used the shuttle service extensively to travel to Duval St. It will save you time and money, but you must reserve early each morning for a seat. Each shuttle only transports about 12 people and fills quickly. The hotel is also across the street from a beach. We enjoyed walking there. In the morning my daughter would jog along the path next to the ocean. The hotel is on the quiet side of the island and gives you a break from the crowds on Duval. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place To Stay For A Relaxing Vacation! I recently stayed at the Sheraton Suites Key West with my boyfriend on a five night vacation. We ended up booking the Sheraton at the last minute and are very glad we did. The rooms are very large (due to the suites), the beds are very comfortable, and the room was clean. I loved that the hotel provides a complimentary shuttle to the downtown Duval St area. The shuttle drivers were very knowledgeable and friendly. They do not advertise this, but you can call the hotel when you arrive at the airport and the shuttle will come pick you up. You can also schedule a ride to the airport on your way home. We saved tons of money on cabs due to the complimentary shuttle. The pool area was very nice and relaxing and they have a pool bar for all your adult beverage needs. The staff was very accommodating. They sent up extra hangers, a wine opener, toothbrushes and toothpaste when we ran out. This is a great hotel if you want to be away from the downtown craziness and have a relaxing day by the pool or at the beach across the street, but still want to be able to go downtown at your leisure. November 9, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T07:02:26.805-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>