Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected My reservation was not honored. I reserved and ocean front room and was almost put in an ocean view room. The staff lost my car keys and it took them over an hour to find them. The staff did apologized for the misplacing my car keys. the suite was not very clean. The hotel is nice and the location is great. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated hotel with a great location Pools are beautiful and updated! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and above Staff very friendly and helpful, accommodating whenever possible. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is OUTSTANDING! Our entire stay at the Sheraton Virginia Beach was exceptional from start to finish. The customer service provided by everyone who works at the hotel is outstanding. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The beds and linens are excellent. The staff treat each person like they are the most important person in the hotel. Exceptional! August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time and I will go back! I came to VA Beach for the first time with my family. Being a loyal SPG member and knowing I could trust reviews and hotel qualifications, I figured this might be a nice place for a family, beach vacation. We were not disappointed. The hotel and staff exceeded expectations. The location was wonderful! We will return! August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by late check in #245378383 arrived at 350 pm for a 400 check in. room was not ready and was told a 15 minute wait was needed. at 430 room was still not ready. at 502 ready for check in. if you don't have the help then fix it.do not have 20 people waiting in the lobby for something you promised but can not provide. it starts the whole vacation off at a negative. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. We are a family of four and traveled with our family dog and the stay at the Sheraton was enjoyable. We were in a Deluxe Queen Oceanfront and the room was clean, a little tight and very expensive. We received the AAA discount and the room rate was still high. We also received breakfast for two each day under the AAA rate, which the buffet was excellent. However, this past Saturday the hostess was not very good with the customers. She actually embarrassed me to the point that a good portion of my day was ruined. I hope she doesn't make anyone else ever feel that way. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation at the beach! Great hotel on the beach, minutes from fun activities. Great staff! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovation The Staff at C/I was fast, courteus and very friendly. Rioom was awesome, clean, great view. Bedding was very comfy, slept wonderfully. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great start and promising moments No upgrade available, but room had a nice ocean view. Bathroom barely big enough for one person to turn around in. Downstairs for the wine flight-amazing! Off to Catch 31 with great reviews thinking we would eat the next day at Sheraton. Breakfast offered a decent buffet at a decent price, beach time was lovely. Late checkout only extended our time by an hour so we asked if there were shower facilities that would allow us to spend time at the pool before we left. The shower we found is ONE shower in a unisex combined bathroom within the indoor pool area. I ended up walking through the hallways with only a towel to find so where I could get dressed after I briefly showered in this bathroom that would make a homeless shelter look sanitary. The main restroom near reception had three? doors locked. Apparently regular and thorough maintenance of the restrooms can't be handled? 20 minute elevator waits too. Terrible planning and staff planning. We left and went elsewhere to spend quite a bit for lunch because my husband was so fed up. Such a busy place, I was surprised that the entire inside dining wasn't available until 4:30 . Proper staffing and using common sense could have brought more money into the hotel and certainly would have provided a better experience for us. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing It is the Sheraton so you expect quality, but they description of the room was misleading the hotel clerk even said a lot of guest think. Former guess personal items where in the room after I was told the room was cleaned. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Beach Front Hotel Easy beach access, convenient to restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. Rooms are spacious and updated with beautiful views of the ocean. The lobby is tranquil and always smells great! Didn't use the pool (prefer beach) but it's very nice with a new poolside bar. Elevators get a little crowded at peak check in/out times. Staff is great! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Friendly and accommodating August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly hotel Nice location, clean, and friendly staff. Our room was very nice and quiet considering it was facing the city and not oceanfront. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Vacation Experience The Sheraton exceeded our expectations in all catergories. The suites are beautiful, spacious, and offer great views of the ocean. The front desk was very courteous and helpful during our stay. We received SPG recognition, and was very pleased how the front desk made sure our stay was extra special. We could walk to many shops and restaurants; the location is great. We have traveled up and down the East Coast, Florida as well as the Caribbean, and would definately stay at the Sheraton Virginia Beach again. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very impressed with the renovations. Rooms looked fresh and new and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right on the beach! This hotel is located in the right place! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We had great walks at night on the boardwalk and there are some great places to eat on the street that the hotel is on. We just parked the car in your lot and walked everywhere. We had a great time! Can't wait to come back! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Vacation! My husband and I recently visited Virginia Beach and chose to stay at the Sheraton Oceanfront Hotel. We loved it! The hotel was very clean and up-to-date; you could tell it had recently been remodeled. Our room was small but cozy and we were not disturbed by anyone next door to our room. The staff was very friendly and met all of our needs. We visited both pools; they were kept in very nice condition and were refreshing after being in the heat. I would recommend the restaurant at the hotel, the staff there was very pleasant and the food was great! Overall our stay was perfect and we’d definitely come to the Sheraton again! One thing to note when selecting a room: Our room was over the pool area which has a fountain. The fountain is loud when running (just sounds like water not mechanical noises) and drowns out the waves. It’s not peaceful to sit on the balcony. So if you’re looking for the relaxing wave sounds, do not stay in the cabana rooms, try for one away from the pool area. Also if you are looking for a “late night” hotel this one is not for you. The bar outside by the pool closed by 10:00, this is also what time the pool closed. So if you want to stay out late drinking you can’t do it at the hotel. Which is nice for the guests that don’t like the night life, no disturbances after 10:00! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel need some improvements 1) The outdoor pool was dirty and had some disgusting odor in the air. 2) The room lacked some fundamental items such as towel racks, full size mirror, and toilet paper dispenser. 3) The staff was overall good, however, I didn't get any recognition for being a Gold SPG member. 4) The hotel overall was good -- and we enjoyed it. August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement on service We had a great view (ocean front) but the room never got vacuumed or dusted in our 4 night stay and on Friday one of the shower towels was dirty with some black stains on it. Basement floor stinks really badly, no clue though as why. Staff is very friendly/helpful and location is great compared to other hotels. No breakfast for Gold SPG. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by "will go back and recommend to friends" staff were all nice and helpful. property was convenient and room was clean. will definitely go back. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations It had been a few years since we last vistited. We are so glad we were able to stay at the Sheraton. The stay was excellent. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall review The outdoor pool was very small. The cocktails were very expensive and watered down. Moxt of the bartenders were not very nice and acted like they were bothered when I ordered a drink. The cleanning crew wold come very early when we were still in bed and when we asked them to come back they came very late. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel is very nice. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Nice location. Only complaint would be, check in took a while becacuse of some computer problem houskeeping forgot to leave us soap. Room service was quick and food was delicious. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and good food! I stayed at the Virginia Beach Sheraton hotel with my family from July 18-23 and I had the most wonderful time. We have been coming to this hotel for last 3 years and this hotel not only transformed to more modern facility, but the staff are wonderful. All the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our staff. The new happy hour menus were great and with a great staff, we kept ordering oysters, chicken wings and local beers at the beach side restaurant and wine and fish taco at the main lobby bar. Please send my compliment to the entire staff and to the general manager for making the hotel vary family friendly hotel. Some guests were complaining about having only 2 elevators at the hotel. Well, that’s what stairs are for. Our room was on the 9th floor, but we didn’t mind walking up time-to-time to get exercise! July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations First let me begin with we are not complainers however I feel as if these issues need to be addressed. - I had called a week a head of arrival and requested a low floor room. Upon arrival we were told our room was on the 10th floor~out of 11! Second, the bathrooms of these new renovated rooms are extremely small and do not offer towel bars except in the shower itself. We also only received 3 bath towels, 2 hand towels and no wash clothes the first day. I asked the housekeeper if we could have more of each to only get 4 bath towels, 3 hand towels and 2 wash clothes the next day. I found a storage room located close to our room that was unlocked and helped myself to the towels there after. Next, the pool area is not what you will get that is shown on the web site it is a small pool with a fountain in the middle and no pool side cabana except a bar off to the side. If this is something that changed after the fact of the renovation than a change should be made to the website (which is easy to do) so that it does not mislead others with false advertising. Speaking of the pool, we watched several people that had brought coolers and snacks to the area be told that they were not allowed to bring those to the pool and if they wanted a drink or snack they needed to purchase them from the hotel's bar. I have never experienced this before as most people do indeed expect to bring drinks and snacks to a hotel pool while on vacation. As long as there is no glass I see no problem allowing people to do so. It did not seem to be an issue with keeping the poolside clean as I had stated before they were all told that if they wanted snacks, food or drinks they needed to purchase them from the hotel cabana. This alone makes me not want to return to this hotel for I think such a rule is ludicrous. I also noticed a very bad smell coming in the doors from the beach located outside the elevators each day. Lastly, the wait for the elevator is extremely long and slow so be prepared for that issue as well. The only thing good I can say with our stay is the bed's are extremely comfortable, the staff for the most part (other than the poolside bar/cabana people) are helpful and nice, and the location of the hotel is good. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 stars if not for Aqua Vi This was our 4th consecutive visits in as many years. The staff are courteous as always. The updated room gives a more "clean" feel. The pool is narrow; we much prefer the former meandering pool, though the covered pavilion provides shades for those not wishing to be in the sun - something lacking previously. The main disappointment and dark spot of this stay was our experience with breakfast at Aqua Vi. We (party of 3 adults and 2 children) were made to wait about 40-45 minutes before we were seated. I noticed quite a few people arriving after us were seated before us. I enquired with the hostess and was told they are part of a wedding party of 25 who had reservation and that we will have a table soon. Fine. Meanwhile, the waiting room was cleared and only a few guest waiting. There comes a family of 4, unrelated to the wedding party, and they were seated within 5 minutes wait. Another family of 4 were seated right away upon arrival. I enquired again and complained. The hostess mentioned that she did not know that my party included 2 children. This is not good an explanation. COMMON SENSE should have prevailed that we have been waiting for 3/4 hour already and hence that everything should be done to accommodate our group, either to add another chair to a table or to join 2 tables together. But it never occurred to the hostess that there should be some parity and fairness, its 45 minutes versus 0 wait just because of 1 person. I wondered whether she would have kept us waiting had another family of 4 appeared, and until a table of "5" is freed. In the end, we were given a booth which is not even for 5 as one had to move out of the seat for the person inside to come out. I would not have cared for this had we been seated in the appropriate waiting time. I hope our situation is not repeated and that the hostess will look outside of the box. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for family vacation We have been vacationing here for years and truly enjoy this hotel. I really liked the guest laundry facility, fitness center, and the new suites and Sweet Sleeper beds. I miss the old outdoor pool since it was more shallow and zero entry (perfect for little kids). All of the staff (bellhops, front desk, restaurant waiters, and housekeepers) were friendly and helpful. Only one downside was the new chef - seemed to us that the food quality has declined (such as, instant grits for breakfast - yuck, not-fully cooked salmon, and very greasy flounder). July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff,comfortable room Greeted warmly by staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. I had a beautiful view of the beach.Housekeeping staff was very friendly.Loved the location. Close to everything.I will definitely come back here. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent reno since summer 2011. June 2011 one week stay was okay but not good. With all of the renovation and upgrades in the pool area, rooms, bathrooms, decor we had a wonderful stay this June 2012. Upon arrival we were granted oceanfront upon request. The staff was extremely accomodating all week long. We will be back soon. We have gifted a stay this Aug for a young couple close to us. Thank You for a great beach vacation. July 10, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T09:36:28.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>