Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel nice rooms There was a mix up with the room at first, I asked for double beds but was given a king. I called down to the front desk and they re-booked me in a double immed. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations I was at the hotel celebrating my daughter 26 th birthday. We had a few friends come over and everything was excellent. Will definitely return to this location. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic mattresses and sheets This hotel has one of the most comfortable mattresses and sheets/duvets - highly recommended! December 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by House keeping Out of our 4 night stay, our room was only cleaned twice. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities and Bed This hotel had an amazing bed and pillows, great fitness center, friendly staff, great food at the grill, and great coffee in the room! I will continue to stay here and will recommend it to friends. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never disappointed The location, cleanliness of the facility and friendly staff make this hotel my first choice when visiting the Dallas area. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and the staff was very nice. The only two issues I had were: 1) The heating and cooling is very hard to control. The thermostat is not very responsive. The room would get very cool or very hot with no rhyme or reason. 2) Room service was excellent but the cost was double what I expected. I ordered off of a menu with a cost. I was assessed a small delivery fee which was not excessive but when I got my bill it was much higher than I expected. Still not sure why. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great front desk staff. Edin was great! he found us great places to eat and made the reservations. He also suggested excellent sites for us to visit in our limited time. Thanks, Edin. December 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusting Hotel Rooms and hallways in bad need of re-doing! Arrived 3 am with 2 small children and no one to help with luggage. Our room was just awful . December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great room service, everyone was very accommodating,. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I was waiting at the front desk for a fax to transmit and in that time I watched as the Spanish speaking female at the front desk did an amazing job helping out a family. She was an amazing multi-tasker. She continued to provide quality services to the family she was helping and those who came up to the desk- and even on the phone. If I lived in that community I would have offered her an opportunity to come work with my organization-- on the spot!!! December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations - nice! I would stay at this property again - my first time at a Sheraton Suites property and I liked it. Room was nicely sized with seperate work/"living" area from bedroom. Good location with easy freeway access. Friendly staff - the man who checked me in printed out directions to get to a nearby area I asked about. Happy to have been put in a SPG floor with access to club floor (didn't use). Nicely equipped/reasonably sized fitness center. The few negatives: pillows were uncomfortable (big foam), windows/balcony door whistled from wind, AC blows directly on the bed - I blocked it by opening the closet door. Very small but noticed cob webs up on the lobby ceiling while checking in. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff, and the rooms and the grounds are lovely I always recieve service above a "10" from this Hotel. The grounds are lush with big oak trees. The General Mgr, "Tim" always has an open door & smiles for everyone. The Front Office Mgr. manager "Mark" always goes the extra mile. "Edin", the Front Desk Supervisor, is so delightful & "Eucivio" is so nice .You feel like family. Deborah, Narda, & Misty are so great also. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel excellent price! This hotel is great. All of the staff I came in contact with were very nice and hospitable. The only issue I had with the room was there seemed to be a draft in the room with the sofa. It got quite chilly in that area but no real biggie I just cranked the heat up a little more when I sat in that room. Overall the hotel was a steal for the price! November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by all that glitters is not gold i said in room 517 over thanksgiving. and while i did notice the new coat of paint it seemed like it was pint over top of a dilapidated wall and the cracks still shown threw. case in point the ac system in the room looked great but the filter was so clogged that it spewed dust into the air when turned on. the shuttle is clean but old and dented, every time i had to call the front desk or anyone in the hotel phone had to go threw its option list at least twice because no one wold pick up, the elevators are so old and poorly serviced so every time it stopped on a floor it took a while for it to line up right with the floor and it too forever for the doors to close. the room looks nice but had a pocket door that was hung wrong and took body weight to open and had gouges along the door from being miss hung, the carpet was thread bare in places, the bar/ restaurant is staffed by people who don't care about service because they are tired and over worked. the only bright spot is the gym though small has relay nice equipment. and it says they have a free breakfast buffet on the web sight but when we checked in everything they told us made it sound like it coast money. and the only reason we chose the hotel was for air port shuttle and free breakfast. the hotel shuttle was nice to have to get around town on the cheep but don't ask the staff about places to go they will suggest restaurants that are overly commercialized places and have bad food. i suspect they have a deals with the hotel for people to bring them to there restaurants. the staff overall is very friendly but tend to keep there distance and when asked questions about the area know very little we felt. ex they didn't even know how good the BBQ place was 2 blocks from the hotel but were quick to tell us about other places that had awful food. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This is my home away from home when I visit Dallas. I've stayed here over 5 times and each time, it's been a great stay!! Convenient to everything!! I love this place! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent High quality rooms. Very clean and up to date November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Market Place This is a great hotel and they are great about getting you around so you can enjoy the Dallas area.. The only thing they advertise all these upgrades but the rooms I've been in are not part of the upgrades... However, the Team is extremely friendly and if you need maintenance they are very helpful, just don't expect a room like you'd find at the San Diego Sheraton Marina. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff in this hotel really made our stay enjoyable. They genuinely were outgoing, friendly and couldn't do enough to ensure we were extremely well looked after. I had a number of packages delivered and each were accounted for and looked after. They even took care of a couple of returns, with postage and just added to my bill. When it was clear the shuttle was stuck in traffic & we may be late for a basketball game, one of the front desk staff ran us into the game in another van! Thank you for going above & beyond with customer satisfaciton. Super! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff We have stayed in this hotel the last 3 yrs, and the stay is very pleasant, clean rooms , friendly staff , and a great location to go from the hotel to anywhere in dallas . October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Attitude is everything I've stayed at this property before because of it's central location...but after this visit, never again. The belittling attitude from not just one person, to the outrageous loud noises, to the restaurant not allowing us to enter during it's posted open hours, to customer service agents not doing anything about my issues as I communicated the issues to them...all of these result in me never staying at this property again. I am an SPG Gold Member and constantly promote SPG properties, stay at them personally, and book events at them for my company. I will continue to promote SPG and their properties...but this Sheraton Market Suites just fell off of my list. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WILL VIOLATE YOUR PRIVACY What a horrible SPG property. Upon check in we had several problems with our room with the TV not working, the power outlets not working and the coffee maker not working. We then left the hotel with the privacy sign on our door. We came back to the hotel only to find out the MANAGER has specifically given permission for the staff to come in our room despite the sign on the door!!! Sad to say, even though they violated our space- they didn't even clean the room. IF YOU WANT A HOTEL THAT VIOLATES YOUR PERSONAL SPACE WITH THE MANAGERS PERMISSION - this is the hotel for you!!!! October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Market week stay During Market Week this has been one of my favorite hotels to stay in, but this time something happened that it wasn't the same. The staff was not as helpful as always, the room I stayed in was not as clean and was not maintained. I hope this is taken care of as it can be such a great hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The employees were very helpful in making my stay more comfortable October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing some key elements to a good hotel Every room I've been in at this hotel has a musty odor when you enter the room. It causes some discomfort. The restaurant seems to be understaffed every night and the food is practically unbearable. Never comes out as described or how you asked. (e.g. "three butterflied shrimp" in the description and you get three un-butterflied shrimp that aren't de-vained) I have stayed here a few times and it just does not meet the standards of most SPG hotels. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities OK Hotel offers standard facilities in good shape, but some already require renovation October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Love that it is pet friendly and very clean, well maintained. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay! Our trip and stay for two days was for pleasure. We had a need for copying material and getting it mailed immediately during our stay. The staff was extemely helpful. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating The staff at this hotel were very accomodating in every way. There was an issue with our room and they were able to find us another room to move in to. They really went the extra mile. I will definitely stay there again when I come back. Again, I would like to thank your excellent staff. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! This is a great hotel whether your there on business or with the family. Friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent location. October 24, 2012
  • 2015-09-04T10:16:31.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>