Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Floride
  • 33309
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction Straight up on notifying of the renovation. Once complete, it's will be one of the sweetness Suites! Previewed the club lounge... one of the nicest in the group! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME EXPERIENCE THR HOTEL WAS BEAUTIFUL. YOU COULD NOT TELL THAT THEY WERE UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT AT ALL. OUR CHURCH CONFERENCE WAS GREAT. EVEN THE OUT OF TOWNERS THAT CAME IN FOUND IT TO BE VERY HOSPITABLE PLACE. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was nice but too noisy This location was too noisy with the train. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was average. Customer service needs improvement. It took a while for me to check in and nobody acknowledged my wait. Getting seated at breakfast was also a wait again without acknowledgement of my presence. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concerns There needs to be some renewal in room 218. Carpet dirty....or appears so...living area tv and remote not working well and we were charged more than reservation. I will be following up on that. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently Spectacular! This was my first visit and I had my little dog with me. I was happy that they allowed pets at a resonable price. We had a great stay! I will definitely return on my next trip to florida! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel The hotel was very nice...There was a great promotion going on with the SPG awards where if you decline housecleaning you can get 500 points towards your SPG card...Loved it... Marlena November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs work The painting and carpets need cleaning or be replaced. the staff couldn't have been nicer and they treated me like gold when I checked in. The free breakfast was really a nice touch. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton ever As a platinum SPG member , with over 150 nights per year , this was the dirtiest hotel room I have ever stayed in , filthy carpets , stained bed linens, dirty bathroom . Horrible . April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! We just love this hotel, We had our honeymoon here and this is were we stay for the holidays when we vist our family. This hotel is so pretty at Christmas, its like your at home. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad for using SPG Points Overall stay was comfortable but had to wait for over an hour for linens for the pullout couch. Restaurant prices were unreasonably high for basic options and lackluster service. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick stay nice hotel for the price. some cool features, internet access in lobby, and paid in rooms. Conveniently located withing minutes of shopping and other amemnities. good stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP US Sales Hotel staff was ver freindly/helpful on check-in and check-out. The location is convenient and I would definately receomend this if you are a Starwood spporter as I am. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Hotel Pretty Hotel but the last three times I was there it was great****** but this time the front desk agent was rude, the rooms needs TLC and bed is not heavenly anymore. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Staff was very good. great room and service.food was ok. Great bar service. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location between Ft. Lauderdale and Boca Raton, which met our needs. Our only complaint was the breakfast buffet was sparse and not free. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Needs a renovation real bad. Staff were 6 star the whole way & made all know renovation starts this summer. Surely would stay here again mostly due to the staff. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff will try to accommodate you The hotel room could have been cleaned much better but when I brought that to the staffs attention they made good effort to accommodate me for the inconvenience. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by extra expenses free parking is a plus and a charge for even 800 numbers is a real minus...even if one called 800 to book a Sheraton reservation. They need to drop this charge April 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Poor Service We enjoyed the facilities. Unfortunately, the front desk employees are rude and are not helpful. We had poor experiences with a couple of different employees. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to stay Location is very good. Very nice hotel, plenty of parking spaces. Would recommend. Clean room, very spacious, good location. Staff was very acommodating February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by grat hotel!! the hotel lobby was amazing, the palm tree's..the fish and turtles running through a brook in the lobby was amazing! the staff and the room was perfect! April 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by GREAT LOBBY TERRIBLE ROOMS THE ROOM 418 WAS FILTHY..CARPET, BATHROOM ..THE DRAIN IN TUBS WAS CLOGED AND BLACK HAIRS ON FLOOR. SLIDING DOOR TRACK IS FULL OF DIRT. CARPET IS FILTHY January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, comfy, nice furnitire and friendly staff! Loved our stay! Found the room clean, comfy and furniture in great shape. Staff was very friendly and would stay again. Great price! Food was just ok . February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation had the best time in fort laurdale hotel was great staff clean rooms costumer servise was good there very happy looking to come back and stay there ... February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Upgrading This hotel needs some upgrading, perhaps changing out the torn curtains in the room for a start, but the restaurant food and service is very good. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by October 2013 Good location, needs renovation badly. Beds no good, furniture beat up. A/C that is so so. It has aged badly since my last visit of 4 years ago. October 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service less hotel It takes two hours to get extra pillows or anything, staff seats in a desk behind the front desk and tell you they will not do anything for you. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scenic Hotel Hotel very scenic and pleasurable, especially in the restaurant area with the fountains and lake with fish, turtles,and other live water life. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty place It is not the St Regis, but it is an excellent Sheraton and well worth the room charge. Staff is excellent. Housekeeping good but not perfect. April 27, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>