Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Flórida
  • 33309
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! We just love this hotel, We had our honeymoon here and this is were we stay for the holidays when we vist our family. This hotel is so pretty at Christmas, its like your at home. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick stay nice hotel for the price. some cool features, internet access in lobby, and paid in rooms. Conveniently located withing minutes of shopping and other amemnities. good stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP US Sales Hotel staff was ver freindly/helpful on check-in and check-out. The location is convenient and I would definately receomend this if you are a Starwood spporter as I am. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Hotel Pretty Hotel but the last three times I was there it was great****** but this time the front desk agent was rude, the rooms needs TLC and bed is not heavenly anymore. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location between Ft. Lauderdale and Boca Raton, which met our needs. Our only complaint was the breakfast buffet was sparse and not free. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Needs a renovation real bad. Staff were 6 star the whole way & made all know renovation starts this summer. Surely would stay here again mostly due to the staff. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff will try to accommodate you The hotel room could have been cleaned much better but when I brought that to the staffs attention they made good effort to accommodate me for the inconvenience. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by extra expenses free parking is a plus and a charge for even 800 numbers is a real minus...even if one called 800 to book a Sheraton reservation. They need to drop this charge April 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Poor Service We enjoyed the facilities. Unfortunately, the front desk employees are rude and are not helpful. We had poor experiences with a couple of different employees. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to stay Location is very good. Very nice hotel, plenty of parking spaces. Would recommend. Clean room, very spacious, good location. Staff was very acommodating February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by grat hotel!! the hotel lobby was amazing, the palm tree's..the fish and turtles running through a brook in the lobby was amazing! the staff and the room was perfect! April 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by GREAT LOBBY TERRIBLE ROOMS THE ROOM 418 WAS FILTHY..CARPET, BATHROOM ..THE DRAIN IN TUBS WAS CLOGED AND BLACK HAIRS ON FLOOR. SLIDING DOOR TRACK IS FULL OF DIRT. CARPET IS FILTHY January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, comfy, nice furnitire and friendly staff! Loved our stay! Found the room clean, comfy and furniture in great shape. Staff was very friendly and would stay again. Great price! Food was just ok . February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation had the best time in fort laurdale hotel was great staff clean rooms costumer servise was good there very happy looking to come back and stay there ... February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Upgrading This hotel needs some upgrading, perhaps changing out the torn curtains in the room for a start, but the restaurant food and service is very good. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by October 2013 Good location, needs renovation badly. Beds no good, furniture beat up. A/C that is so so. It has aged badly since my last visit of 4 years ago. October 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service less hotel It takes two hours to get extra pillows or anything, staff seats in a desk behind the front desk and tell you they will not do anything for you. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty place It is not the St Regis, but it is an excellent Sheraton and well worth the room charge. Staff is excellent. Housekeeping good but not perfect. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scenic Hotel Hotel very scenic and pleasurable, especially in the restaurant area with the fountains and lake with fish, turtles,and other live water life. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasingly surprised This hotel has the feel of an oasis. The waterfall in the courtyard is very welcoming, and the staff is genuinely interested in your comfort. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again No power No cable No internet No fun March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel The hotel lobby is gorgeous! I love the waterfall and the fish. Our room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by PLEASE UPGRADE! This hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. The carpets...furniture etc are all worn and dated. The beds though were VERY comfortable! July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a overhaul The bed was very comfortable. Bring your own towels and bath clothes though. They don't tell you about the $50 deposit until check in. July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel itself was nice, but needs improvements. My rooms wallpaper is coming down. The curtains to the balcony were ripped. The chargers for your electronics don't charge the units. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice setting My stay exceded my expectations. The staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful especially Ralph Arnoux and Shatik Stephens.. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room had eletrical problems I had to call maintenance staff on each day to come and fix the electricity in my room. One day the eletric went out in the room. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems with my refrigerator In twice times I ask to review the refrigerator, but it was working bad, too much frozen. I had to throw milk, fruits and food. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We had the best stay. The beds are heavenly and the staff was very attentive. This will always be my choice of hotel to stay. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel need improvement How can you spend one night & they bill you for two ...Then when asking question at the front deck they give you attitude? September 29, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>