伯明翰喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 阿拉巴马州,
  • 伯明翰
  • 小理查德·阿灵顿大道北 2101 号
  • 邮政编码 35203
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a lot of hot water on the 15th floor I expect a bit more from the Sheraton. This hotel has issues ... After an evening workout, I came back to my room to no hot water. Had warm water the next morning and then cold later in the day. The morning after that, cold again. I did call and was offered a free breakfast, but was attending a conference that had one. The woman was very nice and explained that a lot of people were probably taxing the system, which I find hard to believe. Also, I ordered room service and had some chicken wings brought up. The wings were fine, but the drumsticks were not cooked all the way through. That is very unsafe. I called to complain ... was offered breakfast. Upon checkout, was surprised to see the charge for room service. Ceiling panels in the closet were also stained. I expect more from Sheraton. Have stayed a many Sheratons in the South, i.e. Mobile and Orlando and found this property very tired. The meeting space was very good though. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thomas Great location, poor front desk and overall room. "heavenly bed" was terrible, i actually slept on the floor that night, lamp shades didn't match, bulbs were out, soap was all over the shower curttains, burn mark on the window curtain. really upset i was told there was no king bed avail, but when i called spg reservations they instructed me they had plenty. May 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I had hoped This hotel is older and shows it. The location of the hotel is a big problem. Other than mediocre (and not always open) restaurants in the hotel, there was really no place to eat. We asked for a refrigerator in our rooms, but they were out. My TV only worked when I jiggled the cable cord a certain way. I asked for help with it, but they didn't ever come to fix it. The shuttle service was great, and trips to and from the airport were a breeze. Beds and pillows comfortable. Liked the offer of $5 voucher if they didn't clean the room daily. Each day you didn't use the maids, you got a $5 voucher slipped under your door. It helped pay for the meals (not too great) in the Atrium Restaurant. Overall, I'd stay down at the other end of town around the restaurants in the 5 Points area. That was a great place, but required a cab ride. Cabs took a long time to get to the hotel. Why weren't cabs lined up outside the hotel as in other cities? November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rather disappointed Where to start. First off the staff was excellent and very nice. Ok that said, the heater in our room rattled and clanged all night and had to turn it off. The drinks from the coke machine were warm and flat. The iron was filthy and stained my husbands pants. No micro fridge or microwave. The VIP breakfast was ridiculous. No milk for cereal, no salt/pepper, coffee machine was not working properly, cold oatmeal, soggy bacon, few choices, the lady working the area came out once and disappeared. Another customer went and got the lady out front who was checking people in to assist us in the lounge. Our room was ok but for the cost I was surprised it was not nicer but I must say the pillows were fantastic! We do not travel a lot but we usually stay in another chain hotel that is half the cost. Comparably the rooms and the everyday extras are actually nicer than this Sheraton while the Sheraton's lobby, meeting rooms,and atriums are very nice December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did Not enjoy My stay at all This hotel provides for you in your room, NO microwave oven, NO refrigerator, NO free internet services The walls are paper thin, at 3:30 a.m., I was awake by the couple next door making love. I heard both of them reach their climax. I had reservations for two days (Friday & Saturday night) I canceled the second day and checked out Saturday morning.. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay in the newer section! I stayed in the older section...not the curved newer section. My room was dated...but the blinds had some kind of splatter on them...and needless to say I wasn't going any closer to inspect. If I hadn't already unpacked and had the time I would have demanded a new room. The conference facilites and food at the restaurant and catering were very good! November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service From the second we drove up to the Sheraton to the second we left, the staff was courteous, helpful and always pleasant,. They never forgot our names even. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel cannot handle large crowds Hotel had drop off area full closed off. Had to lug luggage from parking deck which is too far away. Parking deck too full of event traffic made it hard for hotel guest to find a parking space. If there is no event at the adjoining venue it might be a great place to stay but I felt like the other patrons were more important than paying guest. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice. The hotel was very nice and the staff was professional as well. We had to wait too long to check in though. Our room was very nice and clean but the AC never got the room cool. My husband and I stayed hot and did not sleep well. I would stay there again and would've asked for another room had we not returned so late from the event we attended. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In town for Conference The hotel staff was very nice and responsive. The room could use some additional sound proofing and was a little warm, but was clean and well maintained. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon Weekend My husband and I stayed at this hotel during the Mercedes Marathon and Half Marathon Weekend. It so super convient to the expo and start/finish line. All within walking distance (2 blks). We had an issue with our TV and it was taken care of immediately. I would totally stay here again! Great staff and wonderful room. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The overall stay was excellent. I was at this particular hotel for a business conference that was held in this hotel. The only issue I had was with service. It seems rather minor though. At check-in, I was given the option of having my receipt emailed to me. It has been 4 days and I've yet to receive it. Otherwise, my stay was excellent January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Pleasant and accommodating staff, comfortable rooms, dining on site is convenient although very overpriced for the quality and selection. Was very busy with a national convention at the hotel so very crowded. Convenient location from airport. First time staying here for business travel, would most likely reserve again. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities I was surprised to find out that some of the amenities that are included in the room rate at other chains were charged extra for at Sheraton Birmingham. ie: WI-FI, local calls, & in room refrigerators to store medications in. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and would probably stay again to attend an event at the BJCC complex. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast No food available until 6;30AM- too late for those of us who need to get to office or client locations. Nothing !!!! available on the premises where to get even a cruller or piece of fruit April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out was Terrible The lady that checked me out on 12/14/13 ridiculed me in front of a lobby of people and my friend witnessed it. She kept saying my debit card declined and it did not authorize payment to Sheraton. I did step out of line to check with my bank. Found out from my bank, Sheraton has passed payment of $154.00 and it was in holding and it was authorized for payment to Sheraton. Went back in line to let lady know and showed my text from my bank that payment did not declined. I asked for manager on duty because lady kept saying your card is declined and no payment can be taken. Manager on duty came over and punched in the amount and everything was fine on my account. I had a balance of $7.00 which I paid in cash because of her not taking my card. The whole stay was fine, but I did not appreciate that lobby full of people heard my card declined and my bank did not authorized payment, when in deed my account was fine and it was the lady not keying in something correctly. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Rating I enjoyed my stay this time better than ever. The room was relaxing and my meetings were not overwhelming so I could enjoy more! Enjoyed the club level amenities. All staff were outstanding starting from the gentleman that brought my luggage to my room, Mr. Thompson to the guy on the 17th level of the club room amenities. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER Hotel needs updating... Sink has cracks toilet has parts broken off and to top it off no hot water. Called the front desk they said sorry when hotel is full the top floors have trouble getting hot water to them, she said let it run for 10 min and see if that helps... Really?? My daughter and I had lukewarm showers... Terrible. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. Responsive, attentive staff, well maintained property. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The Sheraton is a beautiful hotel! We stayed during the Crafwish Boil so the location was perfect. The only complaint I have is that when we arrived there was a used towel hanging up over the shower. It was stiff and dry so obviously it had been there. It was a disappointment because I was so satisfied with everything else. May 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by second experience We tried the Sheraton again for the second time. Once again, I was disappointed. I booked online through your website. I specially request a king bed. When I got there the man at the counter said"all we have our doubles". After I paid extra for a king. And the door on room didn't close unless locked. It was awful experience October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Okay for Business Pretty hotel and nice staff. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service I enjoyed my stay! I wanted to recognize the restaurant servers. I am on a very strict diet and they were so accommodating. Very friendly and helpful. I also want to send a special thanks to Edward- the shuttle driver was amazing. He drove me to the grocery store upon my arrival. He is the best. Hope to be back soon August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor stay I stayed at your hotel in Birmingham on Dec. 29,2012. Check in was a joke as hundreds were trying to check in for the concert at BJCC. The room was terribly cold and took hours to warm up. On Sunday morning there was no hot water available to shower so I used the coffee maker to make enough hot water to shave with. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Downtown Hotel Connected to the Birmingham Convention Center, which is convenient for those attending events there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Was pulling a motorcycle trailer behind my truck, and unfortunately, parking accomodations were inadequate. Had to put my rig in an unsecured lot 2 blocks away from the hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelled like cigarette smoke! I have a confirmation that I requested a non-smoking room. However, the room smelled terrible! I called to ask for a new room. They sent house keeping up to spray around the room. Nice of them, but it did NOT help and they did not apologize or move us to a new room. Very disappointed! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, beware of rooms next to Elevator Hotel was a very pleasant stay. If you are a person who is very sensitive to noise, a room near the elevator (King Suite), you will experience a subtle hum that is bothersome. Hotel Staff did everything they could to accommodate us even to the point of refunding our points. SO the staff is extremely responsive. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf trip Stayed at this hotel during a golf trip. Rooms and staff were great. Casey's sports bar is average at best. Venturing out to another establishment for better food selection is recommended. Plan to pay for parking. $8 per day in nearby garage. Not terrible but it was unexpected in a smaller city like Birmingham. November 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate Hotel is adequate for small numbers of guests just passing through, but not so good for conferences. Serious lack of readiness in main dining room. Staff unwilling to seat guests even thought seating available "because kitchen is behind." Multiple latches non-functional in ladies rooms near meeting areas. . September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not sure I recommend the hotel for the location ONLY!!!!!!! The location is great for the BJCC. The parking situation leaves a lot to be desired. The valets are rude and demanding if you are not valeting your car. The staff is not good at directions. March 24, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>