シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellnt Breakfast Buffet!! We stayed at the Lake Buena Vista Sheraton and everyone was very courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable with a great pool view. The best was Brenda who greated us every morning when we went for the breakfast buffet. She was the most friendly and warm person. The breakfast buffet was fantastic as well...four stars...fresh fruit, egg casserole, juice shots, fresh vitamin juicing....I would come back just for Brenda and the breakfast buffet!! April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very good but .......... Location does not provide for adequate public transportation, bus line, light rail or even a guest hotel shuttle. With that said,the front desk staff did not inform us that there was a rental car company on site (across the lobby)., when we inquired about transportation. The rental car company did not have a visible sign outside of their tiny cubby hole sized office which we overlooked until 3 days into our stay. We did rent from them, their staff was helpful. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as Clean as expected The first room that we were in was not a pool view, as I had requested, I would have had I leaned over the railing and hoped that I did not fall off to see the pool, and the building smelled of bug spray. (building 3) The front desk moved us to another room in the main part of the hotel, which housekeeping forgot to vacuum, and they also forgot to remove the dirty wash cloth from the previous guests, that was hanging on the shower rod in the bathroom. (1528) November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected jewel of a hotel and resort Service excellent. Room was clean, spacious with a lovely view of pools and grounds. Bell staff and reception desk people were superb. Great workout facility. Clean beautiful pools you can actually swim in if you so desire. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot & Cold So many good things about this hotel (hot!) and a couple of things they need to attend to (cold). Firstly, the "urban" view is lackluster and the traffic noise somewhat loud. It made it hard to get a good night's sleep. I definitely recommend a courtyard view for a more restful stay. We ordered room service and were given an ETA of 45 minutes. After an hour and a half we called room service who'd apparently lost or forgotten about our order. They made the meal complimentary and once it arrived it was delicious. A minor point: we were surprised that our tray, which we placed outside our door at 9pm, had still not been removed by 7am. Finally, the water pressure never came on full- force no matter the time of day so it can't be attributed to use at leak usage times. Also, the shower water never got hotter than "tepid", at best. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this last visit. I go to this hotel four times a year. This last visit was a disappointment -- elevator was not functioning , door cards not working, hotels overall needs cleaning and updating, internet I'm room was not working. I lost the connection while I was working many times. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In Room was not ready upon arrival at 5:00 p.m. Four guests in the line next to me checked in while I stood there. Had previously asked for a Deluxe Room, King Bed. Requested High Floor, Quiet Room. Was given a suite (and I use this word loosly) as an upgrade for my wait. "Suite was in Bldg 3. Second Floor. In front of elevator. No balcony. View of palm tree. Terrible room. Had to go back to check in and was given correct room. Was late for a dinner meeting. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has nice external facilities Three areas of concern: 1. Initially the AC/Heating unit wouldn't function and contacted maintenance to get it working. 2. The room had two queen size beds but no chair. I realize that space may be a premium; however, the chair would have made things easier. 3. Housekeeping. We were involved in the Disney Marathon Week (5 days) and our room was vacant at different times (4am until 11am) than what the staff was used to seeing. After the events at Disney we would return, take showers and rest until late afternoon. As a result, we had our room made up only once in our entire stay. We did request towels, etc on the other days. On one of the days of our stay, the housekeeper did come in about 3pm and we stated that would be leaving in a few moments but she never returned and the room was not cleaned nor were towels left to replace soiled ones. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by kids loved pool area we live in Sarasota and take kids to Orlando 4-5 time a year. Hotel was just ok. Pool area was great for kids and there were a lot of kids! Hotel is on busy street and sirens woke us up 3--4 times a night. Pool was open to 11pm but pool food and bar closed at 9:30? Inside bar also closed at 10:30. No food after 11pm whatsover. There are better hotels on disney grounds just as cheap if you look for the good deals. I would stay somewhere else next time. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness The hotel rooms are old and need to be refreshed, but overall they are clean and comfortable. However, the hair dryer in our room had some kind of grime/sticky substance on the handle. My wife was revolted by it, and complained to the manager who, to his credit, refunded our room charge. He also apologized, but it left us with a bad experience April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Luis in housekeeping went above and beyond to get my daughter's blankie, that we inadvertantly left, back to us ASAP. Thank you for understanding the importance of a childs security blanket! There to celebrate her Birthday had balloons ready when we got there! Overall very pleased not the newest but updated nicely and great place to relax after a day at disney. Thank you again to Luis! You are a fantastic employee and asset to the hotel January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to see Mickey... Sheraton really came through for us when we went to Disney. It was conviently located near the resort with free transport on a daily shuttle. The schedule could have had a few more runs, but it was still acceptable so we did not need a rental. The hotel was with in walking distance of alot of great restaurant if you have a large family (we were 6) ... I best part was the hotel had 2 great pools as well that the kids loved since they love the water... October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! My last experience with a Sheraton hotel made me wonder if I would ever stay at a Sheraton again. The SPG representative convinced me to give the brand another chance. I'm glad I did. This hotel was wonderful. The room was quiet, clean and relaxing. I was recognized and respected as a gold member. Room service was prompt and efficient. Thank you for changing my mind of what it is to stay at a Sheraton. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was NOT very clean at all I stayed at this hotel on 4/10 to 4/12 and the room set up was really nice with bunk bed for the kids. However, the room was not clean at all. The room's air was stale, the sofa had stained all over and dusts in the room too. The carpet was not clean either. The AC make so much noise that would wake you up middle of night. No air in the bathroom and no vent too. The only thing that was good is that it is close to Disney Downtown. That's about it. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great service people are very nice great food May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insect infested hotel I booked this hotel assuming it was a 4-star hotel/resort based on the brand name. We found the floor to be dirty, ant infested around the bathroom sink and tub and we killed 2 roaches, one on the floor and one we found in the drawer! When I mentioned it to the hotel staff, they thanked me for bringing it to their attention and said they would make a notation...nothing else. This is an old facility and age shows everywhere. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by eh for SPG SPG is barely accepted here. No club room. Room upgrade not given with Gold here (was told to check w/ desk upon check in although it was never going to happen), points not taken to upgrade room. Resort fee (?) waived w/ gold but Parking still 10 bucks to park in back of lot that was reduced for their valet servce. SPG floor is generously alloted on 3rd floor w/ street view. No late check out. Bed nice, Shuttle bus not taken after seeing schedule, Safe broken, out of wash cloths, out of reg coffee too i guess, tub drained too slow. Pool(s) nice, cabanas are $illy. Beware if u drink at poolside as they will tip themselves 18% ... and they still leave tip line for u, nice.... 4K points/day is a good rate being 15min from WDW, so it's a bit of supply/demand attitude here.... . ... and the 5 star reviews are all from new posters, it seems.... April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Deluxe We had such a great stay at the resort. We were not sure what to expect but all of the reviews had been great and we concur with everyone elses comments. From the check-in with Katie to our last day by the pool with Oscar, everything was great. The service was great! The rooms were really comfortable and while they appeared to be small, they were layed out very smartly. The only thing that could use attention were the elevators which were slow. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a transformation!! This hotel was recently remodelled and what a job they did! If you remember the old Safari forget it! This place is first class from the Valets to check out. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is always responsive to any of your needs. I went from NOT staying at the old Safari to always staying at this property when in Orlando!! Check it out-you'll be happy you did! Kids will love the pool and slides! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy Here Always happy always clean. This Starwood property is priced well and offers so much. From the family to the single traveler you can't beat the location either! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I had stayed before the renovation and did not think that it would look as good as the pictures on the website. Boy was I wrong. It exceeded it. The pool area is amazing!!! My teenagers had so much fun even enjoying the slide. The outdoor bar/grill was amazing; the food and service was exceptional. The staff remembers you and is so friendly, interacting with us and always smiling. I recommend to everyone. Plan on staying here again and again. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Orlando The Spa was not really set up to do Mani-Pedis very well. They don't have spa chairs with a whirl pool bath yet. I guess they are fairly new at this location. They used tea pots with hot water, and poured it into a basin. The water was way too hot at first, then they cooled it with cool water. They also don't have any "dryers" for the polish to set. For the prices, I would go somewhere else. My mother had a massage, and said it was wonderful! January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better Online Than in Real Life I have to say, the hotel is fine; yes, it needs improvements, but overall it's, well, just fine. That said, I was mostly disappointed due to the online image. It looked AMAZING online and it's just not. My biggest disappointment was how limited the transportation options were to the park (only one or two buses/day that had to stop at many other hotels AND the drivers were pushy about asking for tips). Also, our room was in need of renovation: The bathroom was very, very small and everything had a moldy smell. I did like that we had a separate living room and bedroom. Also, we did like the spa (massages) and the pool bar. The worst, though, was upon arriving, the front desk person pointed us toward the elevator to our room; it took us 15 full minutes to find the elevator (you had to go around a building and out a gate). This was very frustrating. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Let me start by saying, both the resort and SPG are Awesome! They went beyond for my family to correct a reservation error. I truly can't put into words how much we enjoyed and enjoy this property , we stay here all the time. Pool area is great for kids with activities, the restaurant has great food, and the bar makes great drinks. But front desk is who I want to thank, Lisa went out of her way for our family. Thank You, The Smart Family September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Buena Vista Not What I Expected From the Front desk to the cleaning staff everyone was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They are all an asset to the Sheraton Hotel. I hope they are all acknowledged for that. Although the pool is a nice feature, I feel the hotel is much too lax with its regulations. I think 11 pm is too late for a pool to be open at night. Many people, including myself do not want to be kept awake by the noise that goes on so late by noisy adults and children. The last night of my stay I needed to get to sleep early in order to get up at 5:00 am to get to the airport on time. I had to turn the air conditioner up and the TV on in order to drown out the noise coming from the pool area. By the time I was asleep, I was awakened by people laughing, talking, kids yelling and running in the hallway and slamming the doors. Sorry, but this is one place I would not come back to. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service...however... We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were beautiful and the customer service was excellent. However, the hallways, conference rooms, and general meeting areas were freezing! AC was way off! May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Proximity to Theme Parks... As a business traveler dedicated to SPG, this hotel was in shockingly poor condition. The pool was nice, the lobby was nice, that where it ended. Rooms were musty, and dirty. Bathroom had what appeared to be mold spots. Bed and sheets were Sheraton quality. Housekeeping replaced most towels, that is it. If you are looking for a hotel where your children can run wild, and do not care about decent room quality, this is your hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney area location! We stayed at this hotel for 10 days the room was spacious and clean. My daughter loved the pool area and the water slide. The location was great! less than 5 minutes from Disney and walking distance from great restaurants! My only concern was that I had to park my car in a near fast food restaurant parking lot almost every night! since the hotel one was full. Other than that we had a great time and we really enjoyed our stay! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Great!!! What a great experience. The Sheraton Lake Buena Vista was a perfect start and end to vacation. A very important feature when booking a room for me is its cleanliness. And it met all expectations. The staff was wonderful, the amenities were exactly what we were expecting and the activities were great for families. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Looking forward to the new banquet facilities! Can't wait to visit again. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tthe room After I check in the next morning we told the front desk they was Ants around the desk area. and the guy that was there he just said okay i well let know!!!.and then here we are now heading for a conference that we were there for are getting ready to put the pan out of my bag in a paper in there is ants every where.we told two different manager. The manager that check this out did give us one night free. This should moved us September 30, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 next>>