Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 590 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the great visit! My husband and I stayed over night on a "weekend getaway" (thanks to grandma for staying at home with the kiddos). Upon check-in we knew that our stay was going to be great, but had no idea just how wonderful it would turn out to be. Not only were we pleased with the accommodations (stayed on the Concierge Level), but our entire stay was made with the delivery of a chilled bottle of wine and a plate of chocolate dipped strawberries, complete with a personal note from Divia, the front desk attendant who checked us in. This kind gesture made our entire stay. In addition to our gift, we enjoyed a drink at the bar (mixed very well) and were able to make a meal out of the appetizers served in the lounge (concierge level only). The location is also perfect for enjoying downtown and freeway access is quick and easy. Thank you again for a wonderful stay! We will be back! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, friendly and over and beyon service Great overall experience, even provided me over and beyond service when hotel was overbooked. I was sent to a nearby hotel, put up in a suite, and provided complimentary Chardonnay for the inconvenience. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent Staff and Overpriced services When I arrived there was a very irate guest yelling at the guest services desk. That should have been a warning to me. Check-In was fine and the room was adequate. Everything else? Not so much. The wi-fi internet NEVER worked in my room, despite repeated calls to try and fix it. I was on a business trip so I needed it to check emails. I had several boxes shipped via FedEx to the hotel and when I asked about retrieving them, I was bounced from one staff person to another. Finally, they came out with the wrong boxes, ones that were clearly identified with another guest's name. Then I was told I would need to identify them myself and had to walk to the back area and loading dock and point out my boxes. Sure enough, they were there with my name. Then the staff expected a tip when I had done everything! The location of the hotel is questionable as well since we walked a few blocks both nights to local restaurants and there were numerous homeless people around and I felt unsafe. One tried to grab my leftovers right out of my hand, another kept ogling me in the Seven Eleven across the street. Bad area and the hotel doesn't seem to care. Now I have to wait until "billing" comes in to deal with a mysterious $50 charge on my invoice. Just another pain! Will not stay here again! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was welcoming and had great food! I stayed at the Sheraton Grand for a conference related to work and I was thoroughly impressed with the facility and the staff. All of the food for the event was exception and cooked on site. The staff could not have been more helpful and the facility is beautiful. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location! Recently stayed at the Sheraton Grand Sac this past week for a CIAC conference. The accommodations were fine. Rates were very reasonable. Location is very ideal. The Morgan Restaurant food was very good; however, the service is mediocre. It took a very long time to get a server's attention, and their lack of customer service skills were evident. I am also not impressed that WIFI is not offered as complimentary. This is be a free amenity, in my opinion. April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spider in my room As I entered my room after a drive from the Bay Area, the first thing I saw was a small spider crawling up the side of my bed comforter..I squished it...this was the 12th floor! And for the rest of my overnite stay, i felt itchy in the bed thinking i was getting bitten by spiders...and I do have small bites on the back of my legs now...the room smelt like body odor of the previous hotel guest. the parking attendant charged me $18 when i had a receipt from the Hotel saying I was with a conference group. He just said "sorry, have a good day", "you were not on the list". April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff! The staff at this hotel are fantastic people. They go out of their way to not just accomodate you, but to make you feel special. Alyssa, Johnny, Shaima, Sydney, et al, they really do a wonderful job. We wouldn't stay anywhere else when we go to Sacramento. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scott - an amazing employee We stayed at the Sacramento Grand Sheraton and was greeted by Scott, a bellman. He helped me to my room. Upon checking out we happened to have Scott greet us again. He remembered it had been our anniversary weekend and where we were visiting from. I was very impressed with his memory and his personal attention. Kudos to Scott. He is a great example of the standards you want for your staff! April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Inadequate amenities in rooms that were booked for 2 guests. Only one bottle of "complimentary" water, creamer and sugar only enough for one cup of coffee. Poor lighting in guest room, and even worse in bathroom. Minimal towels. Also, there was no refrigerator or honor bar. Breakfast Buffet was very pricey, low quality, offering minimal steam table items. Hostess was not adequately trained for morning rush. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 star hotels in major cities cost less than this one! Average hotel for an incredibly inflated price. I have stayed in amazing 5 star hotels in major cities and countries and did not pay nearly as much as I paid for this one. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and the housekeepers were really loud in the hallways. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Had a good stay. The air conditioning was set to automatically go off at night and I could not get it turn back on until the morning. Also, they ask you go green and do not have your linens washed which is great but they do not restock you coffee needs. Which at first I was okay with because they have a Glides Market where you can purchase coffee but they were closed. However, overall very Happy with my stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness Chris at front tried to be helpful and understanding. His comments in my folio were ignored. I called him this am after receiving another email statement. It wasnt about the money but principle that i called. He assured me again it would be fixed and apologized again. He is an exceptional customer relations person. Alyssa was helpful on the phone when reserving room. I had several issues, keys not working, very noisy that evening between 1:30-3:00 am and cleanliness of room April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is excellent. The staff at this hotel provided great guest service. They welcomed me graciously and were very attentive to my needs from the time a drove up to valet until I left 3 days later. The facility is attractive throughout the property as well as neat and clean. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice accomodations in the city I was a little disappointed in the size of the room. According to the website, my room was supposed to have a sleeper sofa, but found out upon arrival that it is only in the suites. Very misleading! However, the room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The shower was spacious, and the cleaning people were extremely friendly and helpful. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst EVER Conference Experience I booked my room for two nights for a conference two months ago. After leaving work, we packed and left for our destination. We drove 2 hours to Sacramento in traffic so we decided to grab a bite to eat before checking into the busy hotel. While at the restaurant, I called to let the front desk know that I was in town and still planning to check in. It was rather late, and I had not cancelled my reservation or anything like that. Yet, although I had never had this experience, I felt the need to confirm my arrival. The attendant responded affirming my reservation was still in the system. About an hour later when I arrived, I was met with an entirely different circumstance. We were told that our room was given away because the hotel oversold. I was beyond disappointed. I expressed my frustration to no avail. To begin with, the front desk was under-staffed. The only person at the desk was not... let's just say that she was not prepared or capable of handling the mayhem she was experiencing, and the manager on duty and no one else for that matter was there to assist her or the other guests that were lining up and growing impatient. After waiting 20 minutes, the manager on duty finally came out from behind the door and while he was very nice and I don't blame him for the madness I was confronting, he lacked the ability to satisfactorally accommodate us. They offered to send us to another hotel around the corner and pay for a night's stay. They offered a cab to and from the other hotel and that was fine. The issue I raised repeatedly was that we were staying two nights, not one, which meant that we would have to check out of the hotel at 11 and wait to check back into the Sheraton at 3. That is so inconvenient and I was there working with no time for all of that chaos. I represent a state legislator and the demands on Saturday were pretty tight. Despite my expressions of dissatisfaction and disappointment, I left with bags in hand for the hotel. They said that they would contact us when our room was ready. By the way, when I told the front desk manager on duty that I was going to tweet, facebook and yelp my experience, he told me to tell them he said hi. I was like wow. Really? The next morning, after my staff breakfast, I came back to the hotel for another event and decided to check in to check the status of the room. Since they hadn't called as promised, I actually hoped that we could stay where we where because we didn't have the time to switch in the middle of the day and we were quite comfortable there to be honest because they seemed to care about our inconvenience. When my fiance spoke to the front desk attendants they said that the room was ready since 7am. They hadn't notified us by the way. The manager on duty was not available to speak with us because she was on the phone holding for Expedia. Of course her back office business was more important than her front office business. I couldn't wait so we went to the next event. While I was working, my fiance went back downstairs to appeal for the opportunity to stay where we were. Instead of being greeted by understanding compassionate staff, he experienced disconnected sarcasm and denial of our request to stay where we were although that was offered up as an option the night prior. He spent the next two hours moving us out of the other hotel by himself because I was working. Our entire trip was marred by this experience and it is what stands out in our memory of the weekend. Although we received a complementary bottle of wine and a nice letter of apology, we do not feel satisfied because there is one simple fact that remains... Since when do hotels oversell rooms for busy conventions. I was told that the other guests who arrived on time for their check in did not get rooms until 7pm because the hotel actually offered guests from the previous night an opportunity to extend their stay for more money. So in essence, they profited from the inconvenience their new guests experienced. That practice is deplorable. I hope that the Dems never uses this hotel for the convention again. Me and a few talented organizer friends of mine are going to push our Party Leader and suggest a different guest hotel because the way they treated us and countless others is consistent with the Sheraton's sense that they no longer have to work for good padronism. They took us for granted and that doesn't sit well with me. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Bar staff The room cleaners are not very friendly and do not pay attention to detail. The front Desk staff are friendly, but the bar staff who are overworked, and have to handle serving food and tend to the bar croud, maintain a very professional and friendly attitude, One member Bethany is very attentive and takes the time to make you feel welcomed. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I hoped Stayed here because I saw they had a concierge level. It was somewhat disappointing. First, they charged for the wine and beer. selection of appetizers was limited. I was in a business meeting when check out time came. My wife handled it, but when we looked at final bill, there was a room service charge on the second day. We did not have room service. That may have been for a glass of wine the night before, but that was not how it was charged the first day. And we went ahead and decided to go green, not do the maid service. was supposed to get a $5 credit. Turned that in at the Concierge room, but it never got posted. When I called to see what the $11.77 charge was for, and where the $5 credit was, was on hold for 5 minutes, then got disconnected. You need some training on how the billing works and how to explain the flow of charges, and how to use the go green credits. Sort of left a bad taste. For what we paid per nite, I expected better. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always nice to stay there! I usually come up once a year and it's always a very pleasant hotel to stay in! April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I usually have great service here. It's time, not so much. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service This hotel is by far the best hotel I've ever stayed at. The customer service exceeded the 5-star rating! Will definitely return. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest Services Guest Services were so nice and welcoming. Lobby Staff had a lot of miscommunication. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick trip I was just here for 48 hrs, but everything was great. Clean room, very comfortable bed snd pillows April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by *****SPG Platinum STAY AWAY***** *****SPG Platinum STAY AWAY***** Just Checked in to the Sheraton. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Sarah at the front desk how immediately told me to wait as she picked up the phone that began to ring after I arrived at the desk. After standing there waiting for her to finish her conversation the fun began. I am platinum with SPG and travel weekly, I asked Sarah if they had anything available for me in an upgrade and I was told the hotel was filled with platinum's and there was nothing in the way of a better room for me. I asked about the club lounge and she told me they had one but I was NOT going to be staying on that floor because once again they were completely full of platinum's and there was not room for me. (I was not asking to be put on the Club Floor) I then had to ask her what floor it was on as she was so busy informing me that the hotels was full of platinum's she was not able to consider the fact I just wanted to go up and get a soda, and a cookie. I went up to the club lounge and my key card had not been programed correctly probably once again due to the fact there were so many platinum's staying here, the system can not handle it??? I called down and let them know my key would not work and they said they would send up a new Key "Right Away" after waiting for 20 min, I called down again to ask where my key was and was told they had my key but were too busy to bring it up. After explaining that was unacceptable they finally sent up a key. I am here for another night and can not wait to get out of this place so full of Platinum guest, that I do not even get decent service. I feel sorry for the people who are not platinum because if business travelers are treated like this. I stay at Sheraton's all over the Western US, AK, HI, Mexico , and the Caribbean and this is the worst I have ever been treated. I do NOT recommend this hotel and will NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much Improvement Needed - Cannot Recommend My room, (no 1202), did not have a refrigerator. Even most basic motels have refrigerators in their rooms for storing water, soda, etc. There was also no ice machine on the 12th floor. I was informed I would have to go to the 13th or 15th floors to get ice. That's outrageous. You should have an ice machine on every floor. Lastly, your TV screen menu for guest services was too confusing. I could not find how to do an express checkout. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience The staff was rude to me and my HOSA students. They made us wait in a line while other guests went ahead of us for the elevators. We paid, too!!!!! When I called for a bill, the gentleman who answered kept putting me on hold every 10 seconds and then couldn't find my rooms. I spelled the names several times, stating "B and in boy" and other letters, and he still didn't understand me. A call that should have taken 5 minutes took 15 because he kept putting me on hold. We weren't allowed to check into our rooms 5 pm instead of 3 pm. I will NOT stay at this hotel again. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much to handle. Reservations were screwed up, front desk line long while only 1 or 2 agents available, did not get into rooms until after 5 when we were told 3, wireless Internet non-existent. Too many conferences at one time and staff was over worked and overwhelmed (heard it from there own mouths) poor management. Room service was cold and soggy. Nice hotel just not when busy. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Becoming more and more unimpressed with the Sheraton hosting my students Usually I am one that is easy going and go with the flow, however I feel I must comment as I am sure our organization will be utilizing the facility again. First let me say I was completely unimpressed that on check in/out day there were only two customer service representatives; especially given the magnitude of the conference. Having booked 13 rooms I feel the process should have been a bit smoother. I was completely shocked by the segregation of the students from the other paying guests....the lines for only our members. Our students pay just as much as other guests to stay in your hotel. I was angry the night before checkout, I was requesting a late check out due to the fact that I had 21 students and our closing session was going to be running a bit later then checkout time. I was told that there was absolutely no late checks available for my group. After some discussion with the receptionist, I finally had her get "special" permission to allow me to keep just one room for my students to finish what they needed to do to depart for home. I am severely disappointed to say the least. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is okay I made a reservation for two beds for two guests but they "were completely sold out" of rooms with two beds so I was given king bed. I didn't realize this until I went to the room because the gal at the reception check-in failed to notify me. I called guest services and they offered complimentary breakfast or free parking. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable but it was noisy due to guest activity all hours of the two nights. Shower pressure was very weak and the drain was very slow. Conference room was too cold. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The Sheraton Grand Sacramento is a wonderful place to stay. The staff are top notch. The location is wonderful for doing business in Sacramento. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Sheratons I travel for work, and have been doing so for a few years now. I fly 200,000 miles a year and spend about 40% of my time away from home. Everywhere I go, I look for an SPG hotel first. The Sheraton Grand Sacramento is a prime example of why I continue to seek Sheraton and SPG properties in general. Since December 2012, I have spent approx. 40 nights here, and I feel it is a second home. Every Monday when I arrive in Sacramento, I look forward to checking in because I know I will receive the absolute best service at every point of contact. The valet and front desk staffs are among the best I have ever encountered. Most members know me by name and often will know what I want before I do. There was a period of a few weeks where I had issues with my corporate credit card, and the entire front desk staff was more than willing to work around these issues. I have ordered room service a few times, and from what I have experienced, the service level and quality of food here is much better than most hotels. The fitness center is more than adequate and includes free weights, which is a huge plus. I could go on and on, but I will conclude with saying this is one of my favorite Sheraton hotels and one of the finest for business travelers. March 25, 2013
  • 2016-02-09 T05:39:38.799-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_590, tr_590
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 21 next>>