Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • Пересечение улиц 13th и J Street
  • Сакраменто,
  • Калифорния
  • 95814
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always nice to stay there! I usually come up once a year and it's always a very pleasant hotel to stay in! April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I usually have great service here. It's time, not so much. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service This hotel is by far the best hotel I've ever stayed at. The customer service exceeded the 5-star rating! Will definitely return. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest Services Guest Services were so nice and welcoming. Lobby Staff had a lot of miscommunication. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick trip I was just here for 48 hrs, but everything was great. Clean room, very comfortable bed snd pillows April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by *****SPG Platinum STAY AWAY***** *****SPG Platinum STAY AWAY***** Just Checked in to the Sheraton. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Sarah at the front desk how immediately told me to wait as she picked up the phone that began to ring after I arrived at the desk. After standing there waiting for her to finish her conversation the fun began. I am platinum with SPG and travel weekly, I asked Sarah if they had anything available for me in an upgrade and I was told the hotel was filled with platinum's and there was nothing in the way of a better room for me. I asked about the club lounge and she told me they had one but I was NOT going to be staying on that floor because once again they were completely full of platinum's and there was not room for me. (I was not asking to be put on the Club Floor) I then had to ask her what floor it was on as she was so busy informing me that the hotels was full of platinum's she was not able to consider the fact I just wanted to go up and get a soda, and a cookie. I went up to the club lounge and my key card had not been programed correctly probably once again due to the fact there were so many platinum's staying here, the system can not handle it??? I called down and let them know my key would not work and they said they would send up a new Key "Right Away" after waiting for 20 min, I called down again to ask where my key was and was told they had my key but were too busy to bring it up. After explaining that was unacceptable they finally sent up a key. I am here for another night and can not wait to get out of this place so full of Platinum guest, that I do not even get decent service. I feel sorry for the people who are not platinum because if business travelers are treated like this. I stay at Sheraton's all over the Western US, AK, HI, Mexico , and the Caribbean and this is the worst I have ever been treated. I do NOT recommend this hotel and will NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much Improvement Needed - Cannot Recommend My room, (no 1202), did not have a refrigerator. Even most basic motels have refrigerators in their rooms for storing water, soda, etc. There was also no ice machine on the 12th floor. I was informed I would have to go to the 13th or 15th floors to get ice. That's outrageous. You should have an ice machine on every floor. Lastly, your TV screen menu for guest services was too confusing. I could not find how to do an express checkout. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience The staff was rude to me and my HOSA students. They made us wait in a line while other guests went ahead of us for the elevators. We paid, too!!!!! When I called for a bill, the gentleman who answered kept putting me on hold every 10 seconds and then couldn't find my rooms. I spelled the names several times, stating "B and in boy" and other letters, and he still didn't understand me. A call that should have taken 5 minutes took 15 because he kept putting me on hold. We weren't allowed to check into our rooms 5 pm instead of 3 pm. I will NOT stay at this hotel again. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much to handle. Reservations were screwed up, front desk line long while only 1 or 2 agents available, did not get into rooms until after 5 when we were told 3, wireless Internet non-existent. Too many conferences at one time and staff was over worked and overwhelmed (heard it from there own mouths) poor management. Room service was cold and soggy. Nice hotel just not when busy. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Becoming more and more unimpressed with the Sheraton hosting my students Usually I am one that is easy going and go with the flow, however I feel I must comment as I am sure our organization will be utilizing the facility again. First let me say I was completely unimpressed that on check in/out day there were only two customer service representatives; especially given the magnitude of the conference. Having booked 13 rooms I feel the process should have been a bit smoother. I was completely shocked by the segregation of the students from the other paying guests....the lines for only our members. Our students pay just as much as other guests to stay in your hotel. I was angry the night before checkout, I was requesting a late check out due to the fact that I had 21 students and our closing session was going to be running a bit later then checkout time. I was told that there was absolutely no late checks available for my group. After some discussion with the receptionist, I finally had her get "special" permission to allow me to keep just one room for my students to finish what they needed to do to depart for home. I am severely disappointed to say the least. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is okay I made a reservation for two beds for two guests but they "were completely sold out" of rooms with two beds so I was given king bed. I didn't realize this until I went to the room because the gal at the reception check-in failed to notify me. I called guest services and they offered complimentary breakfast or free parking. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable but it was noisy due to guest activity all hours of the two nights. Shower pressure was very weak and the drain was very slow. Conference room was too cold. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The Sheraton Grand Sacramento is a wonderful place to stay. The staff are top notch. The location is wonderful for doing business in Sacramento. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Sheratons I travel for work, and have been doing so for a few years now. I fly 200,000 miles a year and spend about 40% of my time away from home. Everywhere I go, I look for an SPG hotel first. The Sheraton Grand Sacramento is a prime example of why I continue to seek Sheraton and SPG properties in general. Since December 2012, I have spent approx. 40 nights here, and I feel it is a second home. Every Monday when I arrive in Sacramento, I look forward to checking in because I know I will receive the absolute best service at every point of contact. The valet and front desk staffs are among the best I have ever encountered. Most members know me by name and often will know what I want before I do. There was a period of a few weeks where I had issues with my corporate credit card, and the entire front desk staff was more than willing to work around these issues. I have ordered room service a few times, and from what I have experienced, the service level and quality of food here is much better than most hotels. The fitness center is more than adequate and includes free weights, which is a huge plus. I could go on and on, but I will conclude with saying this is one of my favorite Sheraton hotels and one of the finest for business travelers. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by See the room in person before you book I needed 5 rooms for 15 women and was told there was a king bed with a roll away available with all that I booked and that all rooms would be connected and or next to each other as we had to get ready for a special event and had hair and make up people with us. Upon arrival rooms were not ready due to a convention, no problem. Waited, got rooms at 5pm and discovered that rooms had only king beds, so someone had to sleep on the floor. Managment discussion was fruitless and condescending. 3rd person slept on a floor mat, and they gave us $50 off our room charge. Ridiculous!!! Will never stay ere again!!! March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by their was so much comfort the room/bed was so comfortable. even the lounge area on the first floor was great as we had to wait several hours before our flight home. much better to wait at the Sheraton than the airport March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel & conference facility I attended a conference in your hotel in March 2013 and was very impressed with every aspect. The rooms were excellent, as were the conference facilities. Conf rooms were set up with audio/visual equipment that was easy to use and all working properly. A treat compared to some other hotels. The food was great too, with many healthful options. Wish I could have stayed on another couple of days . March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff at the front desk was very gracious! When I registered, the young man right away noticed my SPG Gold status, thanked me for my selection to stay at the Sheraton, and asked what he could do for me. All of this in a very professional manner, we even chatted about the last property he worked at in Hawaii because the picture was on my SPG card. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The Sheraton Grand has always been a great place to stay. I always stay at the Sheraton when I go to Sacramento.(3x per year).The customer service is fabulous. Even when there is an issue, they go out of their way to correct it and make you feel likr your needs are important. the rooms and food are top notch. great location. I would highly recommend this hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not have MSNBC Whenever I travel - which is a lot - I keep up with news and events by watching MSNBC. Amazingly, this hotel does not have it, though it had a couple FOX stations. The first time I stayed here a few months back I though this must be a temporary fluke so I gave it a second shot. But still no MSNBC and I won't be coming back. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great central location. Everything was great about this hotel except peace and quiet. I was put next to the elevator and all night kept hearing it go up and down. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed Staff was very professional in manner, but skills were a bit lackluster. Bar drinks were average. Attendant checking room seemed flustered as to what to say regarding possible noise from elevator. Overall, a good stay, but did not go beyond to exceed expectations. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mar Trip Hotel and facilities were exactly right for my business meeting for an association. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor value for the money It is a nice hotel but a poor value for the money. The things that were most annoying: 1) You have to pay $16 per day for decent internet service -- most hotels now include high-speed internet in the price of the room. And at a hotel in this caliber, it should definitely be included. 2) I didn't mind paying for parking since it is a downtown location, but getting your luggage to the hotel was a nightmare since it is across a busy street and there is no skywalk. They won't let you use their luggage carts-- you either have to lug it yourself in several trips or else pay another hefty fee to their bellhops to port it for you. Pack light if you decide to stay here! 3) Morgan's restaurant is outrageously priced, so we did not eat there. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and front desk staff But the cleanliness of the room was not good. The bathroom had hair in tub and a soiled toilet seat with a p....c hair was disgusting! Almost threw up but that would have required getting even closer to the toilet. My bathroom should have less hair than what I have on my head! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Hospitality and Special Needs Accommodated Staff was very thoughtful in accommodating for a family member with special needs. Their consideration is greatly appreciated. The room was very comfortable and provided everything we needed for our visit. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a comfortable and relaxing time at the Sheraton Grand Sacramento while attending a conference. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NoDig Show Convenient, modern, courteous & proficient staff March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean My stay at the Sheraton was very positive. Room was very clean. Internet was a bit pricey and found it difficult to log into the wifi on the business floor. Apart from that, it was quite an enjoyable stay in a convenient location. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Quality Sheraton Overall this is a very fine hotel. The location next hte the convention center is great, and the physical facility is modern and well done. My standard room was ample if a tad small, but very quiet, which is more important. Overall, this is a high quality place. Shortcomings were that the checkin was woefully understaffed. With prior reservations being almost universal, you would think they wold be prepared. Also, I am not a fan of lobby bars/restaurants. I prefer not to have guests using the space around me as a walkthrough. But this was a veyr well done bar. the food side was a bit weak. Also, there is no regular lunch/dinner restaurant. Their place, Morgan's, is breakfast only. Plenty of options in the areas though. Finally, is free internet that tough? March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Climate Control and Bed THe fact that the AC does not stay on is a problem. THe room always becomes warm in the middle of the night. THe non-fitted bed sheets also come off. March 3, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:42:05.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>