Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love staying at the Sheraton. It's the only hotel I will stay at. Thank you for being so wonderful! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Every employee I encountered was very friendly and accommodating. The property is very well managed. The club lounge staff in particular were extremely friendly and eager to please. Pool and room maintenance was outstanding. Everything met my expectations. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. The new flat screen televisions were very nice. An updated decor and furnishings would bump my rating to 5 stars. All in all, a very pleasant stay. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with cleanliness We chose this property based on its proximity to Disneyland, which is easily within walking distance. While our room was on the opposite side, the rooms facing the park do have a nice view into California Adventure, and I imagine a nice view of the park's fireworks. The room itself was reasonably comfortable, but I had serious doubts about its cleanliness. This was because the very first thing we discovered upon entering the room was a pair of underwear left on the bathroom floor by the previous occupant! I had the front desk send housekeeping to re-clean the room, but then I wiped everything down myself. I couldn't wipe that memory away, but I felt a little more assured after cleaning the room myself. Which admittedly is not what one expects to do when staying in a hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice Great location to Disney! We walked and used the shuttle. Rooms were very clean, beds/pillows were comfortable!! My only complaint would be the additional charges for parking after they charged you for parking - November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Disney Location From my interpretation, this hotel do not have to attend to the guests request due to its location. The staff is great, but it seems like they are not allowed any latitude. I am a SPG platinum member with lifetime gold membership. I brought my dog on a family trip to Disneyland to this property for the first time; to my dismay, the property made me sign an additional document for payment($50) and initial 10 different line-items to make sure I understood what was at stake. I've been to many Starwood properties and have never encounter this type of treatment. I guess this is their "Policy", which was repeated many time. My suggestion is to advertise your pet policy including GROUND FLOOR ONLY. I don't mind paying it, but keep to a No Surprise "Policy". On another note, please clean the hall carpet. I understand its a Disney type property with tons of kids running around the pool area and into the hotel, but that doesn't mean you can't clean it frequently. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel for non-Disney property.. excellent location; 5 mins shuttle to disney; unlike other properties near Disney, this hotel room beds are comfortable and maintained well. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This property is super clean and comfy! It's walking distance to Disneyland. The pool area service and bar is great. The only thing I missed was a microwave in the room. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best at Disney I have stayed at all the major hotels in the Disney area and this one is the best by far. Close ,nice, clean, and fair. Very nice club room, November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel each time we visit disneyland. We feel like part of the Sheraton family November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel was nice, clean. Staff was very friendly. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Great customer service Just a few things housekeeping missed when replenishing the room- forgot cups for coffee maker, and forgot to provide us with a new floor mat in the bathroom, other than that they did a great job. Everyone was courteous and efficient. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean and Close to Disneyland While the building looks 70's from the outside, the rooms are nice and renovated. My room had a view of California Adventure and could see the fireworks from my balcony. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I stayed at the Sheraton Park Hotel in Anaheim for three nights for an industry conference. I was blown away with the service and staff. I travel for three to four conferences a year and this was by far the most consistently professional service I have experienced. From the conference staff who set up, cleaned up and served meals to the bar tender at night and the wait staff in the restaurants, I was just amazed! The woman at the Disneyland desk was never without a smile. Everyone was a consummate professional and responded to all of our needs. I would definitely schedule future conferences at this hotel! November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for Disneyland trip We stayed Oct 7th-13th for a family Disneyland trip. The hotel was clean, pool was very nice and Club Room was very good or light breakfast before Disneyland. There are many choices for food, in and around this hotel. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View for fireworks We would watch the awesome Disneyland fireworks from our balcony. Our room was spacious, we had more room than we needed. The layout of the room was perfect. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice spot near Disneyland and near by restaurants Good location. Near Disneyland. There are several good restaurants and good shopping stores near by. It is also close to the freeway if you need to get out and about. The staff we very good. Parking charge is a little high. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We were told at checkout in the morning that we were able to use shower facilities that afternoon prior to late evening flight. The shower facilities turned out to be outdoor showers adjacent to the pool. Most disappointed and not up to Sheraton standard as far as I am concerned. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by inexpensive, well loctaed Good tip is to stay on the upper floors with view of fireworks; request it. Nearby restaraunts on Katella like PF Changs and Cheesecake and CPK. City sponsored bus that takes you to Disney is supposed to pick up every 20 minutes but I found it to be very unreliable. Service in the adjoinging restaraunt is friendly and efficient food is ok-good but nothing special. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Nice Hotel! My two sisters and I recently stayed at this hotel and found it to be very nice. It was clean and housekeeping exchanged our towels daily. The bathroom with the sink is a little small, especially for three women trying to get ready. It was the only place with a mirror. It would have been nice to have a mirror in another place in the room. Our tv did not work when we first got there. We called the front desk and someone came and fixed it within 10 minutes. We never had any more trouble with it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were within walking distance to many restaurants, shops, Downtown Disney, and Disneyland. Breakfast was not provided, so we just went to the shop on the first floor and got a muffin or breakfast sandwich. It was a little expensive, but the food was good. We ordered room service the last night we were there; and the food was good as well. Overall, our experience was well worth the stay. We were pleased with the accommodations and would definitely stay here again. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a better staff This is our 6th trip to this Hotel. We love staying here since they have one of the best hotel staffs that I have ever met. They also remember who we are and are great with my kids. Its great to have a SPG Hotel like this so close to Disneyland. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by How many room keys does it take We've been locked out of the building parking lot and are room multiple times each and every day. A 4 night stay has given us more time at the front desk than Disneyland and are room we are very frustrated. We had to get new keys this before going to breakfast the over and under is how many keys today. Overall the hotel is clean, convenient, and offers a lot. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Club Lounge The upgrade to Club floors more than paid for itself with the daily breakfast and evening snacks October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great time we liked being close to disneyland. my granddaughter loved the pool. I'll definitely return. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average This hotel is situated close to Disney, approximately a 10 minute walk. Staff was friendly and rooms were average for a Sheraton hotel. Balconies are wonderful and allow some privacy after the kids have gone to sleep. I was left with a bitter taste however after I discovered that the internet charges were per device. We had 4 devices connect in one day and charges for each device, this certainly adds up. Typically fees are posted in the room or on the login screen which they were not. Also I am used to free internet based on my travel frequency and/or a minimum of 3 devices per charge. I was really frustrated that these charges were hidden. I spoke with the front desk and had 2 of the charges reversed but still paid the equvalent of 1 month of my highspeed internet at home for this 2 days stay. Sheraton you can do better. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disneyland hotel Excellent place to stay for Disneyland trips. Shuttle stops at the hotel. Staff is very helpful. Eat at Molly's Kitchen for breakfast; great food, good prices and not crowded. Avoid the cost/lines at the park. Hotel is showing some signs of its age, but still an excellent value. Did not use the pool, but it looks fine. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, great We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very well kept and clean. We liked having lots of pillows, the complimentary water was a fabulous unexpected amenity and the staff was very helpful. Our first night we realized we had a leak in the bathroom causing a small puddle. We are pretty easy so we just called the front desk to alert them and said it was fine to us as long as it didn't get worse but just wanted them to know. They sent maintenance right away. He brought us extra towels for the floor and told us he would have it fixed first thing in the morning, which he did. The front desk was always pleasant as were the valets and porters. My son ended up with a collection of stuffed animals from Disneyland and the housekeepers would always arrange them nicely on his bed for him. He enjoyed that. Overall, it was a great hotel and experience. We chose to walk to Disneyland every day which was about 10-15 minutes depending on crowd and crosswalk lights. We could also walk to Garden Walk for dinner. We never used the ART but the hotel hasa nice sitting area for it to stop at right out front. The laundry room was great to have, although, it took us almost 3 hours to do a load because we had to run the dryer twice to get clothes fully dry. That was a bummer to have to sit there that long with nothing to do. Finally, the snack shop was a great option although pricey. We wish Molly's Kitchen was open for dinner because Overland seemed very dead and the food wasn't that great. We would definitely stay here again. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel near Disneyland We decided to stay at this Sheraton at the last minute Disneyland trip. It was clean, convenient and very comfortable. It is walking distance from the parks and I would highly recommend it. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and facilities, but could be better Overall, our stay was fine. Proximity to DIsneyland was our main reason for staying here. Our room was good and the Sheraton Lounge staff was great. However, the hotel put us on a non-Platinum floor, despite my status. They also did not give us proper access to the lounge and we had to ask for it. Also, the hotel valets drove aggresively in the parking lots. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Starwoods Property Hotel met all expectations. Everything seemed on the newer side. Nothing was old or worn. We booked this hotel for our trip to Disney. It was about a 20 minute walk (with young kids) and the walk back after a long day at the park was a bit tedious. However, a cab ride back was only about $5. Much cheaper than catching the bus or a shuttle. Cabs are readily available in the drop off area in front on the Disney entrance. Would definitely stay at this hotel for a Disney trip again. The inexpensive cab ride back pushes this location as a plus. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Beautiful property, helpful staff, great location to Disneyland and other restaurants. The room was clean with patio over looking the pool. October 7, 2012
  • 2015-09-04T10:11:53.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>