Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly enjoyed my stay! Everyone at the Sheraton were friendly and helpful. It's location was ideal. The rooms were spacious and clean. I was able to rest and enjoy each moment during my stay. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Anahaie Excellent hotel with exceptional staff. They really made us feel at home. Highly recommend this hotel for individuals going to Disneyland. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great including the views of Disneyland and the fireworks I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. I wish that I was able to take advantage of the pool and Jacuzzi they look inviting and I could see them from my room deck. There were only 2 minor complaints. The hotel and rooms are non smoking but our room had previously been a smoking room so it did smell like old cigarettes I used my travel febreeze and opened the sliding glass door so it wasn't too bad, plus they had changed our room to a king from 2 queens upon my request when we checked in so I was happy to get a king room on a crowded, event filled weekend. When I got my bill there was an internet room fee charge for $9.95 and drinks and a tip for $25 on my bill as well. The front desk took the internet charge off the bill without any problems. I thought they had also taken the bar bill off but I didn't read the new bill I just assumed it had been taken off as well so when I looked at it a few hours later I saw that it hadn't been removed I went back to the front desk and they took it off without any problems or questions I was glad that I was still in town to be able to fix it in person. I wish there was someway that the hotel(s) could verify the room number and name of the guest(s) or your credit card is on your room key so that it can be swiped at the restaurant or bar so that the hotel doesn't have to eat the bill, it's great that they remove the charges based on the honesty policy, but there is dishonest people who will say that the charges aren't theirs or they put someone else's room number on the bill. This hotel has the best view of Disneyland, California Adventure and the fireworks outside of the park and park hotels. I would stay here again just for that April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closet in Handicap room I could not really use the closet to hang my clothes!!! To much other stuff put in there too safe & Ironing board took away from the small closet space available. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Near Disney The location was great, many restaurants and stores near by plus the Disney Parks are close. No upgrade but the rooms were nice and clean. Nice outdoor pool area. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Thank you for a wonderful weekend stay. The gentleman upon check-in was friendly and efficient and succeeded in making me feel welcome. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is less than average of expectation I had four rooms with two days at this hotel , and service is no good as it shall be ,I think ! Wrong parking charge , need to ask for bath material etc ., September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nasty Shower The shower drain was incapable of draining and I stood in 1 inch of water for the entire shower. The shower head was also anemic (beyond just a water saver). January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Nice Hotel ...great location for Disney and very clean....food is decent especially the little breakfast canteen.....much less than the average Sheraton April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Friendly staff & accommodating! Wonderful lobby. Easy access to restaurants, pool and parking! Housekeeping is GREAT!!!!! ...and THAT's important to me! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful hotel located within walking distance of the Anaheim Convention Center. Great amenities and good restaurants. Very enjoyable stay. Thank you. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel up to date I had one of the most pleasant experiences. Your hotel deserves an A+. Everything from staffing to room service to cleanliness was above expectations. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel Overall hotel is perfect, only complaint is the pool is too cold. Stayed before and same issue, was hoping it had been fixed but unfortunately not. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and pool area We made last minute plans to go to Disneyland and were lucky enough to get a room at ther Sheraton. Great location and the pool area was wonderful. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Disney Vacation Nice view of Disney. Light show and fireworks were cool. Hotel did not honor the Star hot discount and the second day of housekeeping was a 4/10. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had fun was supposed to get triple points and did not tjough We had a great vacation we were supposed to receive a Disney view and did not also I was supposed to get triple points for this trip and did not December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was not clean! Tissue paper stuck in peep-hole (odd) and there were other peoples hair throughout suite. not a clean room. disapprove December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel for non-Disney property.. excellent location; 5 mins shuttle to disney; unlike other properties near Disney, this hotel room beds are comfortable and maintained well. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Staff at this hotel was excellent and very attentive. Gym had professional grade equipment and very clean. Hotel grounds were lovely. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Beautiful property, helpful staff, great location to Disneyland and other restaurants. The room was clean with patio over looking the pool. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Beautiful and clean hotel, close to Disneyland, amazing view, and very comfortable atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel and staff! Loved the pool and the pool bar. Staff in the SPG club room was great as well. I reccomend the club package. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vidcon Event Hotel is in close proximity to Convention Center and Disneyland has all the amenities needed for either a business or family stay August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Walk to Disneyland This has become a favorite hotel for our Disneyland trips. Short walk to the park. Great pool area and comfortable Sheraton beds. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here on a regular basis Consistent high quality hotels, pleasant and clean common areas and rooms, attentive staff, conceirge level beyond expectations, September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Convient Staff was very nice and accomodating! January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accomodations, but too many fees I did enjoy the room and all of the amenities, but was disappointed with the fees that where were added to the bill. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite in the area The service is exceptional from the front desk, club lounge, to Kevin in valet who always is friendly and has my car ready! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by close enough to Disneyland to walk. Beds are so comfortable, very clean rooms, air temp perfect. Wish the hotel restaurants were more reasonably priced. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Sheraton Nice hotel, club level amenities and staff responsive and friendly; close to Disney and convention center. October 13, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>