阿纳海姆度假村喜来登公园酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 阿纳海姆
  • 南港大道 1855 号
  • 邮政编码 92802
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met Due to great reviews, my family decided to stay here to attend a funeral. I was glad that they held my room even though I checked in at 9pm. Rooms were clean and staff were great. No complaints there. When I called the front desk to say that the bathroom fan didn't work, the person had the audacity to tell me that fans are silent running fans. Please! I know the difference and can hear the difference! At least all four showers helped to keep the humidity up. Next, I opted to get free wireless access for being a Gold level. Big mistake. Sheraton uses AT&T internet connection. I could not log onto the wireless network because anybody with AT&T phones had free access. I was up till 2am, and I still couldn't log on. I tried the iPad, laptop, my iPhone, my wife's Android phone, none. Front desk said wireless was up and running fine. All three nights i was there, i could not log on. I wonder how many people called about wireless connection problems and how many it takes for them to say that something is wrong? Finally, parking is tight. I was there from Thurs through Sunday and opted for Self Parking. I consistently came after 9PM each night and barely found parking, one or two spaces left. I hate to imagine what it would be like during summer or high occupancy days. I recommend with the following caveats. Don't get wireless, park early and check the bathroom fans before settling in. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Convient Staff was very nice and accomodating! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Nice Hotel ...great location for Disney and very clean....food is decent especially the little breakfast canteen.....much less than the average Sheraton April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Friendly staff & accommodating! Wonderful lobby. Easy access to restaurants, pool and parking! Housekeeping is GREAT!!!!! ...and THAT's important to me! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful hotel located within walking distance of the Anaheim Convention Center. Great amenities and good restaurants. Very enjoyable stay. Thank you. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was not clean! Tissue paper stuck in peep-hole (odd) and there were other peoples hair throughout suite. not a clean room. disapprove December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel up to date I had one of the most pleasant experiences. Your hotel deserves an A+. Everything from staffing to room service to cleanliness was above expectations. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel Overall hotel is perfect, only complaint is the pool is too cold. Stayed before and same issue, was hoping it had been fixed but unfortunately not. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and pool area We made last minute plans to go to Disneyland and were lucky enough to get a room at ther Sheraton. Great location and the pool area was wonderful. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Disney Vacation Nice view of Disney. Light show and fireworks were cool. Hotel did not honor the Star hot discount and the second day of housekeeping was a 4/10. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had fun was supposed to get triple points and did not tjough We had a great vacation we were supposed to receive a Disney view and did not also I was supposed to get triple points for this trip and did not December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Staff at this hotel was excellent and very attentive. Gym had professional grade equipment and very clean. Hotel grounds were lovely. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel for non-Disney property.. excellent location; 5 mins shuttle to disney; unlike other properties near Disney, this hotel room beds are comfortable and maintained well. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Beautiful property, helpful staff, great location to Disneyland and other restaurants. The room was clean with patio over looking the pool. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Beautiful and clean hotel, close to Disneyland, amazing view, and very comfortable atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel and staff! Loved the pool and the pool bar. Staff in the SPG club room was great as well. I reccomend the club package. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vidcon Event Hotel is in close proximity to Convention Center and Disneyland has all the amenities needed for either a business or family stay August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Walk to Disneyland This has become a favorite hotel for our Disneyland trips. Short walk to the park. Great pool area and comfortable Sheraton beds. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here on a regular basis Consistent high quality hotels, pleasant and clean common areas and rooms, attentive staff, conceirge level beyond expectations, September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accomodations, but too many fees I did enjoy the room and all of the amenities, but was disappointed with the fees that where were added to the bill. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland Walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite in the area The service is exceptional from the front desk, club lounge, to Kevin in valet who always is friendly and has my car ready! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by close enough to Disneyland to walk. Beds are so comfortable, very clean rooms, air temp perfect. Wish the hotel restaurants were more reasonably priced. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Sheraton Nice hotel, club level amenities and staff responsive and friendly; close to Disney and convention center. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience My family and I had a lovely time at the Sheraton Park hotel! Staff was curious and helpful. We will be back!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE! The front desk clerk was very friendly and kind; even at 10pm. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love staying at the Sheraton. It's the only hotel I will stay at. Thank you for being so wonderful! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great location when you have multiple meetings at the Anaheim Convention Center. A five minute walk. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel each time we visit disneyland. We feel like part of the Sheraton family November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff This hotel is situated so well for both the Anaheim Convention Center and the Disneyland Resort. August 14, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>