Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für den Check-in liegt bei 18 Jahren und ein gülter Lichtbildausweis muss beim Check-in vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than I expected I have had many bad experiences with Sheratons before but this one was delightful. The atmosphere was upscale and clean and the staff was very, very helpful. It was such a relief when we checked in to find out it was so nice. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Support I was greatly disappointed by the staff and the support they offered. I will probably not stay at this hotel again. I had several request but never got a response. I checked out the next day and that was another story. Thomas March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Excellent Digs!! The Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel is a very elegant place to stay. Everyone is so friendly, the food is delicious and the rooms are wonderful. If you want to be pampered, this is the place to stay. I plan on returning soon. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Super stay! Über comfortable bed. Towels need to be replaced - hard, dingy look despite being clean. Bleach & Fabric softener would perhaps do wonders. Otherwise, fabulous stay. Staff is outstanding - very customer-oriented! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is at the top on my least Everything was beyond my expectations. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phoenix Sheraton Wonderful hotel with very attentive staff. I did not use all the features, but it is nice to have them available for next time. I was in town to attend classes at ASU Downtown campus and this hotel is perfectly located. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here for a conference that was being held in the hotel and was completely satisfied. The hotel was very busy as there was several conferences going on and there was always someone on staff willing to help if needed. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No shower? Not even cold water See below. I have never stayed a hotel. Even a low cost hotel that did not offer a hot shower. It is very difficult to travel all day and work/activity till 10pm then wake in morning to NO shower before an important meeting. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing in Phoenix There were only two room temps, freezing and hot with no air. The beds needed replacing. The one I was sleeping in was tilted just enough to interupt a good nights sleep. Room service, the restaurants and staff were great. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Noise Our room was located directly across from the club room. It was very noisy and every morning we were woken up by the doors slamming shut and people loudly talking. Otherwise this was a great hotel for our conference stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Quality Poor quality of room with scratched furniture that has seen better days. Poor quality of bath products with bare minimum (just like a motel) items provided. Towels were rough and dingy. Limited TV channels with a small TV. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Service was great, room was great, price was great. The only downfall was that some of the bartenders think a twist is the same as a slice, and if that is the worst thing that happened, you can bet it was a pleasant stay! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities I'm on the road a lot and bring my own food with me to save money and because I am a vegetarian. Being charged $10.00 for a microwave kind of negates this ability. It might be different if I was on vacation, but I'm not! December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff I am a Starwood family member. When I checked out at front desk I didn't receive my 50 percent off on food. They said call from room and push 0 and they would give me my 50 percent credit. Then they didn't. Frustrating. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention hotel Nice location while at conference at the convention center. Staff very attentive, comfortable beds, very good restaurant attached to hotel. Within walking distance of several downtown restaurants and light rail station. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good, some bad. The Good-- Rooms, Pool bar, Fitness Center, Lobby Bar. The Bad--wake up call at 5am that was not asked for, 3rd party in charge of garage and not communication between hotel, and downtown Phoenix is like a ghost town! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convention stay I was in phoenix for a convention & stayed at the Sheraton Downtown. I had a very enjoyable stay. Staff was courteous & helpful. Great room service which I rarely use at other hotels. Overall an excellent experience. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience. Great Convenient Location. Wonderful Restaurant with attentive service and delicious creative cuisine. Hotel staff helpful and informative. I'm looking forward to another stay when I want to enjoy an event in Phoenix. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The security was good and the bell service was fantastic. The location is ideal for baseball games, within walking distance. The staff was able to recommend safe and reasonably priced transportation and great dining. June 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than ideal As a loyal SPG member, I was surprised to have been placed in below than average room. The long linear building has all of its rooms facing either the north or south mountains with large windows facing these views. The corner rooms have 3'x4' windows that face the east and west. I was placed in one of these less than standard rooms which was at the very end of a very long corridor. The room was claustrophobic. It had more furniture than necessary which to me was compensation for a not so great room. I was booked for 3 nights but decided not to make an issue of it. On the last night, I returned late to the room after a very long day to find that it wasn't even made up by the housekeeping. It was the tipping point. I met with the night manager regarding these points which took him aback. He did his best to compensate for the underwhelming visit but the best he could do was a complimentary pass to the SPG Club for the morning. As a recommendation, SPG members should be presented with the options of the ideal rooms available - view, proximity to elevators and floor level. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I will be returning for a pleasure trip. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay, but shower did not work All was wonderful, but the shower knob did not work, and we all had to take baths! It was only one night, and I did not want to hassle with waiting for somebody to fix shower when kids had to clean up and go to bed. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very courteous You outdid yourselves! Very nice acomodatins, and clean!!! Loved the free water in the room! Lobby area with bar right there was very friendly and beautifully designed with the orchids, etc. Love the gift shop too! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent hotel Our stay was great from the moment we arrived. Housekeeping was great. The restaurant was wonderful. Kudos to Andrew Caruso, our waiter. Everyone that worked there greeted us with a friendly smile. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service This hotel was very clean, convevnient and has easy access to public transportation.The pool was well maintained. Our host(Karla) was the most knowledgable and friendliest of any Sheraton that I have been to. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall hotel design is great, the lobby is spacious, the restaurant had a great menu and the staff from the entrance to exit was tremendous and helpful. Not one complaint, the stay was beyond expectations. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms very damp The room was cooled via a swamp cooler I am sure of it, however it made the room extremely humid. With the monsoon season in AZ it made the room uncomfortable to sleep as the sheets were wet or felt wet. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by kind staff Housekeeping staff Amelia was was very kind. I was sick during my stay and she went out of her way to provide comfort. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Downtown Phoenix is a great hotel! Friendly staff, comfortable, clean, elegant, and close to everything (even freeway for driving). I'd recommend this place a thousand times over. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Was charged $17 for self parking in the hotel garage. This should be included in the price of my room not as an addition charge. I was not happy with that aspect. Would like to of known up front. February 16, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>