Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für den Check-in liegt bei 18 Jahren und ein gülter Lichtbildausweis muss beim Check-in vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here for a conference that was being held in the hotel and was completely satisfied. The hotel was very busy as there was several conferences going on and there was always someone on staff willing to help if needed. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No shower? Not even cold water See below. I have never stayed a hotel. Even a low cost hotel that did not offer a hot shower. It is very difficult to travel all day and work/activity till 10pm then wake in morning to NO shower before an important meeting. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Noise Our room was located directly across from the club room. It was very noisy and every morning we were woken up by the doors slamming shut and people loudly talking. Otherwise this was a great hotel for our conference stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing in Phoenix There were only two room temps, freezing and hot with no air. The beds needed replacing. The one I was sleeping in was tilted just enough to interupt a good nights sleep. Room service, the restaurants and staff were great. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Quality Poor quality of room with scratched furniture that has seen better days. Poor quality of bath products with bare minimum (just like a motel) items provided. Towels were rough and dingy. Limited TV channels with a small TV. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Service was great, room was great, price was great. The only downfall was that some of the bartenders think a twist is the same as a slice, and if that is the worst thing that happened, you can bet it was a pleasant stay! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities I'm on the road a lot and bring my own food with me to save money and because I am a vegetarian. Being charged $10.00 for a microwave kind of negates this ability. It might be different if I was on vacation, but I'm not! December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff I am a Starwood family member. When I checked out at front desk I didn't receive my 50 percent off on food. They said call from room and push 0 and they would give me my 50 percent credit. Then they didn't. Frustrating. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention hotel Nice location while at conference at the convention center. Staff very attentive, comfortable beds, very good restaurant attached to hotel. Within walking distance of several downtown restaurants and light rail station. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convention stay I was in phoenix for a convention & stayed at the Sheraton Downtown. I had a very enjoyable stay. Staff was courteous & helpful. Great room service which I rarely use at other hotels. Overall an excellent experience. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good, some bad. The Good-- Rooms, Pool bar, Fitness Center, Lobby Bar. The Bad--wake up call at 5am that was not asked for, 3rd party in charge of garage and not communication between hotel, and downtown Phoenix is like a ghost town! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience. Great Convenient Location. Wonderful Restaurant with attentive service and delicious creative cuisine. Hotel staff helpful and informative. I'm looking forward to another stay when I want to enjoy an event in Phoenix. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The security was good and the bell service was fantastic. The location is ideal for baseball games, within walking distance. The staff was able to recommend safe and reasonably priced transportation and great dining. June 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than ideal As a loyal SPG member, I was surprised to have been placed in below than average room. The long linear building has all of its rooms facing either the north or south mountains with large windows facing these views. The corner rooms have 3'x4' windows that face the east and west. I was placed in one of these less than standard rooms which was at the very end of a very long corridor. The room was claustrophobic. It had more furniture than necessary which to me was compensation for a not so great room. I was booked for 3 nights but decided not to make an issue of it. On the last night, I returned late to the room after a very long day to find that it wasn't even made up by the housekeeping. It was the tipping point. I met with the night manager regarding these points which took him aback. He did his best to compensate for the underwhelming visit but the best he could do was a complimentary pass to the SPG Club for the morning. As a recommendation, SPG members should be presented with the options of the ideal rooms available - view, proximity to elevators and floor level. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay, but shower did not work All was wonderful, but the shower knob did not work, and we all had to take baths! It was only one night, and I did not want to hassle with waiting for somebody to fix shower when kids had to clean up and go to bed. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very courteous You outdid yourselves! Very nice acomodatins, and clean!!! Loved the free water in the room! Lobby area with bar right there was very friendly and beautifully designed with the orchids, etc. Love the gift shop too! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent hotel Our stay was great from the moment we arrived. Housekeeping was great. The restaurant was wonderful. Kudos to Andrew Caruso, our waiter. Everyone that worked there greeted us with a friendly smile. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by kind staff Housekeeping staff Amelia was was very kind. I was sick during my stay and she went out of her way to provide comfort. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service This hotel was very clean, convevnient and has easy access to public transportation.The pool was well maintained. Our host(Karla) was the most knowledgable and friendliest of any Sheraton that I have been to. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall hotel design is great, the lobby is spacious, the restaurant had a great menu and the staff from the entrance to exit was tremendous and helpful. Not one complaint, the stay was beyond expectations. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms very damp The room was cooled via a swamp cooler I am sure of it, however it made the room extremely humid. With the monsoon season in AZ it made the room uncomfortable to sleep as the sheets were wet or felt wet. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Our housekeeper was Rosé and she was great. Hotel was in a great location near museums and easy public transit. Carolyn December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Downtown Phoenix is a great hotel! Friendly staff, comfortable, clean, elegant, and close to everything (even freeway for driving). I'd recommend this place a thousand times over. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Was charged $17 for self parking in the hotel garage. This should be included in the price of my room not as an addition charge. I was not happy with that aspect. Would like to of known up front. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not satisfied When I checked in there were dirty socks on the floor and the counter sink was dirty. The dollar reward for no room service could only be used in the hotel dining not at the coffee bar??????????? December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a great place. I was down there in Phoenix for the FHETS event. Your facility, your staff, and your rooms were very nice. The food was top notch and the location was perfect for many things downtown. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is excellent Booking agent made a mistake on my check in date, the hotel front desk staff helped me went through a long discussion with the booking agent to fix the problem and avoided a cancellation charge. February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by More Money Hotel rate: Average Bell-man: Excellent Taxes: Too much Parking: $17 Water: $4 Microwave: $10 1 phone call to operator: $2 Pool: Small Bathroom: Small Restaurant: Too Expensive & Nasty food June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mattresses I must tell you that the mattress experience in your rooms made the stay uncomfortable. Sleeping and resting should be first and foremost in any hotel stay. One of the mattress still had a plastic cover and generated heat in your sink in cradle type of mattress. I woke up several times at night, and had to move out of the sink-hole experience to remove the heat from my back. I spoke to our of your managers, I believe his name is Jeremy and he was able to listen and claim he will provide feedback during the management weekly meetings. However, he should have taken the time to get my name and room number to provide closure. He did offer to move me to another room. I'm not sure how e would have address the plastic cover issue by not taking down my room number, Room 2523. After paying $500 in room charges, I expected better. Please have water available at the lobby from attractive canisters. They can have cucumbers, lemons, etc. to refresh people coming from the extreme heat outside. You have a wall with three large planters that could be beautified to include a table to hold the water containers. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great conference hotel and accomodations Meeting rooms, catering, and sleeping room accommodations were comfortable and good service. Green option provided with an incentive that could be used at the onsite restaurant and bar. October 8, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>