Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and features Hotel had a great location close to the convention center and many great restaurants. Hotel lobby and gym were excellent. Would have been 5 stars but I had a problem with the toilet (clogged at least once a day). I don't think it was me! October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix The hotel is very nice. The housekeeping staff were also nice. I did not like paying for internet as an SPG member. Additionally, it was strange that they had happy hour in one location (the restaurant) but not at the bar in the lobby. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the room was very well prepared excellent care was given for my special needs by front desk and housekeeping.. we very much appreciate the clean/fragrance free room. Thank you housekeeping manager and room attendants.. salt water or bromide pools would be appreciated September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay during O2 Convention Everything was great and would stay again! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swanky hotel I had a wonderful opportunity to attend the AHCA conference this year and we stayed at this hotel. It was a great experience!!!Super nice room, wonderful service all around. If you're in the area I would totally recommend this hotel.. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing We drove there from Las Vegas for a concert my daughter wanted to attend. We had more fun in Phoenix than in Las Vegas. The hotel was excellent, no complaints at all. The staff was efficient and very helpful. Everyone was so nice. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HITS Hotel was fantastic. I had a poor breakfast at the breakfast bar. Old stale food. I felt the bar was overpriced. One premium drink for $16.00. Very expensive!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 2012 - Phoenix Thank you Sheraton Downtown Phoenix, I attended a conference held at your hotel and from Tom at the front desk to checkout the STAFF is great. It was a pleasure to stay and look foward to being back if I need a hotel in Phoenix again April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by phoenix Overall, the hotel was nice and staff were friendly and helpful. Have to pay for internet in rooms and vending machines did not work on floors. rooms were noisy, hearing trucks unloading supplies at 5am and people talking in halls. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went for a meeting/// and enjoyed my stay...only thing I would change would be put coffee out for early risers (east coasters). It is in the room...but some in the lobby would be nice...Starbucks opens at 6:00 but many were in your lobby from 4:00 on... September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended a conference in the hotel My stay was great. The room was very comfortable. The hotel is close to the airport and downtown activities. The staff was very accomodating and customer service oriented. I would stay here again if I get back to Phoenix. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big hotel property...small hotel attention I was pleasantly surprised to stay at a conference hotel where the facilities were maintained with the attention of a small property and the guest services at each contact point were so warm and welcoming. Would definitely return. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place, Perfect Location From the minute we stepped into the hotel to the minute we stepped out we had a wonderful time and the staff was outstanding. Friendliest employee goes to Sara at the front desk. If ever in the Phoenix area again we will be back. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assistant to the Chief Everyone was extremly helpful and nice. Except for the blonde hair bartender at the pool. Other than that the staff was great. The food was awesome and the rooms were clean. I stayed a week. I loved the property. So comfortable. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location if you are attending an event at the Phoenix Convention Center. It's an easy walk to the convention center and there are restaurants and shops across the street so there are plenty of dining options. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - front desk staff not friendly Overall, the hotel itself is great. Surprised at the unfriendly staff at front desk (on arrival & departure). Also, ordered thin crust pizza off menu (room service) - received a thick crust pizza delivered from somewhere else - November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended The Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel is an excellent facility for conferences and for vacation. I was very impressed with the friendly, helpful staff in all areas of the hotel. Clean, bright and comfortable. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Review I stayed as part of a business trip in early June 2014. The weather was very hot outside, but very comfortable inside the hotel. The staff was very pleasant and attentive. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was great. Hotel was great. Nice lounge and bar. Ask for Damien R and Andre G. At the bar. They provided excellent service at the bar, friendly conversation with tips and recommendations about the area! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding Bed and bedding was amazing...you didn't want to get out of bed! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay in Phoenix The hotel and staff were great with the exception of the TV that we had to fight with to get out of the Sheraton page and slow WiFi. We won't discuss breakfast... June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Support I was greatly disappointed by the staff and the support they offered. I will probably not stay at this hotel again. I had several request but never got a response. I checked out the next day and that was another story. Thomas March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than I expected I have had many bad experiences with Sheratons before but this one was delightful. The atmosphere was upscale and clean and the staff was very, very helpful. It was such a relief when we checked in to find out it was so nice. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Excellent Digs!! The Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel is a very elegant place to stay. Everyone is so friendly, the food is delicious and the rooms are wonderful. If you want to be pampered, this is the place to stay. I plan on returning soon. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here for a conference that was being held in the hotel and was completely satisfied. The hotel was very busy as there was several conferences going on and there was always someone on staff willing to help if needed. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Super stay! Über comfortable bed. Towels need to be replaced - hard, dingy look despite being clean. Bleach & Fabric softener would perhaps do wonders. Otherwise, fabulous stay. Staff is outstanding - very customer-oriented! June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No shower? Not even cold water See below. I have never stayed a hotel. Even a low cost hotel that did not offer a hot shower. It is very difficult to travel all day and work/activity till 10pm then wake in morning to NO shower before an important meeting. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by conference minus service This hotel had a lot to offer just the staff , room service and catering left a lot to be desired. And the offer to save energy by never having them clean your room was a sham. I tried to use the voucher and no one took it. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing in Phoenix There were only two room temps, freezing and hot with no air. The beds needed replacing. The one I was sleeping in was tilted just enough to interupt a good nights sleep. Room service, the restaurants and staff were great. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Quality Poor quality of room with scratched furniture that has seen better days. Poor quality of bath products with bare minimum (just like a motel) items provided. Towels were rough and dingy. Limited TV channels with a small TV. March 24, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 21 next>>