シェラトン・フェニックスダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85004
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Everything was so updated, clean, comfortable and elegant. My only negative is that at the $299 rate per night, internet was still an extra $14.95 for 24 hours. I would think that this could be included, as most provide it for free and are much less high end. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in staff lazy When I checked in I handed the person my SPG card and I asked if they had my SPG number on the account and I was told that it was on there and handed my card back to me. I did not receive an invoice prior to check out so I stopped and asked for one at the desk. I got the same clerk that I talked to at check in and he told me that the invoice had been emailed to me since I was SPG member. Never received it. Had to call the hotel. The stay did not shwo up on web site and I had to print out a caopy of the invoice that they emailed to me after I called 10 days later. I was required to fax the invoice back to Sheraton to get points for my stay after they emailed it to me. Workers are lazy and liars and I have to do their work to get my invoice and points. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by teabags Excellent hotel, but only teabags! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green offer misleading I was happy to participate in your green offer, with or without the $5 coupon. The way it was presented was that the linens, i.e. sheets and towels would not be refreshed. While the reality was that nothing was done in terms of cleaning the room, refreshing the coffee, emptying the trash, making the bed etc. It was clear the cleaning crew never entered the room. For $240 a night, I expected all of that to be done. My colleague was registered by a different receptionist and had the same experience. Our experience was not as presented. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Quality Poor quality of room with scratched furniture that has seen better days. Poor quality of bath products with bare minimum (just like a motel) items provided. Towels were rough and dingy. Limited TV channels with a small TV. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Beautiful hotel. Exquisitely clean, modern rooms exceeded our expectations. Amazing city view. Secured key only elevator access to floor. Warm inviting lobby. Genuinely friendly staff. Cleanest room I have ever seen in a hotel. Looks brand new. Great location, there's a shopping center and movie theatre nearby. Easy access to the interstate. Hate to leave. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Hotel Stayed at the Sheraton Downtown for a convention at the Convention Center. Great hotel in all respects. Efficient front desk staff. Clean, quiet rooms. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior hotel in downtown Phoenix Located near from LRT stations and NBA stadium. Convenient for the early morning flight. Staffs are friendly and kind. The free Wi-Fi service in the lobby are very useful. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lock and staff failed the second day of my stay the electronic key would not open the door. I had it re-done at the front desk. I returned with the new key which still did not work. I asked the maid in the hall for help. She called security. A man came, agreed that my key didn't work and said he would return with a fix for the problem. Since I had no key i waited in my room. After 1.5 h I returned to the front desk. When I expressed my concern, the woman at the front desk just started to re-do a new key. When I expressed frustration that she was repeating what had already been tried, she said "I don't need you getting upset at me..." I finally got the door re-set, but had missed 2 h of a meeting. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lively, bright and great hospitaltiy Excellent service and energized atmosphere. Impeccable hospitality March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix Check in was extremely slow. Front desk person took a long time to assign a room to me. When I checked in to my room I was disappointed with the "high traffic" location (by the elevators). Not the "quiet" room I requested upon check in. Had to return to front desk for a room reassignment, which was even slower than when I originally checked in (same front desk person).. This person also didn't tell me about the window washing service going on at the time of my stay and didn't tell me about the rewards for bypassing cleaning of room. If I didn't over hear the person checking in to the right of me, I wouldn't have been aware of this. Other than that, my stay was good. GREAT fitness center! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enviramental Actions I was so pleased to see and hear all you are doing to reduce trash. Your program to encourage guests to recycle and cut back on laundry is great. Kudos to you. Joyce March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a great downtown location with clean and comfortable surroundings. Very roomy. Staff was very courteous and friendly throughout the hotel. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff I am a Starwood family member. When I checked out at front desk I didn't receive my 50 percent off on food. They said call from room and push 0 and they would give me my 50 percent credit. Then they didn't. Frustrating. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best on our system i'd not been here in several years - great then, great now. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Service and a Great Room I arrived early and Sarah (Front Desk) checked me in, told me about the hotel features and was off to my room to drop my bags and head out to all day meetings. Gym/fitness center is large, has many/variety of aerobic machines, decent weight machines and an outdoor lap pool. Decent sized suite with 2 TV and Bose music system. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by For the Price! This hotel is 100% NOT worth the price that you pay to stay here during this time of year. The Front end staff are rude at check in, the rooms are average at best for the expensive rate paid and the location, other than being by the conference center is in a rough part of town. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my friends, colleagues or mother... Very Very Very Very Very Disappointed!! March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Beautiful hotel and will return soon Stayed at your hotel from March 6 through March 9 for the Society for American Baseball Research Analytics Conference. The hotel was beautiful and I'm so glad SABR chose Sheraton Downtown Phoenix as the host of the conference. The location was perfect and in the heart of Phoenix. Service was great from my late night check in to Room Service to Check out. I was so excited to see that the hotel provided MLB Network on the television service. Not too many hotels will show that specific channel. I felt very safe as far as the security of the hotel. Inserting a room key in the elevator in order to elevate to the specific floor was a little annoying, but it ensured my safety. The only small complaints I had was that the kitchen ran out of burger patties late night and the internet pricing was rather high. ~$14.95? for 24 hour internet service? No, I won't pay for that. I've been to a resort in which the internet was complimentary then you had 3 other options if you want higher internet connections. In LA this weekend I paid $23 for 3 days service of internet in the room. I think internet pricing is high at your property. Other than that, it's a great place to stay and I will be returning very soon. Thanks! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dealer meeting I recently stayed in this hotel for a Polaris dealer meeting. The hotel is one of the premier hotels in the area and it shows. The only downfall (as is with all hotels like this) the internet speed is unacceptable (and cost $14 a day). I'd like to think with the cost of the room (higher than most) and today's technology demands, there would be no internet issues and cost should be factored into the price of the room. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No responsibility? That's the Sheraton way. After each of my calls to security, there was no responsibility for the outrageous noise outside of my room at 3:30 am. "We have a three strikes and you're out policy". So as long as the noise complaints are less than 3 days long, you are good at the Sheraton. Too bad, so sad. Don't expect a good night rest. Fine for prom. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't Hold a Reservation Booked a single room with king bed. Got a room with two queen beds and handicapped shower (sure someone might need it, but I did not). Front desk was ineffective. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the $$$ At $250.00 a night I expected more. The bathroom lighting is horrendous! March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvineient I have stayed at many Sheraton hotels and this one is inconvenient. Staff should do a better job of communicating policies and elevator procedures (you need your room key to get to any floor, so don"t get locked out of your room- it takes 10 min. for them to arrive). Also, it took a long time to hail local taxis because cabs don't frequent the hotel. Your most reliable options are the limos or hotel shuttle. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and staff accomodating. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was okay Hotel's meeting space looked nice but lacked function and flow. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big hotel property...small hotel attention I was pleasantly surprised to stay at a conference hotel where the facilities were maintained with the attention of a small property and the guest services at each contact point were so warm and welcoming. Would definitely return. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Staff Interaction and Response I experienced two problems with staff. At checkin I was told my room was accessible but for the bars on the bathroom walls it was identical to all other rooms. My bathroom had no counter space at all. There were no towel racks near the sink or shower. I am sure this was done for accessibility reasons but I would have chosen another room had I been given an honest impression of fhe room at checkin. The layout was most inconvenient to someone not in a wheelchair. Second, the safe in my room malfunctioned. It worked once and when opened the keypad lit up and it never locked again. I reported this to three staff members but it was never repaired. I waited in my room for over an hour for one person to show up because I was told they would not enter my room unattended. That person told me my presence was not required. Aside from the inconvenience, and letting staff know I had something I wanted locked, the keypad remained illuminated acting as an unwanted nightlight. Poor attention to detail and customer service in both cases. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here for a conference that was being held in the hotel and was completely satisfied. The hotel was very busy as there was several conferences going on and there was always someone on staff willing to help if needed. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I've run events at many hotels and never seen such customer focused, readily available staff as I have at your hotel! Thank you! They were so responsive to every need! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed mattress needed replacement The mattress needed to be replaced. There was a definite sag on both sides where one would sit on the edge of the bed. This detracted from the general room comfort. On a positive note, I had an outstanding steak dinner at a very fair price in the hotel restaurant. I can highly recommend the New York steak dinner. February 27, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:27:25.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>