Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers

  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de douze (12) ans partageant la chambre et utilisant la literie existante peuvent séjourner sans frais supplémentaire. Deux enfants par chambre maximum sont autorisés. Le petit déjeuner est gratuit pour les enfants de moins de trois (3) ans. Un tarif de petit déjeuner enfant s'applique pour les enfants âgés de trois (3) à douze (12) ans. Un tarif de petit déjeuner normal s'applique pour les enfants à partir de treize (13) ans.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back! Love the food and wonderful staffs here as always! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View, Great Staff, Good Visit I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton several times and the each time it has been enjoyable. The staff is very attentive and willing to do whatever necessary to help. The location and view of the river is always a plus, and the newly refurbished rooms are bright, clean and allows you to relax. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bangkok Hotel This is the only hotel I stay in when in Bangkok. The location on the river is wonderful and the facilities are excellent. I enjoy myself everytime I am here. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by You must try harder Sorry but your hotel failed to meet my expectations or needs and i will not be returning when I next visit Bangkok on business or pleasure. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price Price didn't align with the given room not a 5star room November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in good location I have stayed here four times now over the last few years. it was renovated a few years ago and is now a much nicer hotel with excellent public areas and pleasant rooms. Location is riverside and some like it others want to be in the heart of the city. it depends on what you want. Service was okay rather than great, and I am continually annoyed by the way I am charged using the Asia Pacific Platinum Card - they double count service fees on meals which is not what other hotels do in Thailand or anywhere else. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location on the river Great location to watch the river flow past. Staff were very friendly and most helpful. The morning buffet was OK but could have a more appealing offering. The club floor was lovely. Hotel is getting slightly tired. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and value for money While the hotel has great features it is the staff and their service that standout. The staff are very welcoming friendly but very professional in their duties. From check-in to check-out to ordering taxis all ran like clockwork. Our stay was made even more enjoyable by the entertainment in the lounge each night. I feel the hotel was let down by its location and access to public transport. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by kings Service for Kings at the river of the Kings November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Enjoyed staying here very much and will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has amazing Location I had a 3 night stay at the hotel with a beautiful view of the river. Hotel staff and their service were outstanding. I'm looking forward to stay in this hotel again. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit at this beautiful hotel. Stupendous views from our room of the river. Room service quick and well done. 27th floor Lounge, Internet access, Breakfast & Happy Hour terrific deal. Best laundry service we had during our trip. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Two days of my stay at Sheraton was fabulous and beyond my expectation. And the credit for booking process goes to SPG as well as Sheraton. and this stay gave me a feeling that SPG membership is a step ahead than other hotel membership programmes. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great Most impressed is the buffet breakfast. So many choices and very delicious. The room is comfortable with modern design. View is great, and hotel staffs are helpful. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was way below SPG standards. This hotel was way below SPG standards. I was shocked my lack of attendance by staff. There were dirty dishes in hall for 3 days. I stayed at this hotel because it was a Sheraton and was very disappointed. Questions Sheratons overall standards and will question staying at a Sheraton again. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Bangkok review Pros: Location is good, prices decent, option for foodies are too many - A gourmet's delight place indeed. Cons: Frontdesk is pathetic, always busy and confused. I was given a passport of another travel during check-in and later the frontdesk staff came running in when they asked me to check if I was given 2 passports. Many staff members have problem understanding english which is a pain. You will never feel that you are a privileged customer. Lifts are confusing, you need to be athletically prepared to use your hotel access key to reach your floor. No one mention that to you verbally. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night in Bangkok We arrived very late and tired from a long flight and the hotel staff made us very comfortable right away. Our room was clean and comfortable and after a good nights rest the breakfast was beautiful and once again the staff were happy and extremely help full. I will not hesitate to stay again next time I am in Town. Thanks Everyone at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice view see the river all rooms large and wonderful swimming pools October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel ! We stayed 2 nights and My impressions of stay are excellent. Hotel and rooms are clean. Staff is nice.Breakfast is the best I´ve ever had in a hotel.The view of the river and city from the room is amazing. Highly recommended hotel. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Orchid is a a perfect place to stay We had a perfect time in this wunderful hotel, that is located at the Chaopraya river. The huge rooms with a wunderful view at the river are quite, there is all in, that you need. The breakfast was incredible. Five stars for Royal Orchid Sheraton!!!! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My oasis A wonderful oasis in the midst of a crazy city! The staff and service go above and beyond. Restaurants are excellent and even room service is incredible and fairly priced. Nicely appointed rooms and luxurious bedding. Treat yourself and stay at the royal orchid - you won't be disappointed. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. Rooms were excellent and the staff were most courteous, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend if you are going to Bangkok. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton many times over the years. This place offers great value for the money spent. Rooms are spacious, the staff is fantastic and if you are able to use the lounge its a definite bonus. With the pier next door water taxis are available for quick and efficient transport as well as the hotels boat. Around the corner you can find great food and a massage at the Gallery Cafe. Looking forward to returning this December. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade to the lounge Paid a small amount to upgrade to the 27th floor lounge - just under $300 for the 2 of us for 4 nights. Got breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks and hot/snack foods at night. Hotel staff was great. Use the water taxi to get around and check out the restuarant accross the water - they have a boat to pick you uip - good food and not expensive. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor internet service Why does the hotel take advantage to charge a crazily high price for connecting the Internet. And even I paid for the service, the kid's pool stays out of service completely. Very disappointing! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location When in Bangkok, we always stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton. Great locaton, excellent service and the pier is just outside the hotel. With respect for your money, this is probably the best River Side Hotel - real value for your money. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good hotel, good location. View of the room is superb. Rooms are big and well furnished. Bed is hard, but with a good topper, so I slept well. Staff is friendly, some of them don't speak English very well, but that goes for most of the people in Thailand. Location is good, nearby the river and the ferries, shopping mall, restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Minor point of concern is the lounge chair in the room which was a bit greasy of previous users. Perhaps that could be cleaned once in a while. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay Stayed at this hotel with my dad during our visit to Bangkok. We got upgraded to a junior suite. The river view was amazing. The club lounge is so spacious, and the food offering was wonderful! We always looked forward to going to the lounge when we came back from our sight seeing outside. Wonderful place and wonder staff. Highly recommend! October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great position couldn't fault the service etc, very busy breakfast time, yet staff were courteous with everyone. Only observation with the room was that the vacuuming could have been done a little more diligently. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view Hotel people are very nice kind. View was so nice! However shopping mall next door has only antiques. Not a regular shopping mall. October 3, 2012
  • 2015-04-23T19:49:57.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>