Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 893 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spent a week I was in Philadelphia for an international conference and this hotel is situated within a short walk to the conference center. Its staff was most helpful and professional in all my interaction with them and the hotel Itself appears to have been recently refurbished. My experience was most satisfying. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower was either hot or cold The shower 24th flr was either hot or cold, no in between. I asked to have maintenance check and do not know if they ever did, they did not come while i was in room, left no message and it was not fixed. Also, there was no ice machine working on 24, 25, or 26. One positive note, the front desk staff were very polite and professional. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Within easy walking distance of many Philadelphia attractions! The staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel was located within easy walking distance of many of Philadelphia's local attractions, and our room could not have been more comfortable! We will definitely stay here again! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff We stayed here for a wedding at the Franklin Institute. The hotel is in a great location, we had a beautiful view. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. No complaints here - I will stay here again my next time in Philly. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great stay If you are looking for a hotel that is in the city and within walking distance to shops, restaurants, and attractions.. I would recommend this hotel. The staff was outstanding from my check in experience, to check out. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property The Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia is one of the most outstanding properties not only in Philadelphia but in the entire USA. From the warm greeting by hotel staff to the food fare both for dinner and breakfast, this hotel meets all guests needs. The rooms are spotless, the housekeeping staff diligent in their responsibilities and the appointments in the guest rooms made the room inviting and comfortable. The Club Lounge is clean and the food selection in both morning and evening caters to all culinary tastes. This property is unparalleled in hospitality. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time visit and will return Truly a Rick Staub run hotel, great staff and hospitality experience. All friendly and helpful and on the ready service wise. Hotel undergoing transformation and I look forward to return to see the refresh. All services i encountered and requested were addressed in a warm and welcoming manner, thanks October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by business stay I stay here only because of the location which is convenient to my Philly office. Front desk staff are pleasant. Rooms need updating. Hotel internet becomes so slow between 7 and 10 that it is unusable. Room missing light bulbs, furnishings need updating. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very reasonable I was in town for business and looking for a less expensive option than the conference hotel that I could walk to and from, have meals with local flavor along the way and see the city. It just so happens the conference was at another Sheraton about 1.5 miles away. It worked out great. One "bad seed" experience - all staff were pleasant and accommodating except the person at the bell stand Saturday night. I asked what the best way to get to the conference hotel was and he was rude in his response. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia Needs some cleaning, carpet stains everywhere. Could improve on shuttle transportation. Could improve on food services at night October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce features Cozy bed, clean. Close to conference center October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, But Facility Is Beat Up I recently stayed at this hotel for two nights in conjunction with a professional conference that was occurring in the hotel. I will say that the staff at this hotel was by far the most attentive I've ever encountered. Everyone was unfailingly polite, attentive, and helpful. The physical facility, however, is quite run down. I couldn't believe this was a Sheraton-branded (and priced) property. As a result, I really don't feel that the quality of the accommodations I received was reflective of the price I paid. I doubt I would stay again, even though the staff was superb. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is there anything that isn't good? Everyone and everything is marvelous at this Sheraton. October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities I was surprised to have to pay for an in room refrigerator and that there were no in room safes. I was given the password to the hotel internet but could never get it to accept that password. Ate in the cafe at lunch break from the seminar and that meal was less than satisfactory and the line was very slow moving and the advertised soup was gone and replaced with another type. I went out for a bite the 2nd day. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great hotel . Just needs some tweeks! The stay was very enjoyable. 75% of the staff went out of their way to help make the stay 5 star. There was a lounge chair missing in our room that we requested and never delivered. The interenet was 2nd class. The restaurants, maid service and lounge staff were exceptional. The bed very comfortable and room well appointed and clean. Would stay there again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great employees From check in to check out all employees that I had interactions with were great. The room workers were very courteous and attentive to any questions or needs I had. The pool was very warm(hot), however as soon as I brought it to a staff member's attention it was corrected. I will also add that the staff of SPG advise me of a promotion that greatly added to this being October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy check in and they are so friendly at the front desk I go just to have Ed as my waiter! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and most helpful hotel Right from the Doorman you're made to feel at home. On arrival the Doorman was able to provide change to enable me pay the Airport Shuttle. Throughout my stay the staff were most helpful and friendly and always ready to go the extra mile. At breakfast there was only bacon which I do not eat, the staff tried to find alternative to no avail. After full apologies I was given a discount. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown hotel review The stuff at the front desk was rude and not professional. I was not informed about the basic details of my stuff - eg breakfast. Every conversation was very painful and the stuff was not proactive at all. During the check out, the person at the front desk did not even bother to say good bye nor thank you for my stay. I travel very often and I had been in many hotels all over the world but I have to say this was the worst experience I had with the Sheraton hotels. The only bright moment of this stay was the service during the breakfast on Sunday as the waiter Ed was extremely nice and helpful. On top of that the hall on my floor was really dirty on Sunday morning and stay that way the most of the day. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, no fridge? the front desk staff were incredible, handled everything with the best of attitudes. the room itself was clean and well furnished with one glaring exception... apparently it is considered an upgrade to get a mini-fridge in your room? lame city. but overall, nice hotel, great location, enjoyable experience, wonderful staff. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Acceptable For Business Traveler My king room was ill equipped for a business traveler. There was no arm chair in which to sit and read, leaving the only option of sitting at a desk or laying in bed. There wasn't even a pin or pad by the phone. Light bunt out by bed. Bedding was shoddy, not even a bed skirt and I could see the bottom of the mattress (a piece of the plastic trim was even laying on the floor below in plain view. I complained to on-site management and was told that the room is 'Up to the Starwood Specs." If that's the case, then the specs need to be revisited. I booked the hotel because of a conference and decided to stay simply because of access to conference and difficulty in switching hotels. Otherwise, I would have checked out immediately upon seeing the room. TOTALLY disappointed. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Housekeeping Not Up to Snuff Mold in vent (bathroom). Tables dusty Requests not fulfilled. Housekeeping is unsatisfactory in this hotel - not up to usual Sheraton standards. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cab assistance The cab driver that the Sheraton staff assisted me with was nice but once we got to the airport she had no way to take a credit card, had no receipt to provide which was a problem. Hotel staff should only use qualified legitimate transport services. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for a remodlel! This property is a little tired and needs a remodel. The staff was great and the location is really good, but the old decor and finishes made me sad. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am less enthused about staying here This hotel is very convenient to meetings I regularly have around twice a year or more. I must say I was disappointed in my latest stay beginning with check-in. I rarely check in very early but did so this visit (approx. 9:30am) and found the front desk experience less than satisfactory. First, there were approximately six people in line ahead of me- three for each of the two attendants. There appeared to be computer problems and all six guests were attempting to get their hotel bills. I waited in the "red carpet Starwood" preferred line for around five minutes with no discernible progress until finally one of the attendants announced they would handle other than billing needs. At that point several other people walked up to the front and checked in while neither of the two attendants made eye contact with the Starwood line. When I finally did attempt check-in I was met with some mumbled response. I asked the attendant to repeat what he mumbled and he said that "my room may not be ready" to which, I replied that I understood but asked if there were there other rooms available. I was then met with an admonishment that "check-in was at 3pm". I travel enough to understand room availability and found the attendant's remark unnecessarily aggravating to communicate to a loyalty program member with standing. When I did check in to my room I also found the bathroom cleanliness to be less than satisfactory as well. I do not know when I will return to Philadelphia, but I know I will think twice about returning to this location which I have stayed at likely a minimum of a dozen times in the past decade. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Moderate at Best Room had the smell of old stale smoke. Room key needed exchange several times in one evening in order to function and still then security had to open door as lock/keys were malfunctioning. Mary at the Concierge desk was great. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectation The carpet in my room had stains. The bedsheet felt "rough" to the skin. My stay wasn't bad but I was expecting something a little bit better for a Sheraton. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Customer Service I stayed at this hotel from 9/27-9/29. Upon check-in, the person who helped us out was extremely helpful, friendly and informative. However, once we got to the room, I had a question regarding the internet connection so I called down to guest services. I was given a curt answer and pretty much hung up on and left to figure it out on my own. The next morning, Saturday, I called down to guest services to request that maintenance come up because our toilet was clogged and was again greeted on the other end of the phone by a curt response that someone would come and we didn't have to be there when they did. So we went to an entire day of medical meetings, came back to the room to change and head right back out and still had no toilet. Luckily, my family was staying right down the hall from me, so rather than deal with the un-helpful staff again, my husband and I used our relatives' bathrooms. I understand you are a busy hotel and have a lot of guests who I am sure are very demanding, but I do not think that what I asked about/for were over the top. I would definitely not recommend staying here to anyone. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIsappointed I am very disappointed. It says before I made a reservation that there is a free wifi included, but when I got in the hotel, they were charging us $12.95 per hour. That is very misleading. We are planning to go back to Philadelphia next week but we are never going back to Sheraton again. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need of Updating but Excellent CS The hotel rooms are clean and convenient, but the passage area needs updating and regular cleaning. I found this Sheraton, generally a little run down, but the customer service at the front desk, concierge, room service and guest service to be above par. It makes up for the other negative. I would recommend this hotel if the price and location fits your needs. September 26, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T07:03:19.378-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_893, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 31 next>>