シェラトン・フォートワースホテル&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 76102
  • テキサス,
  • フォートワース
  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad plumbing, poor quality assurance One of the windows in my room (234?) was loose in its casing. Because of the high winds that night, the wind howled through the window all night varying in pitch and frequency. Between the banging of the pane back and forth and the constant howling, it sounded like a marching cat band was practicing in my room. The next morning I discovered that the toilet was both stopped up and leaking at its base. Overall, not a pleasant experience to say the least. This is my second stay at that location. It is also the second time I experienced plumbing issues there! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very comfortable hotel. This is a very comfortable hotel with all the amenities of larger hotels. We stayed several times. The Spa was wonderful, and the whirlpool next to the pool is large and has strong jets. The restaurant offers good steaks and wines. The hotel is clean everywhere. Walking distance to the train station and bus stop to downtown is just in front of the hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel. Exceeded my expectations. Location was great and staff was wonderful. Room was clean and well decorated as well. This will be the hotel I stay at when I visit Fort Worth in the future. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stay here every week, and enjoy the staff and their friendliness and helpfulness. I sleep quite well. Glad this is the hotel we picked, we will be here a year, and I am very comfortable. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Staff was exceptionally friendly. Amenities are great. Room was clean and very comfortable. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Stay (Nov 29 - Dec 2, 2012) It was a great location for a downtown Fort Worth Wedding. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spent one night while attending a party in the Stockyards. Would stay again December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise The rooms have a very bad noise issue!!! December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel great except the one time i did business while in room there was no pen and note pad November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Desperately in need of a renovation When my favorite go-to hotel in downtown Fort Worth was booked, I tried the Sheraton b/c they were offering a pretty decent rate and I'm an SPG member. I travel a lot for work and I consider myself pretty laid-back, but my experience at the Sheraton FW was pretty bad. I checked in rather late (after 10pm) and was given a dark room that had holes on the wall next to the TV, and there was a giant stain on the carpet next to the window. The room felt malevolent. The receptionist was super helpful in switching me to a new room but, unfortunately, the second room wasn't any better. The under-sheet on the bed was filthy (it had smudges which indicated that it hadn't been changed), the wall had the very same puncture marks on the wall, and the bathroom was severely dated with cracked and peeling grout. I couldn't believe how run-down this hotel was. I've stayed at some amazing Sheraton properties and was embarrassed for the sweet receptionist who did her best to accommodate me but she had no recourse given the condition of the rooms. From the blankets and pillows, thinness of the towels, to the dirty & worn carpet, this hotel disappointed me at every turn. If you're an exhausted business traveler like me with a reasonable expectation of comfort, I'd avoid the Sheraton Fort Worth until they spend some $$ renovating the property. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 house keeping issues Had to continuely request soap,TP, coffee and cups November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful! Our daughter got married in Fort Worth last weekend and the staff was amazingly helpful! They exceeded all of our expectations and we would highly recommend this Sheraton to our friends and family!!!! November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room outlets Only problem was that there were no outlets to charge my phone either next to the bed or on the desk. Had to charge it in the bathroom. Most hotels now have outlets next to the bed. Thanks for asking. November 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Stay Upon arrival to my room first thing I noticed is the peep hole was backwards, as in you could see in the room from the hallway. Then for my 3 night stay there was a dog down the hall barking for hours straight. Calls to front desk did nothing, I would have expected the owners to be contacted and asked to come back to hotel to take care of the noise. November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still dealing with inadaquacies After a stay 2 weeks ago, where the hotel did not honor our reservation of a King bed room, made 2 months prior to the event, and maintenance workers inability to speak English, our stay for a charity Ball was less than satisfactory. It took almost an hour to get a shower bar back in place to get ready for our event. Even 2 weeks later, still having issues with unexplained and bogus charges pending on our credit card.Am still trying to get explanation, but no calls returns yet. Sorry, but could not recommend this hotel November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Service I found everyone to be helpful during my stay, which was during a busy convention. However, what really stood out was when there was a problem with my reservation, Emily at the front desk really went out of her way to handle it quickly, which was not easy as there were several parties involved due to the convention arrangements. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed....... Booked my reservation 2 months ahead of arrival for room with King bed, but upon arrival, was given a handicap access room with 2 queen beds. Was told hotel was full and no other rooms available. How do you manage inventory and promise one thing, yet not have it available as reserved. Shower rod also fell in bathroom and the maintenance "worker" who came could not speak English, and put up a bent shower rod so low, I had to limbo under it. Greatly disappointed after several past nice stays. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel the hotel needs lobby architectural upgrades- all else about stay was very good to excellent November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time The staff in this hotel was amazing! Kenny our room service waiter was outstanding! All of the employees showed pride in their workplace and made us feel important. The only complaint is that the cover on the bed mattress was extremely annoying and uncomfortable, i would highly recommend a change to the management. There are ways to protect the mattress and patrons that are much more comfortable. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Death by a thousand cuts There were several small problems that added up to a less than acceptable stay. There were only a couple of sheets of kleenex, and a little left on the TP roll, and no back-up for either. Next morning, no washcloths. We had an adjoining room that we had to place a towel at the bottom to keep the sound out. When we commented to the front desk about the items in the room, the answer was " that's not my department, but I will pass it on", rather than, "I'm sorry, we will fix that." November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff great! attended a symposium recently and the staff was great! hotel rooms were very nice and quiet. also a convenient location for local cultural and downtown activities. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. The rooms were clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Only regret is making sure we did not get an adjoining room. So it was a little noisy at times. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Fort Worth is worth it. Overall, the hotel was clean and comfortable, except for the one incident with dirty sheets/linen on the bed. Nice hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Access problem My stay was for a conference, dealing with a medical issue that causes problems with walking (GBS/CIDP symposium). In general, things were fine. However, I chose to do self-parking, which was in the back lot. I was very disappointed that the back entrance was not handicapped-accessible. It required me to go all the way around to the front of the building, which was not pleasant. I am sure having one front handicapped entrance meets legal requirements, but I was disappointed in this. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely rooms We stayed two nights in the hotel for a wedding. I live the room decor. I usually avoid chain hotels and prefer boutique hotel and the rooms here gave the feel I love. The beds are comfy, staff was very nice, and it has an overall great feel. We did not use the pool,work out room, etc. We really enjoyed our stay. There are only three things that kept me from giving a 5 star rating. 1. There is not a refrigerator in the room. If you need to store any meds or (like me) bottles for a baby you will need to continually refill a cooler with ice. 2. The toilet has no lid. This personally grosses me out as my towels hang above it. 3. Breakfast buffet was great but it was all cold. Service was great and it tasted good. Just needed kept warm on the buffet. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large, clean rooms! The Sheraton Fort Worth hotel surpassed our expectations. The rooms are large, very clean, and there is a safe in the closet! It is across the street from the Water Gardens and close to anyplace you want to go in Sundance Square. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Executive Lounge Im a 10-year elite member. On Sunday, Oct 28th, I was in the executive lounge a little after 6am. The staff attendant was in the bathroom for several minutes, and four toilet flushes. After the attendant emerged from the toilet, she went into the back kitchen area. A few minutes later there was a knock at the door and it was a hotel worker. I let him and he immediately went to see his fellow hotel worker. She emerged to the food line to get him a plate a food. Several minutes later the worker left with a plate of food.....unprofessional. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Very Clean First time to stay at the Sheraton downtown Fort Worth. My husband and I were just getting away for a couple of days of R&R. Our room was VERY clean...much appreciated. Hotel provided a free shuttle to/from Sundance Square which was very nice. On the first night I had to call the front desk because there was a large and very loud dog across the hall from our room barking and howling. On the second night we ordered a pizza and drinks from room service around 10:30 p.m....we waited an hour and a half and it never showed up....room service closed at midnight ... called front desk ... they were apologetic but we never got our pizza. The a/c in our room got super loud and vibrating so we got up and went home at 4:00 a.m. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Property I Have Ever Experienced Room Service took approximately 1.5 hours. My air conditioner leaked and flooded the carpet. After receiving a new room (both Suites due to Starwood Platinum Status) the bed was severely broken and dipped 1-2 feet when getting into bed causing me to fall out of bed where I hot my head on the nightstand. October 28, 2012
  • 2015-04-23T19:57:15.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>