沃斯堡喜来登水疗酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 沃斯堡
  • 商业街 1701 号
  • 邮政编码 76102
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by One small big glimpse Reserved room with two queens, ended up getting a room with a king. With two adults and two kids, not very comfortable. Was told we would be switched to another room the next day. didnt happen. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient and staff was attentive. My room was very spacious and I appreciated the option of points or food voucher when going green. I would choose this hotel again when visiting the area. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lazy staff, dirty rooms While the beds are comfortable and the hotel is conveniently located, there are several reason for why this hotel is significantly below average: - Rooms are frequently not clean, with stuff on the carpet indicating that it probably hadn't been vacuumed, a sticky veneer on the table indicating that it may not have been cleaned, and stains on the bed. - The air conditioning is really noisy. - Although the staff is friendly, they frequently do not do what they say they will do. When you call them and ask them to email you your receipt, they oftentimes forget. They enjoy saying that they "personally" will do something, but after frequent stays at this hotel, I have learned not to trust them. It is very frustrating that you have to treat the staff like they're children. - People rarely pick up the phone when you call valet, room service, and even sometimes the front desk. - "Same-day" laundry/dry cleaning sometimes comes in late. - Room service is frequently late, compared to the time they quote. It was actually faster for me to order Domino's one day than it was to order in-hotel room service. August 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Experience Numerous problems with my room and little responsiveness from hotel staff. Dirty tub, broken and missing fixtures/amenities, 5pm maid service, etc. I asked to speak with manager. No response. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISAPOINTED very disappointed in my recent stay. traveling on business for 7 nights. restuarant was terrible, maid replenished soap, shampoo, coffee 1 time the entire trip, etc. will not stay here again. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stay here every week, and enjoy the staff and their friendliness and helpfulness. I sleep quite well. Glad this is the hotel we picked, we will be here a year, and I am very comfortable. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service & location! We have stayed at the Sheraton Ft. Worth twice and BOTH times we were very impressed with the courteous front desk staff, bellmen and valet parking company. They truly value the customers! February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not comfortable The bed was much too firm. Also, the thermostat was about six feet away from the air handler, so the air handler would run for very short periods of time; this caused it to run very often. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff During a recent stay I was met by a wonderful staff who made me feel welcome. The hotel is obvious very old building. It could really use some work, but was very clean and great location. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely updated facility Stayed for a conference located on site and was very pleased with the updated room and overall hotel facilities. Staff was very courteous and professional. Location is great as well. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel. Exceeded my expectations. Location was great and staff was wonderful. Room was clean and well decorated as well. This will be the hotel I stay at when I visit Fort Worth in the future. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marathon host hotel All a great time except no breakfast for the marathon runners, no water, no coffee, no Gatorade in the lobby, little oatmill, bananas maybe a granola bar or cereal would have been nice February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Very unhappy with our stay. We never got our rooms cleaned and the restaurant had horrible service and food. They tried to charge us for another room service that we did not order. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fort Worth Worse Starwoods experience the hotel is old, tired and lacks amenities. Staff was friendly and attentive, but would not stay here again. AC noisy, rugs stained, BR fixtures nasty. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time in Ft Worth Great hotel with a great AAA rate package. Breakfast was awesome each day to start our day. Location is right next to water park and convention center so very close to everything. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Sheraton This hotel is old and needs major improvements. The front end staff for the most part were helpful however the first person I delt with ruined my enitre expectations of the hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The hotel was very nice, the room was excellent with an exceptionally comfortable bed. The staff was what really stood out, though. They were incredible. We were very impressed! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient for Cowboys games. Great hotel close to park and ride for football events at Cowboys stadium. My only concern was the self parking lot accross the street but it was not an issue for me in the end. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Best Part of my Stay If you like good customer service this is the place. Their staff is amazing at making you feel welcome and comfortable. It is within walking distance from the convention center. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but needs some improvements The room was clean and the staff was more than accomodating. Shortage of working electrical outlets in the room. Great stay overall. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant need improvement Had a difficult experience at breakfast. Could not get served. They lacked help. Could be due to the football game rush. Still should have anticipated the increased business. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Incredible staff and wonderful accommodations August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOV 5-6 2013 Very enjoyable stay. Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. I did not partake, but I was glad to see a store in the hotel and a spa. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay Having stayed there before it was just what we were looking for. Nice surprise to learn that it was being redecorated this year. We'll stay longer next time. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great We had a great stay, the staff was very professional and the hotel was clean. Great location, close to all the fun restaurants and events. Thank you, we will be back!! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Our stay at this hotel was excellent! Room was spacious and very clean. Staff is very friendly and very accommodating. We would definitely highly recommend this hotel. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water was nasty Half the channels including all the network channels did not work. The cold water was warm and nasty and there was no way to buy a bottled water at night. Over priced. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. The rooms were clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Only regret is making sure we did not get an adjoining room. So it was a little noisy at times. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff great! attended a symposium recently and the staff was great! hotel rooms were very nice and quiet. also a convenient location for local cultural and downtown activities. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable setting The hotel lives up to the standards I have come to know and expect at Starwood Hotels. The staff was courteous and helpful and the hotel was clean and welcoming. September 20, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:56:28.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>