Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1797 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for comfort and amenities At over $400/night including valet, there should be a refrigerator, and queen beds! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was not as practical as I would have liked The room was not as updated as I would have expected based on photos especially the bathroom. I appreciate the free internet that is really important to me. Not enough outlets & lights. Very dark near the closet where I had my clothes, no outlets near there besides the bathroom. Toilet didn't flush well. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room with no bed I was given a room with a murphy bed and it was not set up when I entered the room. For $200+ per night I expect a room with a bed. A room with a murphy bed (even if it was set up prior to checking in) should be priced considerably lower than a normal room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness This hotel was so clean. The staff was friendly and ready to accommodate. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Excellent customer service at Reception, Concierge (restaurant recommendation), Housekeeping, and Doorman (thanks to Luis for the jazz club recommendation). July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is not up to Sheraton standards The room and bathrooms are very old. I was not impressed by the service provided by the staff either. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel with great food, accommodations, super customer service in all areas! This is now my favorite hotel whenever I visit Chicago. Thanks to the high standards and quality this hotel has in place to make their customers stay a pleasant one. Five plus stars all the way! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Bed = Great hotel A comfortable bed makes for a great hotel. I enjoyed my stay because I was well rested and had a good night's sleep. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago pleasure Very friendly staff, excellent Concierge who gave us great Gluten Free restaurant guides. Lovely hotel, great position and view from room. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Attended a meeting at this Sheraton July 2014. Awesome hotel and meeting facilities! Beds are very comfortable and the staff is amazing! Great work-out facility also! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Service We had an overall excellent experience and the staff was superb, especially the concierge. They saved us a lot of time for getting around to the attractions we were looking for and also saved us a little with a discount coupon for a meal. Only improvement comments are: Our room was not so good for the view, it seemed a little small and the bathroom ceiling had chipping/cracked paint. Also, the breakfast options at the Bistro were pricy and not that good. Thanks for everything! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location wonderful hotel This hotel has it all more than likely your room will have a wonderful view the room itself is beautifully decorated top of the line sheets and bedding and everything you will need. It is in walking distance to everything. Highly recommend. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better The change room floors need bleaching/scrubbing. The wood in the ballrooms (high on walls) were coated in dust. My bathroom had signs of rust and dirt. Overall, these sorts of things are not terrible but cleanliness matters in a hotel. The staff were great in the lobby but our room was over two hours late in terms of being ready. Also, one day only one bed was made and coffee creamers not refilled. Again, not tragic but could be better. Finally, food options were either high end or burgers... Should have something for all. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were exceptional A+ A+ It was a great conference hotel. The rooms and logistics were professional. The front desk and switchboard staff were exceptional. Superb bedrooms and a quality sleep. Thanks! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience-As Usual I love the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers! The staff is extra helpful, it was clean, and easy to get around. The fitness center was great and the amenities were accessible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Chicago!! July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased with our stay Great location! Great view of the city! Great accommodations. Was hoping the bedroom on the club level was bigger than the standard room. My only mild disappointment. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful City - Reminiscent of NY Hotel is maybe 40 minutes away, unless traffic. Its location has beautiful views. Movie theater and bowling alley directly across the street. The Navy Pier is about a 10-15 min walk away. Staff is very nice and accommodating. 7/11 and walgreens are within the vicinity for those midnight snacks because the store in the Sheraton is not open 24/7. Opens at 7am and not sure when it closes. I actually needed condoms around 2am and thats how I found out. However, it did not meet my expectations as far as room standards. When I think of Sheraton, I think top quality hotel. Maybe it was just the room I was in. Maybe things just need to be updated. The bathroom tub looked like it could have been cleaned a little more thoroughly. When I see black spots in the tub it just makes me think of non-cleanliness. The iron I used had a broken port for the water. So when I tried to use the iron for steam, water would come out of it when I would iron back and forth. The ironing board looked like it belonged in a shady motel off of a shady highway. I could of asked for it to be replaced, but I was in a rush trying to get somewhere. You also have to pay for Wifi. In this technological time, I guess everybody has to make a dollar by charging. It also seemed a little dark walking through the hallways back to the room. That was due to the dark walls and carpet. Don Shula's restaurant is located within the hotel. Other than those minor complaints, the scenic views are amazing. And you can walk across the street and take an architecture boat tour of the buildings on the Chicago River. Worth every penny ($36) and picture. And the city is a good walk away, or you can cab it. Lots to do on Michigan Ave. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful experience. Only bad thing was the lack of AC control. For a few days, I couldn't adjust my thermostat to go below 72 degrees. It got quite warm on a few occasions. However, it seemed as though it was fixed after a few days and I could adjust my thermostat to 68 degrees. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Views Great location in the heart of Chicago. You can't beat the views of downtown. The first impressions on the walk from the the parking garage aren't particularly inviting. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view was amazing My room was on the 34th floor. The room had a wonderful view. The room was very comfortable and offered everything that I needed to enjoy my stay. I was there for a conference and the conference rooms were extremely nice too. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Chicago. It is right on the river and you can enjoy the river view. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Great location, staff, accommodations. Best Sheraton that I have stayed in. Loved being on the Chicago Riverwalk. The staff was very accommodating and the room very comfortable. Loved the Club Level. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location Our view of the Chicago harbor was perfect. We felt safe in our hotel room and in the area of the hotel. We will be back for the things we discovered and the things we were not able to do because of time. Thank you. David Kelsey July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the time we pulled up in front of the hotel The doorman, the front desk, the bellhop, and especially Rene and Connie were fantastic. The staff makes this hotel great. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - and convenient This was a great hotel for our Chicago conference. Nice ammenities, and close to Navy Pier and Water Tower Place! July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going Green The hotel had an option upon check-in to choose to "Go Green". This option meant they wouldn't clean your room or give you fresh towels during your stay. The reward was a $5.00 gift certificate that had to be used in one of the hotel's restaurants. It will be the last time we go green because the incentive wasn't worth it. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce Room, Easy to Get in anf out of Hotel Nice room, east to get in and out of, close to the Navy Pier for the 4th July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient. Hotel is convenient to Navy Pier, plus very easy to get a taxi to visit the different sites. This is preferable due to high prices for parking at the attractions. Concierge is very helpful and can make reservations for you. One highlight was a restaurant on the 95th floor; had a buffet for $20 plus spectacular views. Concierge made our reservations for 5 of us because they were sold out, but we still got in! The food was great! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my business stay! I truly enjoyed my one week stay at your hotel. I was there for a convention that included the 4th of July holiday, and found the all the staff (front desk, concierge, housekeeping, catering), and facilities EXCEPTIONAL. I recommend this hotel for business meetings or events. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Delightful - Exceeded All Our Expectations! I can't' say enough about our stay. The check in was a breeze and our suite got upgraded at no charge. The staff, top to bottom was well mannered, friendly and excellent. However, our room was the highlight. Impeccable views of the lake and river with a very spacious suite to enjoy it in! My only regret was that we didn't have more time to stay longer. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOY HAVE YOU STEPPED UP YOUR GAME My spouse and I spent the 4th of July 2014 in Chicago, we arrived at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers on Wednesday July 02, 2014. We were warmly greeted by an engaged staff who could not do enough for us. I am originally from Chicago and have stayed at this Hotel many times, I was rather apprehensive to stay at this property since it is a Convention Hotel and service at these types of Hotels can be slow to none. I was very surprised as to how this Hotel has stepped up its game. The staff could not be more accomodating, there was never a line at the front desk and if one was forming someone from the office behind the desk came right out. The Hotel was sold out for 4th of July weekend however you never felt like you were being ignored by the staff or that they were overwhelmed with so many guests. BRAVO Starwood for listening to your guests and providing the best Hotel experience in Chicago !. July 8, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:47:36.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1797, tr_1797
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 61 next>>