Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para poder registrarse en el Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1684 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of Sheraton's staff made my stay very enjoyable I have been visiting the hotel several times a year for over 6 years for numerous business events in Chicago. There are key staff who always make my stay very enjoyable. John the doorman, Renee in the Club Floor Lounge and Herman in the LB restaurant have been around for most of my stays. They each have been very helpful and have a kind, friendly personality. Anyone who stays at this hotel will miss out if you don't run into one of these gentlemen during your stay. Sheraton management is to be commended for keeping such quality staff members employed at this hotel! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic & Fun Family Stay Very pleasant experience while returning to the Hotel for the Labor Holiday weekend. All staff made sure we felt welcome from check-in. The renovated rooms are quite nice, beds are very comfy...Rick, the general manager took great care of us. We had access to the lounge. Food was delicious, views were spectacular. All personnel very friendly. The concierge desk was helpful. Kids enjoyed the swimming pools, and the adults the Wi-Fi. Location is the best. It is easier to plan your days when everything can be planned around location. All in all an A plus experience!! September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy Weekend Stayed at the Sheraton the weekend of the Bears-Rams game. Hotel oversold and paid double the price for a nice but tiny room on the 34th floor Club Level. Never used the club, had a backed -up bathtub drain, the phone did not work in the room, and the internet and the "new" in- room refrigerator did not work until the next day. Bathroom was too small and while the view was very nice the room was cramped. No ice on the 34th or 33rd floor (must go to the 32nd floor) Not worth the $450 a night. Parking a car was another $50+ a night. This is not a $500 a night hotel. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Service We had an overall excellent experience and the staff was superb, especially the concierge. They saved us a lot of time for getting around to the attractions we were looking for and also saved us a little with a discount coupon for a meal. Only improvement comments are: Our room was not so good for the view, it seemed a little small and the bathroom ceiling had chipping/cracked paint. Also, the breakfast options at the Bistro were pricy and not that good. Thanks for everything! July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was never able to get computer access. On the first day, I was busy and when I tried to get access at 10:30 at night, I just got put on hold. The next day a repairman came to my room but it was several hours before the problem was repaired. Not only was the computer cable upplugged, but the coffee maker plub was plugged into the lamp. Seems like a house keeping person woud have spotted this. Also, I am a Starwood member. When I called for a late checkout, I was only extended to 1 PM. My friend who is also a Starwood member was extended to 4 PM. Not a good stay. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers My wife and I have stayed at this Sheraton during all the madness of the Chicago Cubs Convention. The staff does a wonderful job of serving the hundreds of guests in a timely and friendly manner. We were checked in and at our room within minutes of arriving. The room was available early and they were glad to let us check in early! Our room was spacious up-to-date and had a wonderful view of the city. We ate a meal at the "Burger" restaurant in the lower level and it also was quick and was DELICIOUS. Two Thumbs up for this hotel! We look forward to returning ... January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of river! My room had a wonderful view of the river facing Trump Tower. The proximity to Michigan Avenue was convenient. The amenities were excellent, including the linens. The food was good, but the prices were not always reasonable (i.e. $27 breakfast). August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Weekend I wanted to thank the staff at the Sheraton Downtown Chicago for a wonderful girls weekend. They meet all my expectations and I am so happy to share this great experience with the rest of my 17 friends who also stayed at the hotel. I would like to give a special thanks to Rick Ueno for making this all possible as well as Brian Hutchins & Joyce Clark. I know my cousin also worked with other management staff as well and they were just as wonderful. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Years Eve stay Great place and resasonable rate for NYE stay if you want to walk to Navy Pier and see the fireworks at midnight. Access to North Michigan Avenue is excellent. If you want a quiet hotel though, this is not the place. The room walls are thin. As a Starwood Preferred guest I was treated well. I had to change my reservation at the last minute due to a booking error on my part and the front desk resolved it. The concierge changed my dinner reservation allowing my wife and I a later seating so we could see the fireworks from our dinner table. It was a memorable stay. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the most part a good stay I enjoyed staying at the sheraton and I have stay previously. I had a wonderful view and slept well. The location is great easy access to the attractions, events and activities. The concierges were helpful and attentive. My check out person and the door man were not the most pleasant or personable and the recommended van service to the airport was 1 hour late picking us up; we missed our flight. Overall it is a good place to stay. I would recommend it to a friend. Matter of fact I would like to suggest to my family that we visit Chiacgo and stay at the Sheraton. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Getaway We have never stayed at the Sheraton before but have always admired the hotel from across the river. This time we booked a last minute getaway for one night and thought we would give it a try. We typically get to downtown Chicago 3 -4 times per year and always try different hotels and restaurants. After staying at the Sheraton it will be our first choice from this point forward. Entire experience was great from check-in to exiting the hotel from the self-park area and this hotel has the most comfortable beds and pillows of any we have stayed at in recent past. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accounting Department needs help. After calling twice in two days and left messages, no calls returned. We stayed at Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers for four nights over the Labor day weekend. It has been two weeks, our credit card has been charged almost $500 extra even though our stay was totally paid in full. It seems like no one seem to respond to our request to remove those charges. I am so frustrated that I have to spend so much time to deal with this issue. I do not recommend this hotel. This is suppose to be four star hotel, after standing in line for 45 minutes, when we checked in hotel, room was not cleaned, pillows were seating on the floor toilet was not cleaned. Disappointed. Great location to walk every where, and to catch Hop on Hop off bus. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location. Overlooking the water and very friendly staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and location for large conference I stayed at the hotel while attending a three day conference with 800 attendees. This hotel is well suited for this type of event with large ballrooms and meeting rooms. The staff did a great job of setting up and serving lunch each day (must be pretty challenging to serve 3-course meals to 800 people in an hour). Room was comfortable and nicely appointed. On my first night Chris from tech support was extremely patient and helpful getting my laptop to connect to the wifi in my room. Good stay and would recommend for business travelers. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience. Hotel Policies need to be revised We stayed at the Miraflores location for three nights. Every thing went well till the check out time. The girl at the reception did not know that we had requested a late check out, she apparently did not know how to look it up on the computer. The problems started after checking out. I was waiting for the transportation to take me to the airport. She (her name was Diana) approached me in the lobby and told me that the housekeeping had found a stain on one of the sheets on the bed and since it was a red wine stain we will have to pay extra since stains like that have to be treated in a special way and it costs the hotel money. I insisted that we do not drink any alcohol it cannot be a wine stain. She treated me like I had committed a crime at that point in front of the gusts sitting in the lobby, I was asked to follow her upstairs back tot he room. WHen we went to the room the house keeping staff had kept the sheet aside like a proof of evidence in a criminal case. I took the sheet and rubbed it in the sink and the stain came off right away Instead of being remorseful for the accusations she kept insisting that it is the hotel policy to charge the guests for stains left behind. It is the fist time in my life I had heard of such policies. I talked to the SPG staff person on duty about it also and told her how upsetting it was to hear about such policies. I am sorry that I had not read the reviews about this particular hotel on the internet, because there are similar stories from other gusts for being charged $4 for breaking a glass etc.hotel , or for charging them later because the driver had charged them $6 less at the time of service etc. etc. I had booked this hotel thinking that Sharaton is a good hotel chain and I booked without reading about the complaints others had. It is my fault. Please change your petty policies and please please train your staff to del with the guests with some respect and dignity. Another thing about the policy, all the hotels have a late check out time of 2 P.M. but at your location it was 1 P.M. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night business stay This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance (about a mile) to financial district. Even closer to some after work activities , walking distance to the Navy Pier, and a residential neighborhood with several excellent local restaurants. Also has a movie theatre, bowling alley and pharmacy within 1 block away. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Sheraton and Towers Great hotel and location excellent staff made same day reservation treated very well by everyone from doorman, registration and valet. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location We have stayed here frequently. We love the location, area restaurants, Navy Pier activities and of course looking over the Chicago River is great! I had requested in advance adjoining rooms, we checked in at 3:00 p.m. to find out that our rooms were not ready. We needed to check in to prepare for our show we were attending so we settled for two rooms that were on the same floor but not adjoining. The reception clerk was somewhat annoyed with having to "hunt" for rooms that met my second request! I was really sad because I have always receieved great service. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Our reservation was made 2 weeks prior to our stay. The room was not ready for nearly 2 hours after check-in time (1h56m to be precise). No offer of any sort of compensation was made for this time wasted sitting in the lobby. Our request for adjoining rooms made upon reservation was not accommodated, either, and our party's 2 rooms were on separate floors. Guest parking is poorly marked. The rest of the stay was as expected, except for a barking dog in the next room. If pets are allowed, guests should be informed that they are present on certain floors, if they're restricted to certain floors. In fairness, did not complain about this because I assume nothing would have been done. The hotel is a nice one, and centrally located. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by After 4 stays in a row, I'll not stay at this Sheraton again. Poor service and an incredibly negative experience with room service ensures not only will I not stay at the Chicago Sheraton again, but I will tell anyone and everyone I know not to stay there as well. Every year for a business convention I've chosen to stay here but this is my last time. Service is everything. Offer poor service and you'll get nothing. Except a terrible reputation. Mess up completely on a simple cheeseburger ordered (bringing me something nowhere near what I ordered AT ALL) and then charge $34 for it? Thanks but no thanks Sheraton Chicago. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Nice Hotel Great location, great sleep and great food. The location provides access to all Chicago attractions including trolleys, river boats and especially Michigan Avenue where you can shop until you drop. The rooms are quiet and allow you to get rest. The hotel offers a great steakhouse for dinner and smaller venues for breakfast. All in all, a very nice hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Green Opt out of Housekeeping I tried to use this program but found the "paperwork" part of it unclear. I agreed at tcheck-in to participate. Having to place the card on the door before 2am was not clear to me - I put it on in the AM when I left my room. The housekeeper did not clean my room so I thought I was fine. Then I found the card I was supposed to fill out when I checked out - bit I found it after leaving the hotel. Far too many steps to remember - the guest should not have to turn something in at theend - housekeeping should be the one to verufy they did not provide the service April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Fan Lackadaisical front desk staff. Told repeatedly that there had been a mistake with the reservation and that I needed a room for Friday night, staff could not have cared less. Hotel supposedly overbooked yet staff made no effort to find me a room at any other hotel in the city. Made it clear I was on my own.Meeting room facility inadequate. No outlets in the meeting room or the area outside. Had us right next to another group, constantly running into them, overlapping breaks, confusion as to which refreshments were for which group.TV selection in room lousy. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer Right from the start, the hotel staff were helpful and friendly, the amenities were more than I anticipated, the room was lovely and comfortable, and the location was perfect. The catered food was excellent. The cafe and other 2nd floor restaturant were excellent. My only disappointment was in the Java bar. The bartender was talking with the table waitress, saw me and didn't mention that I was there, waiting. I had to ask "is there table service" for her to tell the waitress I was there. I ordered the shrimp, and got 5 skinny shrimp for $14. Way overpriced. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet my expectations Unfortunately, I don't have any positive comments. I didn't feel as if my room was properly cleaned during my entire 4 day stay. I expressed a concern regarding the hotel housekeeper who knocked twice and then attempted to enter the room at 8:00 AM. When I notified the front desk person, he said - "Sorry that happened. Would you like a copy of your bill?". That's it! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great customer service! The staff at the front desk was great! As an SPG I was upgraded to a king room with a view and given early check in! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5days in Chicago welcome at front desk was very good and very helpful, fulfilled my request of a room with a view of the lake and river, the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed ever, convenient for shopping, sightseeing, restaurants, tours, everything really, the fitness room and pool area where very good facilities. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicago Sheraton Very nice hotel in a great location. Staff congenial and accomodating. Facilities very nice. Close proximity to downtown area with great shopping and many fine restaurants. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room readiness When we checked in our bathroom had a used towel on the sink and an open used bar of soap on the counter. we called to see if the room was ready and my wife was on hold for a ridiculous amount of time August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quite disappointed It was so unprofessional that they have alloted a room which was already occupied. And when made a complaint the front desk wants me to go down to collect the key. Requested them to send the key to 16th floor and after 10 minutes security staff came to put me into a room and their key did not work. And after 10 minutes another gentleman comes to help me and he put me into the room and promised that he will send the room key, but after 15 minutes I have to call the front desk to remind that I cant go out of the room as I do not have the room key. I was shocked by this entire experience. I would never stay with Sheraton nor encourage my colleagues to stay with these folks. Five Star price with ZERO star courtesy and guest services November 2, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 57 next>>