Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1813 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has unsatisfactory accomodations The rooms were very noisy (i.e. faucets, hall noise, adjacent room noise), bad TV channel choices, food/beverage prices were over-the-top expensive, bad bathroom venting, wi-fi was not 'free', and not enough room to work or walk in the room. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comforts I expect I am a very loyal SPG member for all the things I experienced during my Chicago stay. Comfy beds with awesome pillows, good food and beverage options, and nice exercise facilities. Loved the location and the view from my room was awesome!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly positive Our family came to enjoy the city for the weekend. The positives were location, the friendliness of the staff, the willingness of the parking department to work with us on our Spot Hero purchase, the cleanliness of the room, the professionalism of all staff and the pool. One main area that we felt the hotel lacked for the size of the hotel is food options. The restaurant in the lower level was not conducive to family dining, meaning there was not a kids menu and prices were outrageous for what was offered. We found a diner down the street that was a much better experience. We realize hotels inflate prices in their restaurants due to the convenience, but our children received the same meal at the diner for, literally, a fourth of the cost. Also, in the evening, there are not many options for snacks. We attempted to go to the gift shop that was supposed to be open for snacks until 11pm and there was a note on the door saying they would return in half an hour. This is unacceptable for a staff that size, also taking into consideration that was the only option except vending. We, then, proceeded to the vending area only to purchase a candy bar that was crumbled to pieces. The only other disappointment, really, was all of us were really looking forward to a hot tub and were very surprised your hotel didn't offer one. Overall, it was a pretty good experience. We were most frustrated with the food situation. My husband and I have stayed in this same hotel previously, without children, and experienced the same positives and negatives. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Good value overall and could be tremendously improved with few changes: Larger size soap for showers Better quality towels Fabric softeners in laundry of bedding and towels Phone by the bed July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing visit check in and check out a breeze with warm and friendly staff July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful visit I struggle to think how this hotel could be improved - from the newspaper availability in the hall, the great athletic facilities (open 24 hrs), the coffee/tea bar on the basement level, the helpful concierge, responsive maintenance (had a plugged drain) to the check-in/check-out efficiency, and the proximity to after-conference fun (walking to Navy Pier, Art Institute, shopping and lakefront) it was an A+ experience. Thanks. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too much time waiting in lines/ bad service This hotel required long lines to check in & then long lines to check out. The luggage hold attendant (tall man) was very unfriendly. The lady with the dessert cart was also unfriendly and there were no prices on any items. It was at her whim to tell any prices & who knew if they were standard or just decided looking at you. The lady at check-in was friendly but said that she would call when the room was ready. 2 hrs later (around 5 pm), there was still no phone call! I had to call the hotel to check (even though I was already in the lobby) and then wait again in the long line for my room. If check-in is at 3 pm, and there is a reservation, a room should be ready. A guest should not have to sit around and wait 2 hrs for a room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very relaxing atmosphere This is a great hotel. The staff including club lounge and housekeeping staff were great I love the river view and it was great walking and watching the sight seeing boats go by. Very relaxing atmosphere July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hotel experience! We had an outstanding stay at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel! We took my granddaughter to Chicago to celebrate her 13th birthday, and Megan upgraded our room to a great suite. She also provided several special amenities that personalized her birthday celebration. It was an experience that my granddaughter will always remember because of the personal attention we were given by everyone at the Sheraton, especially Megan. Definitely a top rated hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location The Sheraton Chicago is a beautiful location nestled right on the river. I enjoyed the views, access to shops, and other tourist attractions. Hailing a cab was simple. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Careful with Room Cleaning First off, the location of the hotel and the views from the river facing rooms is remarkable. No complaints there. The conference venues were excellent. Only complaints come from room cleanliness. First day, we pulled the shower curtain to find a dry, crusty face cloth left hanging on the side of the tub. 2nd morning, wife was reaching under the bed to grab her slippers and found a bag of medication left by another guest. Attention to cleaning details was not what I would have expected. Everything else was wonderful. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience! I had a great experience at the Sheraton Hotel & Towers. The staff were absolutely most helpful and courteous. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Beautiful Views The room was very accommodating and the service was great. Unfortunately everything was extremely expensive. Had to buy a box of Midol in the gift shop and it was $9.00!! WOW! also I bought one drink in the bar and it cost me $15 UNREAL. On the other hand, your burger bar downstairs was reasonably priced and delicious. My recommendation is that you lower your prices for sundries and cocktails. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bistro Breakfast Buffet My experience was acceptable. Excellent environment for a conference. The price I paid was high since I did not get the discounted room rate for attendees. Nice that I got a complimentary breakfast. The staff at the Bistro was more interested in making sure that the 18% gratiuity was added onto the bill, even though all I received was the buffet which is not usually a situation where tipping should be applied. The staff member I asked over the phone where to get the breakfast first directed me to the Club, and then I had to call back to find out I needed to go to the Bistro. Overall, not the best but okay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful conference hotel The staff is helpful and friendly. Meeting rooms are adequate for listening and sharing information. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff are friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. We stayed on the riverfront and the view was spectacular. The hotel is located within walking distance of many interesting sites, for example, the Navy Pier, Michicgan Avenue for shopping, and many others. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for comfort and amenities At over $400/night including valet, there should be a refrigerator, and queen beds! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was not as practical as I would have liked The room was not as updated as I would have expected based on photos especially the bathroom. I appreciate the free internet that is really important to me. Not enough outlets & lights. Very dark near the closet where I had my clothes, no outlets near there besides the bathroom. Toilet didn't flush well. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room with no bed I was given a room with a murphy bed and it was not set up when I entered the room. For $200+ per night I expect a room with a bed. A room with a murphy bed (even if it was set up prior to checking in) should be priced considerably lower than a normal room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness This hotel was so clean. The staff was friendly and ready to accommodate. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Excellent customer service at Reception, Concierge (restaurant recommendation), Housekeeping, and Doorman (thanks to Luis for the jazz club recommendation). July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is not up to Sheraton standards The room and bathrooms are very old. I was not impressed by the service provided by the staff either. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel with great food, accommodations, super customer service in all areas! This is now my favorite hotel whenever I visit Chicago. Thanks to the high standards and quality this hotel has in place to make their customers stay a pleasant one. Five plus stars all the way! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Bed = Great hotel A comfortable bed makes for a great hotel. I enjoyed my stay because I was well rested and had a good night's sleep. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago pleasure Very friendly staff, excellent Concierge who gave us great Gluten Free restaurant guides. Lovely hotel, great position and view from room. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Attended a meeting at this Sheraton July 2014. Awesome hotel and meeting facilities! Beds are very comfortable and the staff is amazing! Great work-out facility also! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Service We had an overall excellent experience and the staff was superb, especially the concierge. They saved us a lot of time for getting around to the attractions we were looking for and also saved us a little with a discount coupon for a meal. Only improvement comments are: Our room was not so good for the view, it seemed a little small and the bathroom ceiling had chipping/cracked paint. Also, the breakfast options at the Bistro were pricy and not that good. Thanks for everything! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location wonderful hotel This hotel has it all more than likely your room will have a wonderful view the room itself is beautifully decorated top of the line sheets and bedding and everything you will need. It is in walking distance to everything. Highly recommend. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better The change room floors need bleaching/scrubbing. The wood in the ballrooms (high on walls) were coated in dust. My bathroom had signs of rust and dirt. Overall, these sorts of things are not terrible but cleanliness matters in a hotel. The staff were great in the lobby but our room was over two hours late in terms of being ready. Also, one day only one bed was made and coffee creamers not refilled. Again, not tragic but could be better. Finally, food options were either high end or burgers... Should have something for all. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were exceptional A+ A+ It was a great conference hotel. The rooms and logistics were professional. The front desk and switchboard staff were exceptional. Superb bedrooms and a quality sleep. Thanks! July 12, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:23:24.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1813, tr_1813
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 62 next>>