空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1740 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Staff The Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers is located in an excellent area of Chcago making it convenient. The staff was excellent and accomodating. Room was clean but furnishings seem dated. Not enough outlets in the room that are easy to get to. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great City location Good meeting facilities and close to many good Chicago restaurants. The cable TV package does not include MSNBC. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experiene I was there for the Giroux wedding and had an inspiring experience from arrival through departure. The Associates delivered a high level of hospitality at every possible opportunity. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrading First, the Reception staff was wonderful! But, the room was a bit tired, and needed upgrading. I had been put into a former handicap-modified room that had since been modified into a regular room. The bathroom had a wall-hung sink and a 12" by 12" trolley-table as the meager shelf space. The prior occupant's panties greeted me as they hung from a grab bar. View was great, climate-control was adequate, but pillows were fairly hard. The restaurant in the lower level that serves breakfast was good, but Shula's service was poor. Planned to have a thick steak and a glass of nice French wine. Was seated in the Bar at a high-top even though there were plenty of tables in the Dining Room available. Waited 10 minutes before I received a menu, for which I had to ask. Waited another 10 minutes for someone to take my drink/dinner order, but decided to leave; it was not a busy night. Lost opportunity. Ended up at the Chicago Burger Bar with a riverside seat, wonderful food, and a great Irish staffperson waiting on me. I'd give the hotel a 6 out of 10, but would stay again after these ragged edges are smoothed out. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient Hotel was convenient to downtown, miracle mile. room was spacious and clean. quiet. pool and exercise facilities are good. Check in staff good except for one male you was always put out at having to do anything. the charge for storing your own stuff in the mini fridge is ridiculous. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desert oasis after 5PM + internet robbery I attended for a conference that didn't let out until past 5PM every evening. Outside of the bar, which was packed everynight, there was nowhere to get even a cold drink of water. No vending machines nothing. I asked the staff for a convenience store, they said they didn't know of one (a 3min walk on my own found a CVS across the street). The wired service in my room just didn't work and I rarely had time to be on hold with IT. The cost of the wireless was $18- the highest I've ever seen. This is deplorable. It's 2014 and wireless should be the standard. Even if there's a fee, it should be a small fee. Also just called to ask for my receipt (again). Sent to a musak machine where I was subjected to commercials. After 5min no one picked up. Still waiting for my receipt. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, spacious rooms, all the amenities A minor quibble here; staff responsiveness; we stayed on Club level floor and one room service tray in room next to ours was on the floor for 3 days; yes, 3 days. It's hard to believe a staff member didn't see it and, whether it was their job or not, to pick it up. I think the hotel is great but needs to have more people doing such custodial work. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for long term stay We stay at the Sheraton for 2 weeks at a time. The staff works hard to be personable, friendly and appropriate. This is our hotel or choice is Chicago June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers This hotel needs a facelift and perhaps even a major overhaul. The facilities were far from what I had anticipated and the level of service was, overall, pretty poor. My room was rarely cleaned before 4pm and trays of food and drink littered the hallway of my floor for days at a time. The alternative hotels in the area offered far more for the weary traveler. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility below par for advertised quality The plumbing installation in the building is exceptionally noisy. The water noise from a shower above you is unbearable and the water noise of the water running in your own lavatory is very loud. We asked for a refrigerator to be brought to the room. It was brought while we were out, plugged in, and left stting in the middle of the floor in front of the dresser drawers. Room service failed to appear on one day. We called late in the day and asked for two bath towels and two hand towels, and 4 packages of coffee. When we retruned to the room, the towels and coffee were "thrown" onto the bed and left. There were two coffees and four each of the towels. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by cant even provide good free wifi cant even provide good free wifi June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MEETING ROOM -VERY NICE VIEW OF CANAL AND LAKE ROOM SERVICE - EXCELLENT LOCATION OF ROOM - POOR , TOO CLOSE TO ELEVATOR, CONSTANT WHIRRING OF ELEVATORS AT NIGHT WOULD NOT STAY HERE MORE THAN 1 NIGHT June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great staff from top to bottom. Tried to exceed expectations! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service All staffs are so courteous, friendly, and helpful from the front door, receptions, restaurants, and even housekeepers! Room is very clean and bed is so comfortable. Great location for meeting and shopping. Would definitely come back. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ,expected more spent 5 days in an average room that was musty. Maid service not as good as most hotels. Bellmen, valets were really nice and accommodating, ask room service for yogurt with fruit in it (i/e Dannon, Yoplait, etc) and they will be befuddled and argue with you. Coffee is great, but very costly. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exemplary! Thoroughly delightful time at this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is one of the best locations in the city, the views are great of the river/lake. The staff is very attentive and the proximity next to mag mile and all river activities is key. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greate Hotel and Location The hotel was very confortable and alghouth no rooms were available for the first two days when I made the reservations, rooms opened before my arrival and I was able to stay at the Sheraton for the duration of my stay. The location is great, only a few blocks from Michigan Avenue (Magnificant Mile). It was also close to the Melinimum park and the Navy Pier. Lots of shopping and things to do close by. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is VERY centrally located The hotel is within walking distance to museums, restaurants, church, public transportation, shopping. Your concierge service is TOPS!!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. The location overlooking the Chicago River is great. Shopping on Michigan and access to cultural events and locations makes for an outstanding stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review A very large hotel but has most of its act together. Excellent gym, very nice club and attractive common areas, especially the deck on the 7th floor outside the gym. I only slightly downgraded the hotel based on the too high prices of wines. Not justified. But otherwise excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location, good hotel The hotel has a superb location on the river, but could take much better advantage of this. There are minimal opportunities for relaxing and enjoying the surroundings; the only restaurant with outside tables is a burger joint with a VERY limited menu and equally limited hours. That said, almost all the public areas have river views through wide windows. The rooms are comfortable, if not large, and very clean. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room view For the amount we paid ($300), the room view wasn't great at all. I expected a view of the lake or river, but all we got was a view of the lower rooftop. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected Upon arrival in my room I found that one of the glasses in the room was dirty with what apeared to be citrus pulp. The same glass remained in the same condition for 2 days until I met housekeeping and had them change it out. Roomservice trays also remained in the hallway for 2 -3 days. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is big It has 12 elevators and a bunch of moving staircases June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price is high Price for room is on the high end, especially considering having to pay for internet connection and not getting breakfast included. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very well staffed and the Concierge staff was wonderful! Some of the best Prime Rib I've had... Close to everything and I had no complaints whatsoever! I will definately reserve again the next time I'm in Chicago!! June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN I will not stay at this hotel again. The staff at the check in desk looks and acts miserable. There is no room service for lunch. The grab & go for lunch didn't have food ready until 12:45pm. If you want a bottle of water you have to purchase it outside of the hotel or pay for the very expensive bottle in your room. The temp in my room never got below 72. I asked engineering to look at it and they never did. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I usually stay at Hilton, but my company changed to Sheraton for our business needs and I have to say the choice was great! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club rooms breakfast Club room break fast are not upto the sheraton standards need improvements. Requires more itwms im the breakfast buffet. June 13, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:18:32.749Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1740, tr_1740
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 59 next>>