Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago ,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter pelo menos 21 anos de idade para fazer check-in no Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1562 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay Hotel was great for the conference. The staff was "quick" to move plates during the groups lunches, sometimes a little to fast. I at at the restaurant one night, food was good, very expensive when to compared to other places I have eaten at. I drove in and the hotel had parking, again, very expensive for parking a car for 3 days. Overall I was satisfied with the stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Our son had his wedding at this location. Our reservations were quite complicated. Linda Homel at this property worked with us and was the most efficient, helpful and understand individual you could ever deal with. She went out of her way to make sure everything went right personally calling several times to make sure there were no problems. Everyone of our guests had positives to say about their stay. The food at the wedding was fantastic as well as the setting outside for the cocktail party. Would recommend this location for your group event. Again Sheraton is lucky to have an associate like Ms. Hormel on on their staff. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A disappointing experience We have stayed at this hotel previously and had a very good experience; however, this visit did not quite measure up. We were confirmed (in writing) in a corner room with a lake or river view; however, when we arrived we were assigned a room overlooking the city. We were very disappointed. Also, our valet experience upon checking out was disappointing. The attendant seemed to want to help pack our car, but when I told him how I wanted it packed, he did not comply with my wishes. I had to unpack everything and repack it. Also, our windows were not washed as advertised. I spent a Suite Nights Reward for the upgraded room, which was not what were were confirmed in. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located right on the river. I had lunch outside watching the boat sail by. Very freindly staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing Each time I stay in a hotel I use the "green" option. In all other hotels this meant the linen would be changed at the end of my stay and only towels used would be replaced but all other services would be provided. However, at the Sheraton, the trash was not emptied, the wet towels were not replaced and the bed was not made. In the hallway plates of food remained on the floor for 2 days. It was also concerning that charges were pending on my bank account starting from day one including $300 in case I used additional services. On a positive note your location is excellent and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Falls short and doesn't honor promise Paid 135 for room plus 51 for parking overnight. Was given an "upgraded room" which was nothing special. 1. bathroom floor full of hair on arrival 2. telephone COVERED in thick layer of dust. 3. tub/shower drain didn't work. took shower standing in no less than 4 inches of water. 4. noisy cleaning staff/vacuuming right outside door an hour after check in. Carolyn at front desk was receptive to my concerns and offered a $50 food credit and a room deep clean that evening while we were out. She failed to mention that because of a conference at the hotel that the bar and restaurant were "private" for them. The cleaning staff never arrived for the cleaning that evening. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs some attention I just returned from a visit in this hotel for a conference. Things started alright but went down hill quickly. There were two nights where my room didn't get cleaned, or was left clean towels. On my last two nights a large a group came into the hotel and seemed to take over. They were very dirty and left garbage in the halls. They were also very loud and could be heard all hours of the night. When I called down to the front desk to complain, I was brushed off. So the noise continued all night long, and I was kept up. I felt very uncomfortable with the way this group seemed to take over the hotel. I am an SPG owner,and was disappointed at the service I experienced. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure if this hotel is worth $280 per night We stayed at the Sheraton Towers for 3 nights. I found the front desk staff and bell staff very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately, we thought the hallway on the way to our room was cramped, stained and dated. There were no robes in the room and we only received two bath towels. The bathroom is truly sub-standard. Poor lighting (that was noisy) and aging tile. I couldn't apply make-up in the bath as the light was so poor. The bed was really comfortable and the view was fantastic. We were awakened by the cleaning staff early on Sunday morning and we heard people pounding on the treadmill beginning at 6:30am. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view My only frustration and I know I must live with it was my view. I was on the 11th floor and looked at your roof rocks and other buildings. I know that there were other folks from my company that are non SPG members who got rooms on floors in the 20s and had view of the river and/or Lake Michigan. I had begged for this view when making the reservation. It makes me question the value of being a SPG member May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I paid for the club floor, called the hotel to ensure that I would be on the actual floor with the club- as a woman traveling alone I prefer the amenities afforded on the floor as opposed to sitting in a restaurant or bar alone. When I arrived I was one floor down and the front desk simply shrugged and said sorry. When I explained that I had called ahead to be sure that my reservation was correct- he shrugged again. No attempt was made to rectify the situation. It was clear he did not care and was not going to honor the agreement I had with the hotel. The hotel rate was equally as expensive and no adjustment was made. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I enjoyed my stay very much. The beds were very comfortable and I fell asleep quickly for a great night. I would have liked to have known that as an SPG member that my internet would have been free and being at a conference that it also qualified for free internet. Ask at the desk where the gift shop is located since I could not find it on the hotel website. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 night Just stayed overnight but staff was welcoming, room was great. June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Lobby, Dingy Room The Chicago Sheraton has a great location and a gorgeous lobby, and that must be what you're paying for because our room was dingy, drab, and uncomfortable. The carpet looked old and worn, the room was dark, there was a large brown stain on the bed cover, most of the walls had marks on them, and the coffee maker had brown sludge oozing out of it. When we checked out, the hotel tried to charge us $9 for a bottle of water simply because I had picked it up for a few seconds. They seem more interested in gouging than providing decent accommodations. I wouldn't recommend the hotel for the price, and I won't be returning. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome/Cold Weather Visited during the Christmas season. Brutally cold outside, as Chitown usually is. Staff was warm and friendly! June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet towels? I was disappointed to find the hand towels and washcloths in the room were folded neatly but were soaking wet! The hotel apologized and offered to have replacements sent up but all I got were more bath towels. They gave me a voucher for the bar and I was shocked the $20 only paid for one drink, very expensive drinks even at my convention's functions. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - great amenities Nice hotel with great amenities! June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by more attention in the hotel room TV was not working properly Housekeeper overlooked details on refilling stock for coffee and water, Asking for assistance for directions was ordinary light did not work by desk room service food trays left in hall by my door pillows uncomfortable June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Disappointment! The club level breakfast and evening appetizers were below standard in comparison to other Sheratons we have stayed. The breakfast was most disappointing since each morning the only protein was a cold hard boiled egg. There were a minimum selection of carbohydrates or fruits. The first evening appetizers only had one hot item to eat. The hotel had allowed access to too many guests, so the waitress of the area could not keep up with the demand. We had talked up the club level(based upon our previous Sheraton experiences) with our friends, so they had purchased the club level upcharge. This was such a disappointment! February 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad first experience Upon arrival, representative did not know I qualified for an upgrade discount. When I told them I'd received an e-mail, she turned to the rep next to her and asked if he knew anything about any discounts. He said no and so it was. Did not offer to check into it or offer any other suggestions. Desk reps seemed unsure of procedure and gave me incorrect information when asked about deposit for incidentals. We had placed a medication in the refrigerator and when the credit card on file was removed, the refrigerator was locked and I could not retrieve the medication. There just seemed to be a severe lack of concern for the guest - with the exception of from the manager on duty. Manager on duty the day we checked out never followed up to find out what the complaints were. In addition, the noise was ridiculous! All nights we stayed, we got to listen to the parties being held in the room next to us. Also, constant doors closing and the first night, there were kids yelling and screaming. Sounded like parents went out for the night and left the kids on their own. I was greatly disappointed in the hotel. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and superb hotel I loved staying at this beautiful hotell with superb location. Lovely beds, lovded the swimmimgpool! Vert friendly and helpful straff. The breakfast at the lounge could have been more varied. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Where do I begin; staying at this hotel, exceeded my expectations. From the location to the inside scenery everything was wonderful. The room was great and the bed was the highlight; so comfortable, I didn’t want to get up. The only thing that I didn’t care for was having to go to guest services to have a $9 bottle of water taken from my bill (we didn’t use it; that time could have been spent doing more sightseeing; it pays to check your bill before leaving and the staff was great with taking care of the problem) but all in all I really enjoyed my stay and when I am back in Chicago the Sheraton is where I will be. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel offers nice features The room temperature was difficult to control. Was very warm. The towels have seen their life. The location and staff were very good. Access to the lounge was very helpful. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues I have stayed at this hotel many times. This time, a convention of, I believe, Muslims was being held at the same time. Liquor was prohibited in the hotel, and a sign stated that bags would be checked. I found this unbelievable that in a major chain hotel, in Chicago, we would have our bags checked! Needless to say I simply cannot recommend this hotel to others after this experience. I am a very tolerant Christian, but would never ask that this type of thing be done for Baptists or Methodists or Episcopalians. This verged on too much control - something I would expect in another country other than the United States. In the future, my travel plans will include another hotel. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by On Mag Mile but costly The location is good as Mag Mile within walking distance. Small room and bathroom for price. Bedding plush & nice. Shula's restaurant (inside the hotel) is the best thing about this hotel. Pricey but very good! The best steaks and crab macaroni and cheese ever! Tough to get cabs at the hotel....try walking down the block if a long line. Took awhile for luggage and extra blanket to be brought up to room. Refrig avail - if you ask, no microwaves in entire hotel. Pay for internet if in room - inconvenient to go downstairs for free internet. Pool, sauna, fitness looked great but did not have time to use. Could do away with all the items in room to eat/drink and of course pay extra. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rollin' on the river.... Experienced a relaxing weekend at the Chicago Sheraton Hotel and Towers as we celebrated a family graduation. We were upgraded to a Club level room with a beautiful view and enjoyed the amenities that were a part of that package. The hotel was hosting conventioneers and a couple of proms, but we never felt overlooked or crowded out. The wait staff and front desk workers should be commended for maintaining such a high level of service. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff Great service from Concierge and LB Bistro! You helped make our trip enjoyable and personal touches were appreciated! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Excellent The staff at the hotel was very helpful in making my wife's birthday fantastic along with catering to both our kids (ages 2 & 4). Also, Renee who works on the club lounge is stellar. He shows enthusiasm and is great with kids and even thanked us for using the club. I travel extensively and have not met anyone who shows as much joy in his work. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Marilyn The Hotel itself was beautiful from arriving into the driveway, throughout the lobby and reception and into my room. It was a totally peacful environment. The staff was always very pleasant and helpful. The reservationist (Torre) who assisted me upon arrival was so pleasant and customer friendly. She immediately wished me happy belated birthday when she saw my license. Her birthday was also in September and she recommended a nice bakery if I wanted a cake. She was so nice I made sure I brought her a slice of cake for her birthday. The concierge, staff at the breakfast buffet restaurant, just everyone seemed on top of their game at the hotel. I would definitely stay there again. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I had a fabulous stay. The staff was amazing - from the check-in, to the cleaning staff, to, especially, Demitrius the Concierge! He gave the best recommendations on where to eat, what to see, and how to get around town. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close... I had a great room. The staff were excellent. However, I can't quite understand how the mid-range hotel in Pigeon Forge TN I stayed in the week before can offer free wi-fi, but the Sheraton in downtwon Chicago can't. If it is an upgrade incentive, it's lame. Starbucks is just a couple of blocks away. May 27, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 53 next>>