Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1730 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility below par for advertised quality The plumbing installation in the building is exceptionally noisy. The water noise from a shower above you is unbearable and the water noise of the water running in your own lavatory is very loud. We asked for a refrigerator to be brought to the room. It was brought while we were out, plugged in, and left stting in the middle of the floor in front of the dresser drawers. Room service failed to appear on one day. We called late in the day and asked for two bath towels and two hand towels, and 4 packages of coffee. When we retruned to the room, the towels and coffee were "thrown" onto the bed and left. There were two coffees and four each of the towels. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by cant even provide good free wifi cant even provide good free wifi June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MEETING ROOM -VERY NICE VIEW OF CANAL AND LAKE ROOM SERVICE - EXCELLENT LOCATION OF ROOM - POOR , TOO CLOSE TO ELEVATOR, CONSTANT WHIRRING OF ELEVATORS AT NIGHT WOULD NOT STAY HERE MORE THAN 1 NIGHT June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great staff from top to bottom. Tried to exceed expectations! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service All staffs are so courteous, friendly, and helpful from the front door, receptions, restaurants, and even housekeepers! Room is very clean and bed is so comfortable. Great location for meeting and shopping. Would definitely come back. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ,expected more spent 5 days in an average room that was musty. Maid service not as good as most hotels. Bellmen, valets were really nice and accommodating, ask room service for yogurt with fruit in it (i/e Dannon, Yoplait, etc) and they will be befuddled and argue with you. Coffee is great, but very costly. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exemplary! Thoroughly delightful time at this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is one of the best locations in the city, the views are great of the river/lake. The staff is very attentive and the proximity next to mag mile and all river activities is key. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greate Hotel and Location The hotel was very confortable and alghouth no rooms were available for the first two days when I made the reservations, rooms opened before my arrival and I was able to stay at the Sheraton for the duration of my stay. The location is great, only a few blocks from Michigan Avenue (Magnificant Mile). It was also close to the Melinimum park and the Navy Pier. Lots of shopping and things to do close by. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is VERY centrally located The hotel is within walking distance to museums, restaurants, church, public transportation, shopping. Your concierge service is TOPS!!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. The location overlooking the Chicago River is great. Shopping on Michigan and access to cultural events and locations makes for an outstanding stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review A very large hotel but has most of its act together. Excellent gym, very nice club and attractive common areas, especially the deck on the 7th floor outside the gym. I only slightly downgraded the hotel based on the too high prices of wines. Not justified. But otherwise excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location, good hotel The hotel has a superb location on the river, but could take much better advantage of this. There are minimal opportunities for relaxing and enjoying the surroundings; the only restaurant with outside tables is a burger joint with a VERY limited menu and equally limited hours. That said, almost all the public areas have river views through wide windows. The rooms are comfortable, if not large, and very clean. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room view For the amount we paid ($300), the room view wasn't great at all. I expected a view of the lake or river, but all we got was a view of the lower rooftop. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected Upon arrival in my room I found that one of the glasses in the room was dirty with what apeared to be citrus pulp. The same glass remained in the same condition for 2 days until I met housekeeping and had them change it out. Roomservice trays also remained in the hallway for 2 -3 days. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is big It has 12 elevators and a bunch of moving staircases June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price is high Price for room is on the high end, especially considering having to pay for internet connection and not getting breakfast included. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very well staffed and the Concierge staff was wonderful! Some of the best Prime Rib I've had... Close to everything and I had no complaints whatsoever! I will definately reserve again the next time I'm in Chicago!! June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN I will not stay at this hotel again. The staff at the check in desk looks and acts miserable. There is no room service for lunch. The grab & go for lunch didn't have food ready until 12:45pm. If you want a bottle of water you have to purchase it outside of the hotel or pay for the very expensive bottle in your room. The temp in my room never got below 72. I asked engineering to look at it and they never did. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I usually stay at Hilton, but my company changed to Sheraton for our business needs and I have to say the choice was great! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club rooms breakfast Club room break fast are not upto the sheraton standards need improvements. Requires more itwms im the breakfast buffet. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views!! Great Location and Views!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at this hotel 4 times now and every experience has been wonderful. The rooms are bright and clean. The staff is friendly and the service was spot on. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive housekeeping staff A few little things cropped up during my stay. A note to housekeeping staff in the morning...and each specific request was met. Much appreciated! This hotel is within walking distance of all my favorite Chicago locations. Wonderful place for a healthcare conference. Glad I stayed an extra night! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite We often come to Chicago overnight and this is my all time favorite hotel. We can walk to most everywhere we want. It is close to Michigan Ave. and evening walks along the river. The staff is polished and extremely helpful whether it is a bell hop, or front desk personnel. Special thanks to Fred in the luggage room for taking care of me when I was in a hurry and didn't have time to bring my bags up. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located right on the river. I had lunch outside watching the boat sail by. Very freindly staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - great amenities Nice hotel with great amenities! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 night Just stayed overnight but staff was welcoming, room was great. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view from my room I was placed in a handicapped room which was fine. The view was wonderful. The dresser drawers were off the track and the door to the safe would not stay closed. Air conditioner was not working the first day but that was fixed promptly. The only other thing not working was the left elevator selection buttons inside all elevators. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome/Cold Weather Visited during the Christmas season. Brutally cold outside, as Chitown usually is. Staff was warm and friendly! June 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:57:06.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1730, tr_1730
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 59 next>>