Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1433 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectation I had a 1 bedroom suite. On your website it states, "...our one-bedroom, two-bath suites are ideal..." My 1 bedroom suite only had 1 bath and it was not a bath tub, it was a shower. The website also states, "...also equipped with a queen-size Sico® Murphy bed." What we got was a sofa bed but the metal frame of the sofa bed was broken so you had to give me a roll away bed last minute. This was an inconvenient issue at the end of the night to have to deal with. Also the room did not have an extra set of linens for the broken sofa bed. When I called it took 30 minutes and two visits by your staff before you could resolve the problem. First you only brought pillows because you were "out of" fresh linens. I had to call twice to resolve this problem. I only stayed one night yet I found myself without enough towels. My family of 3, but you only had enough shower towels for 2. Between the lack of a set of linens for the sofa bed, not knowing the sofa bed was broken, and the lack of enough towels, this room did not appear to have been properly turned over. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved my view . What a pleasant surprise to have such amazing view. We also enjoyed the comfort of the bed and pillows . I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. The staff was very helpful especially the door men out side . Thank you so much for an amazing stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 5 phone calls and 2 rooms later, still no heat in the room Made 5 phone calls re: the heat not working in my room and swtiched out two rooms as well, still no heat. I asked guest services to check if the heat was working before having me move again. They informed me that they did check it. I arrived into the room and the panel/heat was dead. I was told i will recieve 5000 bonus points for in inconvenience but i still don't see them credited. Upon checking out, i asked the guest services personal to print me an itemized bill for my stay and he infromed me that he didn't know how to do that. Horrible stay and management/guest services staff. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesone The staff at this Sheraton went above and beyond what needed to happen. Arrived my room was not ready!!! NOT GOOD within minutes I found out I would have to move the next day to the room I had paid for, NOT GOOD. I was at meetings all day and could not move, before my husband arrived!!! He would POP if he had to move us. So Charles at the front desk had everything moved and in place before my husband arrived. He never knew there had been a problem. So It was very nice to know that someone, went above and beyond what they really needed to do. And as a SPG guest I think that is awesome. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vacation My wife and I recently stayed here for vacation and as a SPG member with gold status; I expected the rooms to be better for the price listed. The room was mediocre and needs to be refurbished. We stayed on the SPG 30th floor with a good view but asides from that, I felt like I walked into a motel 6. The bed looked nice but was uncomfortable. The room was small for the high price listed. Aside from the important part which is the room. The staff was great and the hotel was at a great location. I guess parking around downtown are all ridiculous so all said, you might get a better bang for your buck staying a little outside of the downtown area and take public transportation which is a lot cheaper anyhow. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I was hesitant to reserve here since I had a somewhat negative experience several years ago. However, I reserved anyway since the location was right, the price was right, and I remembered the beds were unbelievably comfortable. I am so glad I made this decision-this stay completely remedied my negative experience from my last stay. Every member of the staff I interacted with was very kind, accommodating, and helpful. The beds were just as I remembered-heavenly! We had a fantastic river view on the 23rd floor, an unexpected upgrade. I will surely stay here when I visit Chicago again. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers My wife and I have stayed at this Sheraton during all the madness of the Chicago Cubs Convention. The staff does a wonderful job of serving the hundreds of guests in a timely and friendly manner. We were checked in and at our room within minutes of arriving. The room was available early and they were glad to let us check in early! Our room was spacious up-to-date and had a wonderful view of the city. We ate a meal at the "Burger" restaurant in the lower level and it also was quick and was DELICIOUS. Two Thumbs up for this hotel! We look forward to returning ... January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unmet Expectations Upon arrival I was greeted with rude staff at check-in. I was not able to get a room until almost 5 p.m. despite having made reservations three months in advance. The hotel is dirty and outdated from the lobby areas to the rooms. Staff was unpleasant the entire time and the concierge provided inaccurate information on two occasions. I stay at Sheridan hotels often and this was by far the worst. After paying almost $1000 for my stay I requested a late checkout for 1:30 and was told no (despite having to wait until almost 5 p.m. to get a room at check-in). But, I was told if I signed up for the rewards program they could allow the late checkout--just another sign they didn't truly value my money or my stay. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Read your bill and track expenses closely I had ordered room service, with the price clearly printed on the menu. It was not delivered until I called, it was delivered and the charge was $4.00 more than the menu. I had requested laundry services, i did not get an itemized bill by the charges on my laundry ticket were $40.00 less than I was charged at check out. Even the desk staff could not explain it as they had no itemized bill. After investigation they told me I was overcharged by $29 and it was removed. Upon check in I asked and was told internet service was included in my room rate, on check out I was charged $13.95 each day for internet. Again I had to ask this to be removed. I can understand one bill error, I am concerned when there are 3. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as usual The location of the hotel is great - right on the river and downtown. The parking is a bit removed and can take a while to get there and is very expensive. The room wasn't as clean as I've seen in other Sheratons. The desk had a layer of dust and the bathroom tub could have been cleaner (a bit of mold and mildew) and dark marks on the non-skid part of the tub. The carpeting was also stained in the hallway The internet which Sheraton charges for was extremely difficult to use. I had to call tech support 3 times to get assistance spending at least one hour on the phone in total. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The staff was lovely, especially Allie who worked at the front desk April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Dishes and needs maintenance I was disappointed in my stay in this hotel. My shower curtain holder had rust on it. The room was just ordinary with nothing to really make it stand out, which as a Sheraton, I expected better. I had asked how much was going to be help on my credit card, and for 3 night was told that it would be around $900. When I received the check out confirmatin, I found it had been over $1,000! In the conference meals, there were dishes that were in the piles for buffets, water and coffee, that were dirty. One breakfast, there were more unused dirty dishes on the table than used dishes. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you'd expect I stayed at Sheraton Hotel and Towers in late June 2013. Regarding my actual stay: the hotel staff was very accomodating and the room was great - I couldn't ask for anything more. My only issue was travel to the hotel. The website lists a shuttle service that runs from O'Hare to the downtown location every half hour. However, at the airport the Sheraton shuttle driver informed me that they didn't offer such service to the downtown hotels. I took the blue line metro to Clark/Lake, and it was no big deal, but just a minor annoyance for any travler eager for their destination. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is in a nice location. We have stayed at this hotel several times, specifically around the Christmas holiday. The view of the Chicago River and skyscrapers from our room is spectacular. However, the biggest disappointment was the breakfast buffet on Saturday morning. We were told it was not running full service due to a conference with 3000 people in attendance. We have gone to this hotel year after year for our annual holiday celebration and my young boys along with myself were SO disappointed. If things like this are not running full service, it should be noted on the website or via an email. The breakfast buffet is otherwise spectacular, and it was definitely a downer to this trip. I did not complain, as there was no point of it. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet I have been in a lot of hotels over the years. But even one that is a lot less than 1,000 for three nights will let you use their wifi. I could not downstairs to the java shop and drag my little grand - daughter to check in with work. Plus she could not use the IPAD that I drug with us there , even though I had it in sync with my phone, we still could not use our electronic devices. This is crazy and don't says for another 60 we could of paid and used it because we thought it was over priced to begin with . Oh and another 51 dollars a night to park for guests is outrageous!! June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by credt card deception I see now why you don't give a copy of the guest receipt when checking out! I was told that my receipt was emailed! Little did I know that I would be charged an extra night for leaving a day early! I am going to report you my credit card company for theft! No difference that using a gun in a hold up! I will never recommend that my organization stay at any Sheraton property ever again!! April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View of Navy Pier! I stayed on the 34th floor and had a beautiful view of the Navy Pier! The view was mesmerizing! The room was comfortable and very clean. The housekeeping staff is WONDERFUL! My only problem with the hotel is the food options ... they are terrible. There's only a Bistro Cafe open for breakfast and lunch or Shula's (a very very expensive steakhouse). There's also a coffee place and a bar and THAT'S IT. Room service is not good. It's horribly expensive and the food options are terrible. I'm very disappointed in this hotel regarding the food options available to its guests. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by housekeeping issues there was gum or something on the carpet which I reported to housekeeping and was not cleaned or picked up. part of one of the curtains was not connected properly and housekeeping said they would report it. we opted to have bed linens changed every day not sure they did as the corner of the left top where I pulled out from the mattress hung there for 4 days, and I was locked out of my room at 9:30 am way before the checkout time and I had to get security to get me back in. the registration was already in the next persons name and I could not use the room key or the club key May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by banquet food needs improvement we had four meals in a row, 2 lunches 2 dinners with the same chicken and vegetables. Perhaps checking the vendors and what they order would be appropriate. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Read the sign regarding the snacks and beverages! The hotel is in a good location for anyone visiting the Navy Pier and Magnificent Mile. We always stay at the Sheraton while we are in Chicago. The only flaw is that the beverages and snacks that are provided to purchase, will be tracked to your room, even if you just pick it up to look at it. There are sensors on the tray and in the refrigerator. We made the mistake of looking at the labels and were charged the price of the item. However, we alerted the staff and they were kind enough to remove the charges. We even offered to have them come up to the room and take a look. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service even with a crowd The hotel had a large group Saturday night but still provided quick check-in and valet service. Lobby carpet was being replaced on Monday but hotel provided directions for accessing various areas so even this major renovation did not present a problem for guests. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy For my 12 nights stay they have given me a room just above the conference rooms. The attendents of the coference start making a terrible noise at 7.15 AM. couldn't have had a worse location. Also in the evening there is a lot of noise from the bar andconference rooms coming to my room making it impossible for me to relax after a full day work. Second thing is that the shower has almost no hot water pressure. As a result the stream is misserable and I can't have anice relaxing shower. For sure the last time I'll book this hotel and I will discourage anyone from booking it. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was very comfortable The Hotel was located in a accessible location. Very easy to get around to other venues. Door man where very prompted about your needs. Checking in was so easy and fast. The staff were very helpful. My room was very nice, clean, everything was up to date and worked well. The cleaning staff keep the rooms very well maintained during my stay. I would come back again. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mothers Day Weekend! From the minute we arrived and were greeted by a friendly Irish Doorman, I knew we were in the right place. I also appreciated your Hotel accomodating me with a wheelchair for my Mother so she could enjoy all the different areas of the Hotel including the Club Level..our Mother's Day Brunch in the LB was fantastic and we enjoyed every minute....amazing view in our room as well..we also loved sitting outside at the Chicago Burger and enjoying the boats and the beautiful sunshine...I will definitely come back and will recommend it to my Friends when they are in Chicago... May 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great views This hotel was conveniently located near a number of prime Chicago locations -- an easy walk or cab ride (if you've been on your feet all day) to numerous restaurants, the Magnificent Mile and Merchandise Mart. My room had a nice view of the river, and the room had everything I needed. It was spacious. While the bathroom was adequate, it was a bit outdated and had some chipped tiles, etc. The lighting was also older and a bit dim in the bathroom. But overall, my room and the on-property amenities (FedEx Kinko's, etc.) met my expectations for a downtown Chicago hotel. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Only complaint was Wi-Fi I enjoyed my stay, clean room, great service. My only complaint is intermittent functioning of the internet. I would be on and then disconnected. There would be times I could not connect. Frustrating. But again, this is my only complaint. Thank you. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Green" program needs attention I don't need linens changed daily, so I was glad to sign up for your "green" program when asked at check-in. However, I was not told that housekeeping would not visit my room at all when I chose that. I thought it simply meant that my linens wouldn't be changed. You should really reconsider this or offer both choices: go green with housekeeping and without. I was staying for 4 days, and needed shampoo, conditioner, soap, coffee, etc. and had to go down and get these things myself. I would have enjoyed having someone tidy the room for me as well. Lastly, if you're going to ask folks to go green, the bathroom should have some sort of bar to hang a wet towel on so that it can dry and be reused the next day. It's hard to go green with no bar in the room to facilitate that. Everything was very pricy. I couldn't get any skim milk anywhere for my cereal and I had no refrigerator or microwave to help prepare anything in my room for snacking. There were no vending machines and the pop was very over-priced. $5 for a cup of pop is crazy expensive. To get a little refrigerator in the room was $25 a day! When I'm already paying more than $250, why would you ask for more! The exercise facility was too warm. It needs to be about 65 degrees in there to comfortably work out. I was sweating almost immediately! I was also thirsty, so it would have been nice to have a complementary ice cold water bottle in the exercise room. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Our reservation was made 2 weeks prior to our stay. The room was not ready for nearly 2 hours after check-in time (1h56m to be precise). No offer of any sort of compensation was made for this time wasted sitting in the lobby. Our request for adjoining rooms made upon reservation was not accommodated, either, and our party's 2 rooms were on separate floors. Guest parking is poorly marked. The rest of the stay was as expected, except for a barking dog in the next room. If pets are allowed, guests should be informed that they are present on certain floors, if they're restricted to certain floors. In fairness, did not complain about this because I assume nothing would have been done. The hotel is a nice one, and centrally located. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent layout great place, excellent layout and great customer responsiveness April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of Sheraton's staff made my stay very enjoyable I have been visiting the hotel several times a year for over 6 years for numerous business events in Chicago. There are key staff who always make my stay very enjoyable. John the doorman, Renee in the Club Floor Lounge and Herman in the LB restaurant have been around for most of my stays. They each have been very helpful and have a kind, friendly personality. Anyone who stays at this hotel will miss out if you don't run into one of these gentlemen during your stay. Sheraton management is to be commended for keeping such quality staff members employed at this hotel! September 28, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 49 next>>