Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1662 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff From check-in to check-out, super friendly staff. Last year had my daughter's 10th birthday @ this location- sleepover plus amazing pool. We had such a great experience decided to go there again this year. Staff went out of their way to make our stay special: treats & welcome basket in the room for my daughter & friends plus a lovely Bday card signed by the staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Upon arriving on our room we found immediately an empty muffin wrapper that clearly the house cleaning should have found if they cleaned the floors at all. I then had a shower and found that the tub was not draining so i had to stand in the dirty water, which took over 10 minutes to finish draining once I got out. We decided to have dinner a shops's most of us ordered purple hayes's while I ordered a rye and coke all drinks were WAY too strong to the point where we had to add water to the drink to even drink them. I must admit the beds were very comfortable and we slept well. The next morning after check out the clerk told us we could leave our bags in luggage storage because we were there for a conference and would not be leaving until later that day. The three of us went to the luggage storage and was greeted by not overly friendly man, who took one of our bags and then told us that the storage was full and shut the door (no sorry, no sympathy, no nothing really). So, we decided to go to coat check and see if they could hold on to our bags (as they had held onto a friends bag the day before). We arrived a coat check and asked if we could leave our bags here as the luggage storage was full, she replied with "I am not taking your luggage" shocked we asked if there was anywhere we might be able to bring it or leave it and we were replied with a quick sharp "NO" and then walked away to answer her ringing cell phone. So we had to walk all the way to my car and leave then there only to be late for our lecture. Once lunch came we shocked again to find that indian, spicy food was all we had to choose from. I know this was probably not the hotel's fault was is was only salt in the wound. One good note, the man we encountered while leaving the parking garage was very friendly and funny! Overall I was not impressed by our stay and don't think I will be back anytime soon as we paid approx. $200 per night and expected MUCH better. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto was fabulous. Friendly staff, great service, excellent room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are great I stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto a fair amount throughout the year. What has always impressed me have been the staff. For my most recent stay I was most impressed with a number of staff. Steve at reception was very helpful in taking care of me and my wife. Blesilda Pagaoa always impresses me. The way she greets people at the club lounge reception is a great way to start the day. She remembers all the guests by name. Amazing...what a great way to start or finish your day. The other person I want to recognize is Myra DeJesus. We had an issue with the heating in our room and she was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, nice rooms for price Rooms are quite nice, very clean and comfortable. Great location for a conference. Did not find bar service to be that friendly and prices of drinks/food quite high. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible location of room We booked a holiday to come to Toronto to see some sights. I had booked here last year for a conference and everything was great. Paid more to stay at Sheraton instead of other local hotels. Check in was great and staff very helpful. Unfortunately our room located in 1114 was right beside the elevators so all he heard all night was the running of the elevators. At first we thought it was airplanes flying overhead, but then realized we were nowhere near the airport. By the time we called the lobby, they did offer another room across from the lobby but our kids were asleep by then and decided not to disturb them. Very disappointed for the amount we paid. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad to stay It's my first time visit Toronto and I have lived in another hotel before I came to Sheraton, and decided to stay here for the left 3 weeks. The facility is just great and the most important is the service here is perfect which really make me feel like home. I met Vincent when I checked in last Tuseday, who said hello to me by mandarin when he noticed that I may come from China, he also helped me a lot to understand facilities, what type of rooms are best suitable to me, after he knew I'm traveling with my wife, and daughter. I feel Vincent and Sheraton are just trying your best to delight the customers, thanks much I really feel good to stay here. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not staying here again I had a bad experience with the bathroom, where there were a relatively big leak caused by the room above us, which was leaking through our ceiling vent in the bathroom, splashing me with dirty water. The staff answering the client services phone line was less than courteous and the phone went unanswered when I tried phoning about our toilet not flushing properly. The staff who came to "fix" the toilet, simply flushed the toilet and said it was fixed. There were hairs in the bathroom, a burnt lightbulb in the bedside lamp and the TV signal was choppy. To top it all off, the fire alarm was set off by a beligerent person in the hotel lobby at 2:30am. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service As usual, we enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton! On arrival, the associate who checked us in to our room went beyond our expectations ensuring that all of our needs were met. Although, our room was in an older section of the hotel it was perfect for a family with small children & cannot imagine staying in any other room at the Sheraton from now on. We spent three nights over the Labour Day weekend - thoroughly enjoying the indoor-outdoor pool along with the outdoor patio/bbq. Our 4 young children enjoyed the pool activities and children's yoga put on by the staff! We are already looking forward to our next family getaway to the Sheraton!! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing hotel with amazing staff To Management, My name is F. Darabi and i stayed at your Hotel in downtown Toronto from January 24 -January 29 2013, in room 2033.I just wanted to let you know , that i had an amazing time at your Sheraton Hotel.Every person at the hotel was very nice to the guests. I wish I could have stayed more than a few days there . The people at the front desk are like Angels , one of them was Mr .Max . He helped me a lot, he showed me everything in my Room and he answered every question that i had with a smile. Another amazing person was Miss Bernardita who i believe was part of the Houskeeping department she is an amazing, wonderful person. I never met a more amazing person then Miss Bernardita, She gave me every Morning so much love and joy and not only to me but every other guest. I was in many Hotels all around the world but I never had service as amazing as your Sheraton Hotel in Toronto. I had to write this email to you and give you this feedback because its very important for you to know since you employees like Mr. Max and Miss Bernardita represent the face of the Sheraton. The only complaint that i really have is that your restaurant does not have any vegetarian choices but aside from that everyone in the restaurant is amazing as well. I will definitely come back to your establishment and recommend it to anyone that is going to Toronto. Thank you very much. God bless you guys. Darabi. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware! Thought we would stay at the Sheraton because of its great location, however we are unlikely to return. Our Rooms floor was so dirty we were afraid to take our shoes off, the grout was missing on the bathroom floor, the elevator shaft was next to our room so everytime someone went up or down our room rattled and shaked, the room across the hall was having a party and the doors provide no noise protection, The beds were very clean but the mattresses were horrible. Seemed the only people that were happy to greet us were the Gentlemen outside and the lady at check out. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference facilities The food was great, fast service, meeting rooms were comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the action This hotel is close to all the Toronto attractions. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by tired and in need of updating I stayed the Sheraton in Toronto, when I booked the reservation I asked specifically for a room FAR away from the elevator, a QUIET room! I even filled out the online 'how can we prepare for your stay' survey and again reiterated FAR away from elevator and any staff closets or entranceways. My room was 663, which is literally right across from the elevator, 3-4 doors down from ice and pop machine. The room was tired, dark and dirty, before I even unpacked there were dark curly hairs in the bathroom on the floor, in the tub and toilet. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great venue everything at your finger tips June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23RD ANNIVERSARY You have a fabulous and a very caring staff Lily at he reception. She called back after few seconds to ensure if everything is fine in our room. Club lounge server Elsys offered and gave chocolate drink to my daughters. We truly enjoyed our anniversary and Father's Day stay at the Sheraton Centre. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception Overall we had an enjoyable stay at the Sheraton. My only area of complaint was with regads to checking-in at the Reecption upon arrival. There were only 2-3 staff on duty at Reception at the time and there were quite a few people waitig to be checked-in, some of who were 'priority' regular stayers. It took far too long, and it was obvious that there were not enough staff to deal with the process quickly enough. Also the Receptionist who did deal with us, although efficient was rather 'going through ther motions' and not particularly personable. For a large hotel like the Sheraton I found this to be unacceptable and poor. Thank you Bernard Shockley October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you have another choice, take it No heat in room, portable electic heater was marginal. No notification that there was no heat, nor that the TV service as not available. There was construction drilling going on for a full afternoon on the day before my departure, which was terrible considering the vibration along with the noise. Leaky toilet all night, drip drip drip: I finally had it fixed with a new flapper valve the following evening. Desk did not answer phone on multiple occasions. Others reported the same issue. Room service did not answer phone. Rang through to front desk which took the order, but needed a call back because they did not have the brand of beer that had been offered. Wake up calls were over 1/2 hour late if they came at all. Waits at all desk counters were not acceptable, especially at checkout at 6:00 AM. Printers did not function, so only one desk person could print the invoices. Fitness center equipment input screens did not function very well, and equipment either needs maintainance or needs to be replaced. TV did not work for 24 hours. Told it was a city wide issue, but it was out for more than 24 hours. This was the one issue that may have been beyond their control. We were hustled for a taxi on departure, with three different prices given over a five minute period. The regular cab rate, then a special rate pushed by the Sheraton bellman, whcih then changed once we actually entered the cab. They wanted an extra $10 to continue onto the 2nd passenger's terminal at the airport in addition to the 'flat rate that had been offered. We quickly asked to get out, and they dropped that demand. I could hardly believe this was a major downtown Sheraton, and others had the same thoughts. May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no idea What was supposed to be a lovely weekend in Toronto turned out to be less than appealing thanks to the hotel. While it is well-located, the hotel is not particularly service-oriented and has some significant room issues. At check-in, the staff did not recognize my elite status (as a Delta Platinum with Crossover) and thus did not extend the benefits. The next day, I realized the oversight, and spoke with no fewer than three people before anyone had even heard of the partnership with Delta Air Lines (one employee even referred to it as "Delta Hotels"--please!) I realize the relationship is new, but not that new, and the guest should not be the one to inform a major international hotel in Canada's capital of finance. Embarrassing, to say the least. Furthermore, the bed was uncomfortable, and rattled and squeaked every time I moved. The pillows were too soft, and when we politely requested firmer ones, if possible, the receptionist shouted at us to, and I quote, "Go look at the pillows! Read the label! At least two are firm, foam pillows!" I beg your pardon? (They were all the same, for the record, and not firm foam ones.) What's more, the food at the Sheraton Link, while convenient, was tasteless and overpriced. ($3.50 for a basic coffee, $3 for a small yogurt, the kind that come connected in a 6-pack, no less!) As a Platinum Medallion on Delta Air Lines, I was looking forward to reaping benefits from the new partnership, but was sorely disappointed. Not even so much as a "thank you for choosing Starwood" was heard over the weekend. When I travel with my airline, a heartfelt thank you for my loyalty is but the beginning. And while I'm new to the Starwood family, this experience certainly doesn't bode well. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was friendly and efficient. I would stay here anytime I visit Toronto. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, dated, tired, apathetic staff The TV didn't work in the room and wasn't connected to the treadmills. The phone at the bedside didn't work. The wall around the heating/air-conditioning vent in the room was almost black - who knows what I was breathing in. The Information desk was never open so we couldn't get ideas for where to eat. Asking the Bell staff was like asking someone who could have cared less. And we could barely understand what they said. And the refrigerator in the fitness center is supposed to be for cold and wet washcloths. They have it filled with dry hand towels, which makes no sense. I would not return nor recommend the hotel to anyone else. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One week I have just completed one week at this hotel. From the time I arrived till the time I left 6 days later I cannot complain about anything. On arrival the valet parking attendant was polite and courtious, as well as very prompt even though the hotel was very busy. Check in again was very prompt and actually enjoyable. It is quite nice to encounter staff who are efficient at their job and enjoy what they are doing. I stayed on the 36 th floor in the club class area. The room was very clean bright with ample space. Amenities in the bathroom included everything you might need or had forgotten to bring. As I was in Toronto for the week on business my routine consisted of breakfast in the 43 rd floor club class lounge each morning. I occasionally dropped in for the evening munchies and a drink before dinner. Again the staff were of the quality I would expect at a 5 star hotel. Very courtious and efficient. I did have dinner in the new BnB restaurant (traders) on two occasions. Atmosphere is clean and contemporary with buns and burgers being the theme. Yes I did have the sliders with the homemade relish. Very tasty! The wings and onion soup was also very good. Overall the week long stay was enjoyable. I was quite busy so was not able to take part in the new fitness area or pool. However I could see a large number of people enjoying those facilities. The location of this hotel is also very good. For example only a 10 minute walk to the Royal Alex on King street. The Internet also worked flawlessly during my stay. I have stayed in most of the downtown hotels in past years expecting minor problems to arise from time to time. However during this stay at the Sheraton I did not encounter any issues to speak about considering the size of this hotel as well as the number of staff during the course of the week. Overall a great place to stay in the center of town! June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor management, under staffed Beautiful hotel, centrally located. But understaffed. Stayed several times hoping my first impressions were wrong however every time it was the same. Check in is a nightmare. It can take up to 30 min waiting in line. (Picture airport line ups). Don't bring a car as it can take another 30 mins pick up and drop off as it's not managed well. Staff is nice but there is no follow through probably because they are too busy. I've had my luggage stored and lost, a package delivered only to be told they are too busy to retrieve it and to come back to front desk in a couple of hours. If you stay here don't expect anything but a clean room and allow for extra time to check in. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt like second-class citizen I understand there will always be problems at aging hotels that need to be addressed. However, My family found it upsetting that we were originally sent to a room, I believe #1947, that had issues with radiator noise. What was really strange is that the front desk person and the person on the phone I talked to knew about this and mentioned that, "yes, those corner units have rad issues". If that is the case, why would we be sent there in the first place? In this respect, we felt marginalized like second class citizens. Not a good first impression, and definitely one that will stick with me when we need to book another hotel room. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub par... When pulling up to the hotel, you would think you would be welcomed by the staff. The only welcome given was a loud yell from staff to move our vehicle as there was no valet available. A simple task of trying to unload our luggage was met with an attendant telling us we were not allowed to leave the car in the drop off zone to check in. When we asked for help with the bags, staff said they were too busy. The hotel common areas are vey nice but the rooms need some TLC. Simple things like the return grate falling off the wall, grungy bathroom with loose faucets and peeling wallpaper. There is much room for improvement. Won't be coming back anytime soon. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are not Starwood Quality This hotel has a great lobby and common areas, but the rooms are gross, uncomfortable and dated. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as usual We stay at the Sheraton at least once per year and love the hotel and the location but this last visit we were slightly disappointed. I was told when I made the reservation that we had a view of the ice rink which is something to enjoy this time of year with the lights, but when we got to our room it was a view of a bunch of bldgs and CNN Tower. Also our room seemed to be the last room before the elevator and it was disturbing to my husband to hear that elevator all nite long. I will make sure next time we get the room we arranged for and also to try to be some distance from the elevator, otherwise everything was great as usual. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charge me for a room with no heat I made reservations for King room on Sheraton.com a Sheraton Centre Toronto. Flight was 6 hours late arriving, so checked in at 3:30am. The coldest night of the year so far in Toronto. Looking forward to getting 4 hours sleep before meeting. I open door to my room and am met with a wall of frigid air cascading into the hallway. Make a quick run through the room and no windows were open, it's just that the heater and fan are completely inoperable. Very apparent it hasn't run in awhile, hence the room measuring so cold on the thermostat. Beds were ice-cubes. Call front desk and they state that its the last room in the hotel so they can't change. It's then I notice its not the King room I reserved, so I ask them about that. They explain its because they had a problem with their check-in system and they were sorry that my King room was given to someone else. Why wasnt hat made right when i was checking in initially, rather than waiting of me to call? They sent a small space heater to my room which would have taken hours to be successful. Maintenance guy worked on thermostat for an hour, pulling wires flipping breakers etc. he was great, very sympathetic and tried to work efficiently. Finally got it pseudo-fixed (wires and box dangling, but it started to work) and I managed to get 2.5 hours sleep prior to meetings. I can partially understand Sheraton mixing up reservations and giving me a small room, but it is TOTALLY unacceptable to give me a different room with an unworkable heater. They housecleaning staff obviously didn't care to check the room before it was let to a customer, otherwise they would have noticed their frosted breath when checking the room that day. What does the manager do when I complain after my meetings the next day? He offers me $xxx off my room. So rather than $xxx I get to spend $180 on a room without heat. I'm a business executive and the $xxx credit resonates 0% with me. I would have paid $xxx more than list price just to have heat prior to a Board meeting. Will never stay here again after being treated like that over $xxx Credit. Will not recommend it to anyone I know. Room should have been free out of respect for a client, rather than still charging me $180 for a room without heat on the coldest day of the year. Insulting and what a joke. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Disappointed Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto often and have become increasingly disappointed. Realized I had left some shirts in room's closet on last visit; immediately phoned hotel and spoke with someone who identified himself as a night manager. He said he would look into it and get back to me. He never did. When we checked in, we asked not to be beside an elevator or ice machine area. Guess what? Despite assurances from the front desk person, our room was right beside the ice machine room. Pop vending machine on 29th floor ripped me off. It was only $1 but still annoying. Now, our room was nice with a lovely view of the CN Tower, the bed super comfortable, and the shower pressure amazing. But this location is not a cheap place to stay. And the people power seem to be letting us down. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed at the Sheraton Toronto with my daughter Aug 17/12. Loved this hotel. The location is fantastic...downtown Toronto and so close to everything that we were in the city to do. We had dinner reservations and tickets to see War Horse at a near by theatre. The lobby is beautiful, huge and clean. The staff that we encountered were friendly, professional and helpful. Although the check in time is 3 pm we were told that our room was not ready at 3:30 pm. We had just arrived after a three hour drive and wanted to get into our room to relax and shower as we had 5:30 dinner reservations and our play was at 7:30. When we told the staff member this she found that a room had "just become available" and we were able to check in. I found that a bit odd. Did a room indeed just "suddenly become available?" The room was big, bright and spotlessly clean. The beds were super comfortable and the bathroom clean with a great shower. There was complimentary bottled water...a nice touch. One thing that did upset us was that we paid for an "upgrade" to club level and were told that we could use the club lounge and that there would be appetizers and drinks from 5-8 and again later in the evening. We were not told the lounge closed at 10 pm. We were unable to go at 5pm as we had dinner and theatre but planned on going after the play. However, when we attempted to go to the 43rd floor lounge (were looking forward to the view) we found out that it was closed. My daughter expressed our dismay to the front desk clerk and he removed the upgrade charge. The upgrade would have enabled us to have breakfast the next day which we then did not have. The only other problem we had was the fire alarm that went off sometime between 1:20 and 1:30 a.m.! A bit of a frightening experience. We left our room and walked down 36 flights of stairs!! The muscles in my legs were sore for two days! Certainly don't blame the hotel...it was apparently legit. Announcements were made throughout the alarms informing guests that the fire dept was present and to wait for the "all clear." We were not outside for too long before the fire dept advised us that we could go back to our rooms. The hotel staff were present in the lobby (although no staff members came outside to reassure guests...it would have been nice to see someone outside) and provided bottled water and canned pop. All in all my experience with this hotel was a positive one. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to my friends. August 21, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 57 next>>