印第安纳波利斯市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 印第安纳州,
  • 印第安纳波利斯
  • 西俄亥俄街 31 号
  • 邮政编码 46204
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with a valid government-issued ID to check-in. Guests checking into the hotel must have a valid credit card at check-in time.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel has a electric problem We spent two nights without electricy My daughter Skerlong did not receive room cleaning while in heer room for two days. You charge for high-end service but provide very bad service. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Club Floor Level Great city location. Within walking distance to Lucas Field. Was extremely disappointed with the Club Floor selection of F&B. The extra per night charge was definately not worth it. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in an outstanding location, and is rather nice to be only an spg category 2. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Fitness center was small...one bench with a few weights. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pre Christmas Family Fun Special occasion downtown, watching and waiting for the " Circle of Lights ". Standing on the 9th floor outside pool area watching the people below and all the activities was fun. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location. All was good except service. Called 3 times over 2 days, to have fresh towels delivered to my room, never brought, ended up going out in the hall and getting them from a maid. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is in a good place very nice place to stay and would let everyone i work with know that is a good place to stay May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Not only was everything up to (and usually exceeding) my standards, but this hotel is in the perfect location to enjoy downtown Indianapolis. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise the room my wife was assigned was next to an elevator and so poorly insulated she could not sleep. Is it your practice to assign the worst rooms to customers using points? August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Good location, helpful, efficient staff; nice upgrade to a suite ! Too bad we couldn't stay longer. Delightful Italian restaurant a couple blocks away, around the corner. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe The workout area was not opened. No indoor pool. The biiling at the end was not satidfactory. No last card numbers on the bill indicating I paid for the students ' rooms. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Indy City Center. From the moment I checked until I departed I received GREAT service form all hotel staff I interacted with. Jim January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy stay The room had a shared wall with the Club Lounge and smelled like old food. I arrived at 2:30 am and they began setting up for breakfast at 5:30am which was very loud. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel overall was good but I had to request towels several times but the staff never bought the towels to the room and I had to go to the front desk to get them. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out standing service! There are a few things broken in my room such air conditioning, hot water and toilet. However, service desk is very accommodating and helped to resolve the issues. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, beautiful space This hotel is in a great downtown location, is very nice and comfortable, friendly staff. No complaints here except the bathroom was a bit messy before we used it. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view I love this hotel. The Starwood Preferred Guest floor was excellent, and my room had a beautiful view of the War Memorial. I would definitely stay here again! December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate The hotel is ok. Nothing I would rave about. The cold water in the sleeping area did not work - I reported it; a repairman looked at it, but it was never fixed. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality Quality was terrible. Room was so hot and no one was working to fix it. Staff rude. Very dissapointed. Will neve stay there again! March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Indianapolis OK lobby. Rooms clearly dated. Several ceiling leaks. Uncomfortable. Housekeeping staff is doing its' best to maintain. Well below Sheraton brand expectations. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel!!! We had excellent stay, service, friendly staff. Many things in walking distance, mall, food and entertainment. Would stay again. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and rooms Loved staying in this hotel. The only issue was the temperature of the room. It remained fairly warm throughout my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are great They are always ready to help you, and they are very friendly. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Went for a little getaway to Indianapolis and this was a super location! Close to the mall and state museum. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff went above and beyond my expectations. The water near the elevators was a highlight as well. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation not honored Bumped to another hotel on first night after arriving around 9:30 PM. Sheraton overbooks so make sure that you call ahead, even if you paid in advance. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Improvement It had been about 2 years since I stayed at the hotel. The remodel is great. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, welcoming environment Rooms very comfortable, quiet. All staff were very helpful and attentive. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort at its best Every time I stay at your hotel, your staff no matter who I deal with is always very friendly and make me feel right at home. Keep up the great work October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay, nice staff Gym temperature needs to be adjustable, too hot. Hotel Starbucks closes too early, 5pm. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location is great but the rooms are outdated and it only has an outdoor pool, no indoor facilities or a hot tub or an exercise room or a bar. November 7, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>