Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman Wharf Excellent location, room, breakfast. Friendly staff and concierge. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but that's about it I spent 2 nights with my family at this hotel and took up 2 rooms. I really appreciate its strategic location, which is just 2 blocks away from Pier 39 and it has TJ, Walgreens and IHOP around it. Rooms are modern but lack refrigerator, microwave, which came standard in other Sheratons that I stayed in before. Towels provided were only two sets instead of three. No free Wi-Fi in the room (there might be in the lounge but I did not check) and parking is expensive. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kids, lots of kids Great location for the Wharf activities, but too many "nickle and dime" charges and too many kids running up and down the halls at all hours of the night. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rundown hotel but nice people and great breakfast Rooms are motel-style, yikes. Did this hotel used to be a Motel 6 before? Front desk people are awesome and breakfast is the best thing about this Sheraton. May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Yelp Review, Waist of hard earned money! Not worth the money. They add $52.00 to your bill for parking for each day. We booked the room for $219.00 a night. My charge after tax and all said and done was $317.00. We asked for a roll out bed also and they said the rooms were too small to accommodate so our son had to sleep on the floor. If you want internet you have to pay another $20.00 or go down to the lobby. Who doesn't offer a parking deal and internet for their customers. This is supposed to be a nice place to stay and our view was a bus parking lot with a tiny bit of the bay bridge. The bathroom was super small and beds were not queens. I would think they were doubles as well as a small TV. $10.00 for a Coolers Light, $20.00 if you wanted french toast + a $5 room delivery charge. Wow, I was blown away. I really was hoping for a better experience. If you don't mind spending a lot of money and getting average service with limitations then this is the place to go. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location to Fisherman's Wharf Perfect location to Fisherman's Wharf with a 2-3 minute walk. I was there on business so great location to everything. Cool outside environment with outdoor fire pits. Fun hotel that I would stay at again. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel was very close to resturants, and staff was very pleasant. May 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was very dissapointing The communication is terrible. I was never informed that the hotel would be charging and additional $100.00 when I booked the room for incidentals. I understand why after the fact but that is not right for this establishment to charge unauthorized amounts from my account. I hWave never stayed in a hotel that I had to pay for coffee. The customer service behind the food counter was terrible. She couldn't get our order right two times in a row. I believe there was a language barrier and her attitude was very unprofessional. We came to relax and enjoy the beautiful weather in the evening time and be able to sit outside with the nice fire pits and loungers. Unaware to us they are not readily available for the guests to use. They are on a time schedule for the hotels interest first I believe. It was only 11pm and very upsetting to me. I will say the staff at the reservations desk were all very kind. I know it wasn't their fault and I did appreciate what they tried to compensate us with. (Breakfast at their buffet and a thousand rewards miles. Although not totally aware how that SPG program works yet. For me personally, I had much higher expectations and I would not recommend the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf location to my friends and family. May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement. No maid service between 0830-1530 hours. Returned to a unmade room. Charged for parking when road closures forced us to park a rental car, we larifies we didn't need parking and only parked to check in and aimed at returning car ASAP! We were still charged! Even after front desk said it would not be a problem. Customer service lacking! Movie ordered & paid for kept freezing! May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible decor, everything closes...room service pool etc before you make it back from the game! Limo never showed up after we booked it, Prices were ASTRONOMICAL. I WILL STAY at the square and taxi to wharf...this was way expensive for a view of a garage!! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessible We stayed in room1636 (quiet), a handicap-accessible room with a roll-in shower. Lowered closet bars and low light switches, very rare. Grab bars are not towel racks tho! Very clean & staff very friendly. Hotel food is wildly overpriced. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make sure you Check Out I did the express checkout when I stayed here and they hit me for 99.00 extra dollars. They claimed I charged food to the room. I happened to have a lot of cash and intended on using it for the trip. I did NOT charge ANYTHING to the room. Had I not checked out express, I would have seen the bill before it was charged. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by At this price free WiFi would be nice I suggest that you give guests free WiFi in their rooms. Or, it the lobby WiFi a ploy to get us down there with the hopes of buying pricey drinks and snacks? The location is great, but there are other hotels around, I would not stay at this Sheraton again. The fire pits outside looked nice, but people were always smoking at them. They got noisy on Sat and Sunday nights. They may be better in a location not directly under rooms? April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a Great Stay!!! Just wish it was longer!! The Hotel is in a perfect location. A block from Fishermans Wharf. We celebrated my husbands 60th birthday and the front desk sent us a complimentary bottle of Champagne!!!! I just wish I could remember her name :(. The hotel is always very clean and always meets and surpasses our expectations. Thank-you so much for a Wonderful stay!!...Mary April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice accomodations I found a low rate and booked with some hesitation, wondering if it would be a subpar hotel. But we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of accommodations, along with very helpful and friendly staff. Only complaint is the wireless internet access is only in the lobby/cafe area. In today's world it should be complimentary in all rooms. Good location, good staff. Would stay again. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone at the hotel was very helpful and took care of my every need. Great place to stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sherton Fisherman -SF There were stain on the sheets. Front desk need more Professional customer training April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For tourists Tourist hotel by the bay that is not actually by the bay. Nor does it have a view of the bay. Most hotel rooms have a view of other hotel rooms. Bathrooms are extremely tiny and don't even have enough room for towels. Parking is a ridiculous 46 dollars a day in an unpopulated part of San Francisco. Fitness Center is also tiny and has a view of nothing. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wheel and Deal The Sheraton online booking suggest $1 valet parking upon arrival they wanted $46 per day. The online booking boasted free breakfast . There was no free breakfast. I felt misled and frustrated at check in. Vanessa said my room rate I booked was $239 per night with $46 a day parking. I would have to take the $229 rate to get the $1 parking. When I asked for breakfast they said oh no not parking and breakfast. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful San Francisco hotel! After much research and reading of reviews on many sites, my husband and I decided on Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf for our 25th Anniversary trip to San Francisco. I read a few negative comments from some travelers before booking my trip, but decided to go with the positive majority. Let me start by saying those that commented negatively are probably the type of people who could find fault at the White House. Some complained of bed comfort....but I love a soft, cozy bed and duvet, so we slept like babies each night! There was absolutely NO hidden fees or mislead information. The travel sites and the hotel direct site ALL stated there is a charge for in-room internet service and parking. We only rented a car for 1-day, from the Dollar on-site, and returned to the hotel well after closing time that night with no problems. From what I have read, a majority of the hotels in SF charge for parking anyway. For those that NEED internet service in their room, I would just suggest staying at another hotel or purchasing the daily internet service. There is AMPLE seating area available down at the wi-fi bar area if you need internet access. We were there for pleasure and saw no need to be in our rooms surfing the net. If you are there on business, there are plenty of options for you in the biz district. The location was most perfect for accessing Pier 39, Fisherman's Wharf, shopping and eating! We purchased a CityPass and there was a street car stop right out our door. Ghiradhelli Sq is just a short 5 quick blocks down the road where you can easily view the GG Bridge and famous cable car turn around. The concierge staff was second-to-none and was always more than willing to offer advice, directions or just a friendly hello. You will NOT regret your decision to stay here. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations The beds are very small and when we pulled back the sheets there were 'suspicious' looking wet spots. Further the staff was not clear about the parking or check out procedures at the time of check in even though I asked. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff There were 2 staff members who stood out above the rest -- Prince, from the consiergne desk and Jane, the cleaning lady on the 3rd floor. Please convey my commendation to them for jobs well done. A gentleman in valet parking, unfortunately do not remember his name, was also outstanding. April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has good location. This hotel has good location but they do not cherish this great advantage. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an Overhaul... OK at Best The only reason to stay here is if you need a Starwood hotel, want to be in the Fisherman's Wharf area, don't have high expectations and can get a really good rate. This place is in major need of an overhaul. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing,Noisy,Disorganized We tried to check in about 12:30 a.m. After 9 hours of travel. There was already a guest who had been waiting some time. We had also waited 10 minutes in the parking garage. I looked in the office behind the desk, no one. No one at the bell desk. Finally I called the hotel operator by cell phone. He himself came to attempt to help the other guest, then us. My little boy was exhausted. When I asked about my muni tickets and boat tickets that were part of my package, the desk clerk was clueless. Finally in the room I tried to get the temperature above 65 degrees to no avail. I covered my son with bath towels and went to bed shivering. The next day I called down and the engineers declared the unit dead and in need of a total replacement. It They did replace it that day. Parking is $46 a day, and the breakfast buffet is average at best and $16.95 for kids! Outdoor pool and no spa. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location was great. We got the package with parking. Once they parked the care we walked around and had a great time! April 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality The only thing positive about this hotel is the location. The negative items: (1) the hallways are in need of repair; they are awful (2) the rooms were redone and painted, but, my shower had mold, the lampshade was broken and there is not a separate light for the bathroom/shower and the sink area. So forget sleeping if anyone needs to go to bathroom at night for the whole room gets light. Also the bed and pillows gave all us upper back and neck soreness. (3) One elevator was down for 3 days that we were there, so that left 2 elevators working which took forever (4) The bar area and actual bar is not appealing at all; not a place you would want to get together (5) the outside firepits that they had, all but one was smoking, they were always full of dirty glasses and the ashtrays were full as well. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family Trip: Spring Break 2013 You can't beat the location of this Hotel, it is centrally located to everything on the Wharf. Unfortunately, all the nice renovations mean nothing if you are letting everyone off the street into the Hotel at night. Most of the time non-guests were sitting outside by the fire pits and inside the Lobby. No Security for the hotel rooms and the Food and Beverage Staff was extremely rude and unaccommodating, almost like they were making up things as they went along. As a SPG Gold Member I had higher expectations for this Hotel. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton April 2013 Stay This is the 3rd time that we have stayed at this hotel. The staff is very professional and attentive. The only issues we had during this stay were (1) the thermostat not working in our room; engineering came out and simply replaced the batteries in the thermostat. (2) there was a power outage in the area when we arrived to check in so this delayed our check in by about 45 minutes and (3) there seems to be a good amount of noise from both outside and inside the hotel. From inside, it seems to be from guest and outside from delivery and loading of trucks (even at 11 PM and again at 6-7 AM). Our room was even on the top floor and there was aconsiderable amount of noise from other rooms. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice...but VERY small room All was great...from the staff to the clean room. Quiet corner room was very nice. The only thing was the room was very small...just wish there would have been more space...especially in the bathroom/vanity/closet area. Not much room for it being a 4 star hotel. Great if you're traveling alone...but not for a family. April 7, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T06:59:41.768-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 23 next>>