シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 892 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was fine This stay didn't "wow" me. The pillows were too soft and the blanket was a bit suffocating. The wireless set up did not work, but they allowed use it without room charges. The toilet sounded funny and after every shower there was a high pitched ringing. Some folks did not have hot water. I was fortunate! I also found he prices quite high for food and beverages. It was very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The food served at the meeting was very good. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My visit made me a Sheraton fan I visited Denver on business & my experience at the Sheraton was very positive. The staff was very accomodating and friendly. The young man Ben at the front desk was very patient with me (I was very annoyed from my flight from NY) . This hotel also has a Business Center which literally saved my life (&job) because of course I forgot to print a few documents prior to my arrival. Location is great and the eateries on site are also good & convenient ! September 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by March 30, 2013 Stay at Sheraton We had booked this hotel because of it's proximity to the 16th street mall and the rooftop pool. The pool was freezing, couldn't stay in for more than a few minutes. Very disappointing because the spot is so great. Went back to the room to take a hot shower.....but the water was brown and lukewarm at best. Upon check-in, we were told that the hot water would be off from 11pm-5am. I tried to take a shower at 8:30. It still wasn't hot the next morning. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in My only BUT MAJOR complaint is that the room I reserved in advance in association w my professional meeting in your hotel was unavailable. I was sent to a lesser level room which was not ready @ 7pm. I had to speak to the manager in order to deal with this. In the end, I was given the room I had reserved w an excellent view. Why the hassle? Does not bode well w a weary traveler. If I were a man would I have had to deal w this sort of treatment? June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by meeting attendee My only complaints are: 1. The living room of my suite smelled like old cigarette smoke, even though it was supposed to be a nonsmoking hotel. 2.The layout of the conference space made it difficult to navigate and find different meeting rooms, but the staff did help with this. 3. Homeless people stare into the windows of the fitness center; I suggest installing 1-way glass windows so that those inside can see out but those outside can't see in. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected I was not able to find a steam room or hot tub. The sidewalks outside of the Tower side were not well shoveled (rest of downtown sidewalks were clean and dry and it was slippery in front of the hotel. Called guest services a few times with questions. once, rang for about a minute with no answer. When the phone was answered, the information provided was accurate, timely and friendly. Check-in and check-out were very quick, courteous and easy. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay! Club level was great. The reception and check-in was flawless. And the room was spotless. But there were issues. I had to ask 5 people before I got to the right place for my car. And the internet was a pain. I wasn't told about how to get the internet free(A club level extra) until I paid for one day. And the dang thing kept disconnecting. But overall I was very happy with the stay. And I hope one day that the internet will be free everywhere. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great We used this hotel as it was down town and was great March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Service, missed the pool. Absolutely loved the service at your hotel, especially from Charles and his crew. The Front Desk woman, could use some instruction on customer service. Sorry, I can't remember her name. Her comment to me that if she needed something from me, she'd ask for it, did not set well. Terrible tone for the front desk to be setting. And where was the pool? Under construction/maintenance. That was a bummer, but understandable. Give my Kudos to Charles. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Couldnt sleep First nite music outside played loud& late. Air cond went off in middle of nite.called guest svc,they said it was on a moton censor. Who moves about the room in the middle of the nite on the last nite found messing with the fan controll I could force it to stay on. Couldn't guest svcs hav told me that? They said nothing could be done. Sink filled with water & drained after I left in the am. Had a full schedule came to sleep didn't do so well! July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family stay When I reserved te room on phone I was told there was a pool for kids then told the price for room and rooms were next to each other. When I checked in I was charged more for room and then they had to find rooms for us. I didn't have the rooms I asked for was charged extra for one room and they were far apart. Then told pools were not working and had to walk 6 blocks to westin hotel. The valet parking gave no direction because I didn't tip. May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Too many miss's Here are my comments - the logists of the hotel are complex if you stay in the Tower - The conciege level where we stayed had small rooms and not worth the extra charge - We were given card keys that did not work first time - The card keys were disabled when we returned on our second night - There was no information provided on the facilities of the concierge hospitality room - we were charged for drinks in the concierge hospitality room September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by old legacy hotel, needs improvement An old legacy hotel that Sheraton has tried to upgrade to today's business traveler but more work is needed. The Good: The fitness centrer was excellent. Great selection of equipment, lot's of machines, The Bad: There was one working electrical outlet in the room. The bathroom needs a lot of work. The toilet seems to be original 1950 style. The TV while an LCD had horrible sound and available channels was 1/3 sports channels. A/C was noisy June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay All apsects of our week long stay at this hotel were great. The only exceptions were the club and the furniture The staff in the club worked like demons, But the kitchen did not give them much to work with and they close at 7:00PM (the room is open but no service. We did not feel we received our full value for this feature. Also there is minimal storage space for stuff. Stupid little boxes on shelves in cabinets and not very many of them! June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Unable to get wifi in room due to location? IT had no suggestions. Hot water tap in the sink did not have water 1/2 the time. The shower was barely warm and would end cold daily. The grate for heater rattled which was very difficult to sleep. Staff just told me that the problems were being addressed daily, but this continued over 4nights, 5 days. When I discussed this at check-out , I heard the same excuses. No efforts to correct things. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton not up to standards I was disappointed that the hotel did not have free in room internet service, and that what they did provide was 45 minutes a day in the lobby. Also, our room was not ready on time and the staff did not give us any reason why or any options available to us. We finally had to call corporate head quarters. I would have hoped that after sitting in the lobby for hours waiting, we would have got a complimentary meal, but none was provided. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff gave great service.... I want to thank the staff of the hotel for their great service, and I know that they were only doing their jobs, but that doesn't guarantee professionalism and good spirit, or people skills, and the staff was very pleasant, never did they act like I was bugging them. I had two people with me who required wheel chairs, so I needed help with pushing them, and luggage carts, couldn't have done it without a lot of stress, so THANK YOU! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Conference Trip This is a great location but it is obvious that if you don't demand service you are left to fend for your self. I never heard from anyone until I called desk to find out how to checkout. Parking (Room Key)card was not activated for garage. Had a bad experience with rusty water in Shower last morning there. Upon complaining management was very quick to make things right. i would stay again. Refrigerators in room would be good though. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great experience! It is 4th time to stay Sheraton Denver Downtown and I always am satisfied with your hotel. The location is great and employees are professional and nice to customers. One thing I would like to comment is about the elevator. Would you either explain to the guest or put sign on the slip for the card keys about operating elevators? I have been there several times but I keep forgetting about sliding my key to reach guest floors. Thanks. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SMALL rooms and out of date Although the staff was great about relocating us, the first room we had smelled bad and then we were relocated to a much bigger room. However, the bathrooms are very small, and the light in the bathroom had an AWFUL buzzing noise sometimes when turned on. The club level amenities are great, but I would choose the Westin over this hotel every time for the comfort and extra space in the rooms. Without central air, the room was stuffy. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will be a fantastic plus for your trip The experience of a large hotel in the center of an urban setting can offer some predetermined stereotypes to the novice traveler. Such things as difficult to approach staff or indifferent rooms present an aura of the hotel is more important than the guests. Such is not the case for the Sheraton Downtown. The staff were patient, friendly and understanding and supportive. The rooms were clean, functional and very comfortable. The September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for the whole family The pool is clean and having lunch served there allows you to fully relax all day while the kids play. The rooms are immaculate and the staff is ready anytime to fill any need or fix any problem. Everyone, from room service, to bell man, to the manager on staff was absolutely helpful and very nice. Room service food was not the best....but the charge was taken off as it was not up to standards. Great location....highly recommended! August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Shower Curtain and Non-Working AC Poor housekeeping and maintenance. When I did get to my room tried to cool the room down, but the AC would would not cool the room all night, which made for a very uncomfortable night. Then when you think things cannot get any worse, got ready to take a shower and the shower curtain was MIA (missing in action). Took a shower any way allowing water to exit shower onto floor. POOR POOR housekeeping and maintenance!!!!!! November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by conference attendee I stayed at this hotel because I attended a conference recently. The hotel charged us $20 more that what was agreed on by the conference. Internet was not included and was over $10 extra per day! Then the few computers in the lobby with internet would not let us on 2 of the 4 times we tried. The room was really small and the bathroom was small by New York City standards, however the bed was very comfortable. We had to set the thermostat to 78 to get the room heated to about 68. My colleague had the same issue with his room (except his room was smaller than ours!!) The remote would only work from one side of the bed. The hotel didn't even have coffee in the lobby at breakfast time. Our biggest complaint was the management would not allow us to heat our 6 month old's jar of baby food any where in the hotel, and suggested we try the 7-Eleven down the street! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel I found it interesting that the suite was very nice and large but had an usually small bathroom. The plumbing wasn't in the best condition. Always a foot of standing water while taking a shower and the tub drained very slowly. The first night I requested a wake up call in the morning - no call received. The next night I requested a wake up call and mentioned I didn't get it the previous morning - I received 3 calls that morning. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room! Service was great! Room very small. Amenities lacking. 1 creamer and 1 sugar per person in the room. Reported the tv not turning on and was told to let it warm up for 2 minutes and it should turn on. Turned on the AC (or attempted to turn heat off) and got a meager stirring of air all night. Terrible view of rocks from roof connecting tower and hotel and great view (sarcasm) of office building next door. $24 to park as a guest! Staff is friendly! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toilet had issues from Day 1 I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. I called several times re: the toilet flushing and each time someone responded quickly and said the toilet was fine. Later when I went to flush it was not working. On Saturday when we had some downtime and i was suppose to be resting the repair man was in and out of my room at least 4 times-getting parts, etc to fix the toilet. This was disappointing since the overall stay was very pleasant. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was great Clean & Convenient place to stay for all downtown functions. Would be nice to have shuttle service from airport to hotel or hotel to airport. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We had asked for receipts for the 18 rooms we booked and to have them ready the next day (anytime before 4 pm). Trevor assured us that he would pass that along and have that done. It was not done and I was very disappointed. When I asked the manager (Mario), he really didn't seem interested in knowing what happened or even apologized nor did he ask to print the receipts at that time. Very unprofessional and needs improvement. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Brooke at the front desk is an asset to this hotel. Not only very well versed in the runnings of the hotel, but also of her clients. She is unflappable and efficient and if all hotels had Brooke's as their service fronts, the world would run much smoother February 15, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 31 next>>