シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comforatble stay I was in Denver for work for the week at the convention center. The hotel is in a great location with plenty of of things to do. The hotel has a great selection of food and drinks. The rooms are kept clean and the beds are very comfortable. When returning to the hotel, the doors were always held open for me and I was always pleasantly greeted by the staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING SERVICE The service was top notch in all respects at the hotel. Would specially like to commend Chaoth, and Sarah for their professionalism in the service at the Sheraton Club Lounge. The hotel location is terrific, easy walking to the U S Mint, Denver Convention Centre, 16th Street Mall ( with a free bus to the LODO area, and Larimer Square). Many restaurants all around. Thanks for a great stay May 10-11/2012. DAB May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the people The first room we were assigned was in a noisy location, where we could hear a lll our neighbors and many outside noises. The decor seemed drab and old. After one night in that room, we said we'd cancel early. Josh at the reception desk found us another room, which turned out to be outstanding. At the reception desk, in addition to Josh, we want to thank Natalie and Ashley for their superb care and efficiency. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is well located and has great ammenities The Sheraton Downtown Denver is in an excellent location and has great ammenities. Including underground parking, fitness center, business center, clean, comfortable rooms, adjacent restaurants, bars and a coffee shop. Located on Denver's 16th Street Mall, two blocks from the State Capital and three blocks from the Colorado Convention Center; you'll not find a better facility or location in the Mile High City. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meal Options I tried to have breakfast twice at the hotel and neither was satisfactory. The first morning I used room service and ordered what seemed like the healthiest option (veggie egg white omelette). It was oiled even though I'd asked for no cheese and contained minimal amount of veggies. The toast was buttered (why not let people do it on their own if they want to?) and I doubt whole grain. On my third morning I decided to give the buffet a try and it was even worse. The menu said oatmeal was an option but it wasn't out. There were only a few choices and it cost $18! As a vegetarian I could get eggs, pancakes, greasy potatoes, or some pastries which are really unhealthy. The rest (cereals and yogurt) were the same as any roadside motel and don't deserve to cost $18. Poorly done Sheraton. Poorly done. The rest of my stay was fine and might have even been really good but for the meal options and lack of refrigerator in my room. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a 4 days national professional meeting. Tha Hotel staying was very good,comfortable and I felt very welcome. September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping Nice hotel but there were dirty towels in my room when I arrived and my trash was not pulled for three days until I called for service. I had to call housekeeping when my room mate moved to another room to bring new towels and reset room. I was not impressed when my stay was 10 days for the NEA convention. Once I called to complain the service improved. :( July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellman went above and beyond. My rental car was parked in a tight spot and I couldn't get out of the garage. I asked a bellman (Partrick?) for help. He hopped in and inched it forward and in reverse -took twenty minutes but he did it. Great service all around but especially from your new bellman. Great location and great service! Highly recommend this hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by out-of-town wedding guest The perfect place to stay when you are traveling without a vehicle! Sheraton Downtown Denver is located in close proximity to sports venues, cultural attractions, and excellent restaurants for all tastes, not to mention the variety of pubs and brewhouses offering locally crafted beers and ales. Most of our wedding party stayed at the Sheraton and had a wonderful experience. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Apparently historic translates to tiny rooms. Few amenities in room. Tub leaked all night. Creamer for coffee was spoiled, ruined my coffee. No vent/fan in bathroom. Had to leave to "go" rather than be embarrassed. No ipod dock. No fridge or microwave. No hot tub. Weak barely operable plumbing.$24 ti Selfpark. If this is what I get with 10000 SPG points, SPG can keep them. No Sheraton downtown for me again. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Food was superb - all meals. Slept well with the soft pillows and comfortable bed. A smaller room, but sufficient for my needs. The water temp in the shower fluctuated too much for me...hot to cool...adjust and almost scald sometimes. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay. Convenient to pedestrian walkway and restaurants. Disappointed in the "game room" - seriously...it was two chess board tables and that was it. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First impression The overall stay at the hotel was great. I was in town for a convention and the facilities were fantastic for the event. However, my company sponsored the hotel key card for the event. Upon checking in, the staff member said the cards were poorly designed because they didn't have arrows on them showing which way to insert the card, not knowing that I was the one who designed them (and I would have put arrows on them had I been prompted to). I was taken aback that someone from the hotel would say something negative towards the key sponsor knowing they spent a decent amount of money on it. I asked him not to repeat his words, and was disappointed with the prior lack of courtesy. Moving on, while the facilities at the hotel were fantastic, the toilet paper was not. I am certain they can find a cost effective brand that isn't as harsh as the one they currently use. Bring your own! May 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consistently poor conference food Four days of business meetings and numerous meal opportunities to rule out any anomalies. Consistently poor quality food across all breakfast, lunch, and sadly, even snack options. Hotel is OK. Location is very good. Food,...not so much. If you are looking for an average hotel in a good area and do not plan on staying here to eat, and the price is right for aforementioned criteria, then this is your hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful support from staff for lost child Our wedding party spent the weekend of July 27th at the Denver Sheraton. Our 3 year old granddaughter got on the elevator alone and disappeared. The staff was wonderful in helping us look for her. A guest picked her up and took her to the front desk. They looked up the family and called my son.. And they asked for his ID, even though she ran to him, calling out "Daddy." We remain so impressed and thankful. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Issues In my room the remote to the TV was very hard to use. The buttons would not work and the timer was not able to be utilized. Also I could not get the room to cool off even though the thermostat was set at the temperature that I wanted. I was in the Tower room 809 and there was also a spot on the bath curtain where it appeared someone had "spit" on it. Only observable from the inside with the curtain closed. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large rooms and great service I stayed in this hotel to attend a conference. My husband also attended the conference so we brought along our 7-year old. The hotel was very accommodating, the rooms were very spacious (which is great when you travel as a family) and the service was very good. We also found very convenient the hotel restaurants (Yardhouse and the Irish Pub) and Peet's coffee house, which were all great. Great experience. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but some maintenance issues The fantastic location was by far the biggest draw for the hotel. Rooms were comfortable and clean. My primary gripe is that there were maintenance issues in the bathroom that had to be reported on two successive days before they were repaired. Similarly, the soda machine on our floor did not work throughout our stay. The hotel could definitely use more quick options for food, particularly in the morning. September 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check-in/out inconvenience At check-in, I was given keys to my room 3 times, each one unable to unlock the room. Finally security guard had to open the door, only to find that it was occupied. At check-out, there was no system for standing in line for the next agent. You should have a single line which feeds to the next available agent, instead of allowing people walk up randomly. Also, the room temperature was not maintained well. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view from tower I came to Denver for a teacher's convention and upon arrival there was a long check-in line. They brought around snacks and had water out for us as we waited. The king room in the tower was small and short on storage. Because I was by myself, I put my suitcase next to the bed on the luggage rack. That worked for me. The proximity to 16th Street was a bonus. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by club room stay 1214 thru 1216 The room wasn't as clean as it should have been, looked like it wasn't used for awhile, head board had something on it (uck!!). Also the fitness center had some issues with equipment. several of the recumbant bikes were not working and essentially useless. The one that was working wasn't functioning 100%. Also the leg curl machine was still broken (we stayed here also in May 2012), equipment needs tuned. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy, noisy, understaffed The Club Room was a good example of how understaffed and unprepared the team was for the amount of guests on the weekend we stayed at the hotel,.There was a young women working alone in the Room, who by her own admission never worked the Club level before that day. No coffee, minimal food, tables un bussed. On of the reason that we chose this property was due to having a Club Lounge. Very disappointing. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great downtown location, everything is is within walking distance: food, shopping, entertainment, nightlife, etc. It is simple to walk out the front door and head off for a nice walk to the River which makes for a great place to get outdoor exercize. The hotel boasts a great Alehouse with a HUGE selection of great beers on tap and a quality food menu that I found surprisingly tasty. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go for travelers; Iffy for a conference The location is terrific for travelers and convenient to everything. The rooms were tight with small bathrooms for a multi-night stay. The 'Conference area' had poor to no wi-fi available. The 'free' lobby wi-fi was slower than a hardwire connection. The catering was fantastic. Good food for 400 and excellent catering staff - attentive and able. It was a shame the cafe was so poor. Slow service and everyone focused on "our Breakfast Buffet". We tried it on Day one - it was mediocre. After that we asked for menus and got a song and dance from the hostess, manager, wait staff. No one really wanted to wait on anyone. If I am going to get my own breakfast, I'll get it elsewhere. The brochures in the room are outdated and shabby. Mine actually said the front desk would cash $100 check each day. The desk clerk told me they had not offered that since 2009. The cleaning staff was top notch. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Concierge Level, Great Staff In town for a convention. Great location! 1 block from 16th street free bus system. 2 blocks from art museum, US mint, 2 blocks from summer taquiria trucks! Great, friendly staff who couldn't be more helpful. I had a medical emergency and concierge recommended a great hospital and when I needed plastic wrap for my bandage, brought the whole roll of plastic wrap!!!. Plus, gave great dinner suggestions and helped with tour reservations. Hotel bed was best I have ever been in. I usually have to ask for a board to be placed under the mattress but this mattress, we wanted to take home with us! And the concierge level - great. Newspaper daily. Breakfast and Cocktail hour food was great - and saved us a small fortune on meals. Plus, all the water, soda, Starbuck hot drinks, we wanted, all day/night long. Thank you for such an enjoyable stay. All of your hard efforts totally show in your staff. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Review Overall, the hotel rating was good. Staff met needs, room was clean. Nice room, however the bed had the worst matress I've slept on in a very long time. My husband and I started off in a regular room and upgraded to a suite thinking the mattress would be better. It was awful. We were there for 7 days and didn't have a good night sleep once. Couldn't wait to get home. I suggest a more firm mattress. November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Three Days of He__ Terrible 3 night stay. Maid Service was absolutely a "zero". Our room was not cleaned for 3 days. At 6:15am the Maintenance team was working in the walls at the 20th floor. Maid Service barged into our room with a "do not disturb" sign on the door. Frankly, the hotel leadership is not communicating and the the result is ,as a Platinum member, I won't stay here again until they correct their issues. December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by convenient but that's all This hotel hosts an event for us every year and is very convenient to stay in. Their challenge is they never quite get it right. * no baggage assistance at valet * no mini bar in the suite * only one robe in the suite * had to request champagne glasses 2x * one roll of toilet paper in the suite * only one mirror in the entire suite with a power outlet With a little extra effort, it would be great! November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BusinessTravel45 Beds and pillows were great, room was very clean and the bathroom was well maintained. The room office consisted of a table and chair centered in the middle of the room with no outlets, phones, lights or plugs. The room was next to a service elevator that had an extremely loud door that would squeak continuously through the night. Phoned the Front Desk and request maintenance but they never came. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club level don't expect much The club level rooms are about as small as you can find. The king sized bed takes up 90% of the room and the bathroom you have to turn sideways to get in. I know there are other larger rooms but the majority are just too small. If you pay to stay at the club level be aware that the Drinks are kept too warm and the breakfast is all carbs, no protein to be found or anything hot. VERY disappointing. November 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service needs improvement We celebrated my husband's 50th birthday downtown and us and 4 other families reserved rooms several weeks in advance. We requested early check ins. We arrived at the hotel at 11:00am and checked in. The hotel were to text us when our rooms were ready. We headed to the pool that was so crowded we sat on the concrete. We never received a text that our room was ready. At 4:30pm, we went to the concierge's desk and the room still wasn't ready. We had dinner reservations for 14 people and needed a room asap to shower for the evening. Originally, we paid for a mountain view room, but took a room without a view and the ac never worked properly. We purchased a breakfast buffet when we reserved the room. That was disappointing. The staff was slow to fill up the serving dishes. We went back 3 times before we were able to get hashbrowns and pancakes. Next time we will find another hotel with a pool in Downtown Denver with better service. June 30, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 36 next>>