Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1254 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel misses some of the little but vital points 1) Arrived - 1 little bar of soap for room - 1 set of warn out towels 2) Day 2 - brekfast card put outside of door at 9:00 PM never picked up - I got breakfast late but I was late for my first meeting - unacceptable 3) Day 3 - room was never made up - again, using my 1 bar of soap plus dirty towels. Would not take much to get some of the "fundamentals" right. Otherwise, property could have gotten a good rating. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Business Meeting Hotel is nice, staff does an excellent job of making you feel welcome. Room was clean and comfortable, HVAC system one of the more quiet and efficient I've experienced. Unfortunately, sharing bathroom noises with adjacent rooms in the south tower sort of dulls one's sense of being in an otherwise high-quality hotel. And it wasn't just the plumbing sounds.... Overall it's a very good hotel that I would recommend - bring earplugs if you are offended by sounds of the inevitable human toilet experience. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DECEIVING Room service was very poor, we had only big towels for the stay except the first day. we had only 2 small soaps for 5 days for 2 persons. the shuttle was supposed to be there at 5:10; we were told that he was late, then that he will not come. the Hotel replaced the shuttle with a taxi at 5:50. the Taxi forgot the camera bag in his car but he returned it back at the airport 15 minutes later. the concierge information was very poor, except one who really helped us. Internet connection was really good. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall very pleased with hotel Really nice, comfortable facility and rooms. Registration folks were great as were valets/staff handling luggage. We were treated great by everyone. The room AC acted up one evening and maintenance were very fast and responsive, although the room never cooled to the level I prefer, it remained comfortable. Pricing for breakfast buffet was outrageous, felt like robbery for average quality food. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful surprise. who would've thought that what looked to be a drab weekend would turn into a mini vacation! the executive suite they upgraded us to was huge, and everything 4 star. the staff is attentive, and helpful above and beyond. great trip! July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is modern but needs improvements Modern, bit needs improvements. Very large at 1800 rooms, yet somewhat personal attention. -Worst is the elevator noise in the North Tower. Very loud whining all night and sharp thump when motor stops. We had to change floors the second night. - Wireless at $15/night for rooms is crazy - no one charges for wireless. Business centre PCs were slow, wireless flaky. - Large party conventions in restaurant meant too noisy to use business centre. - Huge smoker gatherings at main entrance - wall of smoke. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service! Great location and wonderful customer service!!!The room was very clean and spacious!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lounge is a really nice feature I would give this hotel an excellent review except for the fact that after asking several times to have the cable tv looked at so that I could watch something other than TNT for 3 days it never happened. I was there so my teenagers could attend the Anime Fest. My plan had been to relax and watch TV and just stay out of the way of all the convention goers. After watching the same two movies twice I was going crazy. I was able to use the wifi in the lounge and entertain myself for many hours though. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience my room a/c was not cooling. my room key didn't work the second day. I had several items in my hand that I had to haul down to the front desk so that I could get the key to them to reprogram. the room was not up to level of what I expected. hotel needs improvement. some areas it looks like it is just worn down. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel just stay in north tower The staff was awesome very friendly very accommodating! Was just disappointed in the room, I've stayed at this Sheraton several times before but always been put in a room in the north tower.... Nice spacious rooms large bathrooms. Well this stay we were in the south tower... 1st what a crappy bathroom! Tiny! Old small bathtubs... The tv was on a shelf with the cords just hanging all down the wall. So I would definitely recommend this hotel but just make sure u request to stay in the north tower!! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking I was told to call down to the valet 5 minutes prior to needing my car, and the attendant did put the extension on the ticket. However, the next morning when I started calling 15 minutes prior to needing my car no one answered the phone. I then went through the front desk and still no one answered the phone. I finally went down to the lobby and there were 2 attendants there. The hotel needs to check that extension to see if it's working, and if so, the attendants need to answer it when it rings. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience I've ever had I stay in hotels 50-75 nights per year and have never had a more terrible experience than in this hotel. My heater didn't work in my room, the shower leaked all over the bathroom floor and I reported 2 days in which it was never repaired. The second night of my stay as I was taking a shower, I had just put shampoo in my hair and soap on my body, the hot and cold water to my shower was cut off. I called the front desk and they told me that I should have called them before I got in the shower! How was I to know to do that? She then told me that I could change rooms but I was soaking wet with soap and shampoo in my hair. That was at 8:45 pm. I waited until 11:46 pm and there was still no water. I asked them to adjust my bill and they refused to do so. I will never stay in a Sheraton hotel again! February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Experience I was attending an event held at this hotel. I stayed in the South Tower and it was awful. The bathroom in my room was dirty when I arrived. The elevators in the South Tower three out of the four were not working and it took at least 30 to 40 minutes to go up to my room and back down again the same amount of time. The door to my room was not working properly and I complained to the desk staff more than three times and just got hateful rude service and the problem was never fixed or adressed. I was not informed that parking was an extra fee and the quote from my online reservation was wrong and had to pay even more extra the just the parking. If there is actually free Wifi I still have yet to find it. Will never stay at this hotel again. Rude unfriendly desk clerks and employees as a whole. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Overall a very good stay. The only negative was I could hear others in their room showering, flushing toilet, etc. I am assuming they were in the rooms next to me. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seriously!....Stay elsewhere I attended the annual DMS Ball, and I must say that I was disappointed again with this facility. The rooms are SERIOUSLY outdated. The sink did not drain. I was locked out of my room twice and had to wait quite a whie for assistance! The staff however does a great job handling the onslaught of guests for this yearly event but I'm not sure if the convenience to the ball is worth all the inconveniences for the price I paid for the room + 20 dollar burger + 30 dollar nightly valet. Look elsewhere! November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing From the moment we arrived we were disappointed. From the valet service and doorman, to the A/C not working in our room as well as our floor hallway, to the Club level SPG room being dirty and unattended, it all lacked professionalism. Also the size of the bathroom for that type of hotel was ridiculous. The only thing we found good was the comfort of the beds. However, I will not stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed by this hotel My wife and I came to Dallas for a friend of ours wedding. We were fortunate to get a discounted rate on our room because it was part of a block of rooms for the wedding. However, if we had paid regular price for this hotel we would have been extremely upset with what we paid for. The room was super tiny. The bed was not comfortable at all. Whenever we took a shower, the tub failed to drain fast enough and had water up to my shins by the time I was done. I just guess we expected more from. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Live and Learn We arrived at the hotel late at night. On the wall it said the heater was "green" and worked by movement. We slept in sweatshirts that night. The shower was cold. Come to find out from the maintance man the water heater was unplugged. The bed skirt in the room must of had many stories to tell. The mirror on the closet door was very dirty. . Now I have a charge on my credit card that I have not been able to get an answer for.. For the price I paid per night for this room I expected much better. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. The hotel was very good for the conference. Food was very good. Wait staff great! Front desk good. However, Day 2 -not towels were placed in my room. I called but none were delivered that night nor that morning. When the room was cleaned day 3 bath towels and hand towels were placed in my room, still NO wash cloths. I had to use make up tissue to wash my face with. Day 1 (2 washcloths) Days 2-4 (NO WASHCLOTHS) That has never happened to me in any hotel. I will bring my own when I come again. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but . .. I am sure we all have a nice, but. . . story. The Front Desk was GREAT GREAT GREAT! The people walking around going other things stopped and gave 1st Class service when needed. The only failing area was the Draft Picks Bar. I wish I had not gone there the moment I sat down. However, I did. The service was poor and the staff acted as if they wish people were not there. The Seasonal Beer was out and no substitute offered. The burger was WELL WELL WELL done and not very tasty. Chips were okay, . November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a Sheraton hotel? Maybe I'm spoiled with 4 star hotels, but I was expecting so much more from a downtown Dallas Sheraton hotel. The rooms were small. The bathroom seemed to be just a little bit bigger than an airplane lav. The A/C was outdated and did not keep the room cool. One would expect to be very cold at 65F, but i was in shorts and t-shirt. The pictures on the website didn't quite match up with the actual hotel. Now the staff was very nice and helpful, and the bed was comfortable (had some good sleep). June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable place to crash My trip was for business and my schedule was so packed I didn't actually spend much time in the hotel. The bed was comfortable, however the pillows were all very soft so I had to use all four to get enough support. PROS: The staff was exceptionally helpful. The pool area outside the gym is very pretty - it was a nice place to cool down and stretch after my workout. CONS: Food and beverages were easily available but VERY expensive. I saw something in the room about if you canceled the USA Today delivery, a credit would be issued to your account. When I checked out, the credit was not there. Turns out this isn't something they do anymore. It's a very minor complaint but with so many other competitors in the area.... the details matter! All in all though, I would recommend tthis hotel to others. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed We stayed here 3 nights for a volleyball tournament. Although the room is spacious and the beds comfortable, it was a bit disappointing. No refrigerator in rooms and hotel was all out of the $20 rentals. Restaurants were understaffed for such a large occupancy and the frozen yogurt place was closed the entire stay. Only one elevator working for the parking garage which caused huge delays in getting the car out. They just didn't seem prepared for such a large group of guests. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! My children and I love staying here.It's comfortable, convenient to downtown, the new Perot Museum, SMU and Highland Park. We really stay here because of the staff at the Club Level hospitality room. Mr. R, the older African American man, who works on Friday nights and Saturday mornings, is the best -- we love that he remembers us and helps my young boys put on cartoons while they're having a snack or breakfast. We travel a lot and we just don't get that same welcome elsewhere. Keep it up! April 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Internet at Video Game Convention The staff was amazing and the room was perfect. I stayed at this facility as part of a video game convention and the internet in our room was down the ENTIRE WEEKEND! We called tech support 2-3 times to no avail. It pretty much ruined our plans for the weekend. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice. The meeting rooms were extremely cold this year. They have been cool in the past, but this year they were flat cold! I still have difficulty understanding why you guys cannot provide internet access in the rooms. For the price we pay, it cannot be that expensive to provide internet. Less expensive hotels do that with ease. I realize you would have to have several servers, but it cannot be so expensive to you that you cannot provide it. Add it to the room price, it can't be that much more. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by FAILURE TO GET CREDIT FOR STAY SPG NOT ALLOWED FOR TRIP. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it and will be back Your staff are all very nice and freindly. We enjoyed the pool and fitness center very much. Appreciate your pet freindly poicy as well. The only critique that I have is on Draft. I was charged 21.00$ for 2 glasses of wine. This is pricey for the wine that I ordered. We will be back again but wont go to Draft. Thanks July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Fitness - good/excel weight machines but, cardio screens mostly unusable -can not be set...frustrating Food choices - poor July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Overall it was a disappointing experience. I was at a conference at which we held a dinner. The cost was excessive, especially for what we received. The food was terrible, a 3 on a scale of 10. The bar was ok, but the cost was somewhat high. The service at the dinner was so-so. I actually felt like we were being taken advantage of as we were kind of stuck with using hotel services. The staff generally at the hotel were friendly and helpful. I would not stay at or recommend your hotel. March 24, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 43 next>>