Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1304 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight In dallas Hotel was very nice, had great food and drinks in the DRAFT bar. Bed was very comforable and slept well before my meeting the next day. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel plumbing needs to be repaired and there were leaks in the ceiling. The ceiling in my bathroom and in the meeting room leaked. The bathroom sink would not drain. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not worth the money Most of the room looks nice. shower stopper was broken and was "fixed" by simply taking it out. Enough scratches told me this wasn't the first time it was "fixed". Also the cover behind the shower knob was loose/broken. really small bathroom with light switch on outside of bathroom. odd. no hot water in the mornings all in all, not worth the $200 a night. stayed in better for much cheaper March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent function space Hotel needs improvement carpeting, etc, elevators. Restaurants need additional improvement in menu selection and quality of food., March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by great features...bad service The service at the Sheraton Dallas was the worst I have ever experienced. I have stayed at many Shaeratons and they were always a pleasant stay, but the Shaeraton Dallas lost our checks sent from our school and no one knew anything about it. The FedEx tracking had the name of the person who signed for them but still no communication at all. No one ever returned calls and we got the worst room at the hotel. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise noisey and uncomfortable. can't sleep here March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no hot water - ever My room was never cleaned until after 5:00 PM each day. Never once did I have hot water in the morning for my shower. This has to be the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was okay for business meeting Restaurant food and drink was overpriced. Room next to elevator with lots of elevator noise / whine until about 1 in the morning. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Great for Business Travelers I had reserved four nights at the Sheraton Dallas, but stayed one night and checked out the next day. The staff was very nice, but there were several issues with my room. I flew into town to attend several meetings for work and needed consistent internet access for projects during my stay. However, neither the cable internet OR the wireless internet worked in my room in the South Tower. I needed to get several hours of work done after my arrival and I was not able to accomplish any of it. I called the front desk twice and was told the hotel was "very full" and that I should "keep trying." After about an hour, I called the tech support line given on a card on the room. I spoke to the agent for about 30 min. We determined that the problem was not my laptop, which I knew already, and he indicated that there seemed to be an issue with the hotel's routers and that I should keep trying. The internet never worked and I ended up just going to bed. Additionally, it was very hard to keep the temperature in the room consistent -- system seems to be old -- and there was no hot water in the shower the next morning. The staff was consistently polite and friendly, but not helpful. I'm sure this hotel is great for family gatherings and other events -- since the rooms are very quiet and the restaurant is nice --- but I would not recommend it for business travelers. I checked out after one night and am staying at another brand hotel for the rest of my trip. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and staff The hotel is well appointed and comfortable, but what really sets it apart is the friendly and helpful staff. Conference accommodations were very nice, as well. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failing performance Having read some of the reviews on this site, I feel lucky that I didn't get a flooded room (although the drains do make interesting sounds). Indeed, had this been a roadside motel, I would not even write a review. However, for a supposedly- good hotel that cost a lot of money, this was a very poor stay. Too many dirty smells, poorly-functioning electronics, horrendous maid service, etc. On the bright side, the receptionist was great and the breakfast buffet small but fun. Unfortunately I have to stay here for my conference once more, but after that, never again - unless the rate becomes that of a hotel expected to be third-class. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my 4 nights there. Everyone was very helpful. However, I didn't get my room serviced on Friday. The housekeeping staff person knocked on my door after 5 pm to clean, but I was relaxing on the bed and told her no service was needed. I was the only one in the room and so had clean towels. I was surprised that it hadn't been serviced. I left the room at 6:50 am and didn't return until 5 pm. Since I can't walk right now, I was exhausted and trying to rest for a few minutes before leaving to attend a 6 pm meeting. I just couldn't get up off the bed when she knocked to have her make the bed. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had a lot of staff in the lobby attempting to attend to guests' needs. A light bulb in the lavatory was never replaced even though a guest services representative assured me it would be. The air vent by the light bulb was dusty. The towel rod was across the room from the shower. The room was very noisy. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness Facility is fabulous This newly redone fitness facility is gorgeous. It is nicer than the gym I belong to ! The Sheraton fitness center has hardwood floors, TONS of equipment including some of the subtler items such as foam rollers, fit balls, and bands. Many hotels post a photo of their "gym" that is really a picture into a mirror that reflects the equipment and makes it appear twice as roomy. NOT the situation at Sheraton Dallas. The gym is huge ... you could dance in there : ) Thanks thanks for making it clean and large and supplying ample high-quality equipment. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Exceeded My Expectations I was very impressed with my spacious room and view. I appreciated having Starbucks coffee supplied with the coffee maker for my morning coffee. The A/C really worked, whereas in many hotels, it doesn't really cool very well. Room service was superb and the food was great. In fact, all of the staff was courteous, friendly, and very helpful. I would highly recommend the Sheraton Hotel on Olive St. in Dallas, TX to anyone who is looking to stay in a high quality hotel. Thank you for a great experience. Dr. Cynthia Barnes March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excersise room Work out room had all the necessary equipment for a quality and complete workout. All equipment was in great shape. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good business hotel I was there for a conference and it was well-managed. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good Small room in south tower, no hot water for shower in the morning March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by just horrible Without a doubt the worst SPG property I've stayed at. They put SPG Plat in a room next to the elevator, I didnt sleep all night. No one answered the phone, literally no one. Didnt tell me where club lounge was, and, on checkout, not one person asked how my stay was. Honestly the worst treatment I've received as a Plat. I cannot say worse things. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE! A few issues -- one was the room itself. The bathtub is pushed up against the counter so there was no way to fully pull shower curtain and the tub was so narrow that the liner just attached itself to my body - -DISGUSTING! Next, the light to the bathroom was by the door -- seriously??? When I checked in, there was a semi-full diet coke bottle and empty cracker wrapper on the desk and the bathroom trash had not been emptied. Lastly, there was one washcloth in the room when I checked in and while towels were provided the next day, no washcloths were provided. Overall, not a good visit and I would NOT recommend this hotel based on poor housekeeping expectations and physical space of the room - made no sense. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended This is a nice building with a good downtown location. The issues have to do with the house keeping, service, and cleanliness. There were a number of missing items in my room when I checked in (i.e. coffee, ice bag, laundry bag). It made me wonder where else they cut corners (cleaning, sheets, etc). Additionally, there where items left in the hallway for over a day. Lastly, I had an issue with my internet. I had paid for it each day. My access was not working the second morning. I called the service center and the woman I spoke with was very rude. She said I hadn't paid any of the days. I explained I had paid each day and had been using the internet the day before. She was very defensive and said I hadn't paid and wasn't being charged. Sure enough, I get home and have changes from each day on my card. I called them and after over 30 minutes I finally was able to receive my receipt for the days that the internet worked. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping not up to par There were four people staying in our room all women, 2 Moms and 2 teenagers, its not hard to figure that out when cleaning a room, we never had 4 towels the whole time we were there and it took an hour get more unless we could flag down a cleaning person. Everyday we had to request towels. These are the basics. Also bed linens were not the cleanest either. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel lacking The hotel food was average at best and not readily available. The housekeeping needs to be greatly improved. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness was an issue My room had clearly not been cleaned well by the peanuts on the floor, sticky residue on the night stand, and the pepper packet in the shower. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton on Olive Dallas Great hotel, very nice rooms. Service during dinner, not so great. Waited 30 minutes for our waiter to come to our table. We got up and got our own water. Once food was delivered, didnt see the waiter for quite while. never came back to see if we needed anything. Dinner took over two and half hours. So glad we were not in a hurry. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy We checked in on Friday 2/28/14 for 3 nights. The hotel was booked to capacity so I understand completely that it was delayed elevators and staff service. We stayed in the North tower an executive suite on the 17th floor. One of the 2 elevators was not working for almost an entire day, it literally took 25 minutes to take an elevator down. The concierge floor that I was told I could purchase upon arrival for morning breakfast, was not available for us. Contrary to an email I received before I arrived. Peets coffee shop ran out of breakfast foods. On Saturday 3/1/14 our room was not cleaned or given fresh towels, we were just forgotten! No one answered the phone any of the 5 times I called. The most upsetting thing was that I asked for a location of a bakery to purchase cupcakes for my daughters 15th birthday (3/1). The person I spoke to at the check in counter asked me how to spell my daughters name and said she would have something "special" sent to the room for her birthday. She called the room to verify something was coming up.... my daughter found out... nothing ever came. For the next 2 days my daughter looked each time we entered the room. I understand your staff is busy, but it really upset me to see the disappointment in my daughters eyes. It was just wrong. I am very displeased with your hotel and staff :( husband is a frequent traveler with work... this will effect his travel plans with Sheraton. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good and bad. This hotel was pretty. Parking was expensive but adequate. Room service took twice as long as quoted and my room was not cleaned 2/4 days I stayed. When requesting more towels we were met with met with attitude and towel arrival did not reach us for over an hour. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel facilities put your staff at a great disadvantage The staff was very courteous as they overcame the hotels facility limitations. Unfortunately, the facility limitations are massive. My shower didn't drain, there was no coffee machine in my room, the plywood bedframe broke and my bed crashed to the floor. During the flooding I had to leave the conference I was attending to assess if my room was wet, fortunately it was not but the hallway 15 ft from my room had water pouring in from the ceiling. Many other conference attendees stated they had similar issues with shower and/or sink drainage while others said they were routinely left without towels. Your people were helpful, but I feel for them having to work in this environment - fix the facilities. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of things Overall the stay was met with very friendly staff and comfort. Our room was not made up on Monday for some reason unknown to us. The hotel may not have any control over the shuttle to the airport but the driver was slow and demanded cash instead of using a credit card. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not have a good experience I made a reserveation for a "club level" assuming the club room would be close to the room. I was placed in a Junior Suite in another tower that was at the other end of the hotel. That being said, the premium paid for the club level was not worth it the inconvience. Also, room did not come with sleeper sofa bedding and they were eventually delivered as told there were no pillows left. Really? No pillows. March 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:13:52.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1304, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 45 next>>