Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal hotel I would stay again at this hotel. Very modern and roomy. Great beds. Lots of electrical plugs and very well lit rooms. Great midtown location--easy subway access and cabs available. Close enough to Times Square to walk but not overpowered by it. Lobby was simple and uncrowded. Elevators were fast and frequent. Staff very accomodating. My only complaint was the water in the shower was either too hot or too cold. The bathroom was a little small but since the room was a nice size this was not too much of a problem. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic rooms and location I travel to NYC several times a year and this is the first time at the Sheraton and must say i was so pleasantly surprised, I'm not sure I want to stay anywhere else. From the comfort of the room and bed to the furnishing and layout, my stay was fantastic. I had a minor niggle with the room safe which was fixed quickly each time but otherwise the room service, food and the maid service was fantastic and friendly. Loactionwise was also great as stepping onto 7th Avenue within sight of Times Square was amazing. December 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay was filled with problems This was my worst experience with Sheraton. When I arrived they told me I didn't have a reservation. I had to pull out my confirmation number and they still had trouble finding it. Then they gave me a room and it was a king size bed and the room was never cleaned with trash, dirty towels and an unmade bed. I went down to the desk and told them my situation and that I booked a room with 2 double beds. Their response was no you didn't. So I then pulled out the confirmation for my room again to show them it said 2 double beds. Then the next day my check out bill was for 3 days and had meal charges already charged to my credit card. I went downstairs and it took twenty minutes to straighten the whole situation out and it took 2 days for the money to be credited back on my account. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Stay I was very disappointed in my room. Immediately upon entering the room, there was a musty "wet-dog" smell that I eventually tracked to the bathroom. Unfortunately, because of flight delays, I was in a rush and did not have time to switch rooms, or I would have complained to the front desk. Further, the shower was pitifully lacking. The shower head had virtually no water pressure and only produced a weak drizzle. I have come to expect much more from Starwood properties and will not stay in this hotel again. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely dissatisfied - The bathroom in the room had such a strong stench that couldnt sleep And there were toiletries from the previous guest!! - Tried to reach the manager twice but couldnt get connected. - I was charged $120 above the rate I had booked. The staff wanted a hard copy of my reservation, a soft copy evidence wasnt good enough - Had sent a fedex package to the hotel for a meeting. It took them 2 hours to find the package - So disappointed that cut short the length of my stay at this hotel from 3 nights to 1.. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Place All my expectations were met and then some. Great outstanding service from the front and back desk, lobby people, cleaning staff, and Club room staff. Room was very clean and noise level in the halls was very low. Easy access to cabs, subway and walking distance to place we wanted to go. Would tell everyone to stay here. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad stay at Sheraton New York - below average place First off we had a room that was connected to 3 other rooms which was a horrible experience as we were all on top of each other. I'm an SPG member and use a credit card connected to SPG but for some reason Sheraton New York routed me to this inferior room. The bathtub tile was visibly and clearly dirty. I told the front desk and there was no action taken. I got the feeling at the Sheraton New York that they were so busy and so crowded that they had no time for service other than taking money and issuing rooms. We were without hot water from 8pm at night until 8am in the morning. This was a very bad stay and not up to previously viewed par. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing The hotel is mediocre with very poor staff response. We experienced zero assistance from the staff with printing boarding passes, dirty dishes left in the hallways for our entire 4 day stay (requests to staff to address this went unanswered or attended), , messages for the concierge were never returned, uncomfortable beds & pillows, room / maid cleaning of the room was hardly more than changing the towels, check in / front desk was less than efficient or helpful. The only staff that appeared to be well trained and cared about their jobs was the front door guys. They were delightful. I would NOT recommend this hotel nor would I make a return visit. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but last 2 stays not up to spg Hotel is in great location. Lobby has great vibe and is full of energy. My colleagues tell me that their rooms were nice and renovated. They don't have spg status. I've stayed as an spg gold the last 3 times there and my room was old, wrinkled, scratched. Not sure why they would consisently give the better rooms to the non spg. Definitely not what I expect from sheraton. Because of risk that I could end up on shabby floor in shabby room, I won't be staying here again until all renovations are done. January 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, bad Wifi Next to times square and close to central park, excellent location. Wifi is awful, you can't even watch YouTube. Staff in reception was friendly when checking in. But the one who helped me to check out was cold. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Ok This hotel is busy enough that that do not need to cater to the individual traveler. Really the best part of my stay was the service in the dinning area. Check in no Platinum line, waited 40 minutes, No upgrade, charged for internet and had to get it removed, rented a movie TV died, maintenance came to fix it and said I would not be charged for the movie and was. Good Points Valet very polite, Wait staff love their city and helpful. I am choosing a different location when I come back to the city. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy, inconveniences Check in staff and house keeping are awesome! Rooms, especially bathrooms are small. Great location. However we were charged twice for things in the ultra-expensive fridge that we did not use. $5 for a coke! No room to put your own things in the fridge cause their insult pricing items are in there. Garage staff is not friendly, but they were efficient. The doors to the rooms are heavy and slam shut so hard I could hear everyone in our hall coming and going. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, well run facility Very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton NY. We were just a hop and a jump away from Times Square, Central Park, and the metro stop right next to our hotel could take us anywhere in NYC quickly. We slept great, had great staff service, and enjoyed all the hotel had to offer. Would definitely stay again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Attentive Staff and Excellent Midtown Location This is my second stay at the Sheraton New York Hotel & Towers and we will definitely be back! We arrived early on April 1, 2013 and were able to secure a room thanks to the help of the front desk clerk Ahmed. He graciously provided a room with handicap features after I explained that I had recently had knee surgery. Our room was clean and inviting with wonderful amenities. The hotel itself is located in the heart of Midtown with everything we wanted to see close by; can't wait to return! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Retreat Location Treated the staff to a retreat in NYC in July. Chose the Sheraton as it is very central, close to Time Square, Central Park and shopping. For 12 NYC first timers, this was a great location to see as much as possible. The hotel lobby is spacious, elevators can be quite busy requiring a wait, but the rooms are larger than one might expect in New York City. Would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a nice central starting point in the heart of Manhattan August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor preparation The hotel was hosting conference activities related to the Clinton Initiative. This created undue burdens and inconvenience for other hotel guests. Most importantly, the hotel failed to adequately staff in anticipation of this knowable problem They should have had added far more additional security, front desk, lobby personnel so that the burden on other guests would have been mitigated. Instead they took the profits from the Conference sponsors and imposed the burdens on other guests September 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory experience The bellman dropped off our luggage and never took the time to explain any features of the room. We had to call downstairs because our fridge was locked. Had to call a second time because the TV did not work. We could not get the lamp/light to work. We had to call a 3rd time because there were no shower curtains in our bathroom. This was a business trip and because of the problems was not able to go to sleep until 11:30pm! This hotel was not up to my standards and I will never return. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE will stay again at the Sheraton on 7th Avenue Our family loved the location of this hotel. It was close to Central Park, Times Square, and great shopping on 5th Avenue. Our room was clean and the cleaning staff were wonderful for our entire 7 night stay. The brunch at the Cafe Market was excellent. That was one hightlight, our compliments to the Chefs for the beautiful and delicious Brunch! It was also great to have the morning Star Bucks cafe in the lobby for a quick bagel, coffee & tea in the morning when we were in a hurry. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service from front desk My stay was excellent. My travel plans had changed, and I had two separate reservations. I was entertaining a writer and director for the NYC fringe festival. Stephen at the from desk (who was only on his 3rd day) took extra time to make sure my two reservations were merged and I was able to have an uninterrupted stay in the suite I had originally booked. I really appreciate the extra time he took to make sure this stay went off without a hitch. We had a great run at the NYC fringe festival as well August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Experience I stay at this hotel very frequently. My last two stays have been very unsatisfactory. This past time the front desk staff was very rude during the check in process. Even though I called 3 times before my arrival to request an early check in due to a meeting - the staff was very rude at check in and the room was not ready. Although I requested a call when the room was ready - the staff did not call. I had to check back in. This is the second poor experience in a row at this hotel. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice size room for Manhattan I'd read mixed reviews about this hotel as it brings itself "online" into the Starwood family, both physical accomodations and skill of the staff. I must say I had an acceptable experience with both. I requested on arrival two rooms to be on the same floor, and while they weren't able to accomodate that request, I felt they tried even suggesting we check in to one and they would attempt through the afternoon. And they welcomed and recognized my Gold status on check in, even though I wasn't in the Gold Preferred line. The hotel room was nice, beds comfy and bathroom very clean. And for a New York room, it was generous in size. Much more than the W on Lex for a comparison. I'll come back again given the price and value level on points. Good location one block walk from Grand Central to catch trains anywhere. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location... I stayed at this hotel for a conference. I could have stayed at numerous other hotels, but since the conference was at this hotel I picked it for convenience. I was pleased all-round. Especially convenient was its walking distance to Times Square, theaters, restaurants and other attractions. I was able to leave during a conference break, get in line at the TKTS booth, purchase my ticket for an evening performance and walk back to my hotel without missing much of the conference. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by CHARGE TO STORE LUGGAGE The facilities and food at awards banquet were average. We helped hotel by "going green" and not having any maid service during stay. Then we were presented with an additional $15-16 charge to watch four pieces of luggage while we went to eat lunch before leaving for airport. Very disappointed in hotel for this charge. . June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet room We stayed on the 20th floor. Our room was quiet. Wish the beds were Queen sized. But we knew before we came that they were full sized. My husband is 6'2" and my son 6''5". Full size beds are just too small. We noticed the hotel was busy, but that was never a problem. The location is the best! Between Central Park, and Times Square. Walking distance to Museums and close to subways and other public transit. We would stay here again. Plus we drove in and parked in the hotel parking. No Problem. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel was very disappointing The hotel room had dirty water bottles next to the bed we found them when pulling down the covers. Currently there is a flu epidemic which makes this even more disgusting. Lights were very dim, hard to see in bathroom mirror, and very small. In addition our floor was extremely noisy from other guests (specifically non supervised teenagers). We had to contact security several times from 12:30 am until 4:00am. One positive comment the bar staff was very helpful and friendly. January 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete lack of responsiveness Hotel itself was terrific, but elevators broke down during my check out. Almost missed my connection home as I was trapped on the 7th floor with luggage and several other hotel guests. We called the front desk several times and they seemed to not know what was happening. They promised us twice that they'd send someone up, but no one came. After 30 minutes we all took the stairs with hotel guests helping me carry my luggage. When we go to the ground floor, we found out that the elevators were down in the entire building. If the front desk had shared what was happening and offered us a solution when we called, we would have understood. It was especially frustrating to see several hotel staff standing around in the lobby while their guests were humping luggage because no one bothered to climb the stairs to update us. February 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly controlled event I cannot describe the unpleasant experience I had at Sheraton New York! From the moment I arrived it was not good - room was not ready, I needed wait 15 minutes to have my luggage stored, college kids everywhere - sitting on the floor, taking up all the chairs in the lobby, imagine FL Easter Break mobs. Elevator waits were horrendous at all times in the day. Smoke alarm went off one night at 3:30 AM from someone smoking in their room, loud parties and talking in hallways at all times of night (I should say early AM) and doors slamming. Staff did what they could but, hotel should have better planned the location of visitors and how to move them throughout out the hotel. In regards to room, I had to have bed changed because there was body hair allover the sheets. Later I found the same situation on bathroom shower. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Impressions Are Everything.... It was our first time staying at this location in NYC. I have stayed in other locations with higher star rating... guess what ; this Sheraton was fantastic due to the most important element in a hotel genuine, polite and outstanding employees. Matthew front desk manager was outstanding with customer service under the pressure of Thanksgiving eve rush. My card had a security hold, but he did not treat me any different. I called my bank, and the issue was immediately resolved. The guest services department is very lucky to have Dennis. . She was kind, prompt, and you can tell she loves her job.The bell man Erwin provided great customer service You can spend Billions remodeling a hotel , but your employees are priceless. They performed very well under pressure in a though Holiday (Thanksgiving 2011). We will visit again.... November 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience from start to finish Too many things happened in just 4 nights. First, after expressing concern about construction and renovation noise, we were assured we would be placed in a room as far away from construction as possible. We were given a room right in the middle of it, and there was scaffolding outside our window! It took an hour to move rooms with no help with luggage. Next day I was stuck in an elevator for 30 mins and VERY upset. I even missed my luncheon. I was told they would do something nice for me and they never even checked on me again to see if I was OK. Housekeeping never came one of the days. We were charged for mini bar item we never used and had to take time to get that resolved. Toilet didn't flush properly, tub won't drain properly. TV channels fuzzy. Security called and knocked at 6:30AM one morning, waking my husband. February 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed hotel stay The hotel lobby area was fine although printing a plane ticket was only accomplished by the concierges desk versus a common area computer. The lobby restaurant only had a buffet choice in the morning which was not what I wanted so I passed. The rooms were clean, nicely decorated, with nice bed linen. The hallway at night was extremely noisy to the extent I was waken up every night and multiple times on one of the nights. Not the hotel's fault but a pain nevertheless. September 15, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 73 next>>