Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel and staff were great. Although I did not need my room much - if you want to take an afternoon nap - this might not work as cleaning didn't happen until after the noon hour and sometimes as late as 3:00 Oh and as a quick side note - this is one of the places I'd bring my own blow dryer. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first stay at this hotel. Comfortable and nice size room. Great location. Very nice bar off the main lobby. Bathroom could use some updating: shelf space for toiletries would be nice. Would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! My toilet got backed up, randomly, during my stay. Staff not only fixed it right away, but it was done while I was out at dinner, so I wasn't inconvenienced at all. Sometimes it is things like that - a bad thing happens, but the key is how staff respond. And i felt very taken care of. PS Would have liked to have had free Wi-fi in my room. Lobby got kind of noisy for checking email and I didn't want to pay for it in my room, even with SPG discount. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can sleep well ! Best Feature: They use real bedding instead of the "comforters: that have become so common and make it impossible to modify covers. I actually got a good night's sleep every night. Restaurants are good and priced fairly, but the Snack Shop is outrageously priced. Don't buy a Coke there. It's the price of a case! Meeting room acoustics were excellent - another big surprise. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation snafu My Seattle Sheraton reservation was made through a conference provider, but disconnect between provider and Sheraton somehow dumped the reservation. The night before my arrival, an online Sheraton rep tried working out the ongoing problem with my Starwood account, but I had to pay $30-40 more per night over conference rates secured in November for a January stay, an additional $200. Account is STILL inaccessible. Great hotel. PITIFUL reservation process. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Hotel is not special, charged me $5 for a take away box, did not let me use spg room even though I own 2 properties and am a gold member. disappointing. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Wonderful The room was so clean and comfortable. The staff members were all so polite and helpful. The location of the hotel was central to everything. We were able to shop, eat, and explore the sites and quickly go back to the hotel. Everything was within walking distance. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horible Experience during checkout process I had a horrible experience during checkout where I was charged wrongly. When I contested, they told me that the invoice will be corrected but it is 14 days and I still not have received anything despite multiple follow ups. I will not recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues now and would suggest any of the guest who had already made such a mistake that they should recheck the invoice and not make any payments till correct invoice is shown to you February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in Seattle Very good hotel in the middle of town. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and convient This hotel is located in the heart of Seattle directly across the street from the convention center and only blocks away from both the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. The staff was very attentive and the room quite comfortable. My only complaint was the shuttle mentioned on the web site had to be booked on line, which was not mentioned on the web site so I was stuck at the airport having to pay for a taxi to the hotel. Otherwise my stay was perfect! February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WiFi unusable Hello, I am an SPG gold member. I visit Seattle every other week for business, and usually stay at the Westin. During my recent trip, I tried the Sheraton and was very disappointed. In spite of changing two rooms, the WiFi internet connection remained so poor that it was unusable. It dropped so frequently, that often it dropped before I could even enter the room number. I had to go to my office at 9pm on both nights just to get some basic work done. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond my expections Recently my daughter and I stayed at the Seattle Sheraton for her 16th Birthday. The hotel is in the heart of Seattle and has beautiful views of the city. The room was large and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave. We had went out for dinner and when we came back the hotel had left a yummy dessert for my daughter with happy birthday written in chocolate. We were so thrilled. Thank you Sheraton for making our stay in Seattle so wonderful. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction lies I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights/5days. The first morning at 8am I was greeted to the banging of construction. I called guest services and was told it was from the street. The second morning (Friday) I was woken up by the same sound. After a long weekend of walking around the building, I noticed there was no construction on the street and that it was one of their tenants moving in. I heard nothing till Monday when I was woken up by a jack hammer at 8am. At this point I called guest services and told them they had lied about the construction and it was their tenant. After speaking to the manager, they gave me a discount and a late check out. If I had known there was construction on my side of the building I would have asked to be moved the first night. Instead I lost sleep 3 nights out of the 5 I was there. This was extremely rude. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is centrally located, convenient to downtown activities. We have stayed at this hotel several times, yet upon departure find ourselves saying that parking is expensive and inconvenient. We were allowed a club floor upgrade, required a $15 charge for the privilege of having access to the club lounge where we were allowed to pay for our beverages. The room was very modern and comfortable, although the person in the adjoining room decided to rattle the door at 5:30 in the morning, then hang a hanger on it to torture us with a scratching noise. Then at 6:15 they decided it was time to slam their entrance door several times. In summary, the hotel is lovely, the location is perfect. The rooms can be noisy if you are unlucky enough to get next to a creten. Beverages are less expensive in the bar downstairs than in the club lounge. December 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD SERVICE/GREEN OPTION Disappointing - was asked to participate with the SPG "GREEN OPTION" - which was explained to me it was to save Energy by not changing out the linens/towels daily. Fine - this is a wonderful idea, I'm all for reducing the Carbon footprint, making my stay more eco-friendly. HOWEVER.... this turned into a tool by the hotel to NOT FURNISH SERVICE OF ANY KIND. I was rather upset and astonished that Sheraton/Seattle took this to mean they would not make the bed, clean the bathroom, nor remove the trash. This was NOT explained. NO SERVICE at a hotel is NOT a "Green Option", but rather a option to not provide service. This was unexpected. This was my third business SPG stay in 8 months, and by far the most disappointing. The hotel is beautiful, the front desk pleasant, the location superb. Who wants to stay at a hotel that will NOT provide basic housekeeping service? This should not have to be specially requested. Because of this, ** I NEED TO RETHINK MY POTENTIAL STAY AT SPG FOR AN OCTOBER CONFERENCE ** July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice place to stay during the holidays The Sheraton on 6th & Pine in Seattle is a convenient and comfortable place to stay during the holiday season. It's close to all major shopping, shows, plays and performances as well as amazing restaurants. It's a tradition for my husband and I to stay at least one night during the holiday season. We always stay on the Club level because we love meeting new people in the club lounge, and the food is wonderful too. We love all of the hotel amenities. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with good service I like the cleanliness of the lobby. It was very inviting even though the lobby was full of people when I arrived. I was able to check in quickly through SPG line. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff The location was excellent. Close to shopping and restaurants. Only downside is that this is pretty much the most expensive area for parking ($34 - $47 per day), so avoid bringing a car if you can help it. Staff was very responsive to needs. There always seems to be a line for the front desk, but they were good about moving through the queue fairly quickly. Overall a good experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Sandwich Unfortunately Continental breakfasts are served at Club levels with too much crowd with very limited selection ,with scarce seating and understaffed conditions.... August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but lots of issues I was there on business, stayed for 6 nights total. The hotel itself is very nice, but I had a few complaints. Once again, even thought I'm top-tier SPG, I didn't get an auto-upgrade til the 2nd night and after complaining. The front desk is poorly staffed and the wait was ridiculously long. Add more agents, please! The front car area is sooooo crowded, not much they can do about the space available, but they could manage it a lot better. My biggest complaint though is about the Club Lounge. Lovely lounge, great view, but omg....crying babies? noisy teenagers? yes and yes. Why in heaven's name can't we have a lounge area that is what it should be - a quiet place FOR ADULTS to work or read or have a drink. Why does everything have to be 'family-friendly' now...it might as well be Disney. IMHO minors should not be allowed in club lounges. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy We had a beautiful view from the 29th floor except for the 5 huge bird craps on the window that could make your stomach turn. the hallway carpet is so dirty it needs to be replaced. The room was ok but the carpet needs to be replaced or professionally steam cleaned. we didn't even want to be in the room with bare feet. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekend stay It was our one year anniversary and were excited to have a quiet weekend away. We were not told that it was their biggest weekend of the year. 900 check-ins or something like that. 20 minute wait for an elevator. Two out of the four elevators were working. Asked for a corner room and got one by the elevator. Basically we should have been told it was going to be busy and they should have recognized it was our anniversary and done something for it. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable but overpriced. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable promoting business work and rest. Furnishings were also very good. However, there are very few "extra" room amenities that don't come with a significant extra charge if they are available at all. Even Internet or house phone calls normally add significant cost to the already expensive room. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to expectations The room had a dated feel. The bathroom had a distinct mold smell and the bathtub faucet was very difficult to turn off. The landing on the 26th floor was dingy, with stained carpet. The restaurant staff for breakfast was slow and unresponsive. Hostess was pleasant and quick, but the waitress had to be asked three times to bring milk for every coffee fill up and ignored us for some time after we were seated. Strange. It wasn't busy at 7:30 a.m.. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything excellent The location is great, the gym us open 24hours, the deli has just what you need and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating! Lovely hotel that is centrally located. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Mendoza at front desk is awesome! At check-in I mentioned it was my birthday and that my kids & grandkids were taking me to a Mariner's game. Waiting outside my door upon returning from the game was a delightful bouquet of flowers from the front desk. The card read: Happy Birthday! We hope you enjoyed the Mariner's game. I was so surprised. That's why the Sheraton is my #1 favorite in Seattle! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some aspects keep this from a great experience First off, the hotel has a fantastic location for conference attendees - across the street from Convention Center. Within walking distance to many restaurants and Pike Place Market. And the in-room Starbucks is great. But there is very little hot water in the bathroom sink (something I have encountered at other Sheratons) and no MSNBC offered on TV. Tip: wander just a few blocks in any direction for affordable coffee and breakfast options. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Hotel It's a pleasant surprise to find this quality of experience in Sheraton's - very recommended for business travelers. Spacious, spotlessly clean, stylish room. Very professional staff in both reception and housekeeping. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Staff, but room was dirty The male staff were nice at this Sheraton. Unfortunately, most of the female staff looked frazzled at the sheer number of people that were at this convention. Upon check-in to my room, I saw a huge stain in the corner near the closet and several smaller stains around the room. When standing near these stains, there was a distinct smell of animal feces. In addition, there was mildew in the shower and no shampoo or conditioner were left in my room. Finally, on the second day of my stay I found that my key did not work to my hotel room and was unable to reach anyone at the front desk on the house phone. This required a trip back down stairs, but was fixed quickly and with an apology. I feel that for the price of this hotel, it should have been cleaner. I do admit that the food from the daily grill was quite good, even if it was a little pricey. February 16, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 38 next>>