西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1014 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luke warm shower This hotel is in a prime position for the city of Seattle. The staff are attentive, friendly and welcoming. The hotel was very busy, thus producing a great ambience. My room was great, comfortable bed, quiet room. Un-fortunately the shower wasn't very hot, at best I would describe it as warm. The shower had plenty of power and was very clean. The receptionist said she would send up an engineer, before I checked out the shower wasn't any better April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and friendly staff, but could improve.... Like most hotels, sleeping environment could be improved. Removal of top bedding too heavy when have lighter down/silk/wool as well. Get rid of the heavy synthetic top cover. Bed was comfortable. Temperature is frustrating. 72°F is too warm for night time sleeping, especially if it is cool in the night outside. It would be nice if you could adjust for the night rather than every 1-2 hours. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Just stayed here for 3 nights, room good, reception team very good and must mention Bernadette Lai on the concierge. This lady is awesome, really helped us with all the things we wanted to do and her knowledge was fantasic and certainly saved us some money as well. Give this lady a pay rise she is a real asset to Sheraton. Just need to sort the interenet connection out. I paid for 3 days and it was slow and patchy. To the credit of the girl on reception they refunded my charge but in this day and age it is such an important part of life. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed here again It was easy getting reservations and paid partly with some of my SPG points. We had a super nice deluxe King Bed in their newer tower. Seattle Sheraton was very easy checking in with the Valet parking. And close to city events and theatre attractions made this a very relaxing weekend. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avoids all of the common pitfalls The Sheraton Seattle gets both thumbs up from me! It's my favorite hotel so far, and I've stayed in a lot of nice hotels. Wonderful view, good food, excellent service, better than average gym, good iron in room, plenty of counter space in bath, has snacks in the room, quiet A/C system, your choice of down or synthetic pillows, has free Internet (for my group at least), and has clean and new-looking furnishings. The only slight detractor -- it's five blocks from the boardwalk instead of right on the boardwalk. However, it is right across the street from the convention center. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2nd stay, not so good. Hello, This was our 2nd time staying at the Seattle 6th Ave. Sheraton. I have never scene such a long line for check in or check out at a hotel before. We arrived at approx. 5:20pm and our room was not ready. We asked for a key to the club room while we wait and my husband asked for a comp. bev. both were received. The club room was packed and we still had our overnight baggage. We found only one available seat and all the food was gone. I could see the girl who worked there was overwhelmed. More food was brought out and long lines formed. Another person arrived to help, but they needed another 2 at least. Our room was ready quickly but our arrival was not as pleasant as before. The hotel seamed under staffed. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed 1/9 - 1/16 in Downtown Seattle My company pre-paid the room for me. when I arrived, my card was charged for the entire stay. It took a few days to get the bank to release that charge. Before I checked out, my company again paid for the room charges (valet, internet service) and again, the clerk insisted on trying to charge me again for it. I had to show the clerk the email on my phone which showed the bill had already been paid. The room was just average. When the room was cleaned, no soap was replaced despite having just 2 small handsoap-type of bars available to use for the week. Nothing was replaced. Location was convenient, but would NOT recommend this hotel again, will inform company to put me up elsewhere while in town for business. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Though there are multiple hotels in the downtown area, the Sheraton was always easily located with its logo on the building and central location. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a prime location The Sheraton Seattle is very accommodating as well as located in a prime spot in downtown Seattle. I would recommend staying here if you are traveling to Seattle; no need to rent a car. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed, great stay We spent 5 nights at the Sheraton and slept very well each night. Even though we could hear the elevator, the swooshing sound of it was more "white noise" than disturbance. The staff was very professional and handled our super-large conference admirably. I even got extra help in the business center, which I really appreciated! My only complaint was that on our last morning, when I had time to visit the fitness center and pool, the whole floor was closed for renovation. I wish I had been informed of this in advance so I could make different plans. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same level of service in the past... We have stayed at the Sheraton Seattle 2-4 times/yr for the past 8-10 years. We were surprised by the decrease in service this trip. A small envelope was sent to us at the hotel and they charged us $7? We checked out at 6:10am on a Saturday but the bellmen did not start until 6:30am so we had to lug our bags and children down to the lobby. The valet waited next to the car for his tip but did not offer to help load our bags in the car. They seem to want to be a upscale hotel but do not offer the service to warrant it and instead nickel and dime the customer. Disappointed! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd Stay Again Service in the Daily Grill was excellent. Very attentive. Front Desk checkin/out was very pleasant. Fitness Center well equiped. Well located in downtown Seattle, about 1 1/2 blocks from from last stop on train from airport. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud and poor mattress The mattress was literally "broken." So busy with business just thought it was a bad mattress until finally had to to look... 5-6 inch "sink hole" in mattress. Wake up call for Friday morning didn't come at all, so glad I used the alarm clock as back up as I had important business meetings. The noise level was intolerable. Was in a small cove/hallway and every evening until 1am people were letting their room doors slam and it woke me up every time! I stay all over the world and never heard doors slam like that where the noise is horribly loud throughout the entire area. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Overall everything was good. The tv did not work which maintenance quickly fixed. One day I went to my room while the maid was cleaning and she did not verify it was my room and I walked in. I could have been anyone committing a theft. Please educate your housekeeping staff reference theft. The front desk was very helpful. All the resturaunts in the hotel were awesome (Daily Grill, Loulay, and coffee shop). April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton exceeded our expectations! There were 7 of us and every part of our experience at this hotel was AMAZING! From the front desk check-in staff Daniel, to the valet staff, bellmen, bar and restaurant staff and housekeeping. They all get the highest marks possible! The rooms were spacious and beautiful. Such an excellent experience! Thank you Sheraton Seattle! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Seattle Stay…Fairly good experience I was with the writer's conference and my daughter who also attended and grandson…Hotel in excellent location but issues with reservation ( claimed there were not 2 rooms which there were…)Had to change first room- very unsatisfactory and we came a day ahead to avoid crowds,…and get the best accommodation...Most staff knowledgeable and concierge most helpful with activities for toddler…Room very clean and housekeeping great…breakfast staff in dining room very accommodating…food good not great but staff helpful and accommodating ( waitress Jennifer esp. good to us ) Hotel seemed somewhat unprepared for the influx of guests but trying….Room service used one night for dinner and they were very nice also. Overall a good experience but a shaky start…. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superstorm Sandy Relief in Seattle Escaped Philly before Sandy arrived and landed in Seattle for a rainy week. The one great thing about the trip was the time spent at the Sheraton Seattle. Beautiful corner room overlooking the city and sound. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by HVAC required maintenance. Could not sleep the first night because of high room temps (in Seattle?). Called for maintenance, once before we left for the day and again when we returned and discovered that the room was still very warm. Maintenance personnel finally repaired the system/replaced the filter. Took another that night and the next day to cool the room down (granted, I had a room that received a lot of sun). Everything else was as expected (cost were high, but anticipated for Seattle) and were good. However, the room temp issue made for a uncomfortable experience and sleepless nights. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ice machine We were placed in the room right next to the ice machine and employee room. The noise kept waking up my 17 months baby throughout the night. I supposed I should had asked where our room was situated before we went up to the room. Or perhaps we should had asked for a room change upon seeing the ice machine so close to our room. Either way, I didnot realize that the ice machine would make some much noise!! On top of that, the old style alarm in the room was making 'line connection' noise as well. Needless to say, we didnot have a good night sleep during our stay. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary management and general staff This hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel itself was beautifully appointed and the rooms were comfortable and large (with views). The staff were friendly and responsive and went out of their way to meet my needs. A problem arose with the cable system not working properly during my stay so watching even the news in the room was difficult (though the alternative was not bad, watching it in the hotel's wine bar and lounge). Technicians worked hard to fix the problem but it was not possible. Without asking, the management offered some compensation that was more than fair. I cannot imagine a better place to stay downtown Seattle, and a better location to kick around (it is near Pikes Market and numerous shops and restaurants). February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities My stay at your hotel was very comfortable and well organized by staff. The facilities were conveniently located to tourist sites and the staf could not ahve been friendlier. It was traveling half way across the ocuntry that limited my sleep not the facilities. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was not great I arrived late at the hotel (11:30 PM), was very tired, checked in and received my key. I turn around and find the elevator, go up and then searched for my room for a while. Then realized there were 2 towers! The receptionist should have told a new guest that there were two towers and which tower I was in. Not happy. Also the towel rack was broken and kept coming off. Finally, give me a break with the water conservation and the hard water. The shower water is just a complaint I have in general but for an upscale, expensive hotel, this really is no excuse. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Imporvements The bathrooms are very loud you can hear the person next door in the shower as if they were in your bathroom. Also, the toilet paper is so cheap that you have to use 3-4 times as much which means flushing the toilet that many times as well. The cheap parer is rough on the butt as well. You would think a nice hotel would have nice toilet paper, NOT. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Seattle downtown. If location and comfort are the most important criteria, this hotel wins hands down. You're literally within steps of seattle'so downtown attractions including the convention center, Pike's market, monorail, public transportation. The hotel is sort of a Seattle institution, on weekends there's always something going on, and it attracts hundreds of people, all the time. If you're concerned with privacy and isolation, seek a hotel outside the downtown Seattle area. Finally, don't rent a car for your entire stay , rent only for the days you really need. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in heart of Seattle This hotel was fabulous and met all of our needs. We stayed on the club level and enjoyed it very much. The staff is really pleasant and helpful. I wish they were a little more enthusiastic about my being an SPG member who booked directly, I feel like that should be something that is acknowledged in this day of third party booking. The restaurant was okay, but the location to other places to eat is fantastic. Just a few blocks to waterfront. Also, the panhandlers aren't anywhere near the entrance, which is a relief, especially at night. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Am excellent Sheraton I stayed here once during renovations a few years ago, and thought I'd never come back, it was really a lousy experience. But I happened to be in town again recently, and was really wowed. Looks like a brand-new hotel downstairs, and the lobby was just being decorated for Christmas with the tree and gingerbread houses, it was really pretty. The lounge downstairs was a really comfortable and relaxing place to have a cup of coffee (from the little espresso stand down the block) before my morning meetings. Great location in the heart of downtown Seattle. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating system noise First, I've stayed at this particular Sheraton several times, and it is actually one of my favorite hotels. The staff is great, location perfect for downtown meetings, and it's very clean. My last stay, not so great. The heating system makes a very disturbing, deep noise when it kicks in. Unfortunately, I didn't settle into the room until around 10pm, and didn't notice it until nearly midnight. It made for a very uncomfortable evening, which affected the rest of my travels. Please ask someone to pay attention to this matter, and keep up the good work. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Hotel Very attentive staff starting at check-in. Food very good, with the rooms very comfortable. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrAPV The hotel is very close to many of the attractions and ideally located. Great hotel and staff. Highly recommend it. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So The lobby, bar and restaurants are great. Room is a bit dated and the bathroom needs upgrading. Towels are cheap, no robes, terrible hair/bath products. Really like the green program in which guests can opt to skip a room cleaning for a 5$ voucher towards food (would be nicer if it could be used towards alcohol, as well). Paying 10.95 for in room wireless is pretty ridiculous in this day and age. Business travelers need internet. April 13, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 35 next>>