Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaraunt The restaraunt is not open for lunch Saturday and also closed for lunch and dinner on Sunday. Although Portsmouth has many restaraunts nearby, there are times ( weather, health etc) that having an open restaraunt is important. Although room service is available, it is not the same and also stretches the staff. So travelers beware that the restaraunt is not always going to be available. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'll stay somewhere else next time I guess I expected more by paying more to stay on the Club Level. Arrived to find the room clean, yet small. Stocked mini bar didn't have the correct inventory, the bed angled downhill and was like laying on a mountain range. The television didn't work. I realize it's a hotel, but doors slammed all night long and any soundproofing seemed nonexistant. Not worth the money. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Arriving at the hotel we used the valet parking service, good attentive friendly service, worth the extra money. Very fast check in by efficient front desk staff. We stayed on the exclusive Club Level, regular type room, nothing special, TV remote worked sporadically, we had the complementry breakfast which was very good. We checked out the pool, we were disapointed, the pool was in a plain white room, the tables and chairs in the area were scattered around, not very inviting at all so we did not use the pool. All in all we had a relaxing stay and would return again. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The stay was good BUT I had made a romance package reservation for the weekend of Valentine’s day. The staff was very welcoming, first in the valet section then in the lobby. We were asked where we parked which was across the street in their parking area, which was an additional fee (and was not told that we would need our room key to get out of that parking lot) then we were given our keys and direction to the elevator and sent on our way. Now the romance package was advertised that sparkling wine, chocolates or fruit would be in the room at check in, ours was not. We had stepped out and when we got back they were there. The room itself was awkwardly angled that made the room appear surprisingly small. There is no sound proofing; you can hear everything from all sides. At the time of our weekend away, there was also another group of BC kids that were up at all hours and running around in the halls. I would have figured that maybe the hotel would have done a block of rooms away from the BC folks but they did not. Over all we have stayed at better hotels, and probably would not go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth Review The staff was excellent in all areas February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Didn't know what to expect, but this hotel is top-notch. Great rooms, good food and above all a wonderful customer service oriented staff. They focus on the little things to make your stay memorable. Will definitely stay there again. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally Well Cared For My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel and we were treated exceptionally. The room was beautiful, there were endless amenities, the service was top-notch and the restaurant was divine. Thank you for a beautiful and romantic stay! February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by fire alarm fire alarm goes off at 0400 we waited in room dressed, awaiting instructions finally we called front desk they suggested we meet in lobby left room went to exit which put us outside very slippery driveway, it was concerning there was no suport staff in case of an emergency. to show us where to go a mom and 2 kids outside navigating very icy driveway we work in service industry not impressed with the way this was handeled. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not comfortable Heater turned itself on and off all night no matter what setting. So much furniture jammed into small room made it difficult to navigate for two people. Nothing complimentary. $4.00 for a bottle of water? REALLY? February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and a wonderful stay Stayed for business ... staff was very helpful and made it a great experience. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay, as always I stay here frequently on my work trips to Maine. Staff is very helpful and kind. No problems here! Highly recommend - and their restaurant food is very good ( and I've eaten at a few places in Portsmouth). Just recently they checked me in very very early in the morning after driving all night and desperately in need of sleep. Girl (very nice) at front desk checked me in immediately in a comfortable room so I could sleep. No nonsense about mid afternoon check-in times, which I greatly appreciated and commend Sheraton for that. Stay here, you won't be disappointed, staff is great! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location This is a very clean and modern hotel located within easy walking distance to all the social and retail destinations one would want in a weekend getaway or even an extended stay. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and customer service! We had a wonderful experience at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel - the staff was so accommodating and friendly. Very convenient to downtown, comfortable room, nice pool and exercise facilities. Highly recommend! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience One night stay recently for our anniversary. Just a tremendous experience. From the handwritten note welcoming us, to the room upgrade, to the VERY friendly cleaning folks, we enjoyed every aspect of our stay. We'll definitely be back and would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Caregiver's Retreat My week stay at the Sheraton Harborside was very relaxing due to the exceptional welcome and service. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfy. I will return! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating We were able to check-in early, which meant that we could unpack and relax before our 10 month old had to go down for his nap. This made all the difference for us! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shalom at the Reception Desk I was very please with the service and professionalism that I received from all staff, especially, Shalom. February 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hugh Kelly / a few days from Platinum lifetime # check in staff could care less about status # up all night due to partying in room next/ across to our room. Called security / did not help much # room waste paper baskets had trash from prior occupant # no water in room # could have had a free cup of soup but mo breakfast amenity # not put on comcierge floor will cancel my reservation this week and stay at competting hotel will January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud guests My husband and I came for the evening to 'get away'. With two young children it's not often that we get the chance. When we checked in, we decided to take an afternoon nap. Unfortunately there was a large group that was staying next to us that was roaming and yelling in the hallway right outside our door. The next morning at 8am, they were roaming the hallways again. Needless to say, we did't get that 'get away' feeling. Great hotel, nice dinner, great staff in the bar upstairs but missed a good night sleep! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay My husband and I went for a 2 night escape. We were put in a lovely room, unfortunately, next to a family who's young child had not been taught about indoor voices. This toddler was so loud! The hotel immediately moved us to another lovely room where it was peaceful. Our in room refridgerator was not working but in less than 5 minutes we had a working one installed. They were so quick to "fix" these problems and followed up on our comfort both times. We had a wonderful dinner in the Harbor's Edge Restaurant with a great waiter, Ralph. No lounge chairs in the pool room, which made it impossible to "lounge by the pool" so I skipped the pool altogether. That was disappointing. Great location to boutique shopping! Walk to just about anything. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time well spent in Portsmouth , N H My daughter had a gymnastics meet at Univ of N H . The family followed to support the team and we were lucky enough to find this Sheraton Harborside. The Club level was great - open 24 hours with a very comfortable feel. Staff was very attentative and knowledgeable of the area to recommend restaurants and local spots. Parking was a snap and the loction is perfect. Will definetely return for a nice relaxing weekend . January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great very nice hotle- nice staff very comfortable January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was satisfactory The hotel was nice, but I booked through Starwood and it did not thave the Starwood tag on the door, like the rooms across from me. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. We stepped downstairs to have breakfast and the food was fine, but the service was slow. We were also disappointed that the upstairs bar was never open on a Saturday afternoon/evening. I would still recommend this hotel. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't get what we paid for Made Club-level reservation on website, upon check-in we were given a regular room. I didn't realize the error because I didn't know what the Club Level distinction was. At check-out, I questioned the charge for our dining room breakfasts, and was told breakfasts were only included inside the Club level. "But I booked the Club Level", I said. So we paid a premium for a Club room that we didn't get, and paid for 2included breakfasts . They partial-credited a breakfast, January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VFW Banquet Hotel was great, Food was Excellent. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Portsmouth Easy access, walking distance to everything in town, super-helpful staff and a nice facility made this a great place to stay when I travelled to Portsmouth for business. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facility in Portsmouth Overall this is a good facility and location in Pourtsmouth. Staff is excellent. Rooms are very dated and need extensive upgrade but they are clean and functional January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service I stayed here just one night for my anniversary and this place was amazing. I spoke with sandra at the sheraton and told her about my anniversary and what a surprise. they did everything for us. they upgraded me to a luxury suite, gave us a bottle of wine , flowers and even free champagne at dinner. they really tried to make our night special and they succeeded! my wife was thrilled and we had a great time. we will be back! thank you Sandra! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Friendly staff, the location is Fabulous to the Portsmouth Downtown Area. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Clean lobby is excepeitional when walking thru the doors. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Sheraton, Portsmouth, NH The Sheraton in Portsmouth was a very pleasant stay as a convenient gateway to explore, on foot, a charming city. Spotless and beautifully decorated room with a beautiful sunrise view, kind staff and convenient location took every concern out of our stop on a long road trip. The Club level and service (evening snack and morning breakfast) were superb. We hope to return for a weekend retreat! January 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-22 T10:31:00.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>